Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Guaranteed tours
8-16 may 2021: From Stromboli to Etna - Sicila and Eolian Islands (Italy)
: espacios disponibles / : garantizada / : pocos espacios a la izquierda / : una reserva con antelación
News

No existen noticias en esta lista.

Últimos sismos cerca del volcán Cerro Chascon últimos 14 días

Actualizado 5 Mar 2021 05:02 GMT -

Sismo más grande: M 3.3 terremoto: 102 Km Al NE De San Pedro De Atacama, Bolivia Wed, 24 Feb 2021 01:25
Biggest quake today: M 3.2 terremoto: POTOSI, BOLIVIA Thu, 4 Mar 2021 15:21
...Read More
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (2 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
DistanciaUbicaciónDetallesMapa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 mar 2021 11:21 (GMT -4) (4 Mar 2021 15:21:58 GMT)
3.2

236 km
Cerro del Azufre (24 km)POTOSI, BOLIVIA
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 feb 2021 21:25 (GMT -4) (24 Feb 2021 01:25:14 GMT)
3.3

225 km
(45 km)102 Km Al NE De San Pedro De Atacama, Bolivia MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 9.6 x 109 joules (2.67 megawatt hours, equivalent to 2.3 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!

Más en VolcanoDiscovery

Why is there advertising on this site?
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | About us || English | Deutsch
Siga con nosotros:
Follow us on facebookFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel