Επαφή | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Οι μεγαλύτεροι σεισμοί από το 1900: Hunza-Nagar, Gilgit-Baltistan, Πακιστάν - λίστα, χάρτης, στατιστικά

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 30 Νοεμβρίου 2022 15:47 GMT -
Ένιωσες σεισμό; Ανέφερέ το!
Σεισμοί κοντά μου!
Δείτε τη λίστα

Σεισμοί από το 1900:

  • 6 σεισμοί μεγέθους 6 βαθμών και άνω
  • 34 σεισμοί μεγέθους μεταξύ 5 και 6 βαθμών
  • 277 σεισμοί μεγέθους μεταξύ 4 και 5 βαθμών
Από το 1900, Hunza-Nagar είχε 6 σεισμούς μεγέθους 6.0 ή μεγαλύτερο, 34 σεισμούς μεγέθους 5+ και 277 σεισμούς μεγέθους 4+. Δείτε όλους τους σεισμούς τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες!

Τελευταίος σεισμός: Mag. 4.2 | Gilgit-Baltistan, Πακιστάν, 290 km ΝΔ από Chotan, Κίνα -

Ο ισχυρότερος σεισμός: Mag. 6.2 | Diamer, 60 km ΒΔ από Lulu sard , Gilgit-Baltistan, Πακιστάν -

Σεισμοί σε κοντινές περιοχές

...Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Φιλτράρετε κατά μέγεθος:

όλα
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Filter by age:

όλα
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Διαδραστικός χάρτης
[μικρότερα] [μεγαλύτερα]
όλα
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Showing quakes since 1900, από μέγεθος 4 ή μεγαλύτερο (317 σεισμοί):
Ημερομηνία και ώραΜέγεθος
Βάθος
Πλησιέστερα ηφαίστειο (απόσταση)ΤοποθεσίαΛεπτομέριεςΧάρτης
15 Νοε 2022 05:57 (GMT +8) (14 Νοε 2022 21:57 GMT)
4.2

10 km
288 km (179 mi)Gilgit-Baltistan, Πακιστάν, 290 km νοτιοδυτικά από Chotan, Κίνα Περ.
23 Οκτ 2022 19:24 (GMT +5) (23 Οκτ 2022 14:24 GMT)
4.2

10 km
555 km (345 mi)83 km νοτιοανατολικά από Murghab, Τατζικιστάν Περ.
19 Σεπ 2022 09:00 (GMT +5) (19 Σεπ 2022 04:00 GMT)
4.6

10 km
469 km (291 mi)79 km νοτιοανατολικά από Gilgit, Πακιστάν 2 εκθέσειςΠερ.
9 Σεπ 2022 02:57 (GMT +8) (8 Σεπ 2022 18:57 GMT)
4.9

10 km
327 km (203 mi)170 km νότια από Shache, Kashgar, Xinjiang, Κίνα Περ.
7 Σεπ 2022 19:47 (GMT +8) (7 Σεπ 2022 11:47 GMT)
4.0

10 km
438 km (272 mi)China: Xinjiang Περ.
5 Σεπ 2022 04:32 (GMT +4:30) (5 Σεπ 2022 00:02 GMT)
4.3

120 km
573 km (356 mi)Afghanistan Περ.
5 Ιου 2022 10:08 (GMT +5) (5 Ιου 2022 05:08 GMT)
4.9

5 km
475 km (295 mi)Pakistan: 220km NNW of Kargil, Laddakh, India Περ.
4 Ιου 2022 15:27 (GMT +5) (4 Ιου 2022 10:27 GMT)
4.4

97 km
552 km (343 mi)Pakistan: 203km N of Gulmarg, Jammu And Kashmir, India Περ.
20 Ιου 2022 05:07 (GMT +5) (20 Ιου 2022 00:07 GMT)
4.0

72 km
473 km (294 mi)Pakistan: 253km NNW of Kargil, Laddakh, India Περ.
17 Ιου 2022 21:56 (GMT +8) (17 Ιου 2022 13:56 GMT)
4.2

10 km
366 km (227 mi)China: KASHMIR-XINJIANG BORDER REGION Περ.
6 Ιου 2022 00:34 (GMT +5) (5 Ιου 2022 19:34 GMT)
4.1

166 km
585 km (364 mi)Afghanistan 1 αναφοράΠερ.
4 Ιου 2022 17:40 (GMT +5) (4 Ιου 2022 12:40 GMT)
4.5

353 km
442 km (275 mi)Pakistan: 129km NW of Kargil, Laddakh, India Περ.
25 Μαΐ 2022 12:24 (GMT +8) (25 Μαΐ 2022 04:24 GMT)
4.0

10 km
535 km (332 mi)China: TAJIKISTAN-XINJIANG BORDER REGION Περ.
24 Μαΐ 2022 13:56 (GMT +5:30) (24 Μαΐ 2022 08:26 GMT)
4.8

10 km
300 km (186 mi)Pakistan: 133km NNE of Kargil, Laddakh, India Περ.
22 Μαΐ 2022 13:24 (GMT +8) (22 Μαΐ 2022 05:24 GMT)
4.8

10 km
315 km (196 mi)China: 254km NNE of Kargil, Laddakh, India Περ.
24 Απρ 2022 17:23 (GMT +8) (24 Απρ 2022 09:23 GMT)
4.4

98 km
335 km (208 mi)182 Km WSW of Zangguy, China Περ.
22 Απρ 2022 21:20 (GMT +8) (22 Απρ 2022 13:20 GMT)
4.3

109 km
312 km (194 mi)165 Km WSW of Zangguy, China Περ.
14 Απρ 2022 21:41 (GMT +8) (14 Απρ 2022 13:41 GMT)
4.4

284 km
358 km (222 mi)China: 244km N of Kargil, Laddakh, India Περ.
5 Απρ 2022 16:20 (GMT +5) (5 Απρ 2022 11:20 GMT)
4.8

10 km
561 km (349 mi)Pakistan: NORTHWESTERN KASHMIR Περ.
31 Μαρ 2022 12:22 (GMT +5) (31 Μαρ 2022 07:22 GMT)
4.4

58 km
486 km (302 mi)Pakistan: Northwestern Kashmir Περ.
30 Μαρ 2022 07:58 (GMT +5) (30 Μαρ 2022 02:58 GMT)
4.9

10 km
565 km (351 mi)Pakistan: 269km N of Gulmarg, Jammu And Kashmir, India Περ.
Δείτε περισσότερα
Εκτιμώμενη συνδυασμένη σεισμική ενέργεια που απελευθερώνεται: 8.8 x 1014 joules (243 gigawatt hours, ισοδυναμεί με 2.1 x 105 τόνους TNT ή 13.1 atomic bombs!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Batken, Kyrgyzstan (BTK/KR network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Batken, Kyrgyzstan: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Δείτε περισσότερα

Earthquake Catalog - Αναζητήστε προηγούμενους σεισμούς

Βρείτε προηγούμενους σεισμούς σε αυτήν την περιοχή κατά ημερομηνία ή εύρος ημερομηνιών:
ή
Αναζητήστε σεισμούς!

Διαδραστικός χάρτης

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Αναζητήστε σεισμούς ανά χώρα ή περιοχή

Αναζήτηση!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Ηφαίστεια | Σεισμοί | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings