Επαφή | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Τελευταίοι σεισμοί, Orland, Καλιφόρνια, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες, τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες την Τρίτη, 6 Δεκεμβρίου 2022 - λίστα, χάρτης, στατιστικά

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 6 Δεκεμβρίου 2022 15:15 GMT -
Ένιωσες σεισμό; Ανέφερέ το!
Σεισμοί κοντά μου!
Δείτε τη λίστα

Σεισμοί τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες:

  • 2 σεισμοί μεγέθους 2 βαθμών και άνω
  • 40 σεισμοί μεγέθους κάτω των 2 βαθμών
Τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες, Orland είχε 2 σεισμούς μεγέθους 2.0 ή μεγαλύτερο. Σημειώθηκαν επίσης 40 μικροί σεισμοί κάτω των βαθμών 2.0 Ρίχτερ που οι άνθρωποι κανονικά δεν μπορούν να αισθανθούν.
Αδύναμος σεισμός μεγέθους 2.2 σημειώθηκε Καλιφόρνια, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες, πριν από 6 ώρες.

Τελευταίος σεισμός: Mag. 1.5 | 3km ENE of The Geysers, CA -

Ο ισχυρότερος σεισμός σήμερα: Mag. 2.2 | 19 km Β από Little Lake, Mendocino County, Καλιφόρνια, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες -

Πρόσφατοι σεισμοί πάνω από μέγεθος 1.0 in or near Orland, Καλιφόρνια, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες (ενημερώθηκε )

Τελευταίες 24 ώρες21 σεισμοί2 σεισμοί M2+
Τελευταίες 7 ημέρες105 σεισμοί13 σεισμοί M2+
Τελευταίες 30 ημέρες353 σεισμοί40 σεισμοί M2+2 σεισμοί M3+
Τελευταίες 90 ημέρες1,148 σεισμοί146 σεισμοί M2+11 σεισμοί M3+4 σεισμοί M4+
Τελευταίες 365 ημέρες4,390 σεισμοί513 σεισμοί M2+31 σεισμοί M3+6 σεισμοί M4+

Σεισμοί σε κοντινές περιοχές

...Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Φιλτράρετε κατά μέγεθος:

όλα
1.0+
2.0+
Διαδραστικός χάρτης
[μικρότερα] [μεγαλύτερα]
όλα
1.0+
2.0+
Showing quakes από μέγεθος 0.1 ή μεγαλύτερο (42 σεισμοί):
Ημερομηνία και ώραΜέγεθος
Βάθος
Πλησιέστερα ηφαίστειο (απόσταση)ΤοποθεσίαΛεπτομέριεςΧάρτης
Τρίτη, 6 Δεκεμβρίου 2022 GMT (32 σεισμοί)
6 Δεκ 2022 06:52 (GMT -8) (6 Δεκ 2022 14:52 GMT)
1.5

0.7 km
3km ENE of The Geysers, CA Περ.
6 Δεκ 2022 06:51 (GMT -8) (6 Δεκ 2022 14:51 GMT)
1.1

0.5 km
3km ENE of The Geysers, CA Περ.
6 Δεκ 2022 06:49 (GMT -8) (6 Δεκ 2022 14:49 GMT)
1.5

0.3 km
2km NW of Anderson Springs, CA Περ.
6 Δεκ 2022 06:48 (GMT -8) (6 Δεκ 2022 14:48 GMT)
1.3

0.2 km
3km NE of The Geysers, CA Περ.
6 Δεκ 2022 06:48 (GMT -8) (6 Δεκ 2022 14:48 GMT)
0.5

1.1 km
3km NE of The Geysers, CA Περ.
6 Δεκ 2022 06:45 (GMT -8) (6 Δεκ 2022 14:45 GMT)
1.2

0.5 km
3km ENE of The Geysers, CA Περ.
6 Δεκ 2022 06:45 (GMT -8) (6 Δεκ 2022 14:45 GMT)
1.5

0.6 km
3km NE of The Geysers, CA Περ.
6 Δεκ 2022 05:41 (GMT -8) (6 Δεκ 2022 13:41 GMT)
1.3

1.9 km
7km W of Cobb, CA Περ.
6 Δεκ 2022 05:40 (GMT -8) (6 Δεκ 2022 13:40 GMT)
0.5

3.1 km
7km NW of The Geysers, CA Περ.
6 Δεκ 2022 05:29 (GMT -8) (6 Δεκ 2022 13:29 GMT)
2.0

3.1 km
23 km νοτιοδυτικά από Clearlake, Lake County, Καλιφόρνια, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες Περ.
6 Δεκ 2022 05:29 (GMT -8) (6 Δεκ 2022 13:29 GMT)
0.9

1.9 km
6km NW of The Geysers, CA Περ.
6 Δεκ 2022 04:46 (GMT -8) (6 Δεκ 2022 12:46 GMT)
0.7

3.3 km
6km NW of The Geysers, CA Περ.
6 Δεκ 2022 03:31 (GMT -8) (6 Δεκ 2022 11:31 GMT)
1.2

2.6 km
10km WNW of The Geysers, CA Περ.
6 Δεκ 2022 01:39 (GMT -8) (6 Δεκ 2022 09:39 GMT)
0.9

1.2 km
8km NW of The Geysers, CA Περ.
6 Δεκ 2022 01:04 (GMT -8) (6 Δεκ 2022 09:04 GMT)
2.2

12 km
19 km βόρεια από Little Lake, Mendocino County, Καλιφόρνια, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες Περ.
6 Δεκ 2022 00:58 (GMT -8) (6 Δεκ 2022 08:58 GMT)
0.7

2.3 km
4km WSW of Cobb, CA Περ.
5 Δεκ 2022 23:44 (GMT -8) (6 Δεκ 2022 07:44 GMT)
1.3

1.8 km
4km WSW of Cobb, CA Περ.
5 Δεκ 2022 23:28 (GMT -8) (6 Δεκ 2022 07:28 GMT)
0.8

2.9 km
5km WNW of The Geysers, CA Περ.
5 Δεκ 2022 22:26 (GMT -8) (6 Δεκ 2022 06:26 GMT)
0.7

1.8 km
8km NW of The Geysers, CA Περ.
5 Δεκ 2022 22:17 (GMT -8) (6 Δεκ 2022 06:17 GMT)
0.7

2 km
10km WNW of The Geysers, CA Περ.
5 Δεκ 2022 22:09 (GMT -8) (6 Δεκ 2022 06:09 GMT)
1.0

2.6 km
10km WNW of The Geysers, CA Περ.
Δείτε περισσότερα
Εκτιμώμενη συνδυασμένη σεισμική ενέργεια που απελευθερώνεται: 3.6 x 108 joules (99.2 kilowatt hours) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Marconi Conference Center, Marshall, CA, USA (MCCM/BK network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Marconi Conference Center, Marshall, CA, USA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Δείτε περισσότερα

Κατάλογος σεισμών - Αναζητήστε προηγούμενους σεισμούς

Βρείτε προηγούμενους σεισμούς σε αυτήν την περιοχή κατά ημερομηνία ή εύρος ημερομηνιών:
ή
Αναζητήστε σεισμούς!

Διαδραστικός χάρτης

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Αναζητήστε σεισμούς ανά χώρα ή περιοχή

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 6 Δεκεμβρίου 2022 15:15 GMT -

Αναζήτηση!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Ηφαίστεια | Σεισμοί | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings