Επαφή | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Τελευταίοι σεισμοί, Olancha, Καλιφόρνια, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες, τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες την Τρίτη, 4 Οκτωβρίου 2022 - λίστα, χάρτης, στατιστικά

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 4 Οκτωβρίου 2022 01:39 GMT -
Ένιωσες σεισμό; Ανέφερέ το!
Σεισμοί κοντά μου!
Τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες, Olancha είχε 20 μικρούς σεισμούς κάτω των 2.0 Ρίχτερ που οι άνθρωποι κανονικά δεν μπορούν να αισθανθούν.

Ο ισχυρότερος σεισμός σήμερα: Mag. 1.9 | 24km NNW of Tehachapi, CA -

Πρόσφατοι σεισμοί πάνω από μέγεθος 1.0 in or near Olancha, Καλιφόρνια, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες (ενημερώθηκε )

Τελευταίες 24 ώρες12 σεισμοί
Τελευταίες 7 ημέρες90 σεισμοί | 10 σεισμοί M2+ | 1 σεισμός M3+
Τελευταίες 30 ημέρες336 σεισμοί | 38 σεισμοί M2+ | 3 σεισμοί M3+
Τελευταίες 90 ημέρες1,024 σεισμοί | 107 σεισμοί M2+ | 9 σεισμοί M3+ | 1 σεισμός M4+
Τελευταίες 365 ημέρες4,491 σεισμοί | 521 σεισμοί M2+ | 56 σεισμοί M3+ | 4 σεισμοί M4+

Σεισμοί σε κοντινές περιοχές

...Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Φιλτράρετε κατά μέγεθος:

όλα
1.0+
Διαδραστικός χάρτης
[μικρότερα] [μεγαλύτερα]
όλα
1.0+
Showing quakes από μέγεθος 0.1 ή μεγαλύτερο (20 σεισμοί):
Ημερομηνία και ώραΜέγεθος
Βάθος
Πλησιέστερα ηφαίστειο (απόσταση)ΤοποθεσίαΛεπτομέριεςΧάρτης
Τρίτη, 4 Οκτωβρίου 2022 GMT (1 σεισμός)
3 Οκτ 2022 18:35 (GMT -7) (4 Οκτ 2022 01:35 GMT)
1.9

3.5 km
24km NNW of Tehachapi, CA Περ.
Δευτέρα, 3 Οκτωβρίου 2022 GMT (19 σεισμοί)
3 Οκτ 2022 16:42 (GMT -7) (3 Οκτ 2022 23:42 GMT)
1.3

3.5 km
24km NNW of Tehachapi, CA Περ.
3 Οκτ 2022 16:20 (GMT -7) (3 Οκτ 2022 23:20 GMT)
1.6

0.8 km
5km NNW of Boron, CA Περ.
3 Οκτ 2022 16:05 (GMT -7) (3 Οκτ 2022 23:05 GMT)
1.0

6.8 km
20km NNE of Ridgecrest, CA Περ.
3 Οκτ 2022 15:18 (GMT -7) (3 Οκτ 2022 22:18 GMT)
0.7

3.9 km
California-Nevada Border Region Περ.
3 Οκτ 2022 15:10 (GMT -7) (3 Οκτ 2022 22:10 GMT)
0.6

7.5 km
55 Km WNW of Beatty, Nevada Περ.
3 Οκτ 2022 14:49 (GMT -7) (3 Οκτ 2022 21:49 GMT)
0.4

3.1 km
12km NE of Ridgecrest, CA Περ.
3 Οκτ 2022 13:01 (GMT -7) (3 Οκτ 2022 20:01 GMT)
1.0

3.7 km
14km WSW of Searles Valley, CA Περ.
3 Οκτ 2022 10:05 (GMT -7) (3 Οκτ 2022 17:05 GMT)
1.4

10.7 km
9km WNW of Grapevine, CA Περ.
3 Οκτ 2022 09:49 (GMT -7) (3 Οκτ 2022 16:49 GMT)
1.1

10.1 km
11km W of Grapevine, CA Περ.
3 Οκτ 2022 07:37 (GMT -7) (3 Οκτ 2022 14:37 GMT)
0.4

0.1 km
18km WSW of Toms Place, CA Περ.
3 Οκτ 2022 06:26 (GMT -7) (3 Οκτ 2022 13:26 GMT)
0.2

14 km
40 Km SSE of Goldfield, Nevada Περ.
3 Οκτ 2022 04:30 (GMT -7) (3 Οκτ 2022 11:30 GMT)
1.6

7.6 km
14km E of Lake Isabella, CA Περ.
3 Οκτ 2022 03:29 (GMT -7) (3 Οκτ 2022 10:29 GMT)
1.3
35 Km SSE of Goldfield, Nevada Περ.
3 Οκτ 2022 03:01 (GMT -7) (3 Οκτ 2022 10:01 GMT)
1.0

17 km
36 Km SSE of Goldfield, Nevada Περ.
2 Οκτ 2022 21:09 (GMT -7) (3 Οκτ 2022 04:09 GMT)
1.2

5 km
18km NNE of Ridgecrest, CA Περ.
2 Οκτ 2022 20:52 (GMT -7) (3 Οκτ 2022 03:52 GMT)
0.8

8.8 km
28km WNW of Ludlow, CA Περ.
2 Οκτ 2022 20:03 (GMT -7) (3 Οκτ 2022 03:03 GMT)
1.5

3.2 km
36 Km SSE of Goldfield, Nevada Περ.
2 Οκτ 2022 19:51 (GMT -7) (3 Οκτ 2022 02:51 GMT)
0.6

11 km
39 Km SSE of Goldfield, Nevada Περ.
2 Οκτ 2022 19:51 (GMT -7) (3 Οκτ 2022 02:51 GMT)
0.6

11 km
California-Nevada Border Region Περ.
Εκτιμώμενη συνδυασμένη σεισμική ενέργεια που απελευθερώνεται: 1.2 x 108 joules (34.3 kilowatt hours) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Cottonwood Creek (CWC/CI network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Cottonwood Creek: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Δείτε περισσότερα

Earthquake Catalog - Αναζητήστε προηγούμενους σεισμούς

Βρείτε προηγούμενους σεισμούς σε αυτήν την περιοχή κατά ημερομηνία ή εύρος ημερομηνιών:
ή
Αναζητήστε σεισμούς!

Διαδραστικός χάρτης

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Αναζητήστε σεισμούς ανά χώρα ή περιοχή

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 4 Οκτωβρίου 2022 01:39 GMT -

Αναζήτηση!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Ηφαίστεια | Σεισμοί | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings