Επαφή | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Τελευταίοι σεισμοί, Berkeley, Καλιφόρνια, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες, τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες την Δευτέρα, 30 Ιανουαρίου 2023 - λίστα, χάρτης, στατιστικά

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 30 Ιανουαρίου 2023 16:11 GMT -
Ένιωσες σεισμό; Ανέφερέ το!
Σεισμοί κοντά μου!
Δείτε τη λίστα

Σεισμοί τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες:

  • 3 σεισμοί μεγέθους 2 βαθμών και άνω
  • 41 σεισμοί μεγέθους κάτω των 2 βαθμών
Τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες, Berkeley είχε 3 σεισμούς μεγέθους 2.0 ή μεγαλύτερο. Σημειώθηκαν επίσης 41 μικροί σεισμοί κάτω των βαθμών 2.0 Ρίχτερ που οι άνθρωποι κανονικά δεν μπορούν να αισθανθούν.
Ελαφρύς σεισμός μεγέθους 2.7 σημειώθηκε Καλιφόρνια, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες, πριν από 24 ώρες.

Τελευταίος σεισμός: Mag. 1.5 | 2km ESE of Brisbane, CA -

Ο ισχυρότερος σεισμός σήμερα: Mag. 2.7 | 20 km ΝΔ από Clearlake, Lake County, Καλιφόρνια, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες -

Πρόσφατοι σεισμοί πάνω από μέγεθος 1.0 in or near Berkeley, Καλιφόρνια, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες (ενημερώθηκε )

Τελευταίες 24 ώρες32 σεισμοί5 σεισμοί M2+
Τελευταίες 7 ημέρες188 σεισμοί16 σεισμοί M2+
Τελευταίες 30 ημέρες742 σεισμοί79 σεισμοί M2+9 σεισμοί M3+
Τελευταίες 90 ημέρες1,931 σεισμοί209 σεισμοί M2+17 σεισμοί M3+
Τελευταίες 365 ημέρες6,213 σεισμοί735 σεισμοί M2+60 σεισμοί M3+6 σεισμοί M4+1 σεισμός M5+

Σεισμοί σε κοντινές περιοχές

...Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Φιλτράρετε κατά μέγεθος:

όλα
1.0+
2.0+
Διαδραστικός χάρτης
[μικρότερα] [μεγαλύτερα]
όλα
1.0+
2.0+
Απόκρυψη 1 μη επιβεβαιωμένος σεισμός
Showing quakes από μέγεθος 0.1 ή μεγαλύτερο (45 σεισμοί):
Ημερομηνία και ώραΜέγεθος
Βάθος
Πλησιέστερα ηφαίστειο (απόσταση)ΤοποθεσίαΛεπτομέριεςΧάρτης
Δευτέρα, 30 Ιανουαρίου 2023 GMT (27 σεισμοί)
30 Ιαν 2023 07:39 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 15:39 GMT)
1.5

10.3 km
2km ESE of Brisbane, CA Περ.
30 Ιαν 2023 07:39 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 15:39 GMT)
1.5

10.3 km
2km ESE of Brisbane, CA Περ.
30 Ιαν 2023 07:20 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 15:20 GMT)
0.8

1.4 km
6km W of Cobb, CA Περ.
30 Ιαν 2023 07:07 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 15:07 GMT)
0.7

0.7 km
7km NW of The Geysers, CA Περ.
30 Ιαν 2023 06:50 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 14:50 GMT)
1.4

1.7 km
7km NW of The Geysers, CA Περ.
30 Ιαν 2023 05:42 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 13:42 GMT)
1.3

4.1 km
4km E of Oakland, CA 1 αναφοράΠερ.
30 Ιαν 2023 03:20 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 11:20 GMT)
0.7

1.8 km
9km WNW of Cobb, CA Περ.
30 Ιαν 2023 02:54 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 10:54 GMT)
1.1

1.7 km
8km W of Cobb, CA Περ.
30 Ιαν 2023 00:58 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 08:58 GMT)
1.1

2.2 km
5km NW of The Geysers, CA Περ.
30 Ιαν 2023 00:36 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 08:36 GMT)
1.2

0.7 km
9km WNW of Cobb, CA Περ.
30 Ιαν 2023 00:21 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 08:21 GMT)
1.0

1.6 km
8km WNW of Cobb, CA Περ.
30 Ιαν 2023 00:04 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 08:04 GMT)
1.2

0.5 km
17km SE of Livermore, CA Περ.
29 Ιαν 2023 23:48 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 07:48 GMT)
1.1

1.7 km
8km NW of The Geysers, CA Περ.
29 Ιαν 2023 22:38 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 06:38 GMT)
1.5

3.3 km
14km SSE of Tres Pinos, CA Περ.
29 Ιαν 2023 22:15 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 06:15 GMT)
0.7

2.6 km
12km WNW of The Geysers, CA Περ.
29 Ιαν 2023 21:00 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 05:00 GMT)
0.7

2.3 km
7km WNW of Cobb, CA Περ.
29 Ιαν 2023 20:41 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 04:41 GMT)
0.5

2.1 km
7km WNW of Cobb, CA Περ.
29 Ιαν 2023 20:34 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 04:34 GMT)
1.3

2.3 km
1km N of The Geysers, CA Περ.
29 Ιαν 2023 20:03 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 04:03 GMT)
0.9

2 km
5km WNW of Cobb, CA Περ.
29 Ιαν 2023 19:49 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 03:49 GMT)
1.8

14 km
2 km δυτικά από Concord, Contra Costa County, Καλιφόρνια, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες Περ.
29 Ιαν 2023 19:08 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 03:08 GMT)
1.1

3.1 km
6km WNW of The Geysers, CA Περ.
Δείτε περισσότερα
Εκτιμώμενη συνδυασμένη σεισμική ενέργεια που απελευθερώνεται: 1.4 x 109 joules (396 kilowatt hours, ισοδυναμεί με 0.341 τόνους TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Marconi Conference Center, Marshall, CA, USA (MCCM/BK network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Marconi Conference Center, Marshall, CA, USA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Δείτε περισσότερα

Earthquake Catalog - Αναζητήστε προηγούμενους σεισμούς

Βρείτε προηγούμενους σεισμούς σε αυτήν την περιοχή κατά ημερομηνία ή εύρος ημερομηνιών:
ή
Αναζητήστε σεισμούς!

Διαδραστικός χάρτης

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Αναζητήστε σεισμούς ανά χώρα ή περιοχή

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 30 Ιανουαρίου 2023 16:11 GMT -

Αναζήτηση!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Ηφαίστεια | Σεισμοί | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings