Επαφή | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Latest earthquakes in Maryland, USA

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 23 Σεπτεμβρίου 2022 01:56 GMT -
Ένιωσες σεισμό; Ανέφερέ το!
Σεισμοί κοντά μου!
Δείτε τη λίστα

Σεισμοί από το 1900:

  • 1 σεισμός μεγέθους 5 βαθμών και άνω
  • 8 σεισμοί μεγέθους μεταξύ 4 και 5 βαθμών
  • 25 σεισμοί μεγέθους μεταξύ 3 και 4 βαθμών
  • 153 σεισμοί μεγέθους μεταξύ 2 και 3 βαθμών
Από το 1900, Μέριλαντ είχε 1 σεισμό μεγέθους 5.8, 8 σεισμούς μεγέθους 4+, 25 σεισμούς μεγέθους 3+ και 153 σεισμούς μεγέθους 2+. Δείτε όλους τους σεισμούς τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες!

Τελευταίος σεισμός: Mag. 2.3 | 15 Km S of Louisa, Virginia -

Ο ισχυρότερος σεισμός: Mag. 5.8 | 14 km ΝΑ από Louisa, Βιρτζίνια, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες -

Σεισμοί σε κοντινές περιοχές

...Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Φιλτράρετε κατά μέγεθος:

όλα
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Filter by age:

όλα
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Διαδραστικός χάρτης
[μικρότερα] [μεγαλύτερα]
όλα
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing quakes since 1900, από μέγεθος 2 ή μεγαλύτερο (187 σεισμοί):
Ημερομηνία και ώραΜέγεθος
Βάθος
Πλησιέστερα ηφαίστειο (απόσταση)ΤοποθεσίαΛεπτομέριεςΧάρτης
29 Μαΐ 2022 22:03 (GMT -4) (30 Μαΐ 2022 02:03 GMT)
2.3

5.5 km
2511 km (1560 mi)15 Km S of Louisa, Virginia 16 εκθέσειςΠερ.
29 Μαΐ 2022 15:12 (GMT -4) (29 Μαΐ 2022 19:12 GMT)
2.3

7 km
2512 km (1561 mi)16 Km S of Louisa, Virginia 20 εκθέσειςΠερ.
23 Μαΐ 2022 04:18 (GMT -4) (23 Μαΐ 2022 08:18 GMT)
2.3

10.4 km
2502 km (1555 mi)40 km νοτιοανατολικά από Charlottesville, Βιρτζίνια, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες 6 εκθέσειςΠερ.
12 Απρ 2022 15:19 (GMT -4) (12 Απρ 2022 19:19 GMT)
2.4

9.3 km
2552 km (1586 mi)13 Km NW of Ashland, Virginia 7 εκθέσειςΠερ.
9 Φεβ 2022 22:20 (GMT -5) (10 Φεβ 2022 03:20 GMT)
2.3

8.1 km
2410 km (1498 mi)9 Km WSW of Forest, Virginia 7 εκθέσειςΠερ.
9 Νοε 2021 20:34 (GMT -5) (10 Νοε 2021 01:34 GMT)
2.2

0.9 km
2510 km (1560 mi)8 Km ENE of Cumberland, Virginia 1 αναφοράΠερ.
28 Αυγ 2021 02:43 (GMT -4) (28 Αυγ 2021 06:43 GMT)
2.3

12 km
2423 km (1506 mi)4 Km SSE of Verona, Virginia 1 αναφοράΠερ.
4 Αυγ 2021 02:10 (GMT -4) (4 Αυγ 2021 06:10 GMT)
2.1

3.4 km
2580 km (1603 mi)3 Km NNE of Highland, Maryland 245 εκθέσειςΠερ.
25 Ιου 2021 19:40 GMT
2.6

2.5 km
2596 km (1613 mi)1 Km SE of Woodlawn, Maryland 987 εκθέσειςΠερ.
22 Ιου 2021 03:46 GMT
2.3

13 km
2555 km (1588 mi)5 Km NW of Ashland, Virginia 39 εκθέσειςΠερ.
9 Ιου 2021 11:52 GMT
2.4

5 km
2671 km (1660 mi)Near Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA 58 εκθέσειςΠερ.
16 Ιαν 2021 00:49 (GMT -5) (16 Ιαν 2021 05:49 GMT)
2.3

2.1 km
2389 km (1484 mi)14 Km NNE of Deerfield, Virginia, USA 2 εκθέσειςΠερ.
20 Σεπ 2020 19:36 GMT
2.0
2522 km (1567 mi)Βιρτζίνια, 34 km δυτικά από Short Pump, Henrico County, Virginia, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες Περ.
3 Φεβ 2020 10:04 GMT
2.7

7.9 km
2327 km (1446 mi)10.8 km νότια από Louisa, Βιρτζίνια, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες 11 εκθέσειςΠερ.
2019-09-22 22:55:03 -05:00 (23 Σεπ 2019 03:55 GMT)
2.5

7.6 km
2362 km (1468 mi)3.6 km δυτικά από Wyndham, Henrico County, Βιρτζίνια, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες 2 εκθέσειςΠερ.
2019-09-14 20:11:09 -05:00 (15 Σεπ 2019 01:11 GMT)
2.8

5 km
2412 km (1499 mi)7.5 km βορειοανατολικά από Berwick, Adams County, Πενσυλβάνια, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες 114 εκθέσειςΠερ.
2019-06-13 09:49:24 -05:00 (13 Ιου 2019 14:49 GMT)
2.1
2330 km (1448 mi)15 km νοτιοανατολικά από Louisa, Βιρτζίνια, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες 1 αναφοράΠερ.
2018-11-09 11:45:27 -05:00 (9 Νοε 2018 16:45 GMT)
2.5

9.5 km
2347 km (1458 mi)Βιρτζίνια, 20 km δυτικά από Short Pump, Henrico County, Virginia, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες Περ.
2018-11-09 11:25:52 -05:00 (9 Νοε 2018 16:25 GMT)
2.4

12 km
2344 km (1456 mi)Βιρτζίνια, 19 km δυτικά από Short Pump, Henrico County, Virginia, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες Περ.
28 Φεβ 2018 02:10 GMT
2.3

5.3 km
2315 km (1438 mi)13km ESE of Weber City, Virginia 3 εκθέσειςΠερ.
2017-11-30 16:47:31 -05:00 (30 Νοε 2017 21:47 GMT)
4.1

8.1 km
2543 km (1580 mi)15 km βορειοανατολικά από Wyoming, Kent County, Ντέλαγουερ, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες 111 εκθέσειςΠερ.
Δείτε περισσότερα
Εκτιμώμενη συνδυασμένη σεισμική ενέργεια που απελευθερώνεται: 3.4 x 1013 joules (9.35 gigawatt hours, ισοδυναμεί με 8042 τόνους TNT ή 0.5 atomic bombs!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Corbin (Fredericksburg Observatory), Virginia, USA (CBN/US network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Corbin (Fredericksburg Observatory), Virginia, USA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Δείτε περισσότερα

Earthquake Catalog - Αναζητήστε προηγούμενους σεισμούς

Βρείτε προηγούμενους σεισμούς σε αυτήν την περιοχή κατά ημερομηνία ή εύρος ημερομηνιών:
ή
Αναζητήστε σεισμούς!
Σεισμικά βάθη και χρόνος
Βάθος και μέγεθος σεισμών έναντι χρονικού σχεδίου

Διαδραστικός χάρτης

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Ηφαίστεια | Σεισμοί | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings