Τελευταίοι σεισμοί, Casabianca, Departamento de Tolima, Κολομβία, τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες το Σάββατο, 13 Αυγούστου 2022 - λίστα, χάρτης, στατιστικά

Τελευταία ανανενώση 13 Αυγούστου 2022 07:06 GMT -
Ένιωσες σεισμό; Ανέφερέ το!
Σεισμοί κοντά μου!
Δείτε τη λίστα

Σεισμοί τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες:

  • 1 σεισμός μεγέθους 2 βαθμών και άνω
  • 8 σεισμοί μεγέθους κάτω των 2 βαθμών
Τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες, Casabianca είχε 1 σεισμό μεγέθους 2.0. Σημειώθηκαν επίσης 8 μικροί σεισμοί κάτω των βαθμών 2.0 Ρίχτερ που οι άνθρωποι κανονικά δεν μπορούν να αισθανθούν.

Ο ισχυρότερος σεισμός σήμερα: Mag. 2.0 | 29 km Δ από Cartago, Departamento del Valle del Cauca, Κολομβία -

Πρόσφατοι σεισμοί πάνω από μέγεθος 1.0 in or near Casabianca, Departamento de Tolima, Κολομβία (ενημερώθηκε )

Τελευταίες 24 ώρες:8 σεισμοί | 1 σεισμός M2+
Τελευταίες 7 ημέρες:58 σεισμοί | 14 σεισμοί M2+
Τελευταίες 30 ημέρες:260 σεισμοί | 47 σεισμοί M2+ | 6 σεισμοί M3+
Τελευταίες 90 ημέρες:820 σεισμοί | 127 σεισμοί M2+ | 17 σεισμοί M3+ | 1 σεισμός M4+
Τελευταίες 365 ημέρες:1,396 σεισμοί | 237 σεισμοί M2+ | 37 σεισμοί M3+ | 8 σεισμοί M4+ | 1 σεισμός M5+

Σεισμοί σε κοντινές περιοχές

Agua de Dios | Aguadas | Alban | Alvarado | Ambalema | Anapoima | Andes | Anserma | Ansermanuevo | Antioquia | ...Προβολή όλων... | Zipacon | Zipaquira
...Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Διαδραστικός χάρτης
[μικρότερα] [μεγαλύτερα]
Showing quakes από μέγεθος 0.1 ή μεγαλύτερο (9 σεισμοί):
Ημερομηνία και ώραΜέγεθος
Βάθος
Πλησιέστερα ηφαίστειο (απόσταση)ΤοποθεσίαΛεπτομέριεςΧάρτης
Σάββατο, 13 Αυγούστου 2022 GMT (2 σεισμοί)
13 Αυγ 2022 00:26 (GMT -5) (13 Αυγ 2022 05:26 GMT)
2.0

92 km
29 km δυτικά από Cartago, Κολομβία Περ.Χάρτης
12 Αυγ 2022 21:23 (GMT -5) (13 Αυγ 2022 02:23 GMT)
1.2

38 km
Northern Colombia Περ.Χάρτης
Παρασκευή, 12 Αυγούστου 2022 GMT (7 σεισμοί)
12 Αυγ 2022 18:43 (GMT -5) (12 Αυγ 2022 23:43 GMT)
1.3

85 km
84 km βόρεια από Zipaquira, Cundinamarca, Κολομβία Περ.Χάρτης
12 Αυγ 2022 16:38 (GMT -5) (12 Αυγ 2022 21:38 GMT)
1.0

3 km
Northern Colombia Περ.Χάρτης
12 Αυγ 2022 15:53 (GMT -5) (12 Αυγ 2022 20:53 GMT)
1.4

17 km
Colombia Περ.Χάρτης
12 Αυγ 2022 10:27 (GMT -5) (12 Αυγ 2022 15:27 GMT)
1.9

131 km
8.3 km νοτιοανατολικά από Villa de San Diego de Ubaté, Κολομβία Περ.Χάρτης
12 Αυγ 2022 10:14 (GMT -5) (12 Αυγ 2022 15:14 GMT)
1.8

46 km
55 km ανατολικά από Κιμπδό, Κολομβία Περ.Χάρτης
12 Αυγ 2022 10:00 (GMT -5) (12 Αυγ 2022 15:00 GMT)
0.8

16 km
Colombia Περ.Χάρτης
12 Αυγ 2022 05:57 (GMT -5) (12 Αυγ 2022 10:57 GMT)
1.2

61 km
Colombia Περ.Χάρτης
Εκτιμώμενη συνδυασμένη σεισμική ενέργεια που απελευθερώνεται: 1.6 x 108 joules (45.5 kilowatt hours) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Αναζητήστε προηγούμενους σεισμούς

Βρείτε προηγούμενους σεισμούς σε αυτήν την περιοχή κατά ημερομηνία ή εύρος ημερομηνιών:
Αναζητήστε σεισμούς!

Διαδραστικός χάρτης

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings