Επαφή | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Οι μεγαλύτεροι σεισμοί από το 1900: Strömstad, Provincia de Västra Götaland, Σουηδία - λίστα, χάρτης, στατιστικά

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 27 Νοεμβρίου 2022 22:40 GMT -
Ένιωσες σεισμό; Ανέφερέ το!
Σεισμοί κοντά μου!
Δείτε τη λίστα

Σεισμοί από το 1900:

  • 1 σεισμός μεγέθους 4 βαθμών και άνω
  • 13 σεισμοί μεγέθους μεταξύ 3 και 4 βαθμών
  • 123 σεισμοί μεγέθους μεταξύ 2 και 3 βαθμών
  • 2317 σεισμοί μεγέθους κάτω των 2 βαθμών
Από το 1900, Strömstad είχε 1 σεισμό μεγέθους 4.8, 13 σεισμούς μεγέθους 3+ και 123 σεισμούς μεγέθους 2+. Σημειώθηκαν επίσης 2317 μικροί σεισμοί κάτω των βαθμών 2.0 Ρίχτερ που οι άνθρωποι κανονικά δεν μπορούν να αισθανθούν. Δείτε όλους τους σεισμούς τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες!

Τελευταίος σεισμός: Mag. 1.3 | OSLO REGION NORWAY -

Ο ισχυρότερος σεισμός: Mag. 3.8 | 7.8 km Β από Falköping, Provincia de Västra Götaland, Σουηδία -

Σεισμοί σε κοντινές περιοχές

...Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Φιλτράρετε κατά μέγεθος:

όλα
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Filter by age:

όλα
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Διαδραστικός χάρτης
[μικρότερα] [μεγαλύτερα]
όλα
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Showing quakes since 1900, από μέγεθος 1 ή μεγαλύτερο (2454 σεισμοί):
Ημερομηνία και ώραΜέγεθος
Βάθος
Πλησιέστερα ηφαίστειο (απόσταση)ΤοποθεσίαΛεπτομέριεςΧάρτης
24 Νοε 2022 15:35 (GMT +1) (24 Νοε 2022 14:35 GMT)
1.3
998 km (620 mi)OSLO REGION NORWAY Περ.
24 Νοε 2022 14:55 (GMT +1) (24 Νοε 2022 13:55 GMT)
1.8
1081 km (672 mi)OSLO REGION NORWAY Περ.
24 Νοε 2022 14:49 (GMT +1) (24 Νοε 2022 13:49 GMT)
1.1
1027 km (638 mi)OSLO REGION NORWAY Περ.
24 Νοε 2022 12:58 (GMT +1) (24 Νοε 2022 11:58 GMT)
1.1
1070 km (665 mi)OSLO REGION NORWAY Περ.
23 Νοε 2022 17:30 (GMT +1) (23 Νοε 2022 16:30 GMT)
1.3
1006 km (625 mi)OSLO REGION NORWAY Περ.
23 Νοε 2022 15:58 (GMT +1) (23 Νοε 2022 14:58 GMT)
1.0
946 km (588 mi)AGDER NORWAY Περ.
23 Νοε 2022 15:38 (GMT +1) (23 Νοε 2022 14:38 GMT)
1.1
941 km (585 mi)VAERMLAND REGION SWEDEN Περ.
23 Νοε 2022 14:21 (GMT +1) (23 Νοε 2022 13:21 GMT)
1.0
1020 km (634 mi)Norway: VAERMLAND REGION SWEDEN Περ.
23 Νοε 2022 13:59 (GMT +1) (23 Νοε 2022 12:59 GMT)
1.7
1013 km (629 mi)Norway: VAERMLAND REGION SWEDEN Περ.
22 Νοε 2022 13:31 (GMT +1) (22 Νοε 2022 12:31 GMT)
1.2
1056 km (656 mi)TELEMARK-BUSKERUD NORWAY Περ.
21 Νοε 2022 13:31 (GMT +1) (21 Νοε 2022 12:31 GMT)
1.3
1030 km (640 mi)VAERMLAND REGION SWEDEN Περ.
21 Νοε 2022 12:58 (GMT +1) (21 Νοε 2022 11:58 GMT)
1.2
1065 km (662 mi)OSLO REGION NORWAY Περ.
17 Νοε 2022 12:03 (GMT +1) (17 Νοε 2022 11:03 GMT)
1.1
1075 km (668 mi)VAERMLAND REGION SWEDEN Περ.
14 Νοε 2022 13:39 (GMT +1) (14 Νοε 2022 12:39 GMT)
1.1
986 km (613 mi)VAERMLAND REGION SWEDEN Περ.
2 Νοε 2022 14:09 (GMT +1) (2 Νοε 2022 13:09 GMT)
1.2
1008 km (626 mi)VAERMLAND REGION SWEDEN Περ.
27 Οκτ 2022 12:05 (GMT +2) (27 Οκτ 2022 10:05 GMT)
1.3
921 km (572 mi)Norway: SKAGERRAK Περ.
25 Οκτ 2022 15:27 (GMT +2) (25 Οκτ 2022 13:27 GMT)
1.2
1042 km (647 mi)OSLO REGION NORWAY Περ.
25 Οκτ 2022 14:03 (GMT +2) (25 Οκτ 2022 12:03 GMT)
1.1
941 km (585 mi)VAERMLAND REGION SWEDEN Περ.
21 Οκτ 2022 15:44 (GMT +2) (21 Οκτ 2022 13:44 GMT)
1.2
968 km (601 mi)AGDER NORWAY Περ.
18 Οκτ 2022 13:31 (GMT +2) (18 Οκτ 2022 11:31 GMT)
1.2
1104 km (686 mi)OSLO REGION NORWAY Περ.
17 Οκτ 2022 14:52 (GMT +2) (17 Οκτ 2022 12:52 GMT)
1.1
1028 km (639 mi)TELEMARK-BUSKERUD NORWAY Περ.
Δείτε περισσότερα
Εκτιμώμενη συνδυασμένη σεισμική ενέργεια που απελευθερώνεται: 6.7 x 1010 joules (18.7 megawatt hours, ισοδυναμεί με 16.1 τόνους TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Kongsberg, Norway (KONO/IU network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Kongsberg, Norway: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Δείτε περισσότερα

Κατάλογος σεισμών - Αναζητήστε προηγούμενους σεισμούς

Βρείτε προηγούμενους σεισμούς σε αυτήν την περιοχή κατά ημερομηνία ή εύρος ημερομηνιών:
ή
Αναζητήστε σεισμούς!

Διαδραστικός χάρτης

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Αναζητήστε σεισμούς ανά χώρα ή περιοχή

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 10 Δεκεμβρίου 2022 09:33 GMT -

Αναζήτηση!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Ηφαίστεια | Σεισμοί | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings