Latest earthquakes in Azerbaijan - list and map

Actualizado 27 oct. 2021 02:00 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (20 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 26 octubre 2021 18:17 GMT (2 sismos)
26 oct 2021 22:17 (GMT +4) (26 oct 2021 18:17 GMT)
1.8

5.3 km
51 km (32 mi)15 km al oeste de Armavir, Armenia MásMapa
26 oct 2021 05:37 (GMT +3:30) (26 oct 2021 02:07 GMT)
1.6

19 km
52 km (32 mi)78 km al noroeste de Khowy, West Azerbaijan, Irán MásMapa
lunes, 25 octubre 2021 17:30 GMT (3 sismos)
25 oct 2021 21:30 (GMT +4) (25 oct 2021 17:30 GMT)
2.7

6 km
93 km (58 mi)Masally, 33 km al noroeste de Lenkoran, Lankaran Rayon, Azerbaiyán
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
25 oct 2021 21:00 (GMT +4) (25 oct 2021 17:00 GMT)
2.9

2 km
52 km (32 mi)38 km al norte de Gyumri, Shirak, Armenia
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
25 oct 2021 16:57 (GMT +4) (25 oct 2021 12:57 GMT)
3.1

10 km
53 km (33 mi)39 km al norte de Gyumri, Shirak, Armenia
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
domingo, 24 octubre 2021 21:52 GMT (8 sismos)
25 oct 2021 01:52 (GMT +4) (24 oct 2021 21:52 GMT)
3.2

2 km
120 km (75 mi)Región de Kvemo Kartli, 39 km al sureste de Tiflis, tbilisi, Georgia
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
MásMapa
24 oct 2021 21:20 (GMT +4) (24 oct 2021 17:20 GMT)
3.0

1 km
52 km (32 mi)40 km al norte de Gyumri, Shirak, Armenia
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
24 oct 2021 21:17 (GMT +4) (24 oct 2021 17:17 GMT)
2.3

7 km
57 km (35 mi)32 km al norte de Gyumri, Shirak, Armenia MásMapa
24 oct 2021 21:17 (GMT +4) (24 oct 2021 17:17 GMT)
1.9

4.4 km
55 km (34 mi)39 km al norte de Gyumri, Shirak, Armenia MásMapa
24 oct 2021 21:15 (GMT +4) (24 oct 2021 17:15 GMT)
2.1

2 km
56 km (35 mi)39 km al norte de Gyumri, Shirak, Armenia 1 reportMásMapa
24 oct 2021 21:13 (GMT +4) (24 oct 2021 17:13 GMT)
2.3

2 km
49 km (30 mi)32 km al norte de Gyumri, Shirak, Armenia MásMapa
24 oct 2021 21:04 (GMT +4) (24 oct 2021 17:04 GMT)
4.3

10 km
55 km (34 mi)40 km al norte de Gyumri, Shirak, Armenia
Lo he sentido - 24 informes
MásMapa
24 oct 2021 11:58 (GMT +3:30) (24 oct 2021 08:28 GMT)
2.8

6 km
112 km (70 mi)42 km al noroeste de Salmās, West Azerbaijan, Irán
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
sábado, 23 octubre 2021 01:34 GMT (3 sismos)
23 oct 2021 05:34 (GMT +4) (23 oct 2021 01:34 GMT)
1.7

1.9 km
55 km (34 mi)37 km al norte de Gyumri, Shirak, Armenia MásMapa
23 oct 2021 04:22 (GMT +4) (23 oct 2021 00:22 GMT)
1.9

10.2 km
48 km (30 mi)46 km al norte de Gyumri, Shirak, Armenia MásMapa
23 oct 2021 04:04 (GMT +4) (23 oct 2021 00:04 GMT)
1.4

5 km
46 km (29 mi)Georgia: GURCISTAN MásMapa
jueves, 21 octubre 2021 21:57 GMT (2 sismos)
22 oct 2021 01:57 (GMT +4) (21 oct 2021 21:57 GMT)
2.0

16 km
62 km (39 mi)26 km al norte de Gyumri, Shirak, Armenia MásMapa
21 oct 2021 13:17 (GMT +4) (21 oct 2021 09:17 GMT)
2.3

10 km
46 km (29 mi)47 km al norte de Gyumri, Shirak, Armenia MásMapa
miércoles, 20 octubre 2021 08:32 GMT (2 sismos)
20 oct 2021 12:32 (GMT +4) (20 oct 2021 08:32 GMT)
3.0

1 km
47 km (29 mi)GEORGIA (SAK'ART'VELO)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
20 oct 2021 11:54 (GMT +4) (20 oct 2021 07:54 GMT)
2.2

5 km
41 km (25 mi)GEORGIA (SAK'ART'VELO) MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.9 x 1011 joules (53.5 MWh, equivalente a 46.1 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más
Gráfica de profundidad y magnitud de los sismos en función del tiempo
Earthquake depth plot

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!

Estadísticas de los sismos

¿Ha aumentado o disminuido la actividad sismica? Consulte el Quake-O-Meter!
Número de sismos al tiempo:
Pasadas 24 oras:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Últimos 30 días:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Últimos 90 días:
Number of quakes vs time
Mostrar más
Distribución de magnitud y energía liberada:
Pasadas 24 oras:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrs Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Últimos 7 días:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Últimos 30 días:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.