Επαφή | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Τελευταίοι σεισμοί, Osh Oblasty, Κιργιστάν, τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες το Σάββατο, 10 Δεκεμβρίου 2022 - λίστα, χάρτης, στατιστικά

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 10 Δεκεμβρίου 2022 03:24 GMT -
Ένιωσες σεισμό; Ανέφερέ το!
Σεισμοί κοντά μου!
Δείτε τη λίστα

Σεισμοί τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες:

  • 4 σεισμοί μεγέθους 2 βαθμών και άνω
  • 1 σεισμός μεγέθους κάτω των 2 βαθμών
Τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες, Osh Oblasty είχε 4 σεισμούς μεγέθους 2.0 ή μεγαλύτερο.

Ο ισχυρότερος σεισμός σήμερα: Mag. 2.5 | 76 km ΝΔ από At-Bashi, Naryn oblast, Κιργιστάν -

Πρόσφατοι σεισμοί πάνω από μέγεθος 1.0 in or near Osh Oblasty, Κιργιστάν (ενημερώθηκε )

Τελευταίες 24 ώρες5 σεισμοί4 σεισμοί M2+
Τελευταίες 7 ημέρες16 σεισμοί8 σεισμοί M2+5 σεισμοί M3+1 σεισμός M4+
Τελευταίες 30 ημέρες44 σεισμοί22 σεισμοί M2+10 σεισμοί M3+7 σεισμοί M4+
Τελευταίες 90 ημέρες120 σεισμοί54 σεισμοί M2+28 σεισμοί M3+17 σεισμοί M4+
Τελευταίες 365 ημέρες539 σεισμοί239 σεισμοί M2+123 σεισμοί M3+59 σεισμοί M4+

Σεισμοί σε κοντινές περιοχές

Σεισμοί in or near Osh Oblasty, Κιργιστάν | Στον κόσμο

...Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Διαδραστικός χάρτης
[μικρότερα] [μεγαλύτερα]
Δείξε σεισμούς!
Showing quakes από μέγεθος 0.1 ή μεγαλύτερο (5 σεισμοί):
Ημερομηνία και ώραΜέγεθος
Βάθος
Πλησιέστερα ηφαίστειο (απόσταση)ΤοποθεσίαΛεπτομέριεςΧάρτης
Παρασκευή, 9 Δεκεμβρίου 2022 GMT (5 σεισμοί)
10 Δεκ 2022 01:29 (GMT +6) (9 Δεκ 2022 19:29 GMT)
2.5

10 km
76 km νοτιοδυτικά από At-Bashi, Naryn oblast, Κιργιστάν Περ.
9 Δεκ 2022 22:51 (GMT +5) (9 Δεκ 2022 17:51 GMT)
2.4

10 km
Tajikistan: KYRGYZSTAN Περ.
9 Δεκ 2022 16:39 (GMT +6) (9 Δεκ 2022 10:39 GMT)
2.3

10 km
13 km βορειοανατολικά από Bazar-Korgon, Κιργιστάν Περ.
9 Δεκ 2022 12:37 (GMT +6) (9 Δεκ 2022 06:37 GMT)
2.4

10 km
10.5 km βόρεια από Bazar-Korgon, Κιργιστάν Περ.
9 Δεκ 2022 12:17 (GMT +6) (9 Δεκ 2022 06:17 GMT)
1.5

10 km
Uzbekistan: KYRGYZSTAN Περ.
Εκτιμώμενη συνδυασμένη σεισμική ενέργεια που απελευθερώνεται: 1 x 109 joules (291 kilowatt hours, ισοδυναμεί με 0.25 τόνους TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Batken, Kyrgyzstan (BTK/KR network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Batken, Kyrgyzstan: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Δείτε περισσότερα

Earthquake Catalog - Αναζητήστε προηγούμενους σεισμούς

Βρείτε προηγούμενους σεισμούς σε αυτήν την περιοχή κατά ημερομηνία ή εύρος ημερομηνιών:
ή
Αναζητήστε σεισμούς!

Διαδραστικός χάρτης

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Αναζητήστε σεισμούς ανά χώρα ή περιοχή

Αναζήτηση!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Ηφαίστεια | Σεισμοί | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings