Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Guaranteed tours
8-16 may 2021: From Stromboli to Etna - Sicila and Eolian Islands (Italy)
24 jun - 8 jul 2021: Colors of Iceland: Fire, Earth, Ice and Water - Iceland
30 jul - 13 ago 2021: Colors of Iceland: Fire, Earth, Ice and Water - Iceland
: espacios disponibles / : garantizada / : pocos espacios a la izquierda / : una reserva con antelación
News

No existen noticias en esta lista.

Terremotos pasados cerca del volcán Caquena durante el año 2020

Actualizado 3 Mar 2021 21:15 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (32 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
DistanciaUbicaciónDetallesMapa
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 dic 2020 04:06 (GMT -3) (25 Dec 2020 07:06:54 GMT)
3.3

138 km
(34 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 108 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Tue, 8 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 dic 2020 21:54 (GMT -3) (8 Dec 2020 00:54:22 GMT)
3.7

167 km
Parinacota (26 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 114 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 nov 2020 17:34 (GMT -3) (24 Nov 2020 20:34:06 GMT)
2.8

123 km
Parinacota (7.4 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 117 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Nov 2020 11:26:31 GMT
2.9

102 km
(49 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 80 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
24 Oct 12:52 pm (GMT -3) (24 Oct 2020 15:52:34 GMT)
3.9

150 km
(42 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 122 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
24 Oct 11:52 am (GMT -4) (24 Oct 2020 15:52:32 GMT)
4.7

163 km
(34 km)183 km al suroeste de La Paz, Bolivia MoreMapa
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 Oct 7:00 am (GMT -3) (21 Oct 2020 10:00:26 GMT)
3.1

119 km
(39 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 91 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 Oct 2020 11:24:09 GMT
2.7

114 km
(37 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 91 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Oct 1:06 am (GMT -3) (12 Oct 2020 04:06:07 GMT)
2.8

109 km
(42 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 83 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Oct 9:18 am (GMT -3) (10 Oct 2020 12:18:30 GMT)
3.0

132 km
Taapaca (13 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 112 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 Oct 7:42 am (GMT -3) (1 Oct 2020 10:42:32 GMT)
2.9

124 km
Taapaca (34 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 106 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Sep 3:16 am (GMT -3) (25 Sep 2020 06:16:43 GMT)
3.4

115 km
Taapaca (27 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 96 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 Aug 2020 00:05:30 GMT
2.7

110 km
Taapaca (39 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 94 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 Jul 2020 15:33:10 GMT
3.1

141 km
Taapaca (26 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 108 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 (GMT) (3 temblores)
15 Jul 2020 09:48:28 GMT
2.6

10.5 km
Taapaca (20 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 104 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
15 Jul 2020 05:02:02 GMT
3.0

14 km
Taapaca (24 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 99 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
15 Jul 2020 04:52:04 GMT
2.8

20 km
Taapaca (17 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 106 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Jul 2020 04:08:51 GMT
2.7

119 km
Taapaca (29 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 1 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Jun 2020 05:50:00 GMT
3.8

141 km
(36 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 97 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Fri, 29 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 May 2020 00:29:51 GMT
3.7

129 km
(34 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 104 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Sun, 3 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 May 2020 02:52:53 GMT
4.2

145 km
Lexone (25 km) - Northern Chile190 km al suroeste de La Paz, Bolivia MoreMapa
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 Apr 2020 22:29:34 GMT
3.3

131 km
Lexone (21 km) - Northern ChileProvincia de Parinacota, 109 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Apr 2020 14:42:36 GMT
3.0

158 km
(56 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 113 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
09/04/2020 09:06:52 (9 Apr 2020 14:06:52 GMT)
5.0

146 km
Taapaca (41 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 85 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
9 Apr 2020 14:06:51 GMT
5.1

139 km
Taapaca (18 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 108 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile 6 informesMoreMapa
Sun, 5 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 Apr 2020 06:41:57 GMT
3.0

156 km
Lexone (51 km) - Northern ChileProvincia de Parinacota, 107 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 Mar 2020 00:33:04 GMT
3.4

142 km
Lexone (39 km) - Northern ChileProvincia de Parinacota, 106 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 Mar 2020 02:01:13 GMT
2.9

129 km
(45 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 87 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Feb 2020 03:02:04 GMT
3.1

132 km
Taapaca (29 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 101 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 Feb 2020 20:31:25 GMT
2.6

121 km
Parinacota (23 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 104 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 Jan 2020 09:33:42 GMT
4.1

144 km
(35 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 94 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 Jan 2020 00:07:19 GMT
2.9

149 km
Taapaca (39 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 126 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.9 x 1012 joules (1.64 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 1413 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!

Earthquake statistics

Number of earthquakes vs time:
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitudeMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time

Más en VolcanoDiscovery

Why is there advertising on this site?
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | About us || English | Deutsch
Siga con nosotros:
Follow us on facebookFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel