Επαφή | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Τελευταίοι σεισμοί κοντά στο ηφαίστειο Yellowstone, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες: τελευταίες 30 ημέρες - λίστα, χάρτης, στατιστικά

Τελευταία ανανενώση: 1 Φεβρουαρίου 2023 08:40 GMT -
Ένιωσες σεισμό; Ανέφερέ το!
Σεισμοί κοντά μου!
Δείτε τη λίστα

Σεισμοί τις τελευταίες 30 ημέρες:

  • 2 σεισμοί μεγέθους 2 βαθμών και άνω
  • 23 σεισμοί μεγέθους κάτω των 2 βαθμών
Τις τελευταίες 30 ημέρες, το ηφαίστειο Yellowstone είχε 2 σεισμούς μεγέθους 2.0 ή μεγαλύτερο. Σημειώθηκαν επίσης 23 μικροί σεισμοί κάτω των βαθμών 2.0 Ρίχτερ που οι άνθρωποι κανονικά δεν μπορούν να αισθανθούν. Δείτε όλους τους σεισμούς τις τελευταίες 24 ώρες!

Τελευταίος σεισμός: Mag. 1.2 | 33 Km ESE of West Yellowstone, Montana -

Ο ισχυρότερος σεισμός: Mag. 2.5 | 77 km Β από Jackson, Teton County, Ουαϊόμινγκ, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες -

...Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Φιλτράρετε κατά μέγεθος:

όλα
1.0+
2.0+
Διαδραστικός χάρτης
[μικρότερα] [μεγαλύτερα]
Σεισμικά βάθη και χρόνος
Βάθος και μέγεθος σεισμών έναντι χρονικού σχεδίου
όλα
1.0+
2.0+
Showing quakes από μέγεθος 0.1 ή μεγαλύτερο (25 σεισμοί):
Ημερομηνία και ώραΜέγεθος
Βάθος
ΑπόστασηΤοποθεσίαΛεπτομέριεςΧάρτης
Δευτέρα, 30 Ιανουαρίου 2023 GMT (1 σεισμός)
30 Ιαν 2023 15:32 (GMT -7) (30 Ιαν 2023 22:32 GMT)
1.2

6.9 km
15 km (9.3 mi)33 Km ESE of West Yellowstone, Montana Περ.Χάρτης
Κυριακή, 29 Ιανουαρίου 2023 GMT (1 σεισμός)
29 Ιαν 2023 12:15 (GMT -7) (29 Ιαν 2023 19:15 GMT)
1.3

12 km
48 km (30 mi)Yellowstone National Park, Montana Περ.Χάρτης
Πέμπτη, 26 Ιανουαρίου 2023 GMT (1 σεισμός)
26 Ιαν 2023 02:30 (GMT -7) (26 Ιαν 2023 09:30 GMT)
0.6

5.6 km
36 km (22 mi)27 Km SSE of Mammoth, Wyoming Περ.Χάρτης
Τρίτη, 24 Ιανουαρίου 2023 GMT (5 σεισμοί)
24 Ιαν 2023 15:54 (GMT -7) (24 Ιαν 2023 22:54 GMT)
1.2

14 km
48 km (30 mi)Idaho-Montana Border Region Περ.Χάρτης
24 Ιαν 2023 04:58 (GMT -7) (24 Ιαν 2023 11:58 GMT)
0.4

6 km
29 km (18 mi)15 Km ESE of West Yellowstone, Montana Περ.Χάρτης
24 Ιαν 2023 03:15 (GMT -7) (24 Ιαν 2023 10:15 GMT)
0.3

6.5 km
29 km (18 mi)15 Km ESE of West Yellowstone, Montana Περ.Χάρτης
23 Ιαν 2023 23:35 (GMT -7) (24 Ιαν 2023 06:35 GMT)
1.2

6.6 km
16 km (9.9 mi)58 Km SE of West Yellowstone, Montana Περ.Χάρτης
23 Ιαν 2023 22:17 (GMT -7) (24 Ιαν 2023 05:17 GMT)
0.3

6.2 km
30 km (19 mi)15 Km E of West Yellowstone, Montana Περ.Χάρτης
Δευτέρα, 23 Ιανουαρίου 2023 GMT (1 σεισμός)
23 Ιαν 2023 10:40 (GMT -7) (23 Ιαν 2023 17:40 GMT)
1.1

6.3 km
16 km (9.9 mi)58 Km SE of West Yellowstone, Montana Περ.Χάρτης
Τετάρτη, 18 Ιανουαρίου 2023 GMT (1 σεισμός)
18 Ιαν 2023 11:44 (GMT -7) (18 Ιαν 2023 18:44 GMT)
2.0

6.6 km
34 km (21 mi)Ουαϊόμινγκ, 38 km ανατολικά από West Yellowstone, Gallatin County, Μοντάνα, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες Περ.Χάρτης
Παρασκευή, 13 Ιανουαρίου 2023 GMT (1 σεισμός)
13 Ιαν 2023 04:08 (GMT -7) (13 Ιαν 2023 11:08 GMT)
1.1

10.1 km
28 km (17 mi)68 Km ESE of West Yellowstone, Montana Περ.Χάρτης
Παρασκευή, 6 Ιανουαρίου 2023 GMT (3 σεισμοί)
6 Ιαν 2023 06:07 (GMT -7) (6 Ιαν 2023 13:07 GMT)
1.1

11 km
30 km (19 mi)32 Km ESE of Island Park, Idaho Περ.Χάρτης
5 Ιαν 2023 22:51 (GMT -7) (6 Ιαν 2023 05:51 GMT)
1.2

7.2 km
36 km (22 mi)57 Km N of Kelly, Wyoming Περ.Χάρτης
5 Ιαν 2023 18:47 (GMT -7) (6 Ιαν 2023 01:47 GMT)
0.9

5.9 km
34 km (21 mi)58 Km N of Kelly, Wyoming Περ.Χάρτης
Πέμπτη, 5 Ιανουαρίου 2023 GMT (11 σεισμοί)
5 Ιαν 2023 15:43 (GMT -7) (5 Ιαν 2023 22:43 GMT)
1.1

9 km
34 km (21 mi)58 Km N of Kelly, Wyoming Περ.Χάρτης
5 Ιαν 2023 14:09 (GMT -7) (5 Ιαν 2023 21:09 GMT)
0.8

5.6 km
36 km (22 mi)57 Km N of Kelly, Wyoming Περ.Χάρτης
5 Ιαν 2023 13:46 (GMT -7) (5 Ιαν 2023 20:46 GMT)
0.9

8.7 km
34 km (21 mi)58 Km N of Kelly, Wyoming Περ.Χάρτης
5 Ιαν 2023 13:46 (GMT -7) (5 Ιαν 2023 20:46 GMT)
0.9

8.7 km
34 km (21 mi)58 Km N of Kelly, Wyoming Περ.Χάρτης
5 Ιαν 2023 13:46 (GMT -7) (5 Ιαν 2023 20:46 GMT)
0.9

8.7 km
34 km (21 mi)58 Km N of Kelly, Wyoming Περ.Χάρτης
5 Ιαν 2023 13:40 (GMT -7) (5 Ιαν 2023 20:40 GMT)
1.7

7.9 km
35 km (22 mi)58 Km N of Kelly, Wyoming Περ.Χάρτης
5 Ιαν 2023 13:37 (GMT -7) (5 Ιαν 2023 20:37 GMT)
1.1

8.3 km
34 km (21 mi)59 Km N of Kelly, Wyoming Περ.Χάρτης
Δείτε περισσότερα
Εκτιμώμενη συνδυασμένη σεισμική ενέργεια που απελευθερώνεται: 4.9 x 108 joules (136 kilowatt hours, ισοδυναμεί με 0.117 τόνους TNT) | about seismic energy

Κατάλογος σεισμών - Αναζητήστε προηγούμενους σεισμούς

Βρείτε προηγούμενους σεισμούς σε αυτήν την περιοχή κατά ημερομηνία ή εύρος ημερομηνιών:
ή
Αναζητήστε σεισμούς!
Wed, 11 May 2022, 18:39

Yellowstone volcano (United States): small earthquake

University of Utah Earthquake Hazards Program Website. Photo Credit: USGS.
The University of Utah Seismograph Stations reported that a light earthquake of magnitude 4.2 occurred at 07:32 AM on May 11, 2022 (MDT). ... Read all
Sat, 4 Apr 2020, 01:15

Yellowstone volcano (Wyoming): YVO activity update

The Yellowstone Volcano Observatory (YVO) report that over the month of March 2020, 111 earthquakes were located in the Yellowstone National Park region. The largest earthquake measured magnitude 3.1 located 5 miles north-northwest of West Yellowstone, MT, on March 31 at 9:36 AM MDT. ... Read all
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Περισσότερα για VolcanoDiscovery

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Ηφαίστεια | Σεισμοί | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings