Επαφή | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Οι μεγαλύτεροι σεισμοί από το 1900: Timor, East Nusa Tenggara, Ινδονησία - λίστα, χάρτης, στατιστικά

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 31 Αυγούστου 2022 03:00 GMT -
Ένιωσες σεισμό; Ανέφερέ το!
Σεισμοί κοντά μου!
Δείτε τη λίστα

Σεισμοί από το 1900:

  • 2 σεισμοί μεγέθους 7 βαθμών και άνω
  • 29 σεισμοί μεγέθους μεταξύ 6 και 7 βαθμών
  • 305 σεισμοί μεγέθους μεταξύ 5 και 6 βαθμών
Από το 1900, Timor είχε 2 σεισμούς μεγέθους 7.0 ή μεγαλύτερο, 29 σεισμούς μεγέθους 6+ και 305 σεισμούς μεγέθους 5+. Δείτε όλους τους σεισμούς τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες!

Τελευταίος σεισμός: Mag. 5.1 | Timor Sea, 48 km Ν από Lospalos, Municipio de Lautem, Τιμόρ-Λέστε -

Ο ισχυρότερος σεισμός: Mag. 7.5 | 60 km Α από Pura , East Nusa Tenggara, Ινδονησία -

Σεισμοί σε κοντινές περιοχές

...Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Φιλτράρετε κατά μέγεθος:

όλα
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Filter by age:

όλα
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Διαδραστικός χάρτης
[μικρότερα] [μεγαλύτερα]
όλα
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Showing quakes since 1900, από μέγεθος 5 ή μεγαλύτερο (336 σεισμοί):
Ημερομηνία και ώραΜέγεθος
Βάθος
Πλησιέστερα ηφαίστειο (απόσταση)ΤοποθεσίαΛεπτομέριεςΧάρτης
9 Σεπ 2022 17:17 (GMT +8) (9 Σεπ 2022 09:17 GMT)
5.1

10 km
260 km (162 mi)Timor Sea, 48 km νότια από Lospalos, Τιμόρ-Λέστε Περ.
28 Ιου 2022 23:52 (GMT +8) (28 Ιου 2022 15:52 GMT)
5.0

78 km
98 km (61 mi)Savu Sea, 85 km βόρεια από Kupang, Ινδονησία 2 εκθέσειςΠερ.
27 Μαΐ 2022 11:36 (GMT +9) (27 Μαΐ 2022 02:36 GMT)
6.2

49 km
189 km (117 mi)Banda Sea, 38 km βορειοανατολικά από Lospalos, Τιμόρ-Λέστε 246 εκθέσειςΠερ.
18 Μαΐ 2022 06:26 (GMT +9) (17 Μαΐ 2022 21:26 GMT)
5.0

10 km
156 km (97 mi)Timor Sea, Ινδονησία, 136 km ανατολικά από Lospalos, Τιμόρ-Λέστε Περ.
4 Φεβ 2022 00:40 (GMT +9) (3 Φεβ 2022 15:40 GMT)
5.2

10 km
186 km (116 mi)Manufahi, 67 km νότια από Ντίλι, Τιμόρ-Λέστε 4 εκθέσειςΠερ.
8 Δεκ 2021 00:26 (GMT +8) (7 Δεκ 2021 16:26 GMT)
5.2

271 km
53 km (33 mi)Banda Sea, 128 km βορειοανατολικά από Maumere, Ινδονησία 1 αναφοράΠερ.
21 Αυγ 2021 01:45 (GMT +9) (20 Αυγ 2021 16:45 GMT)
5.0

84 km
92 km (57 mi)Oecusse, Τιμόρ-Λέστε, 46 km βορειοδυτικά από Kefamenanu, Ινδονησία Περ.
28 Jun 9:56 am (GMT +8) (28 Ιου 2021 01:56 GMT)
5.0

17 km
217 km (135 mi)Timor Sea, 62 km νοτιοανατολικά από Kupang, Ινδονησία 1 αναφοράΠερ.
19 Apr 4:07 pm (GMT +9) (19 Απρ 2021 07:07 GMT)
5.5

46 km
136 km (85 mi)110 km βορειοανατολικά από Lospalos, Τιμόρ-Λέστε 2 εκθέσειςΠερ.
12 Δεκ 2020 23:55 (GMT +8) (12 Δεκ 2020 15:55 GMT)
5.5

119 km
75 km (47 mi)Savu Sea, 111 km βόρεια από Kupang, Ινδονησία 1 αναφοράΠερ.
14 Αυγ 2020 13:21 GMT
5.0

30 km
193 km (120 mi)Timor Region, Indonesia 1 αναφοράΠερ.
2 Απρ 2020 02:13 GMT
5.4

8.5 km
185 km (115 mi)Timor Region (Indonesia) 4 εκθέσειςΠερ.
15 Ιαν 2020 16:22 GMT
5.0

73 km
102 km (63 mi)Timor Region (Indonesia) Περ.
15 Ιαν 2020 07:55 GMT
5.6

10 km
215 km (134 mi)Timor Region (Indonesia) 3 εκθέσειςΠερ.
17 Ιου 2019 05:43 GMT
5.5

109 km
51 km (32 mi)Flores Region, Indonesia 8 εκθέσειςΠερ.
18 Μαΐ 2019 11:14 GMT
6.0

10 km
67 km (42 mi)Timor Region (Indonesia) Περ.
7 Απρ 2019 02:18 GMT
5.1

53 km
150 km (93 mi)Timor Region (Indonesia) Περ.
22 Μαρ 2019 03:16 GMT
5.0

112 km
46 km (29 mi)Timor Region (Timor-Leste) Περ.
15 Μαρ 2019 00:30 GMT
5.0

46 km
154 km (96 mi)Timor Region (Indonesia) Περ.
1 Ιαν 2019 16:25 GMT
5.1

74 km
132 km (82 mi)Savu Sea 1 αναφοράΠερ.
19 Οκτ 2018 09:19 GMT
5.1

4.1 km
203 km (126 mi)Timor Region 4 εκθέσειςΠερ.
Δείτε περισσότερα
Εκτιμώμενη συνδυασμένη σεισμική ενέργεια που απελευθερώνεται: 3 x 1016 joules (8468 gigawatt hours, ισοδυναμεί με 7.3 x 106 τόνους TNT ή 455.4 atomic bombs!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Darwin High School (AUDHS/S1 network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Darwin High School: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Δείτε περισσότερα

Earthquake Catalog - Αναζητήστε προηγούμενους σεισμούς

Βρείτε προηγούμενους σεισμούς σε αυτήν την περιοχή κατά ημερομηνία ή εύρος ημερομηνιών:
ή
Αναζητήστε σεισμούς!

Διαδραστικός χάρτης

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Αναζητήστε σεισμούς ανά χώρα ή περιοχή

Αναζήτηση!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Ηφαίστεια | Σεισμοί | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings