Earthquakes on Hawai'i (Big Island)

Latest earthquakes in or near Hawaiian Islands past 30 days

Updated 17 Jan 2021 07:27 GMT -
During the past 30 days, Hawaiian Islands was shaken by 2 quakes of magnitude 4.0 or above, 8 quakes between 3.0 and 4.0, and 359 quakes between 2.0 and 3.0. There were also 376 quakes below magnitude 2.0 which people don't normally feel.
Biggest quake: 4.4 quake 10.8 mi southeast of Volcano Village, Hawaii County, USA, 20 Dec 2020 10:36 pm (GMT -10)
Biggest quake today: 2.6 quake 12 Km E of Naalehu, Hawaii, USA, 15 Jan 2021 10:03 pm (GMT -10)
Most recent quake: 2.2 quake 14 Km SSE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA, 16 Jan 2021 8:14 pm (GMT -10)
Look up past earthquakes:
Show quakes
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
[smaller] [bigger]

Earthquake list

all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitude 2.4 or higher (84 out of 745 quakes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Depth
Nearest volcano (distance)LocationDetailsMap
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 (GMT) (8 earthquakes)
16 Jan 2021 8:14 pm (GMT -10) (17 Jan 2021 06:14:38 GMT)
2.2

38 km
(0 km)14 Km SSE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMap
16 Jan 2021 8:14 pm (GMT -10) (17 Jan 2021 06:14:05 GMT)
2.5

35 km
(0 km)20 Km E of Naalehu, Hawaii, USA MoreMap
16 Jan 2021 8:10 pm (GMT -10) (17 Jan 2021 06:10:51 GMT)
2.5

38 km
(0 km)14 Km E of Naalehu, Hawaii, USA MoreMap
16 Jan 2021 7:49 pm (GMT -10) (17 Jan 2021 05:49:05 GMT)
1.8

33 km
(0 km)6 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMap
16 Jan 2021 6:28 pm (GMT -10) (17 Jan 2021 04:28:14 GMT)
1.9

37 km
(0 km)2 Km ESE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMap
16 Jan 2021 6:20 pm (GMT -10) (17 Jan 2021 04:20:47 GMT)
2.1

34 km
(0 km)10 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMap
16 Jan 2021 6:15 pm (GMT -10) (17 Jan 2021 04:15:30 GMT)
2.0

3.9 km
(0 km)21 Km W of Volcano, Hawaii, USA MoreMap
16 Jan 2021 2:55 pm (GMT -10) (17 Jan 2021 00:55:04 GMT)
2.1

32 km
Kilauea (24 km) - Hawai'i7 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMap
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 (GMT)
16 Jan 2021 1:37 am (GMT -10) (16 Jan 2021 11:37:04 GMT)
2.5

33 km
Kilauea (22 km) - Hawai'i6.9 mi east of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
15 Jan 2021 10:06 pm (GMT -10) (16 Jan 2021 08:06:42 GMT)
2.5

29 km
Kilauea (3 km) - Hawai'i6 Km SSW of Volcano, Hawaii, USA MoreMap
15 Jan 2021 10:03 pm (GMT -10) (16 Jan 2021 08:03:12 GMT)
2.6

41 km
Loihi (26 km) - United States, Hawaiian Islands12 Km E of Naalehu, Hawaii, USA MoreMap
15 Jan 2021 9:03 pm (GMT -10) (16 Jan 2021 07:03:36 GMT)
2.6

1.4 km
Kilauea (44 km) - Hawai'i6 Km ESE of Leilani Estates, Hawaii, USA
I FELT IT
MoreMap
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 (GMT)
15 Jan 2021 8:26 am (GMT -10) (15 Jan 2021 18:26:17 GMT)
2.6

28 km
Mauna Kea (27 km) - United States, Hawaiian Islands4.3 mi south of Waimea, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
15 Jan 2021 5:50 am (GMT -10) (15 Jan 2021 15:50:07 GMT)
2.7

33 km
Kilauea (22 km) - Hawai'i6.7 mi east of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA 1 reportMoreMap
15 Jan 2021 2:20 am (GMT -10) (15 Jan 2021 12:20:57 GMT)
2.5

33 km
Kilauea (24 km) - Hawai'i5.6 mi east of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
14 Jan 2021 6:15 pm (GMT -10) (15 Jan 2021 04:15:07 GMT)
4.0

34 km
Kilauea (24 km) - Hawai'i5.1 mi east of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA
I FELT IT - 69 reports
MoreMap
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 (GMT)
14 Jan 2021 8:51 am (GMT -10) (14 Jan 2021 18:51:03 GMT)
2.5

0.7 km
Mauna Loa (15 km) - Big Island, Hawai'i16 mi west of Volcano Village, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
14 Jan 2021 8:34 am (GMT -10) (14 Jan 2021 18:34:45 GMT)
2.4

32 km
Kilauea (31 km) - Hawai'i1 mi southeast of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
13 Jan 2021 10:03 pm (GMT -10) (14 Jan 2021 08:03:40 GMT)
2.6

7.6 km
Kilauea (13 km) - Hawai'i9.2 mi south of Volcano Village, Hawaii County, USA
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreMap
13 Jan 2021 3:34 pm (GMT -10) (14 Jan 2021 01:34:12 GMT)
2.8

5.8 km
Kilauea (21 km) - Hawai'i8.2 mi south of Fern Forest, Hawaii County, USA
I FELT IT
MoreMap
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 (GMT)
13 Jan 2021 4:29 am (GMT -10) (13 Jan 2021 14:29:53 GMT)
2.5

36 km
Kilauea (30 km) - Hawai'i1.2 mi southeast of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
13 Jan 2021 1:38 am (GMT -10) (13 Jan 2021 11:38:55 GMT)
2.5

32 km
Kilauea (32 km) - Hawai'i1.7 mi south of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
13 Jan 2021 1:10 am (GMT -10) (13 Jan 2021 11:10:14 GMT)
2.7

42 km
Kilauea (33 km) - Hawai'i2.3 mi south of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 (GMT)
12 Jan 2021 6:24 am (GMT -10) (12 Jan 2021 16:24:20 GMT)
2.6

32 km
Kilauea (21 km) - Hawai'i6.7 mi northeast of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 (GMT)
10 Jan 2021 9:18 pm (GMT -10) (11 Jan 2021 07:18:08 GMT)
2.4

32 km
Kilauea (22 km) - Hawai'i5.6 mi northeast of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
10 Jan 2021 9:17 pm (GMT -10) (11 Jan 2021 07:17:41 GMT)
2.5

9.6 km
Loihi (27 km) - United States, Hawaiian IslandsNorth Pacific Ocean, 10.9 mi east of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
10 Jan 2021 7:32 pm (GMT -10) (11 Jan 2021 05:32:50 GMT)
2.8

28 km
(48 km)North Pacific Ocean, 14 mi northwest of Kapaau, Hawaii County, USA 1 reportMoreMap
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
10 Jan 2021 11:32 am (GMT -10) (10 Jan 2021 21:32:03 GMT)
2.5

32 km
Kilauea (30 km) - Hawai'i3.6 mi southeast of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
10 Jan 2021 9:56 am (GMT -10) (10 Jan 2021 19:56:24 GMT)
2.6

2.9 km
Loihi (38 km) - United States, Hawaiian Islands1.4 mi north of Naalehu, Hawaii County, USA
I FELT IT
MoreMap
10 Jan 2021 6:34 am (GMT -10) (10 Jan 2021 16:34:43 GMT)
2.4

33 km
Kilauea (23 km) - Hawai'i4.8 mi northeast of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
10 Jan 2021 5:15 am (GMT -10) (10 Jan 2021 15:15:07 GMT)
2.7

29 km
Kilauea (8 km) - Hawai'i0.5 mi northeast of Volcano Village, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
9 Jan 2021 5:15 pm (GMT -10) (10 Jan 2021 03:15:01 GMT)
3.1

5.6 km
Kilauea (17 km) - Hawai'i13 mi west of Volcano Village, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
9 Jan 2021 4:12 pm (GMT -10) (10 Jan 2021 02:12:13 GMT)
2.5

31 km
Kilauea (32 km) - Hawai'i1.7 mi south of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
Sat, 9 Jan 2021 (GMT)
9 Jan 2021 8:34 am (GMT -10) (9 Jan 2021 18:34:49 GMT)
2.8

33 km
Kilauea (21 km) - Hawai'i6.7 mi northeast of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
9 Jan 2021 2:13 am (GMT -10) (9 Jan 2021 12:13:10 GMT)
2.5

2.9 km
Mauna Loa (7 km) - Big Island, Hawai'i13 mi east of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
8 Jan 2021 4:23 pm (GMT -10) (9 Jan 2021 02:23:01 GMT)
3.2

1.5 km
Mauna Loa (6 km) - Big Island, Hawai'i16 mi east of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 (GMT)
8 Jan 2021 6:58 am (GMT -10) (8 Jan 2021 16:58:14 GMT)
2.4

34 km
Kilauea (33 km) - Hawai'i2.8 mi south of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 (GMT)
6 Jan 2021 19:08:38 GMT
2.5

36 km
Kilauea (33 km) - Hawai'i2 mi south of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
6 Jan 2021 5:14 am (GMT -10) (6 Jan 2021 15:14:32 GMT)
2.4

33 km
Kilauea (32 km) - Hawai'i2.5 mi south of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
6 Jan 2021 4:55 am (GMT -10) (6 Jan 2021 14:55:34 GMT)
2.4

34 km
Loihi (34 km) - United States, Hawaiian Islands3.6 mi south of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 (GMT)
3 Jan 2021 4:24 pm (GMT -10) (4 Jan 2021 02:24:17 GMT)
2.4

31 km
Kilauea (25 km) - Hawai'i5.8 mi east of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
Sat, 2 Jan 2021 (GMT)
1 Jan 2021 2:55 pm (GMT -10) (2 Jan 2021 00:55:54 GMT)
2.4

33 km
Kilauea (25 km) - Hawai'i4.5 mi east of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
Fri, 1 Jan 2021 (GMT)
1 Jan 2021 11:10 am (GMT -10) (1 Jan 2021 21:10:17 GMT)
2.6

35 km
Kilauea (33 km) - Hawai'i2.6 mi south of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
31 Dec 2020 6:54 pm (GMT -10) (1 Jan 2021 04:54:53 GMT)
2.7

34 km
Kilauea (32 km) - Hawai'i2 mi southeast of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA 1 reportMoreMap
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 (GMT)
31 Dec 2020 8:31 am (GMT -10) (31 Dec 2020 18:31:55 GMT)
2.4

33 km
Kilauea (27 km) - Hawai'i1.8 mi northeast of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
31 Dec 2020 6:28 am (GMT -10) (31 Dec 2020 16:28:02 GMT)
3.0

31 km
Kilauea (29 km) - Hawai'i0.8 mi east of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
31 Dec 2020 6:28 am (GMT -10) (31 Dec 2020 16:28:02 GMT)
2.6

32 km
Kilauea (30 km) - Hawai'i0.4 mi southeast of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 (GMT)
30 Dec 2020 4:35 am (GMT -10) (30 Dec 2020 14:35:38 GMT)
2.4

35 km
Kilauea (29 km) - Hawai'i0.6 mi northeast of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 (GMT)
28 Dec 2020 1:26 pm (GMT -10) (28 Dec 2020 23:26:52 GMT)
2.8

33 km
Kilauea (30 km) - Hawai'i1.5 mi east of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA 1 reportMoreMap
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 (GMT)
27 Dec 2020 10:03 am (GMT -10) (27 Dec 2020 20:03:14 GMT)
2.4

33 km
Kilauea (26 km) - Hawai'i4 mi east of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
27 Dec 2020 9:02 am (GMT -10) (27 Dec 2020 19:02:47 GMT)
2.9

35 km
(44 km)North Pacific Ocean, 33 mi south of Kīhei, Maui County, Hawaii, USA MoreMap
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 (GMT)
26 Dec 2020 9:09 am (GMT -10) (26 Dec 2020 19:09:31 GMT)
2.7

6.2 km
Kilauea (18 km) - Hawai'i10.1 mi southeast of Volcano Village, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
26 Dec 2020 19:09:31 GMT
3.4

7 km
Kilauea (19 km) - Hawai'i10.3 mi southeast of Volcano Village, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
26 Dec 2020 5:55 am (GMT -10) (26 Dec 2020 15:55:56 GMT)
2.8

32 km
Kilauea (23 km) - Hawai'i5.7 mi east of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
26 Dec 2020 3:28 am (GMT -10) (26 Dec 2020 13:28:44 GMT)
2.4

33 km
Kilauea (32 km) - Hawai'i3.3 mi southeast of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 (GMT)
25 Dec 2020 9:57 am (GMT -10) (25 Dec 2020 19:57:08 GMT)
2.5

33 km
Kilauea (33 km) - Hawai'i2.1 mi south of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
24 Dec 2020 7:18 pm (GMT -10) (25 Dec 2020 05:18:26 GMT)
3.6

33 km
Kilauea (23 km) - Hawai'i5 mi northeast of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA 25 reportsMoreMap
24 Dec 2020 7:13 pm (GMT -10) (25 Dec 2020 05:13:16 GMT)
3.3

32 km
Kilauea (22 km) - Hawai'i5.3 mi northeast of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA 6 reportsMoreMap
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 (GMT)
22 Dec 2020 5:19 pm (GMT -10) (23 Dec 2020 03:19:44 GMT)
2.7

33 km
Kilauea (23 km) - Hawai'i6.7 mi east of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
22 Dec 2020 3:55 pm (GMT -10) (23 Dec 2020 01:55:26 GMT)
2.4
Kilauea (4 km) - Hawai'i1.9 mi southwest of Volcano Village, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 (GMT)
21 Dec 2020 7:45 pm (GMT -10) (22 Dec 2020 05:45:34 GMT)
2.5

0.4 km
Kilauea (1 km) - Hawai'i4.4 mi southwest of Volcano Village, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 (GMT) (10 earthquakes)
21 Dec 2020 1:05 pm (GMT -10) (21 Dec 2020 23:05:57 GMT)
2.5

36 km
Kilauea (30 km) - Hawai'i2.6 mi southeast of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
21 Dec 2020 9:35 am (GMT -10) (21 Dec 2020 19:35:36 GMT)
2.4

0.2 km
Kilauea (1 km) - Hawai'i4.7 mi southwest of Volcano Village, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
20 Dec 2020 10:36 pm (GMT -10) (21 Dec 2020 08:36:27 GMT)
4.4

6.3 km
Kilauea (20 km) - Hawai'i10.8 mi southeast of Volcano Village, Hawaii County, USA 41 reportsMoreMap
20 Dec 2020 9:58 pm (GMT -10) (21 Dec 2020 07:58:29 GMT)
2.7

11 km
Kilauea (24 km) - Hawai'i6 mi east of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
20 Dec 2020 9:29 pm (GMT -10) (21 Dec 2020 07:29:57 GMT)
2.6

0.4 km
Kilauea (1 km) - Hawai'i4.5 mi southwest of Volcano Village, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
20 Dec 2020 9:28 pm (GMT -10) (21 Dec 2020 07:28:08 GMT)
2.6

0.2 km
Kilauea (2 km) - Hawai'i4.5 mi southwest of Volcano Village, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
20 Dec 2020 9:15 pm (GMT -10) (21 Dec 2020 07:15:51 GMT)
2.4

0.6 km
Kilauea (1 km) - Hawai'i4.6 mi southwest of Volcano Village, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
20 Dec 2020 9:15 pm (GMT -10) (21 Dec 2020 07:15:34 GMT)
2.7

0.9 km
Kilauea (1 km) - Hawai'i4.1 mi southwest of Volcano Village, Hawaii County, USA 1 reportMoreMap
20 Dec 2020 9:11 pm (GMT -10) (21 Dec 2020 07:11:21 GMT)
2.5

0.4 km
Kilauea (1 km) - Hawai'i4.5 mi southwest of Volcano Village, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
20 Dec 2020 5:29 pm (GMT -10) (21 Dec 2020 03:29:05 GMT)
2.5

32 km
Kilauea (29 km) - Hawai'i3.3 mi southeast of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 (GMT)
20 Dec 2020 2:31 am (GMT -10) (20 Dec 2020 12:31:22 GMT)
2.4

32 km
Kilauea (22 km) - Hawai'i5.5 mi northeast of Pāhala, Hawaii County, USA MoreMap
19 Dec 2020 4:10 pm (GMT -10) (20 Dec 2020 02:10:37 GMT)
2.4

5.4 km
Kilauea (17 km) - Hawai'i9.5 mi southeast of Volcano Village, Hawaii, USA MoreMap
19 Dec 2020 2:37 pm (GMT -10) (20 Dec 2020 00:37:16 GMT)
2.4

31 km
Kilauea (29 km) - Hawai'i1.1 mi east of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMap
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
19 Dec 2020 7:48 am (GMT -10) (19 Dec 2020 17:48:01 GMT)
2.4

32 km
Kilauea (22 km) - Hawai'i7.1 mi east of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMap
18 Dec 2020 7:41 pm (GMT -10) (19 Dec 2020 05:41:31 GMT)
2.4

30 km
Kilauea (32 km) - Hawai'i1.7 mi south of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMap
18 Dec 2020 6:09 pm (GMT -10) (19 Dec 2020 04:09:18 GMT)
2.9

6.2 km
Kilauea (21 km) - Hawai'i7.3 mi southeast of Fern Forest, Hawaii, USA MoreMap
18 Dec 2020 5:24 pm (GMT -10) (19 Dec 2020 03:24:43 GMT)
2.5

5 km
Kilauea (4 km) - Hawai'i3.1 mi south of Volcano Village, Hawaii, USA MoreMap
18 Dec 2020 5:24 pm (GMT -10) (19 Dec 2020 03:24:43 GMT)
3.1

1.7 km
Kilauea (3 km) - Hawai'i3.5 mi southwest of Volcano Village, Hawaii, USA MoreMap
18 Dec 2020 3:04 pm (GMT -10) (19 Dec 2020 01:04:43 GMT)
3.3

31 km
Kilauea (37 km) - Hawai'i3.9 mi southwest of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA 5 reportsMoreMap
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 (GMT)
18 Dec 2020 1:54 pm (GMT -10) (18 Dec 2020 23:54:28 GMT)
2.5

0.3 km
Kilauea (10 km) - Hawai'i6.4 mi south of Volcano Village, Hawaii, USA MoreMap
18 Dec 2020 12:20 pm (GMT -10) (18 Dec 2020 22:20:23 GMT)
2.6

5 km
Kilauea (30 km) - Hawai'iNorth Pacific Ocean, 14 mi southwest of Leilani Estates, Hawaii, USA MoreMap
18 Dec 2020 12:20 pm (GMT -10) (18 Dec 2020 22:20:22 GMT)
2.5

2.4 km
Kilauea (27 km) - Hawai'i11 mi southwest of Leilani Estates, Hawaii, USA MoreMap
17 Dec 2020 10:34 pm (GMT -10) (18 Dec 2020 08:34:20 GMT)
2.9

1 km
Kilauea (10 km) - Hawai'i6 mi south of Volcano Village, Hawaii, USA MoreMap
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.9 x 1011 joules (110 megawatt hours, equivalent to 94.2 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake statistics

Number of earthquakes vs time:

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrs Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Why is there advertising on this site?

Support us - Help us upgrade our server!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
Our server is reaching its limits and we need financing to increase capacity in order to deal with huge activity peaks when quakes occur. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every penny counts and every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features and in upgrading our software, please make a donation (PayPal or Online cc payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you! With best regards from the VolcanoDiscovery team.
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | About us || Français | Deutsch
Follow us: