Τελευταίοι σεισμοί, Cusano Mutri, Καμπανία, Ιταλία, τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες την Πέμπτη, 18 Αυγούστου 2022 - λίστα, χάρτης, στατιστικά

Τελευταία ανανενώση 18 Αυγούστου 2022 21:09 GMT -
Ένιωσες σεισμό; Ανέφερέ το!
Σεισμοί κοντά μου!
Τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες, Cusano Mutri είχε 8 μικρούς σεισμούς κάτω των 2.0 Ρίχτερ που οι άνθρωποι κανονικά δεν μπορούν να αισθανθούν. Δείτε τους σεισμούς τις τελευταίες 30 ημέρες!

Τελευταίος σεισμός: Mag. 1.3 | Italy: 3 Km E Cascia (PG) -

Ο ισχυρότερος σεισμός σήμερα: Mag. 1.9 | 2.7 km ΝΔ από Amatrice, Provincia di Rieti, Λάτιο, Ιταλία -

Πρόσφατοι σεισμοί πάνω από μέγεθος 1.0 in or near Cusano Mutri, Καμπανία, Ιταλία (ενημερώθηκε )

Τελευταίες 24 ώρες:4 σεισμοί
Τελευταίες 7 ημέρες:52 σεισμοί | 9 σεισμοί M2+
Τελευταίες 30 ημέρες:195 σεισμοί | 23 σεισμοί M2+
Τελευταίες 90 ημέρες:607 σεισμοί | 51 σεισμοί M2+ | 2 σεισμοί M3+
Τελευταίες 365 ημέρες:2,605 σεισμοί | 295 σεισμοί M2+ | 19 σεισμοί M3+ | 1 σεισμός M4+

Σεισμοί σε κοντινές περιοχές

...Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Διαδραστικός χάρτης
[μικρότερα] [μεγαλύτερα]
Showing quakes από μέγεθος 0.1 ή μεγαλύτερο (8 σεισμοί):
Ημερομηνία και ώραΜέγεθος
Βάθος
Πλησιέστερα ηφαίστειο (απόσταση)ΤοποθεσίαΛεπτομέριεςΧάρτης
Πέμπτη, 18 Αυγούστου 2022 GMT (7 σεισμοί)
18 Αυγ 2022 14:43 (GMT +2) (18 Αυγ 2022 12:43 GMT)
1.3

10.2 km
Italy: 3 Km E Cascia (PG) Περ.Χάρτης
18 Αυγ 2022 05:50 (GMT +2) (18 Αυγ 2022 03:50 GMT)
0.7

9.9 km
Central Italy Περ.Χάρτης
18 Αυγ 2022 05:29 (GMT +2) (18 Αυγ 2022 03:29 GMT)
1.1

14 km
Italy: 3 Km SW Amatrice (RI) Περ.Χάρτης
18 Αυγ 2022 04:52 (GMT +2) (18 Αυγ 2022 02:52 GMT)
0.8

9.4 km
Central Italy Περ.Χάρτης
18 Αυγ 2022 04:44 (GMT +2) (18 Αυγ 2022 02:44 GMT)
1.9

11 km
2.7 km νοτιοδυτικά από Amatrice, Ιταλία Περ.Χάρτης
18 Αυγ 2022 03:42 (GMT +2) (18 Αυγ 2022 01:42 GMT)
0.5

10.3 km
Central Italy Περ.Χάρτης
18 Αυγ 2022 03:30 (GMT +2) (18 Αυγ 2022 01:30 GMT)
0.2

2.1 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area Περ.Χάρτης
Τετάρτη, 17 Αυγούστου 2022 GMT (1 σεισμός)
18 Αυγ 2022 00:51 (GMT +2) (17 Αυγ 2022 22:51 GMT)
1.7

10.9 km
22 km βορειοανατολικά από Terni, Ούμπρια, Ιταλία Περ.Χάρτης
Εκτιμώμενη συνδυασμένη σεισμική ενέργεια που απελευθερώνεται: 7.8 x 107 joules (21.6 kilowatt hours) | about seismic energy

Κατάλογος σεισμών - Αναζητήστε προηγούμενους σεισμούς

Βρείτε προηγούμενους σεισμούς σε αυτήν την περιοχή κατά ημερομηνία ή εύρος ημερομηνιών:
Αναζητήστε σεισμούς!

Διαδραστικός χάρτης

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Αναζητήστε σεισμούς ανά χώρα ή περιοχή

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 18 Αυγούστου 2022 21:09 GMT - ανανέωση

Αναζήτηση!

Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings