Επαφή | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Τελευταίοι σεισμοί, Yuma, Αριζόνα, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες, τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες την Δευτέρα, 6 Φεβρουαρίου 2023 - λίστα, χάρτης, στατιστικά

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 6 Φεβρουαρίου 2023 12:19 GMT -
Ένιωσες σεισμό; Ανέφερέ το!
Σεισμοί κοντά μου!
Δείτε τη λίστα

Σεισμοί τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες:

  • 3 σεισμοί μεγέθους 3 βαθμών και άνω
  • 5 σεισμοί μεγέθους κάτω των 2 βαθμών
Τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες, Yuma είχε 3 σεισμούς μεγέθους 3.0 ή μεγαλύτερο. Σημειώθηκαν επίσης 5 μικροί σεισμοί κάτω των βαθμών 2.0 Ρίχτερ που οι άνθρωποι κανονικά δεν μπορούν να αισθανθούν.
Ελαφρύς σεισμός μεγέθους 3.7 σημειώθηκε 75 km Δ από Puerto Peñasco, Sonora, Μεξικό, πριν από 16 ώρες.

Τελευταίος σεισμός: Mag. 1.4 | 4km NE of Westmorland, CA -

Ο ισχυρότερος σεισμός σήμερα: Mag. 3.7 | 75 km Δ από Puerto Peñasco, Sonora, Μεξικό -

Πρόσφατοι σεισμοί πάνω από μέγεθος 1.0 in or near Yuma, Αριζόνα, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες (ενημερώθηκε )

Τελευταίες 24 ώρες8 σεισμοί0 σεισμοί M2+3 σεισμοί M3+
Τελευταίες 7 ημέρες60 σεισμοί4 σεισμοί M2+10 σεισμοί M3+
Τελευταίες 30 ημέρες154 σεισμοί14 σεισμοί M2+29 σεισμοί M3+
Τελευταίες 90 ημέρες499 σεισμοί51 σεισμοί M2+104 σεισμοί M3+
Τελευταίες 365 ημέρες2,252 σεισμοί298 σεισμοί M2+440 σεισμοί M3+12 σεισμοί M4+1 σεισμός M5+

Σεισμοί σε κοντινές περιοχές

...Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Διαδραστικός χάρτης
[μικρότερα] [μεγαλύτερα]
Showing quakes από μέγεθος 0.1 ή μεγαλύτερο (8 σεισμοί):
Ημερομηνία και ώραΜέγεθος
Βάθος
Πλησιέστερα ηφαίστειο (απόσταση)ΤοποθεσίαΛεπτομέριεςΧάρτης
Δευτέρα, 6 Φεβρουαρίου 2023 GMT (2 σεισμοί)
5 Φεβ 2023 22:30 (GMT -8) (6 Φεβ 2023 06:30 GMT)
1.4

7.1 km
4km NE of Westmorland, CA Περ.
5 Φεβ 2023 17:29 (GMT -8) (6 Φεβ 2023 01:29 GMT)
1.1

1.8 km
12km NE of Indio, CA Περ.
Κυριακή, 5 Φεβρουαρίου 2023 GMT (6 σεισμοί)
5 Φεβ 2023 13:55 (GMT -8) (5 Φεβ 2023 21:55 GMT)
1.5

6.9 km
16km E of Ocotillo Wells, CA Περ.
5 Φεβ 2023 14:45 (GMT -7) (5 Φεβ 2023 21:45 GMT)
3.4

21 km
71 km δυτικά από Puerto Peñasco, Sonora, Μεξικό
Το ενιωσα
Περ.
5 Φεβ 2023 14:25 (GMT -7) (5 Φεβ 2023 21:25 GMT)
3.6

20 km
70 km δυτικά από Puerto Peñasco, Sonora, Μεξικό
Το ενιωσα
Περ.
5 Φεβ 2023 12:51 (GMT -8) (5 Φεβ 2023 20:51 GMT)
1.5

2.6 km
14km ENE of Thousand Palms, CA Περ.
5 Φεβ 2023 13:36 (GMT -7) (5 Φεβ 2023 20:36 GMT)
3.7

21 km
75 km δυτικά από Puerto Peñasco, Sonora, Μεξικό
Το ενιωσα
Περ.
5 Φεβ 2023 04:28 (GMT -8) (5 Φεβ 2023 12:28 GMT)
1.0

3.6 km
16km WSW of Westmorland, CA Περ.
Εκτιμώμενη συνδυασμένη σεισμική ενέργεια που απελευθερώνεται: 4.6 x 1010 joules (12.8 megawatt hours, ισοδυναμεί με 11 τόνους TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Glamis (GLA/CI network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Glamis: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Δείτε περισσότερα

Earthquake Catalog - Αναζητήστε προηγούμενους σεισμούς

Βρείτε προηγούμενους σεισμούς σε αυτήν την περιοχή κατά ημερομηνία ή εύρος ημερομηνιών:
ή
Εμφάνιση των πιο πρόσφατων σεισμών και σεισμών

Διαδραστικός χάρτης

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Αναζητήστε σεισμούς ανά χώρα ή περιοχή

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 6 Φεβρουαρίου 2023 12:19 GMT -

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Ηφαίστεια | Σεισμοί | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings