Επαφή | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Τελευταίοι σεισμοί, Κάννες, Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur, Γαλλία, τις τελευταίες 48 ώρες το Σάββατο, 3 Δεκεμβρίου 2022 - λίστα, χάρτης, στατιστικά

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 3 Δεκεμβρίου 2022 05:57 GMT -
Ένιωσες σεισμό; Ανέφερέ το!
Σεισμοί κοντά μου!
Δείτε τη λίστα

Σεισμοί τις τελευταίες 48 ώρες:

  • 1 σεισμός μεγέθους 2 βαθμών και άνω
  • 16 σεισμοί μεγέθους κάτω των 2 βαθμών
Τις τελευταίες 48 ώρες, Κάννες είχε 1 σεισμό μεγέθους 2.3. Σημειώθηκαν επίσης 16 μικροί σεισμοί κάτω των βαθμών 2.0 Ρίχτερ που οι άνθρωποι κανονικά δεν μπορούν να αισθανθούν.

Τελευταίος σεισμός: Mag. 1.2 | France: Near Gap -

Ο ισχυρότερος σεισμός: Mag. 2.3 | Western Mediterranean, 24 km ΝΑ από Hyères, Γαλλία -

Πρόσφατοι σεισμοί πάνω από μέγεθος 1.0 in or near Κάννες, Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur, Γαλλία (ενημερώθηκε )

Τελευταίες 24 ώρες3 σεισμοί1 σεισμός M2+
Τελευταίες 7 ημέρες27 σεισμοί3 σεισμοί M2+
Τελευταίες 30 ημέρες109 σεισμοί14 σεισμοί M2+1 σεισμός M3+1 σεισμός M4+
Τελευταίες 90 ημέρες308 σεισμοί37 σεισμοί M2+3 σεισμοί M3+1 σεισμός M4+
Τελευταίες 365 ημέρες1,413 σεισμοί153 σεισμοί M2+12 σεισμοί M3+1 σεισμός M4+

Σεισμοί σε κοντινές περιοχές

...Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Φιλτράρετε κατά μέγεθος:

όλα
1.0+
2.0+
Διαδραστικός χάρτης
[μικρότερα] [μεγαλύτερα]
όλα
1.0+
2.0+
Showing quakes από μέγεθος 0.1 ή μεγαλύτερο (17 σεισμοί):
Ημερομηνία και ώραΜέγεθος
Βάθος
Πλησιέστερα ηφαίστειο (απόσταση)ΤοποθεσίαΛεπτομέριεςΧάρτης
Παρασκευή, 2 Δεκεμβρίου 2022 GMT (8 σεισμοί)
2 Δεκ 2022 23:55 (GMT +1) (2 Δεκ 2022 22:55 GMT)
1.2
France: Near Gap Περ.
2 Δεκ 2022 15:49 (GMT +1) (2 Δεκ 2022 14:49 GMT)
2.3
Western Mediterranean, 24 km νοτιοανατολικά από Hyères, Γαλλία Περ.
2 Δεκ 2022 13:31 (GMT +1) (2 Δεκ 2022 12:31 GMT)
0.2

9.7 km
France: Near Turin Περ.
2 Δεκ 2022 11:00 (GMT +1) (2 Δεκ 2022 10:00 GMT)
1.2
Italy: Near Nice (quarry Blast) Περ.
2 Δεκ 2022 09:42 (GMT +1) (2 Δεκ 2022 08:42 GMT)
0.7

7.6 km
Northern Italy Περ.
2 Δεκ 2022 06:32 (GMT +1) (2 Δεκ 2022 05:32 GMT)
0.3

5.3 km
France: Near Gap Περ.
2 Δεκ 2022 06:29 (GMT +1) (2 Δεκ 2022 05:29 GMT)
0.1

1.1 km
France: Near Gap Περ.
2 Δεκ 2022 06:27 (GMT +1) (2 Δεκ 2022 05:27 GMT)
0.6

4.9 km
France: Near Gap Περ.
Πέμπτη, 1 Δεκεμβρίου 2022 GMT (9 σεισμοί)
2 Δεκ 2022 00:20 (GMT +1) (1 Δεκ 2022 23:20 GMT)
1.7

5 km
France: Near Grasse Περ.
1 Δεκ 2022 22:16 (GMT +1) (1 Δεκ 2022 21:16 GMT)
1.3

10 km
Italy: 2 Km SW Demonte (CN) Περ.
1 Δεκ 2022 21:35 (GMT +1) (1 Δεκ 2022 20:35 GMT)
0.2

9.2 km
Italy: Near Gap Περ.
1 Δεκ 2022 17:40 (GMT +1) (1 Δεκ 2022 16:40 GMT)
1.9

15 km
20 km βορειοδυτικά από Cuneo, Πεδεμόντιο, Ιταλία Περ.
1 Δεκ 2022 15:45 (GMT +1) (1 Δεκ 2022 14:45 GMT)
0.6

7.8 km
Northern Italy Περ.
1 Δεκ 2022 12:09 (GMT +1) (1 Δεκ 2022 11:09 GMT)
1.8
Western Mediterranean, 1.7 km ανατολικά από Martigues, Γαλλία Περ.
1 Δεκ 2022 12:06 (GMT +1) (1 Δεκ 2022 11:06 GMT)
1.4
France: Near Manosque Περ.
1 Δεκ 2022 11:48 (GMT +1) (1 Δεκ 2022 10:48 GMT)
1.7

5 km
Italy: Near Nice Περ.
1 Δεκ 2022 10:24 (GMT +1) (1 Δεκ 2022 09:24 GMT)
1.4
Monaco: Near Nice Περ.
Εκτιμώμενη συνδυασμένη σεισμική ενέργεια που απελευθερώνεται: 3.3 x 108 joules (91.8 kilowatt hours) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Tunnel de Badole - Saint Sauveur en Rue, France (SSB/G network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Tunnel de Badole - Saint Sauveur en Rue, France: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Δείτε περισσότερα

Κατάλογος σεισμών - Αναζητήστε προηγούμενους σεισμούς

Βρείτε προηγούμενους σεισμούς σε αυτήν την περιοχή κατά ημερομηνία ή εύρος ημερομηνιών:
ή
Αναζητήστε σεισμούς!

Διαδραστικός χάρτης

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Αναζητήστε σεισμούς ανά χώρα ή περιοχή

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 3 Δεκεμβρίου 2022 05:57 GMT -

Αναζήτηση!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Ηφαίστεια | Σεισμοί | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings