Επαφή | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Οι μεγαλύτεροι σεισμοί από το 1900: Le Port, Réunion, Ρεϊνιόν - λίστα, χάρτης, στατιστικά

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 5 Οκτωβρίου 2022 21:08 GMT -
Ένιωσες σεισμό; Ανέφερέ το!
Σεισμοί κοντά μου!
Δείτε τη λίστα

Σεισμοί από το 1900:

  • 1 σεισμός μεγέθους 5 βαθμών και άνω
  • 1 σεισμός μεγέθους μεταξύ 4 και 5 βαθμών
  • 14 σεισμοί μεγέθους μεταξύ 2 και 3 βαθμών
  • 285 σεισμοί μεγέθους κάτω των 2 βαθμών
Από το 1900, Le Port είχε 1 σεισμό μεγέθους 5.3, 1 σεισμό μεγέθους 4.0 και 14 σεισμούς μεγέθους 2+. Σημειώθηκαν επίσης 285 μικροί σεισμοί κάτω των βαθμών 2.0 Ρίχτερ που οι άνθρωποι κανονικά δεν μπορούν να αισθανθούν. Δείτε όλους τους σεισμούς τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες!

Τελευταίος σεισμός: Mag. 1.0 | Réunion: Near Le Tampon -

Ο ισχυρότερος σεισμός: Mag. 5.3 | Reunion region (Réunion) -

Σεισμοί σε κοντινές περιοχές

...Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Φιλτράρετε κατά μέγεθος:

όλα
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Filter by age:

όλα
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Διαδραστικός χάρτης
[μικρότερα] [μεγαλύτερα]
όλα
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing quakes since 1900, από μέγεθος 1 ή μεγαλύτερο (301 σεισμοί):
Ημερομηνία και ώραΜέγεθος
Βάθος
Πλησιέστερα ηφαίστειο (απόσταση)ΤοποθεσίαΛεπτομέριεςΧάρτης
2 Δεκ 2022 11:22 (GMT +4) (2 Δεκ 2022 07:22 GMT)
1.0

19 km
17 km (10.6 mi)Réunion: Near Le Tampon Περ.
2 Δεκ 2022 10:43 (GMT +4) (2 Δεκ 2022 06:43 GMT)
1.5

0.7 km
1 km (0.6 mi)Réunion: Near Saint-Pierre Περ.
2 Δεκ 2022 00:12 (GMT +4) (1 Δεκ 2022 20:12 GMT)
1.5

25 km
49 km (30 mi)Réunion: Near Saint-Denis Περ.
30 Νοε 2022 17:53 (GMT +4) (30 Νοε 2022 13:53 GMT)
1.1

17 km
29 km (18 mi)Réunion: Near Saint-Pierre Περ.
30 Νοε 2022 04:01 (GMT +4) (30 Νοε 2022 00:01 GMT)
1.0

14 km
43 km (27 mi)Réunion: Near Saint-Denis Περ.
29 Νοε 2022 07:10 (GMT +4) (29 Νοε 2022 03:10 GMT)
1.1

10 km
43 km (27 mi)Réunion: Near Saint-Denis Περ.
22 Νοε 2022 02:33 (GMT +4) (21 Νοε 2022 22:33 GMT)
1.2

12 km
44 km (27 mi)Réunion: Near Saint-Denis Περ.
19 Νοε 2022 20:40 (GMT +4) (19 Νοε 2022 16:40 GMT)
1.6

0.6 km
1 km (0.6 mi)Réunion: Near Saint-Pierre Περ.
2 Νοε 2022 13:32 (GMT +4) (2 Νοε 2022 09:32 GMT)
1.2

13 km
44 km (27 mi)Réunion: Near Saint-Denis Περ.
27 Οκτ 2022 00:39 (GMT +4) (26 Οκτ 2022 20:39 GMT)
1.0

16 km
42 km (26 mi)Réunion: Near Saint-Denis Περ.
23 Οκτ 2022 00:19 GMT
1.0

15 km
28 km (17 mi)Réunion: Near Saint-Denis Περ.
15 Οκτ 2022 15:32 (GMT +4) (15 Οκτ 2022 11:32 GMT)
1.0

12 km
45 km (28 mi)Réunion: Near Saint-Denis Περ.
15 Οκτ 2022 13:09 (GMT +4) (15 Οκτ 2022 09:09 GMT)
1.2

15 km
28 km (17 mi)Réunion: Near Saint-Denis Περ.
14 Οκτ 2022 23:26 (GMT +4) (14 Οκτ 2022 19:26 GMT)
1.4

16 km
30 km (19 mi)Réunion: Near Saint-Denis Περ.
11 Οκτ 2022 23:57 (GMT +4) (11 Οκτ 2022 19:57 GMT)
1.0

13 km
44 km (27 mi)Réunion: Near Saint-Denis Περ.
6 Οκτ 2022 04:32 (GMT +4) (6 Οκτ 2022 00:32 GMT)
1.5

11 km
43 km (27 mi)8 km νότια από Saint-Denis, Reunion, Réunion, Ρεϊνιόν Περ.
3 Οκτ 2022 22:50 (GMT +4) (3 Οκτ 2022 18:50 GMT)
1.0

0.7 km
1 km (0.6 mi)Réunion: Near Saint-Pierre Περ.
3 Οκτ 2022 08:27 (GMT +4) (3 Οκτ 2022 04:27 GMT)
1.5

0.6 km
1 km (0.6 mi)21 km ανατολικά από Le Tampon, Reunion, Réunion, Ρεϊνιόν Περ.
2 Οκτ 2022 22:53 (GMT +4) (2 Οκτ 2022 18:53 GMT)
1.0

13 km
29 km (18 mi)Réunion: Near Saint-Denis Περ.
1 Οκτ 2022 22:15 (GMT +4) (1 Οκτ 2022 18:15 GMT)
1.1

14 km
29 km (18 mi)Réunion: Near Saint-Denis Περ.
21 Σεπ 2022 21:27 (GMT +4) (21 Σεπ 2022 17:27 GMT)
1.2

19 km
57 km (35 mi)Réunion: Near Saint-Denis Περ.
Δείτε περισσότερα
Εκτιμώμενη συνδυασμένη σεισμική ενέργεια που απελευθερώνεται: 5.7 x 1012 joules (1.58 gigawatt hours, ισοδυναμεί με 1360 τόνους TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Riviere de l'Est - Sainte Rose - La Reunion island, France (RER/G network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Riviere de l'Est - Sainte Rose - La Reunion island, France: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Δείτε περισσότερα

Earthquake Catalog - Αναζητήστε προηγούμενους σεισμούς

Βρείτε προηγούμενους σεισμούς σε αυτήν την περιοχή κατά ημερομηνία ή εύρος ημερομηνιών:
ή
Εμφάνιση των πιο πρόσφατων σεισμών και σεισμών

Διαδραστικός χάρτης

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Αναζητήστε σεισμούς ανά χώρα ή περιοχή

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 4 Δεκεμβρίου 2022 03:15 GMT -

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Ηφαίστεια | Σεισμοί | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings