Επαφή | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Οι μεγαλύτεροι σεισμοί από το 1900: Μέριδα, Mérida, Βενεζουέλα - λίστα, χάρτης, στατιστικά

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 26 Σεπτεμβρίου 2022 01:23 GMT -
Ένιωσες σεισμό; Ανέφερέ το!
Σεισμοί κοντά μου!
Δείτε τη λίστα

Σεισμοί από το 1900:

  • 4 σεισμοί μεγέθους 6 βαθμών και άνω
  • 41 σεισμοί μεγέθους μεταξύ 5 και 6 βαθμών
  • 156 σεισμοί μεγέθους μεταξύ 4 και 5 βαθμών
Από το 1900, Μέριδα είχε 4 σεισμούς μεγέθους 6.0 ή μεγαλύτερο, 41 σεισμούς μεγέθους 5+ και 156 σεισμούς μεγέθους 4+. Δείτε όλους τους σεισμούς τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες!

Τελευταίος σεισμός: Mag. 4.4 | 15 km Α από El Vigia, Βενεζουέλα -

Ο ισχυρότερος σεισμός: Mag. 6.4 | 9 km Ν από Tocuyo, Municipio Moran, Lara, Βενεζουέλα -

Σεισμοί σε κοντινές περιοχές

...Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Φιλτράρετε κατά μέγεθος:

όλα
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Filter by age:

όλα
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Διαδραστικός χάρτης
[μικρότερα] [μεγαλύτερα]
όλα
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Showing quakes since 1900, από μέγεθος 4 ή μεγαλύτερο (201 σεισμοί):
Ημερομηνία και ώραΜέγεθος
Βάθος
Πλησιέστερα ηφαίστειο (απόσταση)ΤοποθεσίαΛεπτομέριεςΧάρτης
13 Αυγ 2022 03:10 (GMT -4) (13 Αυγ 2022 07:10 GMT)
4.4

10 km
502 km (312 mi)15 km ανατολικά από El Vigia, Βενεζουέλα 12 εκθέσειςΠερ.
8 Ιου 2022 00:39 (GMT -4) (8 Ιου 2022 04:39 GMT)
4.5

10 km
510 km (317 mi)28 km δυτικά από Μέριδα, Βενεζουέλα 56 εκθέσειςΠερ.
1 Μαρ 2022 13:28 (GMT -4) (1 Μαρ 2022 17:28 GMT)
4.5

15 km
548 km (341 mi)18 km βορειοανατολικά από Μέριδα, Βενεζουέλα 1 αναφοράΠερ.
1 Μαρ 2022 03:59 (GMT -4) (1 Μαρ 2022 07:59 GMT)
4.2

18 km
577 km (359 mi)51 km βορειοανατολικά από Μέριδα, Βενεζουέλα 4 εκθέσειςΠερ.
16 Jul 5:26 am (GMT -4) (16 Ιου 2021 09:26 GMT)
4.0

6.2 km
624 km (388 mi)22 km δυτικά από Barinitas, Βενεζουέλα 9 εκθέσειςΠερ.
3 Jun 1:17 pm (GMT -4) (3 Ιου 2021 17:17 GMT)
5.0

10 km
726 km (451 mi)29 km νοτιοανατολικά από Carora, Βενεζουέλα 13 εκθέσειςΠερ.
22 Μαρ 2021 22:48 (GMT -4) (23 Μαρ 2021 02:48 GMT)
4.7

27 km
398 km (247 mi)Apure, 55 km νοτιοανατολικά από San Cristobal, Βενεζουέλα 12 εκθέσειςΠερ.
22 Φεβ 2021 06:34 (GMT -4) (22 Φεβ 2021 10:34 GMT)
4.0

1.5 km
644 km (400 mi)33 km βόρεια από Valera, Trujillo, Βενεζουέλα 1 αναφοράΠερ.
19 Δεκ 2020 02:48 (GMT -4) (19 Δεκ 2020 06:48 GMT)
4.4

5 km
592 km (368 mi)20 km δυτικά από Barinitas, Βενεζουέλα 3 εκθέσειςΠερ.
10 Νοε 2020 07:02 (GMT -4) (10 Νοε 2020 11:02 GMT)
4.2

5 km
744 km (462 mi)17 km δυτικά από Quibor, Municipio Jiménez, Lara, Βενεζουέλα Περ.
13 Ιου 2020 08:42 GMT
4.3

9.5 km
691 km (429 mi)31 km βορειοδυτικά από Guanare, Portuguesa, Βενεζουέλα 4 εκθέσειςΠερ.
12 Ιου 2020 15:08 GMT
5.0

10 km
706 km (439 mi)Venezuela 65 εκθέσειςΠερ.
16 Σεπ 2019 01:00 GMT
4.2

6.2 km
449 km (279 mi)23 Km Al Norte De Punta De Piedra (Venezuela) Περ.
22 Ιου 2019 10:00 GMT
4.4

5 km
518 km (322 mi)27 Km Al Noreste De El Vigia (Venezuela) Περ.
21 Μαΐ 2019 19:52 GMT
4.0

2.5 km
595 km (370 mi)55 Km Al Suroeste De Ciudad Ojeda (Venezuela) Περ.
4 Μαΐ 2019 17:49 GMT
4.0

1.3 km
598 km (372 mi)12 Km Al Sureste De Santo Domingo (Venezuela) Περ.
7 Φεβ 2019 14:33 GMT
4.0

5 km
663 km (412 mi)30 Km Al Oeste De Guanare Περ.
19 Ιαν 2019 16:48 GMT
4.0

6.7 km
606 km (377 mi)22 Km Al Suroeste De Valera Περ.
28 Νοε 2018 15:00 GMT
4.7

10 km
638 km (396 mi)TRUJILLO, VENEZUELA 2 εκθέσειςΠερ.
24 Νοε 2018 20:41 GMT
5.0

10 km
661 km (411 mi)Venezuela 13 εκθέσειςΠερ.
17 Νοε 2018 20:13 GMT
4.0

110 km
469 km (291 mi)MERIDA, VENEZUELA Περ.
Δείτε περισσότερα
Εκτιμώμενη συνδυασμένη σεισμική ενέργεια που απελευθερώνεται: 8.2 x 1014 joules (227 gigawatt hours, ισοδυναμεί με 2 x 105 τόνους TNT ή 12.2 atomic bombs!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Santo Domingo, Venezuela (SDV/IU network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Santo Domingo, Venezuela: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Δείτε περισσότερα

Earthquake Catalog - Αναζητήστε προηγούμενους σεισμούς

Βρείτε προηγούμενους σεισμούς σε αυτήν την περιοχή κατά ημερομηνία ή εύρος ημερομηνιών:
ή
Αναζητήστε σεισμούς!

Διαδραστικός χάρτης

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Αναζητήστε σεισμούς ανά χώρα ή περιοχή

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 30 Σεπτεμβρίου 2022 19:35 GMT -

Αναζήτηση!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Ηφαίστεια | Σεισμοί | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings