Επαφή | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Τελευταίοι σεισμοί, Municipio Torbes, Tachira, Βενεζουέλα, τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες την Πέμπτη, 1 Δεκεμβρίου 2022 - λίστα, χάρτης, στατιστικά

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 1 Δεκεμβρίου 2022 13:36 GMT -
Ένιωσες σεισμό; Ανέφερέ το!
Σεισμοί κοντά μου!
Δείτε τη λίστα

Σεισμοί τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες:

  • 2 σεισμοί μεγέθους 2 βαθμών και άνω
  • 23 σεισμοί μεγέθους κάτω των 2 βαθμών
Τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες, Municipio Torbes είχε 2 σεισμούς μεγέθους 2.0 ή μεγαλύτερο. Σημειώθηκαν επίσης 23 μικροί σεισμοί κάτω των βαθμών 2.0 Ρίχτερ που οι άνθρωποι κανονικά δεν μπορούν να αισθανθούν.

Τελευταίος σεισμός: Mag. 1.8 | 22 km Β από San Gil, Santander, Κολομβία -

Ο ισχυρότερος σεισμός σήμερα: Mag. 2.7 | 24 km Β από San Gil, Santander, Κολομβία -

Πρόσφατοι σεισμοί πάνω από μέγεθος 1.0 in or near Municipio Torbes, Tachira, Βενεζουέλα (ενημερώθηκε )

Τελευταίες 24 ώρες25 σεισμοί2 σεισμοί M2+
Τελευταίες 7 ημέρες193 σεισμοί36 σεισμοί M2+5 σεισμοί M3+
Τελευταίες 30 ημέρες812 σεισμοί218 σεισμοί M2+19 σεισμοί M3+1 σεισμός M4+
Τελευταίες 90 ημέρες2,250 σεισμοί712 σεισμοί M2+60 σεισμοί M3+6 σεισμοί M4+
Τελευταίες 365 ημέρες6,829 σεισμοί2,505 σεισμοί M2+187 σεισμοί M3+35 σεισμοί M4+

Σεισμοί σε κοντινές περιοχές

...Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Φιλτράρετε κατά μέγεθος:

όλα
1.0+
2.0+
Διαδραστικός χάρτης
[μικρότερα] [μεγαλύτερα]
όλα
1.0+
2.0+
Showing quakes από μέγεθος 0.1 ή μεγαλύτερο (25 σεισμοί):
Ημερομηνία και ώραΜέγεθος
Βάθος
Πλησιέστερα ηφαίστειο (απόσταση)ΤοποθεσίαΛεπτομέριεςΧάρτης
Πέμπτη, 1 Δεκεμβρίου 2022 GMT (13 σεισμοί)
30 Νοε 2022 23:26 (GMT -5) (1 Δεκ 2022 04:26 GMT)
1.8

133 km
22 km βόρεια από San Gil, Santander, Κολομβία Περ.
30 Νοε 2022 23:24 (GMT -5) (1 Δεκ 2022 04:24 GMT)
1.8

139 km
23 km βόρεια από San Gil, Santander, Κολομβία Περ.
30 Νοε 2022 22:49 (GMT -5) (1 Δεκ 2022 03:49 GMT)
1.6

143 km
24 km βόρεια από San Gil, Santander, Κολομβία Περ.
30 Νοε 2022 22:07 (GMT -5) (1 Δεκ 2022 03:07 GMT)
1.6

145 km
Northern Colombia Περ.
30 Νοε 2022 21:54 (GMT -5) (1 Δεκ 2022 02:54 GMT)
1.6

148 km
Northern Colombia Περ.
30 Νοε 2022 20:56 (GMT -5) (1 Δεκ 2022 01:56 GMT)
1.7

150 km
Northern Colombia Περ.
30 Νοε 2022 20:29 (GMT -5) (1 Δεκ 2022 01:29 GMT)
1.5

133 km
Northern Colombia Περ.
30 Νοε 2022 20:14 (GMT -5) (1 Δεκ 2022 01:14 GMT)
1.6

144 km
Northern Colombia Περ.
30 Νοε 2022 19:50 (GMT -5) (1 Δεκ 2022 00:50 GMT)
1.6

141 km
Northern Colombia Περ.
30 Νοε 2022 19:46 (GMT -5) (1 Δεκ 2022 00:46 GMT)
1.4

128 km
Northern Colombia Περ.
30 Νοε 2022 19:28 (GMT -5) (1 Δεκ 2022 00:28 GMT)
1.9

137 km
23 km βόρεια από San Gil, Santander, Κολομβία Περ.
30 Νοε 2022 19:17 (GMT -5) (1 Δεκ 2022 00:17 GMT)
1.9

141 km
21 km βόρεια από San Gil, Santander, Κολομβία Περ.
30 Νοε 2022 19:16 (GMT -5) (1 Δεκ 2022 00:16 GMT)
1.5

131 km
Northern Colombia Περ.
Τετάρτη, 30 Νοεμβρίου 2022 GMT (12 σεισμοί)
30 Νοε 2022 15:24 (GMT -5) (30 Νοε 2022 20:24 GMT)
1.6

131 km
Northern Colombia Περ.
30 Νοε 2022 14:08 (GMT -5) (30 Νοε 2022 19:08 GMT)
2.7

143 km
24 km βόρεια από San Gil, Santander, Κολομβία Περ.
30 Νοε 2022 12:19 (GMT -5) (30 Νοε 2022 17:19 GMT)
1.9

137 km
14 km βόρεια από San Gil, Santander, Κολομβία Περ.
30 Νοε 2022 12:16 (GMT -5) (30 Νοε 2022 17:16 GMT)
1.5

112 km
Northern Colombia Περ.
30 Νοε 2022 12:15 (GMT -5) (30 Νοε 2022 17:15 GMT)
1.7

136 km
Northern Colombia Περ.
30 Νοε 2022 11:29 (GMT -5) (30 Νοε 2022 16:29 GMT)
1.5

118 km
Northern Colombia Περ.
30 Νοε 2022 11:12 (GMT -5) (30 Νοε 2022 16:12 GMT)
1.4

149 km
Northern Colombia Περ.
30 Νοε 2022 10:27 (GMT -5) (30 Νοε 2022 15:27 GMT)
1.8

137 km
18 km βόρεια από San Gil, Santander, Κολομβία Περ.
Δείτε περισσότερα
Εκτιμώμενη συνδυασμένη σεισμική ενέργεια που απελευθερώνεται: 1.3 x 109 joules (355 kilowatt hours, ισοδυναμεί με 0.305 τόνους TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: La Rusia, Boyaca, Colombia (RUS/CM network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station La Rusia, Boyaca, Colombia: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Δείτε περισσότερα

Earthquake Catalog - Αναζητήστε προηγούμενους σεισμούς

Βρείτε προηγούμενους σεισμούς σε αυτήν την περιοχή κατά ημερομηνία ή εύρος ημερομηνιών:
ή
Εμφάνιση των πιο πρόσφατων σεισμών και σεισμών

Διαδραστικός χάρτης

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Αναζητήστε σεισμούς ανά χώρα ή περιοχή

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Ηφαίστεια | Σεισμοί | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings