Επαφή | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Τελευταίοι σεισμοί, Camarillo, Καλιφόρνια, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες, τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες την Δευτέρα, 3 Οκτωβρίου 2022 - λίστα, χάρτης, στατιστικά

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 3 Οκτωβρίου 2022 02:40 GMT -
Ένιωσες σεισμό; Ανέφερέ το!
Σεισμοί κοντά μου!
Τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες, Camarillo είχε 9 μικρούς σεισμούς κάτω των 2.0 Ρίχτερ που οι άνθρωποι κανονικά δεν μπορούν να αισθανθούν.

Τελευταίος σεισμός: Mag. 1.4 | 2km E of Chino Hills, CA -

Ο ισχυρότερος σεισμός σήμερα: Mag. 1.7 | 3km NNW of Boron, CA -

Πρόσφατοι σεισμοί πάνω από μέγεθος 1.0 in or near Camarillo, Καλιφόρνια, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες (ενημερώθηκε )

Τελευταίες 24 ώρες8 σεισμοί
Τελευταίες 7 ημέρες74 σεισμοί | 6 σεισμοί M2+ | 1 σεισμός M3+
Τελευταίες 30 ημέρες240 σεισμοί | 21 σεισμοί M2+ | 3 σεισμοί M3+
Τελευταίες 90 ημέρες677 σεισμοί | 57 σεισμοί M2+ | 11 σεισμοί M3+
Τελευταίες 365 ημέρες2,713 σεισμοί | 314 σεισμοί M2+ | 41 σεισμοί M3+ | 3 σεισμοί M4+

Σεισμοί σε κοντινές περιοχές

...Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Διαδραστικός χάρτης
[μικρότερα] [μεγαλύτερα]
Απόκρυψη 1 μη επιβεβαιωμένος σεισμός
Showing quakes από μέγεθος 0.1 ή μεγαλύτερο (10 σεισμοί):
Ημερομηνία και ώραΜέγεθος
Βάθος
Πλησιέστερα ηφαίστειο (απόσταση)ΤοποθεσίαΛεπτομέριεςΧάρτης
Δευτέρα, 3 Οκτωβρίου 2022 GMT (1 σεισμός)
2 Οκτ 2022 18:21 (GMT -7) (3 Οκτ 2022 01:21 GMT)
1.4

25 km
2km E of Chino Hills, CA Περ.
Κυριακή, 2 Οκτωβρίου 2022 GMT (9 σεισμοί)
2 Οκτ 2022 16:20 (GMT -7) (2 Οκτ 2022 23:20 GMT)
1.7

0.3 km
3km NNW of Boron, CA Περ.
2 Οκτ 2022 10:16 (GMT -7) (2 Οκτ 2022 17:16 GMT)
1.0

9.1 km
18km E of Ridgecrest, CA Περ.
2 Οκτ 2022 08:11 (GMT -7) (2 Οκτ 2022 15:11 GMT)
1.0

1.2 km
19km NNW of Mojave, CA Περ.
2 Οκτ 2022 05:02 (GMT -7) (2 Οκτ 2022 12:02 GMT)
0.7

5.8 km
15km SSW of Wrightwood, CA Περ.
1 Οκτ 2022 22:35 (GMT -7) (2 Οκτ 2022 05:35 GMT)
1.2

18 km
17km NW of Grapevine, CA Περ.
1 Οκτ 2022 21:19 (GMT -7) (2 Οκτ 2022 04:19 GMT)
1.1

5 km
12km SE of Bodfish, CA Περ.
1 Οκτ 2022 20:24 (GMT -7) (2 Οκτ 2022 03:24 GMT)
1.1

9.6 km
13km SE of Bodfish, CA Περ.
1 Οκτ 2022 19:59 (GMT -7) (2 Οκτ 2022 02:59 GMT)
1.0

9.9 km
3km NE of Placentia, CA Περ.
1 Οκτ 2022 19:50 (GMT -7) (2 Οκτ 2022 02:50 GMT)
?

n/a
1 km νοτιοδυτικά από Πασαντίνα, Κομητεία Λος Άντζελες County, Καλιφόρνια, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες (μη επιβεβαιωμένους)
Το ενιωσα - 1 αναφορά
Περ.
Εκτιμώμενη συνδυασμένη σεισμική ενέργεια που απελευθερώνεται: 4.7 x 107 joules (13 kilowatt hours) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Osito Audit: Castaic Lake (OSI/CI network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Osito Audit: Castaic Lake: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Δείτε περισσότερα

Κατάλογος σεισμών - Αναζητήστε προηγούμενους σεισμούς

Βρείτε προηγούμενους σεισμούς σε αυτήν την περιοχή κατά ημερομηνία ή εύρος ημερομηνιών:
ή
Αναζητήστε σεισμούς!

Διαδραστικός χάρτης

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Αναζητήστε σεισμούς ανά χώρα ή περιοχή

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 3 Οκτωβρίου 2022 02:40 GMT -

Αναζήτηση!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Ηφαίστεια | Σεισμοί | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings