Επαφή | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Αναζητήστε σεισμούς ανά χώρα ή περιοχή

Search!

Τελευταίοι σεισμοί, Arboledas, Norte de Santander, Κολομβία, τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες το Σάββατο, 24 Σεπτεμβρίου 2022 - λίστα, χάρτης, στατιστικά

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 24 Σεπτεμβρίου 2022 20:55 GMT -
Ένιωσες σεισμό; Ανέφερέ το!
Σεισμοί κοντά μου!
Δείτε τη λίστα

Σεισμοί τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες:

  • 8 σεισμοί μεγέθους 2 βαθμών και άνω
  • 17 σεισμοί μεγέθους κάτω των 2 βαθμών
Τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες, Arboledas είχε 8 σεισμούς μεγέθους 2.0 ή μεγαλύτερο. Σημειώθηκαν επίσης 17 μικροί σεισμοί κάτω των βαθμών 2.0 Ρίχτερ που οι άνθρωποι κανονικά δεν μπορούν να αισθανθούν.

Τελευταίος σεισμός: Mag. 2.5 | 22 km Β από San Gil, Santander, Κολομβία -

Ο ισχυρότερος σεισμός σήμερα: Mag. 2.6 | 24 km ΝΔ από Piedecuesta, Santander, Κολομβία -

Πρόσφατοι σεισμοί πάνω από μέγεθος 1.0 in or near Arboledas, Norte de Santander, Κολομβία (ενημερώθηκε )

Τελευταίες 24 ώρες25 σεισμοί | 8 σεισμοί M2+
Τελευταίες 7 ημέρες204 σεισμοί | 59 σεισμοί M2+ | 7 σεισμοί M3+ | 2 σεισμοί M4+
Τελευταίες 30 ημέρες874 σεισμοί | 291 σεισμοί M2+ | 24 σεισμοί M3+ | 4 σεισμοί M4+
Τελευταίες 90 ημέρες2,451 σεισμοί | 897 σεισμοί M2+ | 70 σεισμοί M3+ | 11 σεισμοί M4+
Τελευταίες 365 ημέρες5,426 σεισμοί | 2,042 σεισμοί M2+ | 138 σεισμοί M3+ | 38 σεισμοί M4+ | 1 σεισμός M5+

Σεισμοί σε κοντινές περιοχές

...Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Φιλτράρετε κατά μέγεθος:

όλα
1.0+
2.0+
Διαδραστικός χάρτης
[μικρότερα] [μεγαλύτερα]
όλα
1.0+
2.0+
Showing quakes από μέγεθος 0.1 ή μεγαλύτερο (25 σεισμοί):
Ημερομηνία και ώραΜέγεθος
Βάθος
Πλησιέστερα ηφαίστειο (απόσταση)ΤοποθεσίαΛεπτομέριεςΧάρτης
Σάββατο, 24 Σεπτεμβρίου 2022 GMT (22 σεισμοί)
24 Σεπ 2022 15:27 (GMT -5) (24 Σεπ 2022 20:27 GMT)
2.5

133 km
Northern Colombia Περ.
24 Σεπ 2022 13:32 (GMT -5) (24 Σεπ 2022 18:32 GMT)
2.5

135 km
Northern Colombia Περ.
24 Σεπ 2022 09:14 (GMT -5) (24 Σεπ 2022 14:14 GMT)
1.8

132 km
Northern Colombia Περ.
24 Σεπ 2022 07:11 (GMT -5) (24 Σεπ 2022 12:11 GMT)
1.8

136 km
Northern Colombia Περ.
24 Σεπ 2022 06:03 (GMT -5) (24 Σεπ 2022 11:03 GMT)
1.8

144 km
Northern Colombia Περ.
24 Σεπ 2022 05:34 (GMT -5) (24 Σεπ 2022 10:34 GMT)
2.0

137 km
Northern Colombia Περ.
24 Σεπ 2022 05:14 (GMT -5) (24 Σεπ 2022 10:14 GMT)
1.7

132 km
Northern Colombia Περ.
24 Σεπ 2022 04:50 (GMT -5) (24 Σεπ 2022 09:50 GMT)
1.9

133 km
Northern Colombia Περ.
24 Σεπ 2022 04:48 (GMT -5) (24 Σεπ 2022 09:48 GMT)
1.8

137 km
Northern Colombia Περ.
24 Σεπ 2022 04:22 (GMT -5) (24 Σεπ 2022 09:22 GMT)
1.7

141 km
Northern Colombia Περ.
24 Σεπ 2022 04:12 (GMT -5) (24 Σεπ 2022 09:12 GMT)
1.7

130 km
Northern Colombia Περ.
24 Σεπ 2022 04:03 (GMT -5) (24 Σεπ 2022 09:03 GMT)
1.7

130 km
Northern Colombia Περ.
24 Σεπ 2022 03:59 (GMT -5) (24 Σεπ 2022 08:59 GMT)
1.6

144 km
Northern Colombia Περ.
24 Σεπ 2022 03:55 (GMT -5) (24 Σεπ 2022 08:55 GMT)
1.7

139 km
Northern Colombia Περ.
24 Σεπ 2022 03:31 (GMT -5) (24 Σεπ 2022 08:31 GMT)
1.6

116 km
Northern Colombia Περ.
24 Σεπ 2022 03:10 (GMT -5) (24 Σεπ 2022 08:10 GMT)
2.2

138 km
Northern Colombia Περ.
24 Σεπ 2022 00:38 (GMT -5) (24 Σεπ 2022 05:38 GMT)
1.3

103 km
Northern Colombia Περ.
24 Σεπ 2022 00:12 (GMT -5) (24 Σεπ 2022 05:12 GMT)
1.9

144 km
Northern Colombia Περ.
23 Σεπ 2022 23:22 (GMT -5) (24 Σεπ 2022 04:22 GMT)
1.5

131 km
Northern Colombia Περ.
23 Σεπ 2022 22:27 (GMT -5) (24 Σεπ 2022 03:27 GMT)
1.5

128 km
Northern Colombia Περ.
23 Σεπ 2022 20:37 (GMT -5) (24 Σεπ 2022 01:37 GMT)
1.9

134 km
Northern Colombia Περ.
Δείτε περισσότερα
Εκτιμώμενη συνδυασμένη σεισμική ενέργεια που απελευθερώνεται: 2.7 x 109 joules (753 kilowatt hours, ισοδυναμεί με 0.648 τόνους TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: La Rusia, Boyaca, Colombia (RUS/CM network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station La Rusia, Boyaca, Colombia: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Δείτε περισσότερα

Earthquake Catalog - Αναζητήστε προηγούμενους σεισμούς

Βρείτε προηγούμενους σεισμούς σε αυτήν την περιοχή κατά ημερομηνία ή εύρος ημερομηνιών:
ή
Εμφάνιση των πιο πρόσφατων σεισμών και σεισμών

Διαδραστικός χάρτης

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Ηφαίστεια | Σεισμοί | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings