Επαφή | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Οι μεγαλύτεροι σεισμοί από το 1900: Birjand, South Khorasan Province, Ιράν - λίστα, χάρτης, στατιστικά

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 11 Ιανουαρίου 2023 09:40 GMT -
Ένιωσες σεισμό; Ανέφερέ το!
Σεισμοί κοντά μου!
Δείτε τη λίστα

Σεισμοί από το 1900:

  • 3 σεισμοί μεγέθους 7 βαθμών και άνω
  • 7 σεισμοί μεγέθους μεταξύ 6 και 7 βαθμών
  • 24 σεισμοί μεγέθους μεταξύ 5 και 6 βαθμών
  • 182 σεισμοί μεγέθους μεταξύ 4 και 5 βαθμών
Από το 1900, Birjand είχε 3 σεισμούς μεγέθους 7.0 ή μεγαλύτερο, 7 σεισμούς μεγέθους 6+, 24 σεισμούς μεγέθους 5+ και 182 σεισμούς μεγέθους 4+. Δείτε όλους τους σεισμούς τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες!

Τελευταίος σεισμός: Mag. 4.2 | 129 km ΝΑ από Birjand, South Khorasan Province, Ιράν -

Ο ισχυρότερος σεισμός: Mag. 7.3 | 59 km Α από Qā’en, South Khorasan Province, Ιράν -

Σεισμοί σε κοντινές περιοχές

...Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Φιλτράρετε κατά μέγεθος:

όλα
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Filter by age:

όλα
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Διαδραστικός χάρτης
[μικρότερα] [μεγαλύτερα]
όλα
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Showing quakes since 1900, από μέγεθος 4 ή μεγαλύτερο (216 σεισμοί):
Ημερομηνία και ώραΜέγεθος
Βάθος
Πλησιέστερα ηφαίστειο (απόσταση)ΤοποθεσίαΛεπτομέριεςΧάρτης
26 Αυγ 2022 14:20 (GMT +4:30) (26 Αυγ 2022 09:50 GMT)
4.2

10 km
369 km (229 mi)129 km νοτιοανατολικά από Birjand, Ιράν Περ.
28 Νοε 2021 05:08 (GMT +3:30) (28 Νοε 2021 01:38 GMT)
4.4

10 km
462 km (287 mi)54 km νοτιοδυτικά από Qā’en, South Khorasan Province, Ιράν Περ.
10 Νοε 2021 02:41 (GMT +3:30) (9 Νοε 2021 23:11 GMT)
4.0

8 km
510 km (317 mi)79 km ανατολικά από Qā’en, South Khorasan Province, Ιράν Περ.
10 Οκτ 2021 00:07 (GMT +3:30) (9 Οκτ 2021 20:37 GMT)
4.6

8 km
347 km (216 mi)70 km νότια από Birjand, South Khorasan Province, Ιράν 1 αναφοράΠερ.
3 Αυγ 2021 02:09 (GMT +4:30) (2 Αυγ 2021 21:39 GMT)
4.4

10 km
373 km (232 mi)South Khorasan Province, 141 km δυτικά από Farah, Αφγανιστάν Περ.
11 Μαρ 2021 00:00 (GMT +3:30) (10 Μαρ 2021 20:30 GMT)
4.6

10 km
522 km (324 mi)South Khorasan Province, 60 km νοτιοδυτικά από Gonābād, Ιράν 2 εκθέσειςΠερ.
4 Φεβ 2021 23:01 (GMT +3:30) (4 Φεβ 2021 19:31 GMT)
4.1

10 km
419 km (260 mi)11 km ανατολικά από Birjand, South Khorasan Province, Ιράν Περ.
21 Δεκ 2020 11:14 (GMT +3:30) (21 Δεκ 2020 07:44 GMT)
4.1

8 km
362 km (225 mi)82 km νοτιοανατολικά από Birjand, Ιράν Περ.
17 Σεπ 2020 11:21 GMT
4.0

10 km
335 km (208 mi)South Khorasan Province, 144 km δυτικά από Zabol, Ιράν Περ.
2 Αυγ 2020 05:35 GMT
4.1

10 km
575 km (357 mi)91 km νοτιοδυτικά από Tāybād, Razavi Khorasan, Ιράν Περ.
23 Ιου 2020 20:07 GMT
4.4

8 km
334 km (208 mi)South Khorasan Province, 153 km δυτικά από Zabol, Ιράν Περ.
9 Ιου 2020 00:46 GMT
4.1

6 km
296 km (184 mi)94 km νοτιοδυτικά από Tāybād, Razavi Khorasan, Ιράν Περ.
17 Ιαν 2020 03:53 GMT
4.5

8 km
575 km (357 mi)92 km νοτιοδυτικά από Tāybād, Razavi Khorasan, Ιράν Περ.
10 Ιαν 2020 06:24 GMT
4.1

10 km
572 km (355 mi)94 km νοτιοδυτικά από Tāybād, Razavi Khorasan, Ιράν Περ.
5 Ιαν 2020 09:44 GMT
4.0

7 km
576 km (358 mi)91 km νοτιοδυτικά από Tāybād, Razavi Khorasan, Ιράν 1 αναφοράΠερ.
2 Ιαν 2020 10:03 GMT
4.6

10 km
577 km (359 mi)89 km νοτιοδυτικά από Tāybād, Razavi Khorasan, Ιράν Περ.
2 Ιαν 2020 04:29 GMT
5.5

10 km
584 km (363 mi)82 km νοτιοδυτικά από Tāybād, Razavi Khorasan, Ιράν 13 εκθέσειςΠερ.
20 Ιου 2019 10:20 GMT
4.4

10 km
541 km (336 mi)43 km βορειοανατολικά από Qā’en, Ιράν Περ.
2019-03-27 19:49:15 +03:30 (27 Μαρ 2019 16:19 GMT)
4.2

10 km
412 km (256 mi)105 km νοτιοανατολικά από Birjand, Ιράν Περ.
13 Ιου 2018 16:47 GMT
4.3

10 km
241 km (150 mi)195 km νοτιοδυτικά από Birjand, South Khorasan Province, Ιράν Περ.
17 Μαΐ 2018 19:46 GMT
4.4

10 km
335 km (208 mi)81 km νότια από Birjand, South Khorasan Province, Ιράν Περ.
Δείτε περισσότερα
Εκτιμώμενη συνδυασμένη σεισμική ενέργεια που απελευθερώνεται: 1.5 x 1016 joules (4070 gigawatt hours, ισοδυναμεί με 3.5 x 106 τόνους TNT ή 218.9 atomic bombs!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Kabul, Afghanistan (KBL/IU network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Kabul, Afghanistan: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Δείτε περισσότερα

Κατάλογος σεισμών - Αναζητήστε προηγούμενους σεισμούς

Βρείτε προηγούμενους σεισμούς σε αυτήν την περιοχή κατά ημερομηνία ή εύρος ημερομηνιών:
ή
Αναζητήστε σεισμούς!

Διαδραστικός χάρτης

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Αναζητήστε σεισμούς ανά χώρα ή περιοχή

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 28 Ιανουαρίου 2023 10:38 GMT -

Αναζήτηση!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Ηφαίστεια | Σεισμοί | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings