Επαφή | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Οι μεγαλύτεροι σεισμοί από το 1900: Anūpgarh, Ρατζαστάν, Ινδία - λίστα, χάρτης, στατιστικά

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 27 Νοεμβρίου 2022 04:51 GMT -
Ένιωσες σεισμό; Ανέφερέ το!
Σεισμοί κοντά μου!
Δείτε τη λίστα

Σεισμοί από το 1900:

  • 16 σεισμοί μεγέθους 4 βαθμών και άνω
  • 12 σεισμοί μεγέθους μεταξύ 3 και 4 βαθμών
Από το 1900, Anūpgarh είχε 16 σεισμούς μεγέθους 4.0 ή μεγαλύτερο και 12 σεισμούς μεγέθους 3+. Δείτε όλους τους σεισμούς τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες!

Τελευταίος σεισμός: Mag. 3.7 | 5.2 km ΒΔ από Anūpgarh, Ganganagar, Ρατζαστάν, Ινδία -

Ο ισχυρότερος σεισμός: Mag. 4.9 | 15 km ΝΔ από Vehari, Παντζάμπ, Πακιστάν -

Σεισμοί σε κοντινές περιοχές

...Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Φιλτράρετε κατά μέγεθος:

όλα
3.0+
4.0+
Filter by age:

όλα
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Διαδραστικός χάρτης
[μικρότερα] [μεγαλύτερα]
όλα
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes since 1900, από μέγεθος 3.2 ή μεγαλύτερο (28 σεισμοί):
Ημερομηνία και ώραΜέγεθος
Βάθος
Πλησιέστερα ηφαίστειο (απόσταση)ΤοποθεσίαΛεπτομέριεςΧάρτης
17 Οκτ 2022 00:27 (GMT +5:30) (16 Οκτ 2022 18:57 GMT)
3.7

10 km
565 km (351 mi)5.2 km βορειοδυτικά από Anūpgarh, Ινδία 14 εκθέσειςΠερ.
31 Μαΐ 2022 10:08 (GMT +5:30) (31 Μαΐ 2022 04:38 GMT)
4.3

201 km
561 km (349 mi)Παντζάμπ, Πακιστάν, 9.1 km βορειοδυτικά από Anūpgarh, Ινδία Περ.
22 Μαΐ 2022 14:48 (GMT +5) (22 Μαΐ 2022 09:48 GMT)
3.8

10 km
433 km (269 mi)3.4 km δυτικά από Kahror Pakka, Πακιστάν Περ.
19 Απρ 2022 18:14 (GMT +5) (19 Απρ 2022 13:14 GMT)
4.3

10 km
605 km (376 mi)40 km ανατολικά από Pakpattan, Πακιστάν Περ.
7 Απρ 2022 12:08 (GMT +5) (7 Απρ 2022 07:08 GMT)
4.9
460 km (286 mi)15 km νοτιοδυτικά από Vehari, Παντζάμπ, Πακιστάν Περ.
18 Μαρ 2022 07:54 (GMT +5) (18 Μαρ 2022 02:54 GMT)
4.2

15 km
491 km (305 mi)5.7 km νοτιοδυτικά από Burewala, Πακιστάν 19 εκθέσειςΠερ.
18 Μαρ 2022 02:57 (GMT +5:30) (17 Μαρ 2022 21:27 GMT)
3.2

10 km
626 km (389 mi)25 km νοτιοδυτικά από Bikaner, Ρατζαστάν, Ινδία 3 εκθέσειςΠερ.
18 Μαρ 2022 00:42 (GMT +5:30) (17 Μαρ 2022 19:12 GMT)
3.4

12 km
630 km (391 mi)29 km νοτιοδυτικά από Bikaner, Ρατζαστάν, Ινδία 5 εκθέσειςΠερ.
7 Μαρ 2022 04:35 (GMT +5:30) (6 Μαρ 2022 23:05 GMT)
4.1

10 km
562 km (349 mi)72 km βορειοδυτικά από Bikaner, Ρατζαστάν, Ινδία Περ.
5 Μαρ 2022 10:16 (GMT +5:30) (5 Μαρ 2022 04:46 GMT)
4.4

10 km
635 km (395 mi)11 km νότια από Suratgarh, Ganganagar, Ρατζαστάν, Ινδία Περ.
22 Φεβ 2022 23:47 (GMT +5:30) (22 Φεβ 2022 18:17 GMT)
3.7

10 km
619 km (385 mi)2.6 km βορειοανατολικά από Gangānagar, Ινδία Περ.
29 Δεκ 2021 20:38 (GMT +5:30) (29 Δεκ 2021 15:08 GMT)
4.5

169 km
709 km (441 mi)38 km βορειοδυτικά από Sūjāngarh, Ινδία 1 αναφοράΠερ.
26 Δεκ 2021 03:46 (GMT +5:30) (25 Δεκ 2021 22:16 GMT)
4.0

5 km
685 km (426 mi)30 km δυτικά από Bathinda, Παντζάμπ, Ινδία 2 εκθέσειςΠερ.
25 Δεκ 2021 02:50 (GMT +5) (24 Δεκ 2021 21:50 GMT)
3.7

10 km
433 km (269 mi)3.4 km δυτικά από Kahror Pakka, Πακιστάν 2 εκθέσειςΠερ.
15 Σεπ 2021 23:15 (GMT +5:30) (15 Σεπ 2021 17:45 GMT)
4.8

10 km
597 km (371 mi)38 km βορειοδυτικά από Bikaner, Ρατζαστάν, Ινδία Περ.
10 Σεπ 2021 17:06 (GMT +5) (10 Σεπ 2021 12:06 GMT)
4.8

10 km
479 km (298 mi)84 km νοτιοανατολικά από Bahawalpur, Πακιστάν 1 αναφοράΠερ.
9 Αυγ 2021 02:14 (GMT +5:30) (8 Αυγ 2021 20:44 GMT)
3.7

10 km
676 km (420 mi)3.5 km νοτιοανατολικά από Muktsar, Παντζάμπ, Ινδία 2 εκθέσειςΠερ.
2021-07-22 05:38:39 IST (22 Ιου 2021 00:08 GMT)
3.8

155 km
494 km (307 mi)49 km νότια από Hasilpur, Πακιστάν 1 αναφοράΠερ.
19 Μαΐ 2021 22:52 GMT
3.4

10 km
535 km (332 mi)14 km νοτιοανατολικά από Chishtian, Πακιστάν Περ.
2 Μαΐ 2021 16:20 (GMT +5) (2 Μαΐ 2021 11:20 GMT)
4.2

301 km
483 km (300 mi)46 km νοτιοανατολικά από Yazman, Πακιστάν 1 αναφοράΠερ.
2021-04-29 21:02:08 IST (29 Απρ 2021 15:32 GMT)
3.6

51 km
471 km (293 mi)104 km νοτιοανατολικά από Khanpur, Πακιστάν Περ.
Δείτε περισσότερα
Εκτιμώμενη συνδυασμένη σεισμική ενέργεια που απελευθερώνεται: 7.3 x 1012 joules (2.03 gigawatt hours, ισοδυναμεί με 1747 τόνους TNT ή 0.1 atomic bombs!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Kabul, Afghanistan (KBL/IU network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Kabul, Afghanistan: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Δείτε περισσότερα

Earthquake Catalog - Αναζητήστε προηγούμενους σεισμούς

Βρείτε προηγούμενους σεισμούς σε αυτήν την περιοχή κατά ημερομηνία ή εύρος ημερομηνιών:
ή
Εμφάνιση των πιο πρόσφατων σεισμών και σεισμών

Διαδραστικός χάρτης

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Αναζητήστε σεισμούς ανά χώρα ή περιοχή

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 3 Δεκεμβρίου 2022 16:07 GMT -

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Ηφαίστεια | Σεισμοί | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings