Επαφή | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Τελευταίοι σεισμοί, Province of L'Aquila, Αμπρούτσο, Ιταλία, τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες την Δευτέρα, 28 Νοεμβρίου 2022 - λίστα, χάρτης, στατιστικά

066108 | Aielli | Alfedena | Anversa degli Abruzzi | Ateleta | Avezzano | Balsorano | Barete | Barisciano | Barrea | Bisegna | Bugnara | Cagnano Amiterno | Campo di Giove | Campotosto | Canistro | Cansano | Capestrano | Capistrello | Capitignano | ...Προβολή όλων... | Villetta Barrea | Λ' Άκουιλα
Τελευταία ανανενώση: 28 Νοεμβρίου 2022 14:59 GMT -
Ένιωσες σεισμό; Ανέφερέ το!
Σεισμοί κοντά μου!
Δείτε τη λίστα

Σεισμοί τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες:

  • 2 σεισμοί μεγέθους 2 βαθμών και άνω
  • 16 σεισμοί μεγέθους κάτω των 2 βαθμών
Τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες, Province of L'Aquila είχε 2 σεισμούς μεγέθους 2.0 ή μεγαλύτερο. Σημειώθηκαν επίσης 16 μικροί σεισμοί κάτω των βαθμών 2.0 Ρίχτερ που οι άνθρωποι κανονικά δεν μπορούν να αισθανθούν.

Τελευταίος σεισμός: Mag. 0.4 | Central Italy -

Ο ισχυρότερος σεισμός σήμερα: Mag. 2.2 | 15 km Α από Citta di Castello, Ιταλία -

Πρόσφατοι σεισμοί πάνω από μέγεθος 1.0 in or near Province of L'Aquila, Αμπρούτσο, Ιταλία (ενημερώθηκε )

Τελευταίες 24 ώρες11 σεισμοί2 σεισμοί M2+
Τελευταίες 7 ημέρες69 σεισμοί5 σεισμοί M2+
Τελευταίες 30 ημέρες418 σεισμοί28 σεισμοί M2+4 σεισμοί M3+
Τελευταίες 90 ημέρες1,340 σεισμοί104 σεισμοί M2+7 σεισμοί M3+
Τελευταίες 365 ημέρες5,552 σεισμοί413 σεισμοί M2+32 σεισμοί M3+1 σεισμός M4+

Σεισμοί σε κοντινές περιοχές

Σεισμοί in or near Province of L'Aquila, Αμπρούτσο, Ιταλία | Στον κόσμο

066108 | Aielli | Alfedena | Anversa degli Abruzzi | Ateleta | Avezzano | Balsorano | Barete | Barisciano | Barrea | Bisegna | Bugnara | ...Προβολή όλων... | Villetta Barrea | Λ' Άκουιλα
...Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Φιλτράρετε κατά μέγεθος:

όλα
1.0+
2.0+
Διαδραστικός χάρτης
[μικρότερα] [μεγαλύτερα]
Δείξε σεισμούς!
όλα
1.0+
2.0+
Showing quakes από μέγεθος 0.1 ή μεγαλύτερο (18 σεισμοί):
Ημερομηνία και ώραΜέγεθος
Βάθος
Πλησιέστερα ηφαίστειο (απόσταση)ΤοποθεσίαΛεπτομέριεςΧάρτης
Δευτέρα, 28 Νοεμβρίου 2022 GMT (11 σεισμοί)
28 Νοε 2022 14:28 (GMT +1) (28 Νοε 2022 13:28 GMT)
0.4

8.5 km
Central Italy Περ.
28 Νοε 2022 10:31 (GMT +1) (28 Νοε 2022 09:31 GMT)
0.8

9.3 km
Central Italy Περ.
28 Νοε 2022 09:16 (GMT +1) (28 Νοε 2022 08:16 GMT)
1.3

10.9 km
Italy: 5 Km W Arquata Del Tronto (AP) Περ.
28 Νοε 2022 08:35 (GMT +1) (28 Νοε 2022 07:35 GMT)
1.0

10.4 km
Italy: 3 Km NW Camerino (MC) Περ.
28 Νοε 2022 08:08 (GMT +1) (28 Νοε 2022 07:08 GMT)
0.8

5.3 km
Central Italy Περ.
28 Νοε 2022 07:49 (GMT +1) (28 Νοε 2022 06:49 GMT)
1.8

62 km
Ούμπρια, 22 km βορειοανατολικά από Arezzo, Ιταλία Περ.
28 Νοε 2022 05:33 (GMT +1) (28 Νοε 2022 04:33 GMT)
1.7

0.1 km
Italy: Vesuvio Περ.
28 Νοε 2022 05:17 (GMT +1) (28 Νοε 2022 04:17 GMT)
1.1

8.9 km
Italy: 1 Km NW Pievebovigliana (MC) Περ.
28 Νοε 2022 05:10 (GMT +1) (28 Νοε 2022 04:10 GMT)
0.6

3 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area Περ.
28 Νοε 2022 05:07 (GMT +1) (28 Νοε 2022 04:07 GMT)
0.3

3 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area Περ.
28 Νοε 2022 02:44 (GMT +1) (28 Νοε 2022 01:44 GMT)
2.2

9.3 km
15 km ανατολικά από Citta di Castello, Ιταλία Περ.
Κυριακή, 27 Νοεμβρίου 2022 GMT (7 σεισμοί)
28 Νοε 2022 00:54 (GMT +1) (27 Νοε 2022 23:54 GMT)
1.5

8.9 km
Italy: 5 Km N Pietralunga (PG) Περ.
28 Νοε 2022 00:45 (GMT +1) (27 Νοε 2022 23:45 GMT)
1.8

8.3 km
15 km ανατολικά από Citta di Castello, Ιταλία Περ.
28 Νοε 2022 00:06 (GMT +1) (27 Νοε 2022 23:06 GMT)
2.2

9.2 km
16 km ανατολικά από Citta di Castello, Ιταλία Περ.
28 Νοε 2022 00:00 (GMT +1) (27 Νοε 2022 23:00 GMT)
1.7

8.6 km
Italy: 4 Km N Pietralunga (PG) Περ.
27 Νοε 2022 21:34 (GMT +1) (27 Νοε 2022 20:34 GMT)
0.8

7.8 km
Central Italy Περ.
27 Νοε 2022 20:57 (GMT +1) (27 Νοε 2022 19:57 GMT)
0.8

10.3 km
Central Italy Περ.
27 Νοε 2022 16:23 (GMT +1) (27 Νοε 2022 15:23 GMT)
1.2

16 km
Italy: 7 Km W Lucera (FG) Περ.
Εκτιμώμενη συνδυασμένη σεισμική ενέργεια που απελευθερώνεται: 3.9 x 108 joules (108 kilowatt hours) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: L'Aquila, Italy (AQU/MN network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station L'Aquila, Italy: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Δείτε περισσότερα

Κατάλογος σεισμών - Αναζητήστε προηγούμενους σεισμούς

Βρείτε προηγούμενους σεισμούς σε αυτήν την περιοχή κατά ημερομηνία ή εύρος ημερομηνιών:
ή
Αναζητήστε σεισμούς!

Διαδραστικός χάρτης

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Αναζητήστε σεισμούς ανά χώρα ή περιοχή

Αναζήτηση!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Ηφαίστεια | Σεισμοί | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings