Latest earthquakes in Bolivia

Actualizado 25 Feb 2021 19:46 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos conúltimos 30 días, magnitud 3.4 o superior (62 de 239 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 feb 2021 00:45 (GMT -3) (25 Feb 2021 03:45:34 GMT)
3.4

68 km
(128 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 102 km al sureste de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
24 feb 2021 08:57 (GMT -4) (24 Feb 2021 12:57:02 GMT)
4.5

167 km
Putana (12 km)Chile-Bolivia Border Region
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
24 feb 2021 09:18 (GMT -3) (24 Feb 2021 12:18:21 GMT)
3.7

1 km
(78 km)96 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
23 feb 2021 21:34 (GMT -3) (24 Feb 2021 00:34:38 GMT)
4.3

275 km
(124 km)Departamento de Santa Catalina, Provincia de Jujuy, 42 km al oeste de Villazon, Bolivia
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
23 feb 2021 16:15 (GMT -3) (23 Feb 2021 19:15:04 GMT)
4.0

96 km
(81 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 126 km al este de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
23 feb 2021 09:41 (GMT -3) (23 Feb 2021 12:41:23 GMT)
3.9

110 km
(96 km)Antofagasta, 41 km al sur de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
23 feb 2021 07:49 (GMT -3) (23 Feb 2021 10:49:29 GMT)
3.4

125 km
Aucanquilcha (26 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 182 km al sureste de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 feb 2021 22:44 (GMT -3) (22 Feb 2021 01:44:25 GMT)
3.9

102 km
(144 km)Antofagasta, 61 km al suroeste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
21 feb 2021 13:25 (GMT -3) (21 Feb 2021 16:25:57 GMT)
3.6

122 km
(71 km)20 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
21 feb 2021 07:02 (GMT -3) (21 Feb 2021 10:02:00 GMT)
3.5

121 km
(36 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 96 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
20 feb 2021 21:28 (GMT -3) (21 Feb 2021 00:28:49 GMT)
4.2

137 km
Aucanquilcha (15 km)El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, 193 km al sureste de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
20 feb 2021 08:51 (GMT -3) (20 Feb 2021 11:51:26 GMT)
3.6

220 km
(85 km)Departamento de Susques, 192 km al noroeste de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Provincia de Jujuy, Argentina
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
20 feb 2021 07:07 (GMT -3) (20 Feb 2021 10:07:36 GMT)
4.1

122 km
Aucanquilcha (37 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 172 km al sureste de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 22:23 (GMT -5) (20 Feb 2021 03:23:48 GMT)
3.5

53 km
(200 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 102 km al sur de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
20 feb 2021 00:01 (GMT -3) (20 Feb 2021 03:01:34 GMT)
3.4

115 km
(84 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 95 km al este de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
19 feb 2021 15:27 (GMT -3) (19 Feb 2021 18:27:13 GMT)
3.5

123 km
Taapaca (14 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 95 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 02:48 (GMT -3) (19 Feb 2021 05:48:49 GMT)
3.5

131 km
Guallatiri (21 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 109 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 00:46 (GMT -3) (19 Feb 2021 03:46:08 GMT)
3.7

133 km
San Pedro (22 km)63 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 feb 2021 11:21 (GMT -3) (18 Feb 2021 14:21:50 GMT)
3.6

250 km
(42 km)195 km al sureste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
17 feb 2021 13:54 (GMT -3) (17 Feb 2021 16:54:25 GMT)
3.6

120 km
San Pedro (65 km)21 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 10:12 (GMT -3) (17 Feb 2021 13:12:00 GMT)
3.5

113 km
San Pedro (38 km)55 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
16 feb 2021 12:16 (GMT -5) (16 Feb 2021 17:16:39 GMT)
3.6

14 km
Nevados Casiri (8 km)Provincia de Tarata, 76 km al noreste de Tacna, Perú MoreMapa
16 feb 2021 13:51 (GMT -3) (16 Feb 2021 16:51:47 GMT)
3.4

23 km
Aucanquilcha (132 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, Tarapacá, 84 km al noreste de Tocopilla, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
16 feb 2021 07:58 (GMT -3) (16 Feb 2021 10:58:53 GMT)
3.7

67 km
Taapaca (128 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 37 km al suroeste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
16 feb 2021 02:46 (GMT -4) (16 Feb 2021 06:46:25 GMT)
4.4

191 km
(105 km)239 km al suroeste de Potosí, Bolivia MoreMapa
15 feb 2021 23:49 (GMT -4) (16 Feb 2021 03:49:32 GMT)
4.1

171 km
Irruputuncu (13 km)166 Km WSW of Colchani, Bolivia MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
15 feb 2021 19:43 (GMT -3) (15 Feb 2021 22:43:07 GMT)
3.4

44 km
(182 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 20 km al noroeste de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
15 feb 2021 10:49 (GMT -3) (15 Feb 2021 13:49:57 GMT)
4.3

236 km
(123 km)Departamento de Susques, 157 km al noroeste de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Provincia de Jujuy, Argentina MoreMapa
15 Feb 2021 13:44:18 GMT
4.4

10 km
Nevados Casiri (11 km)67 km al noreste de Tacna, Perú MoreMapa
15 feb 2021 06:56 (GMT -3) (15 Feb 2021 09:56:06 GMT)
4.3

95 km
(89 km)Tamarugal, 95 km al noreste de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
15 feb 2021 00:39 (GMT -3) (15 Feb 2021 03:39:42 GMT)
3.4

242 km
(75 km)Departamento de Susques, 199 km al noroeste de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Provincia de Jujuy, Argentina MoreMapa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
14 feb 2021 18:09 (GMT -3) (14 Feb 2021 21:09:54 GMT)
3.9

49 km
Aucanquilcha (137 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, Tarapacá, 89 km al noreste de Tocopilla, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
14 feb 2021 16:51 (GMT -3) (14 Feb 2021 19:51:09 GMT)
3.6

241 km
Guayaques (29 km)174 km al sureste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
14 feb 2021 02:24 (GMT -3) (14 Feb 2021 05:24:20 GMT)
4.4

260 km
(122 km)Departamento de Santa Catalina, Provincia de Jujuy, Argentina, 47 km al oeste de Villazon, Modesto Omiste, Departamento de Potosí, Bolivia MoreMapa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
13 feb 2021 14:57 (GMT -5) (13 Feb 2021 19:57:35 GMT)
3.4

42 km
Irruputuncu (213 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 56 km al suroeste de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 13:49 (GMT -5) (13 Feb 2021 18:49:42 GMT)
5.2

41 km
Irruputuncu (214 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 57 km al suroeste de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile 1 reportMoreMapa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
12 feb 2021 16:27 (GMT -3) (12 Feb 2021 19:27:06 GMT)
3.4

74 km
(104 km)Departamento de Rinconada, 58 km al noroeste de Abra Pampa, Departamento de Cochinoca, Provincia de Jujuy, Argentina MoreMapa
12 feb 2021 06:50 (GMT -3) (12 Feb 2021 09:50:50 GMT)
3.6

103 km
(98 km)Antofagasta, 79 km al sur de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
10 feb 2021 19:31 (GMT -3) (10 Feb 2021 22:31:43 GMT)
3.5

126 km
Aucanquilcha (23 km)132 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
10 feb 2021 16:33 (GMT -3) (10 Feb 2021 19:33:08 GMT)
3.6

130 km
(66 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 121 km al noreste de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
9 feb 2021 08:28 (GMT -3) (9 Feb 2021 11:28:21 GMT)
4.8

92 km
Taapaca (76 km)Arica, 45 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile 3 informesMoreMapa
9 feb 2021 06:23 (GMT -3) (9 Feb 2021 09:23:25 GMT)
3.8

227 km
Guayaques (115 km)Departamento de Susques, 166 km al noroeste de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Provincia de Jujuy, Argentina MoreMapa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
8 feb 2021 19:54 (GMT -3) (8 Feb 2021 22:54:04 GMT)
3.6

121 km
San Pedro (29 km)56 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
8 feb 2021 01:55 (GMT -3) (8 Feb 2021 04:55:02 GMT)
3.7

53 km
San Pedro (159 km)40 km al sureste de Tocopilla, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
7 feb 2021 14:41 (GMT -3) (7 Feb 2021 17:41:24 GMT)
3.6

99 km
(72 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 118 km al noreste de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
7 feb 2021 03:10 (GMT -3) (7 Feb 2021 06:10:39 GMT)
3.7

98 km
(65 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 142 km al sureste de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
6 feb 2021 18:14 (GMT -3) (6 Feb 2021 21:14:28 GMT)
3.7

54 km
(172 km)12 km al norte de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
6 feb 2021 12:09 (GMT -4) (6 Feb 2021 16:09:49 GMT)
4.5

358 km
(116 km)87 km al norte de Tupiza, Sud Chichas, Departamento de Potosí, Bolivia MoreMapa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 Feb 2021 10:22:52 GMT
3.9

182 km
San Pedro (74 km)40 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
4 feb 2021 05:27 (GMT -4) (4 Feb 2021 09:27:39 GMT)
3.9

179 km
Pampa Luxsar (29 km)POTOSI, BOLIVIA 3 informesMoreMapa
3 feb 2021 20:57 (GMT -5) (4 Feb 2021 01:57:17 GMT)
4.1

189 km
(72 km)61 km al sur de Ilave, Provincia de El Collao, Puno, Perú 1 reportMoreMapa
3 feb 2021 20:53 (GMT -4) (4 Feb 2021 00:53:59 GMT)
4.4

158 km
Ollague (27 km)POTOSI, BOLIVIA MoreMapa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
1 feb 2021 14:29 (GMT -3) (1 Feb 2021 17:29:22 GMT)
3.4

92 km
Aucanquilcha (60 km)Tamarugal, Tarapacá, 139 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 09:45 (GMT -4) (1 Feb 2021 13:45:57 GMT)
4.2

270 km
(50 km)Departamento de Potosí, 194 km al oeste de Sucre, Bolivia MoreMapa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
31 ene 2021 11:41 (GMT -3) (31 Jan 2021 14:41:05 GMT)
3.7

128 km
Aucanquilcha (19 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, Tarapacá, 146 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
30 ene 2021 23:25 (GMT -3) (31 Jan 2021 02:25:43 GMT)
3.6

108 km
Irruputuncu (61 km)Tamarugal, 121 km al sureste de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
30 ene 2021 19:37 (GMT -3) (30 Jan 2021 22:37:14 GMT)
3.7

55 km
(155 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 93 km al norte de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
30 ene 2021 14:47 (GMT -3) (30 Jan 2021 17:47:53 GMT)
3.5

96 km
(85 km)Tamarugal, 106 km al noreste de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
30 ene 2021 10:24 (GMT -3) (30 Jan 2021 13:24:59 GMT)
5.1

61 km
(182 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 37 km al noroeste de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile 1 reportMoreMapa
30 ene 2021 05:22 (GMT -3) (30 Jan 2021 08:22:06 GMT)
4.5

118 km
Taapaca (33 km)Arica, 61 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 ene 2021 18:25 (GMT -3) (29 Jan 2021 21:25:20 GMT)
3.6

108 km
San Pedro (31 km)53 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 ene 2021 04:21 (GMT -4) (28 Jan 2021 08:21:02 GMT)
4.4

256 km
(97 km)Departamento de Oruro, 55 km al suroeste de Llallagua, Bolivia MoreMapa
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
Interactive map
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.2 x 1013 joules (3.34 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 2870 tons of TNT or 0.2 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!

Earthquake statistics

Number of earthquakes vs time:

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrsMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | About us || English | Deutsch
Siga con nosotros:
Follow us on facebookFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel