Επαφή | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Τελευταίοι σεισμοί, Borrego Springs, Καλιφόρνια, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες, τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες την Δευτέρα, 30 Ιανουαρίου 2023 - λίστα, χάρτης, στατιστικά

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 30 Ιανουαρίου 2023 16:12 GMT -
Ένιωσες σεισμό; Ανέφερέ το!
Σεισμοί κοντά μου!
Δείτε τη λίστα

Σεισμοί τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες:

  • 1 σεισμός μεγέθους 2 βαθμών και άνω
  • 24 σεισμοί μεγέθους κάτω των 2 βαθμών
Τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες, Borrego Springs είχε 1 σεισμό μεγέθους 2.2. Σημειώθηκαν επίσης 24 μικροί σεισμοί κάτω των βαθμών 2.0 Ρίχτερ που οι άνθρωποι κανονικά δεν μπορούν να αισθανθούν.
Αδύναμος σεισμός μεγέθους 2.2 σημειώθηκε Καλιφόρνια, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες, πριν από 16 ώρες.

Τελευταίος σεισμός: Mag. 0.8 | 17km ESE of Anza, CA -

Ο ισχυρότερος σεισμός σήμερα: Mag. 2.2 | 19 km Β από Indian Wells, Riverside County, Καλιφόρνια, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες -

Πρόσφατοι σεισμοί πάνω από μέγεθος 1.0 in or near Borrego Springs, Καλιφόρνια, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες (ενημερώθηκε )

Τελευταίες 24 ώρες7 σεισμοί1 σεισμός M2+
Τελευταίες 7 ημέρες96 σεισμοί9 σεισμοί M2+4 σεισμοί M3+
Τελευταίες 30 ημέρες422 σεισμοί36 σεισμοί M2+14 σεισμοί M3+
Τελευταίες 90 ημέρες1,266 σεισμοί118 σεισμοί M2+25 σεισμοί M3+1 σεισμός M4+
Τελευταίες 365 ημέρες5,427 σεισμοί570 σεισμοί M2+187 σεισμοί M3+10 σεισμοί M4+

Σεισμοί σε κοντινές περιοχές

...Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Φιλτράρετε κατά μέγεθος:

όλα
1.0+
2.0+
Διαδραστικός χάρτης
[μικρότερα] [μεγαλύτερα]
όλα
1.0+
2.0+
Showing quakes από μέγεθος 0.1 ή μεγαλύτερο (25 σεισμοί):
Ημερομηνία και ώραΜέγεθος
Βάθος
Πλησιέστερα ηφαίστειο (απόσταση)ΤοποθεσίαΛεπτομέριεςΧάρτης
Δευτέρα, 30 Ιανουαρίου 2023 GMT (20 σεισμοί)
30 Ιαν 2023 06:06 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 14:06 GMT)
0.8

14 km
17km ESE of Anza, CA Περ.
30 Ιαν 2023 05:49 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 13:49 GMT)
0.5

14 km
18km ESE of Anza, CA Περ.
30 Ιαν 2023 05:19 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 13:19 GMT)
1.2

12 km
18km ESE of Anza, CA 1 αναφοράΠερ.
30 Ιαν 2023 04:38 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 12:38 GMT)
0.7

8.9 km
3km NNW of Palomar Observatory, CA Περ.
30 Ιαν 2023 03:50 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 11:50 GMT)
1.1

26 km
2km SSE of Muscoy, CA Περ.
30 Ιαν 2023 02:58 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 10:58 GMT)
0.7

17 km
4km WNW of Anza, CA Περ.
30 Ιαν 2023 02:50 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 10:50 GMT)
0.1

5.9 km
13km WNW of Anza, CA Περ.
30 Ιαν 2023 02:17 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 10:17 GMT)
0.7

17 km
5km SW of Morongo Valley, CA 1 αναφοράΠερ.
30 Ιαν 2023 02:07 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 10:07 GMT)
0.5

15 km
3km NNW of Aguanga, CA Περ.
30 Ιαν 2023 00:55 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 08:55 GMT)
0.6

6.5 km
13km WNW of Anza, CA Περ.
30 Ιαν 2023 00:54 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 08:54 GMT)
0.4

14 km
12km ESE of Anza, CA Περ.
30 Ιαν 2023 00:35 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 08:35 GMT)
1.4

5.5 km
13km WNW of Anza, CA Περ.
30 Ιαν 2023 00:25 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 08:25 GMT)
0.8

7.9 km
28km SSW of Ocotillo Wells, CA Περ.
29 Ιαν 2023 22:02 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 06:02 GMT)
1.5

18 km
6km NNW of Banning, CA Περ.
29 Ιαν 2023 21:53 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 05:53 GMT)
0.3

4.7 km
6km WSW of Anza, CA Περ.
29 Ιαν 2023 21:06 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 05:06 GMT)
0.7

14 km
23km ESE of Anza, CA Περ.
29 Ιαν 2023 20:54 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 04:54 GMT)
0.7

15 km
7km ENE of Anza, CA Περ.
29 Ιαν 2023 20:41 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 04:41 GMT)
0.1

14 km
7km ENE of Anza, CA Περ.
29 Ιαν 2023 20:28 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 04:28 GMT)
0.9

14 km
5km NW of San Jacinto, CA Περ.
29 Ιαν 2023 16:09 (GMT -8) (30 Ιαν 2023 00:09 GMT)
0.8

1.6 km
15km ENE of Thousand Palms, CA Περ.
Κυριακή, 29 Ιανουαρίου 2023 GMT (5 σεισμοί)
29 Ιαν 2023 15:50 (GMT -8) (29 Ιαν 2023 23:50 GMT)
2.2

4.9 km
19 km βόρεια από Indian Wells, Riverside County, Καλιφόρνια, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες Περ.
Δείτε περισσότερα
Εκτιμώμενη συνδυασμένη σεισμική ενέργεια που απελευθερώνεται: 1.7 x 108 joules (47.1 kilowatt hours) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Lost Valley Scout Camp, CA, USA (LVA2/AZ network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Lost Valley Scout Camp, CA, USA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Δείτε περισσότερα

Κατάλογος σεισμών - Αναζητήστε προηγούμενους σεισμούς

Βρείτε προηγούμενους σεισμούς σε αυτήν την περιοχή κατά ημερομηνία ή εύρος ημερομηνιών:
ή
Αναζητήστε σεισμούς!

Διαδραστικός χάρτης

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Αναζητήστε σεισμούς ανά χώρα ή περιοχή

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 30 Ιανουαρίου 2023 16:12 GMT -

Αναζήτηση!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Ηφαίστεια | Σεισμοί | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings