Επαφή | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Τελευταίοι σεισμοί, Άλιμος, Αττική, Ελλάδα, τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες την Δευτέρα, 3 Οκτωβρίου 2022 - λίστα, χάρτης, στατιστικά

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 3 Οκτωβρίου 2022 18:09 GMT -
Ένιωσες σεισμό; Ανέφερέ το!
Σεισμοί κοντά μου!
Τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες, Άλιμος είχε 9 μικρούς σεισμούς κάτω των 2.0 Ρίχτερ που οι άνθρωποι κανονικά δεν μπορούν να αισθανθούν. Δείτε τους σεισμούς τις τελευταίες 30 ημέρες!

Τελευταίος σεισμός: Mag. 1.7 | Αιγαίο Πέλαγος, 83 km Β από Αθήνα, Ελλάδα -

Ο ισχυρότερος σεισμός σήμερα: Mag. 1.8 | 12 km Δ από Σκιάθος, Ελλάδα -

Πρόσφατοι σεισμοί πάνω από μέγεθος 1.0 in or near Άλιμος, Αττική, Ελλάδα (ενημερώθηκε )

Τελευταίες 24 ώρες8 σεισμοί
Τελευταίες 7 ημέρες85 σεισμοί | 18 σεισμοί M2+ | 1 σεισμός M3+
Τελευταίες 30 ημέρες406 σεισμοί | 98 σεισμοί M2+ | 12 σεισμοί M3+
Τελευταίες 90 ημέρες1,275 σεισμοί | 286 σεισμοί M2+ | 42 σεισμοί M3+ | 2 σεισμοί M4+
Τελευταίες 365 ημέρες8,579 σεισμοί | 1,817 σεισμοί M2+ | 171 σεισμοί M3+ | 11 σεισμοί M4+ | 1 σεισμός M5+

Σεισμοί σε κοντινές περιοχές

...Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Διαδραστικός χάρτης
[μικρότερα] [μεγαλύτερα]
Showing quakes από μέγεθος 0.1 ή μεγαλύτερο (9 σεισμοί):
Ημερομηνία και ώραΜέγεθος
Βάθος
Πλησιέστερα ηφαίστειο (απόσταση)ΤοποθεσίαΛεπτομέριεςΧάρτης
Δευτέρα, 3 Οκτωβρίου 2022 GMT (7 σεισμοί)
3 Οκτ 2022 17:34 (GMT +3) (3 Οκτ 2022 14:34 GMT)
1.7

16 km
Αιγαίο Πέλαγος, 83 km βόρεια από Αθήνα, Ελλάδα Περ.
3 Οκτ 2022 15:26 (GMT +3) (3 Οκτ 2022 12:26 GMT)
0.9

8.9 km
Greece: 6 Km NW From Thebes Περ.
3 Οκτ 2022 12:23 (GMT +3) (3 Οκτ 2022 09:23 GMT)
1.4

12 km
Greece: 6 Km WNW From Asopia Voiotia Περ.
3 Οκτ 2022 08:53 (GMT +3) (3 Οκτ 2022 05:53 GMT)
1.7

9.1 km
5.1 km νοτιοανατολικά από Θήβα, Κεντρική Ελλάδα Περ.
3 Οκτ 2022 07:44 (GMT +3) (3 Οκτ 2022 04:44 GMT)
1.7

8.1 km
2 km νοτιοδυτικά από Θήβα, Κεντρική Ελλάδα Περ.
3 Οκτ 2022 06:45 (GMT +3) (3 Οκτ 2022 03:45 GMT)
1.4

34 km
Greece: 9 Km E From Aigio Περ.
3 Οκτ 2022 03:14 (GMT +3) (3 Οκτ 2022 00:14 GMT)
1.8

13 km
12 km δυτικά από Σκιάθος, Ελλάδα Περ.
Κυριακή, 2 Οκτωβρίου 2022 GMT (2 σεισμοί)
3 Οκτ 2022 01:17 (GMT +3) (2 Οκτ 2022 22:17 GMT)
1.5

13 km
12 km βόρεια από Λαμία, Κεντρική Ελλάδα Περ.
2 Οκτ 2022 23:46 (GMT +3) (2 Οκτ 2022 20:46 GMT)
1.7

16 km
Αιγαίο Πέλαγος, 42 km νοτιοανατολικά από Βόλος, Ελλάδα Περ.
Εκτιμώμενη συνδυασμένη σεισμική ενέργεια που απελευθερώνεται: 1.5 x 108 joules (41.6 kilowatt hours) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Elmali-ANTALYA (ELL/KO network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Elmali-ANTALYA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Δείτε περισσότερα

Κατάλογος σεισμών - Αναζητήστε προηγούμενους σεισμούς

Βρείτε προηγούμενους σεισμούς σε αυτήν την περιοχή κατά ημερομηνία ή εύρος ημερομηνιών:
ή
Αναζητήστε σεισμούς!

Διαδραστικός χάρτης

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Αναζητήστε σεισμούς ανά χώρα ή περιοχή

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 3 Οκτωβρίου 2022 18:09 GMT -

Αναζήτηση!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Ηφαίστεια | Σεισμοί | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings