Επαφή | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Τελευταίοι σεισμοί, Villingen-Schwenningen, Βάδη-Βυρτεμβέργη, Γερμανία, τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες την Τρίτη, 29 Νοεμβρίου 2022 - λίστα, χάρτης, στατιστικά

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 29 Νοεμβρίου 2022 01:17 GMT -
Ένιωσες σεισμό; Ανέφερέ το!
Σεισμοί κοντά μου!
Τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες, Villingen-Schwenningen είχε 5 μικρούς σεισμούς κάτω των 2.0 Ρίχτερ που οι άνθρωποι κανονικά δεν μπορούν να αισθανθούν. Δείτε τους σεισμούς τις τελευταίες 30 ημέρες!

Τελευταίος σεισμός: Mag. 1.8 | 3.7 km ΒΑ από Bienne, Bern, Ελβετία -

Ο ισχυρότερος σεισμός σήμερα: Mag. 1.9 | 26 km ΒΔ από Μπελφόρ, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, Γαλλία -

Πρόσφατοι σεισμοί πάνω από μέγεθος 1.0 in or near Villingen-Schwenningen, Βάδη-Βυρτεμβέργη, Γερμανία (ενημερώθηκε )

Τελευταίες 24 ώρες5 σεισμοί
Τελευταίες 7 ημέρες24 σεισμοί0 σεισμοί M2+1 σεισμός M3+
Τελευταίες 30 ημέρες86 σεισμοί13 σεισμοί M2+1 σεισμός M3+
Τελευταίες 90 ημέρες280 σεισμοί33 σεισμοί M2+7 σεισμοί M3+1 σεισμός M4+
Τελευταίες 365 ημέρες1,057 σεισμοί136 σεισμοί M2+16 σεισμοί M3+3 σεισμοί M4+

Σεισμοί σε κοντινές περιοχές

...Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Διαδραστικός χάρτης
[μικρότερα] [μεγαλύτερα]
Απόκρυψη 2 μη επιβεβαιωμένοι σεισμοί
Showing quakes από μέγεθος 0.1 ή μεγαλύτερο (7 σεισμοί):
Ημερομηνία και ώραΜέγεθος
Βάθος
Πλησιέστερα ηφαίστειο (απόσταση)ΤοποθεσίαΛεπτομέριεςΧάρτης
Δευτέρα, 28 Νοεμβρίου 2022 GMT (7 σεισμοί)
28 Νοε 2022 16:03 (GMT +1) (28 Νοε 2022 15:03 GMT)
1.8

0.7 km
3.7 km βορειοανατολικά από Bienne, Bern, Ελβετία Περ.
28 Νοε 2022 16:03 (GMT +1) (28 Νοε 2022 15:03 GMT)
?

n/a
21 km βορειοανατολικά από Bienne, Bern, Ελβετία (μη επιβεβαιωμένους)
Το ενιωσα - 3 εκθέσεις
Περ.
28 Νοε 2022 15:40 (GMT +1) (28 Νοε 2022 14:40 GMT)
1.8

0.2 km
9.8 km νότια από Albstadt, Γερμανία Περ.
28 Νοε 2022 12:27 (GMT +1) (28 Νοε 2022 11:27 GMT)
1.7

0.7 km
Germany: Rottweil D Περ.
28 Νοε 2022 11:57 (GMT +1) (28 Νοε 2022 10:57 GMT)
1.9

13 km
26 km βορειοδυτικά από Μπελφόρ, Γαλλία Περ.
28 Νοε 2022 10:51 (GMT +1) (28 Νοε 2022 09:51 GMT)
?

n/a
66 km βορειοανατολικά από Offenburg, Γερμανία (μη επιβεβαιωμένους)
Το ενιωσα - 2 εκθέσεις
Περ.
28 Νοε 2022 08:44 (GMT +1) (28 Νοε 2022 07:44 GMT)
1.3

2.7 km
Switzerland: Grindelwald BE Περ.
Εκτιμώμενη συνδυασμένη σεισμική ενέργεια που απελευθερώνεται: 1.4 x 108 joules (37.8 kilowatt hours) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Black Forest Observatory, Schiltach, Germany (IBFO/II network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Black Forest Observatory, Schiltach, Germany: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Δείτε περισσότερα

Earthquake Catalog - Αναζητήστε προηγούμενους σεισμούς

Βρείτε προηγούμενους σεισμούς σε αυτήν την περιοχή κατά ημερομηνία ή εύρος ημερομηνιών:
ή
Αναζητήστε σεισμούς!

Διαδραστικός χάρτης

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Αναζητήστε σεισμούς ανά χώρα ή περιοχή

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 29 Νοεμβρίου 2022 01:17 GMT -

Αναζήτηση!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Ηφαίστεια | Σεισμοί | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings