Επαφή | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Τελευταίοι σεισμοί, Rome, Λάτιο, Ιταλία, τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες την Παρασκευή, 27 Ιανουαρίου 2023 - λίστα, χάρτης, στατιστικά

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 27 Ιανουαρίου 2023 12:31 GMT -
Ένιωσες σεισμό; Ανέφερέ το!
Σεισμοί κοντά μου!
Δείτε τη λίστα

Σεισμοί τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες:

  • 1 σεισμός μεγέθους 2 βαθμών και άνω
  • 19 σεισμοί μεγέθους κάτω των 2 βαθμών
Τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες, Rome είχε 1 σεισμό μεγέθους 2.1. Σημειώθηκαν επίσης 19 μικροί σεισμοί κάτω των βαθμών 2.0 Ρίχτερ που οι άνθρωποι κανονικά δεν μπορούν να αισθανθούν.

Τελευταίος σεισμός: Mag. 1.3 | Italy: 3 Km NE Fiuminata (MC) -

Ο ισχυρότερος σεισμός σήμερα: Mag. 2.1 | 8.5 km Α από Sora, Provincia di Frosinone, Λάτιο, Ιταλία -

Πρόσφατοι σεισμοί πάνω από μέγεθος 1.0 in or near Rome, Λάτιο, Ιταλία (ενημερώθηκε )

Τελευταίες 24 ώρες18 σεισμοί1 σεισμός M2+
Τελευταίες 7 ημέρες81 σεισμοί5 σεισμοί M2+2 σεισμοί M3+
Τελευταίες 30 ημέρες420 σεισμοί33 σεισμοί M2+4 σεισμοί M3+
Τελευταίες 90 ημέρες1,209 σεισμοί84 σεισμοί M2+8 σεισμοί M3+
Τελευταίες 365 ημέρες4,813 σεισμοί338 σεισμοί M2+27 σεισμοί M3+1 σεισμός M4+

Σεισμοί σε κοντινές περιοχές

Σεισμοί in or near Rome, Λάτιο, Ιταλία | Στον κόσμο

...Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Φιλτράρετε κατά μέγεθος:

όλα
1.0+
2.0+
Διαδραστικός χάρτης
[μικρότερα] [μεγαλύτερα]
Δείξε σεισμούς!
όλα
1.0+
2.0+
Showing quakes από μέγεθος 0.1 ή μεγαλύτερο (20 σεισμοί):
Ημερομηνία και ώραΜέγεθος
Βάθος
Πλησιέστερα ηφαίστειο (απόσταση)ΤοποθεσίαΛεπτομέριεςΧάρτης
Παρασκευή, 27 Ιανουαρίου 2023 GMT (11 σεισμοί)
27 Ιαν 2023 12:49 (GMT +1) (27 Ιαν 2023 11:49 GMT)
1.3

9.3 km
Italy: 3 Km NE Fiuminata (MC) Περ.
27 Ιαν 2023 12:40 (GMT +1) (27 Ιαν 2023 11:40 GMT)
1.6

10.1 km
Italy: 4 Km NE Villavallelonga (AQ) Περ.
27 Ιαν 2023 12:38 (GMT +1) (27 Ιαν 2023 11:38 GMT)
1.8

8.8 km
6.3 km βορειοανατολικά από Sulmona, Ιταλία Περ.
27 Ιαν 2023 11:46 (GMT +1) (27 Ιαν 2023 10:46 GMT)
1.8

10.2 km
12 km ανατολικά από Norcia, Ιταλία Περ.
27 Ιαν 2023 11:45 (GMT +1) (27 Ιαν 2023 10:45 GMT)
1.2

10.5 km
Italy: 3 Km W Preci (PG) Περ.
27 Ιαν 2023 11:33 (GMT +1) (27 Ιαν 2023 10:33 GMT)
1.6

10.1 km
Italy: 4 Km W Preci (PG) Περ.
27 Ιαν 2023 11:14 (GMT +1) (27 Ιαν 2023 10:14 GMT)
1.5

9.8 km
Italy: 4 Km W Preci (PG) Περ.
27 Ιαν 2023 09:24 (GMT +1) (27 Ιαν 2023 08:24 GMT)
1.1

10.8 km
Italy: 5 Km W Preci (PG) Περ.
27 Ιαν 2023 06:02 (GMT +1) (27 Ιαν 2023 05:02 GMT)
2.1

8.6 km
8.5 km ανατολικά από Sora, Ιταλία Περ.
27 Ιαν 2023 03:48 (GMT +1) (27 Ιαν 2023 02:48 GMT)
1.5

10.3 km
Italy: 5 Km E Trevi (PG) 1 αναφοράΠερ.
27 Ιαν 2023 02:17 (GMT +1) (27 Ιαν 2023 01:17 GMT)
1.5

11 km
Italy: 5 Km NE Sellano (PG) Περ.
Πέμπτη, 26 Ιανουαρίου 2023 GMT (9 σεισμοί)
26 Ιαν 2023 23:59 (GMT +1) (26 Ιαν 2023 22:59 GMT)
1.8

10.6 km
18 km ανατολικά από Foligno, Ιταλία Περ.
26 Ιαν 2023 23:47 (GMT +1) (26 Ιαν 2023 22:47 GMT)
1.2

10.5 km
Italy: 3 Km NE Cascia (PG) Περ.
26 Ιαν 2023 23:40 (GMT +1) (26 Ιαν 2023 22:40 GMT)
0.8

12 km
Central Italy Περ.
26 Ιαν 2023 23:40 (GMT +1) (26 Ιαν 2023 22:40 GMT)
0.8

12 km
Central Italy Περ.
26 Ιαν 2023 23:01 (GMT +1) (26 Ιαν 2023 22:01 GMT)
1.4

22 km
Italy: 4 Km N Roccasicura (IS) Περ.
26 Ιαν 2023 21:22 (GMT +1) (26 Ιαν 2023 20:22 GMT)
1.1

10.8 km
Italy: 4 Km NW Accumoli (RI) Περ.
26 Ιαν 2023 21:20 (GMT +1) (26 Ιαν 2023 20:20 GMT)
1.1

9.7 km
Italy: 3 Km NW Ussita (MC) Περ.
26 Ιαν 2023 19:38 (GMT +1) (26 Ιαν 2023 18:38 GMT)
1.2

12 km
Italy: 2 Km W Amatrice (RI) Περ.
26 Ιαν 2023 18:41 (GMT +1) (26 Ιαν 2023 17:41 GMT)
1.8

9.2 km
9.7 km δυτικά από Macerata, Μάρκε, Ιταλία Περ.
Εκτιμώμενη συνδυασμένη σεισμική ενέργεια που απελευθερώνεται: 3.2 x 108 joules (88 kilowatt hours) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: L'Aquila, Italy (AQU/MN network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station L'Aquila, Italy: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Δείτε περισσότερα

Earthquake Catalog - Αναζητήστε προηγούμενους σεισμούς

Βρείτε προηγούμενους σεισμούς σε αυτήν την περιοχή κατά ημερομηνία ή εύρος ημερομηνιών:
ή
Αναζητήστε σεισμούς!

Διαδραστικός χάρτης

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Αναζητήστε σεισμούς ανά χώρα ή περιοχή

Αναζήτηση!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Ηφαίστεια | Σεισμοί | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings