Últimos sismos, Alaska and Aleutian Islands últimos 30 días

Actualizado 12 Apr 2021 20:51 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con magnitud 3 o superior (68 de 1376 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
12 Apr 2021 19:31:38 GMT
2.6

108 km
Unnamed 57.87°N/155.42°W (13 km) - Estados Unidos, Península de AlaskaAlaska Peninsula, USA MoreMapa
12 Apr 2021 19:21:32 GMT
2.0

94 km
(36 km)62 Km WNW of Nanwalek, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
12 Apr 2021 19:11:20 GMT
2.2

63 km
(104 km)11 Km E of Point Possession, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
12 Apr 2021 13:07:01 GMT
2.1

3.8 km
(99 km)9 Km E of Eielson Air Force Base, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
12 abr 2021 03:38 (GMT -8) (12 Apr 2021 11:38:02 GMT)
3.5

14 km
(106 km)Golfo de Alaska, 111 km al suroeste de Kodiak, Burgo de Isla Kodiak, Alaska, Estados Unidos
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
10 Apr 8:10 pm (GMT -11) (11 Apr 2021 07:10:49 GMT)
4.4

23 km
(170 km)Golfo de Alaska, 117 km al sureste de Sand Point, Borough de Aleutianas Orientales, Alaska, Estados Unidos
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
11 Apr 2021 06:45:47 GMT
3.1

10 km
(237 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, Canadá
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 abr 2021 13:35 (GMT -8) (10 Apr 2021 21:35:29 GMT)
3.5

9.4 km
(306 km)Borough de Northwest Arctic Parish, 61 km al sur de Shungnak, Borough de Northwest Arctic, Alaska, Estados Unidos
lo he sentido - 2 informes
MoreMapa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Apr 4:42 am (GMT -9) (9 Apr 2021 13:42:43 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(227 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, Canadá
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
8 abr 2021 09:14 (GMT -8) (8 Apr 2021 17:14:04 GMT)
?

n/a
(102 km)2.8 km al noreste de Kachemak, Borough de Península de Kenai, Alaska, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed)
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
8 abr 2021 09:10 (GMT -8) (8 Apr 2021 17:10:18 GMT)
5.5

78 km
(96 km)Matanuska-Susitna, 75 km al sur de Healy, Borough de Denali, Alaska, Estados Unidos
lo he sentido - 229 informes
MoreMapa
8 abr 2021 10:09 (GMT -7) (8 Apr 2021 17:09:40 GMT)
?

n/a
(137 km)180 km al noroeste de Haines Junction, Yukón, Canadá (unconfirmed)
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
8 abr 2021 08:47 (GMT -8) (8 Apr 2021 16:47:39 GMT)
3.0

137 km
Ugashik-Peulik (6 km) - Estados Unidos, Península de Alaska240 km al oeste de Kodiak, Alaska, Estados Unidos
lo he sentido - 4 informes
MoreMapa
8 abr 2021 03:02 (GMT -12) (8 Apr 2021 15:02:47 GMT)
4.2

212 km
(80 km)Mar de Bering, Estados Unidos
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 abr 2021 10:31 (GMT -9) (7 Apr 2021 19:31:57 GMT)
4.8

44 km
(63 km)Mar de Bering, 232 km al suroeste de Unalaska, Aleutians West (CA), Alaska, Estados Unidos
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 abr 2021 00:02 (GMT -9) (6 Apr 2021 09:02:13 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(128 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 132 km al sur de Adak, Aleutians West, Alaska, Estados Unidos
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
5 abr 2021 15:56 (GMT -8) (5 Apr 2021 23:56:36 GMT)
3.1

0.1 km
(171 km)Hoonah-Angoon, 155 km al oeste de Juneau, Alaska, Estados Unidos
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
5 abr 2021 09:42 (GMT -8) (5 Apr 2021 17:42:48 GMT)
3.0
(179 km)Hoonah-Angoon, 155 km al oeste de Juneau, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
5 abr 2021 08:43 (GMT -8) (5 Apr 2021 16:43:30 GMT)
3.0

1 km
(161 km)Hoonah-Angoon, 162 km al oeste de Juneau, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
4 abr 2021 14:14 (GMT -10) (5 Apr 2021 00:14:36 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(363 km)Golfo de Alaska, 232 km al sureste de Kodiak, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
4 abr 2021 09:09 (GMT -8) (4 Apr 2021 17:09:21 GMT)
3.7

2.8 km
(145 km)31 km al suroeste de Tok, Área censal de Southeast Fairbanks, Alaska, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
4 Apr 2021 10:08:02 GMT
3.2

10 km
(244 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 282 km al oeste de Vernon, Regional District of Mount Waddington, Columbia Británica, Canadá MoreMapa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
3 abr 2021 12:47 (GMT -8) (3 Apr 2021 20:47:03 GMT)
3.0

62 km
(73 km)Golfo de Alaska, 77 km al suroeste de Homer, Borough de Península de Kenai, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
3 Apr 2021 15:51:04 GMT
3.5

10 km
(217 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, Canadá MoreMapa
3 Apr 2021 14:27:19 GMT
3.1

10 km
(82 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 243 km al suroeste de Vernon, Regional District of Mount Waddington, Columbia Británica, Canadá MoreMapa
2 abr 2021 15:57 (GMT -11) (3 Apr 2021 02:57:10 GMT)
4.0

23 km
(176 km)Golfo de Alaska, 124 km al sureste de Sand Point, Borough de Aleutianas Orientales, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
2 abr 2021 14:19 (GMT -8) (2 Apr 2021 22:19:25 GMT)
3.2

113 km
(39 km)Golfo de Alaska, 84 km al oeste de Homer, Borough de Península de Kenai, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
2 Apr 2021 17:20:25 GMT
3.7

18 km
(220 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, Canadá 1 reportMoreMapa
1 abr 2021 17:56 (GMT -8) (2 Apr 2021 01:56:38 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(166 km)Borough de Denali Parish, 233 km al norte de Anchorage, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 abr 2021 09:09 (GMT -8) (1 Apr 2021 17:09:13 GMT)
3.3

63 km
(87 km)Borough de Matanuska–Susitna Parish, 164 km al sur de Fairbanks, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 mar 2021 17:16 (GMT -8) (31 Mar 2021 01:16:54 GMT)
3.9

12 km
(114 km)Golfo de Alaska, 154 km al este de Sand Point, Borough de Aleutianas Orientales, Alaska, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
30 Mar 2021 16:47:57 GMT
3.8

10 km
(246 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, Canadá 1 reportMoreMapa
30 Mar 2021 12:49:21 GMT
3.6

25 km
(116 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 137 km al sureste de Adak, Aleutians West, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
29 mar 2021 15:06 (GMT -9) (30 Mar 2021 00:06:12 GMT)
5.3

35 km
(1071 km)Mar de Beaufort, Canadá 2 informesMoreMapa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
29 mar 2021 14:49 (GMT -9) (29 Mar 2021 23:49:04 GMT)
4.3

211 km
(66 km)Mar de Bering, 96 km al norte de Adak, Aleutians West, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
29 mar 2021 03:05 (GMT -8) (29 Mar 2021 11:05:37 GMT)
3.0

10 km
Unnamed 57.87°N/155.42°W (127 km) - Estados Unidos, Península de AlaskaGolfo de Alaska, 245 km al sureste de Kodiak, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
29 mar 2021 00:25 (GMT -8) (29 Mar 2021 08:25:49 GMT)
3.4
(156 km)Borough de Denali, 237 km al norte de Anchorage, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
28 mar 2021 17:05 (GMT -8) (29 Mar 2021 01:05:52 GMT)
3.7

6.4 km
(149 km)12 km al norte de Valdez, Alaska, Estados Unidos 4 informesMoreMapa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
28 mar 2021 15:23 (GMT -8) (28 Mar 2021 23:23:26 GMT)
3.1

56 km
(153 km)Borough de Matanuska–Susitna, 176 km al norte de Anchorage, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
28 Mar 2021 17:01:51 GMT
3.8

27 km
(207 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, Canadá 1 reportMoreMapa
28 mar 2021 00:00 (GMT -8) (28 Mar 2021 08:00:48 GMT)
3.1

7.9 km
(202 km)Área censal de Yukón–Koyukuk, 121 km al norte de Fairbanks, Alaska, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
27 mar 2021 20:52 (GMT -11) (28 Mar 2021 07:52:00 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(140 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 195 km al este de Unalaska, Aleutians West (CA), Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
27 mar 2021 06:01 (GMT -8) (27 Mar 2021 14:01:31 GMT)
3.2
(207 km)Golfo de Alaska, 227 km al este de Sand Point, Borough de Aleutianas Orientales, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
27 Mar 2021 13:30:02 GMT
3.3

10 km
Tana (4 km) - Estados Unidos, las Islas AleutianasAleutians West, 248 km al suroeste de Unalaska, Aleutians West (CA), Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
27 Mar 2021 09:56:07 GMT
3.4

10 km
(229 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 267 km al oeste de Vernon, Regional District of Mount Waddington, Columbia Británica, Canadá MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 temblores)
26 mar 2021 11:47 (GMT -9) (26 Mar 2021 20:47:12 GMT)
3.5

2.4 km
Tana (4 km) - Estados Unidos, las Islas AleutianasMar de Bering, 244 km al suroeste de Unalaska, Aleutians West (CA), Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
26 Mar 2021 17:27:51 GMT
3.0

0.2 km
Tana (4 km) - Estados Unidos, las Islas AleutianasAleutians West, 246 km al suroeste de Unalaska, Aleutians West (CA), Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
26 Mar 2021 17:03:59 GMT
3.7

10 km
Tana (4 km) - Estados Unidos, las Islas AleutianasAleutians West, 248 km al suroeste de Unalaska, Aleutians West (CA), Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
26 mar 2021 05:41 (GMT -9) (26 Mar 2021 14:41:20 GMT)
4.8

13 km
Carlisle (16 km) - Estados Unidos, las Islas AleutianasMar de Bering, 252 km al suroeste de Unalaska, Aleutians West (CA), Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
25 mar 2021 18:47 (GMT -11) (26 Mar 2021 05:47:52 GMT)
3.8

22 km
(154 km)Golfo de Alaska, 105 km al sureste de Sand Point, Borough de Aleutianas Orientales, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
25 mar 2021 22:19 (GMT -7) (26 Mar 2021 05:19:41 GMT)
3.0

2.6 km
(144 km)AK, 156 km al oeste de Haines Junction, Yukón, Canadá MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 mar 2021 05:25 (GMT -8) (25 Mar 2021 13:25:22 GMT)
3.0

69 km
(40 km)Golfo de Alaska, 77 km al noreste de Sand Point, Borough de Aleutianas Orientales, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
22 Mar 2021 18:10:36 GMT
3.2

10 km
(246 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 282 km al oeste de Vernon, Regional District of Mount Waddington, Columbia Británica, Canadá MoreMapa
22 mar 2021 09:41 (GMT -8) (22 Mar 2021 17:41:47 GMT)
4.3

126 km
Iliamna (25 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)Borough de Península de Kenai Parish, 243 km al suroeste de Anchorage, Alaska, Estados Unidos 3 informesMoreMapa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
20 mar 2021 13:19 (GMT -8) (20 Mar 2021 21:19:46 GMT)
3.1
(637 km)Borough de North Slope Parish, 68 km al sur de Kaktovik, North Slope, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
20 mar 2021 07:15 (GMT -8) (20 Mar 2021 15:15:15 GMT)
3.3

1.6 km
(69 km)Borough de Denali Parish, 164 km al sur de Fairbanks, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
20 Mar 2021 10:28:25 GMT
3.1

11 km
(399 km)Golfo de Alaska, 270 km al sureste de Kodiak, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
20 mar 2021 00:24 (GMT -10) (20 Mar 2021 10:24:41 GMT)
4.1

10 km
(405 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 274 km al sureste de Kodiak, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
18 mar 2021 14:50 (GMT -8) (18 Mar 2021 22:50:24 GMT)
4.6

47 km
(87 km)Golfo de Alaska, 38 km al sur de Sand Point, Borough de Aleutianas Orientales, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
17 mar 2021 20:59 (GMT -8) (18 Mar 2021 04:59:25 GMT)
3.1

68 km
(143 km)Borough de Matanuska–Susitna Parish, 188 km al norte de Anchorage, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
17 mar 2021 09:00 (GMT -9) (17 Mar 2021 18:00:36 GMT)
4.7

72 km
Atka (28 km) - Estados Unidos, las Islas AleutianasMar de Bering, 41 km al sur de Atka, Aleutians West, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
17 mar 2021 02:35 (GMT -8) (17 Mar 2021 10:35:25 GMT)
3.3

8.6 km
(183 km)Golfo de Alaska, 209 km al oeste de Juneau, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 mar 2021 13:42 (GMT -10) (16 Mar 2021 23:42:03 GMT)
3.1

13 km
(405 km)Golfo de Alaska, 280 km al sureste de Kodiak, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
14 mar 2021 20:13 (GMT -9) (15 Mar 2021 05:13:30 GMT)
3.9

19 km
Atka (50 km) - Estados Unidos, las Islas AleutianasMar de Bering, 34 km al sur de Atka, Aleutians West, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
14 mar 2021 19:17 (GMT -8) (15 Mar 2021 03:17:36 GMT)
3.1
(640 km)70 km al suroeste de Kaktovik, North Slope, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
14 mar 2021 19:01 (GMT -8) (15 Mar 2021 03:01:47 GMT)
3.1

156 km
Iliamna (22 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)Borough de Península de Kenai, 233 km al suroeste de Anchorage, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
14 mar 2021 12:36 (GMT -8) (14 Mar 2021 20:36:01 GMT)
3.7

19 km
(76 km)Golfo de Alaska, 68 km al sureste de King Cove, Borough de Aleutianas Orientales, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
14 mar 2021 08:41 (GMT -8) (14 Mar 2021 16:41:49 GMT)
3.1

7 km
(251 km)90 km al norte de Kotzebue, Borough de Northwest Arctic, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
Interactive map
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.2 x 1013 joules (6.08 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 5235 tons of TNT or 0.3 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!

Earthquake statistics

Number of earthquakes vs time:

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrsMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | About us || English | Deutsch
Siga con nosotros:
Follow us on facebookFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel