Latest earthquakes in Brazil

Actualizado 9 dic. 2021 00:35 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Ocultar 2 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con magnitud 3 o superior (514 de 1223 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
jueves, 9 diciembre 2021 00:06 GMT (1 terremoto)
8 dic 2021 19:06 (GMT -5) (9 dic 2021 00:06 GMT)
?

n/a
Fomeque, Cundinamarca, 38 km al sureste de Bogotá, Colombia (preliminary) Early Alert!
Lo he sentido - 24 informes
MásMapa
miércoles, 8 diciembre 2021 23:53 GMT (24 sismos)
8 dic 2021 20:53 (GMT -3) (8 dic 2021 23:53 GMT)
3.2

112 km
Northern Chile
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
8 dic 2021 20:36 (GMT -3) (8 dic 2021 23:36 GMT)
4.1

178 km
San Juan Province, Argentina
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
8 dic 2021 19:13 (GMT -3) (8 dic 2021 22:13 GMT)
2.9

8.9 km
Near Coast of Central Chile
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
8 dic 2021 18:36 (GMT -3) (8 dic 2021 21:36 GMT)
2.4

104 km
Chile-Bolivia Border Region MásMapa
8 dic 2021 18:25 (GMT -3) (8 dic 2021 21:25 GMT)
2.9

79 km
Northern Chile MásMapa
8 dic 2021 18:10 (GMT -3) (8 dic 2021 21:10 GMT)
2.4

88 km
Chile-Bolivia Border Region MásMapa
8 dic 2021 17:00 (GMT -3) (8 dic 2021 20:00 GMT)
3.2

145 km
Chile-Bolivia Border Region
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
8 dic 2021 16:48 (GMT -3) (8 dic 2021 19:48 GMT)
3.4

79 km
Northern Chile
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
8 dic 2021 16:00 (GMT -3) (8 dic 2021 19:00 GMT)
2.8

222 km
JUJUY (Argentina) MásMapa
8 dic 2021 15:28 (GMT -3) (8 dic 2021 18:28 GMT)
2.4

102 km
Chile-Bolivia Border Region MásMapa
8 dic 2021 14:59 (GMT -3) (8 dic 2021 17:59 GMT)
2.5

104 km
Northern Chile MásMapa
8 dic 2021 14:15 (GMT -3) (8 dic 2021 17:15 GMT)
2.9

12 km
Near Coast of Central Chile MásMapa
8 dic 2021 13:28 (GMT -3) (8 dic 2021 16:28 GMT)
3.2

208 km
JUJUY (Argentina)
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
8 dic 2021 12:54 (GMT -3) (8 dic 2021 15:54 GMT)
3.0

9.4 km
Near Coast of Northern Chile
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
8 dic 2021 09:27 (GMT -3) (8 dic 2021 12:27 GMT)
3.0

113 km
Chile-Bolivia Border Region
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
8 dic 2021 08:35 (GMT -3) (8 dic 2021 11:35 GMT)
3.0

130 km
Northern Chile
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
8 dic 2021 08:00 (GMT -3) (8 dic 2021 11:00 GMT)
3.6

212 km
SALTA (Argentina)
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
8 dic 2021 03:34 (GMT -5) (8 dic 2021 08:34 GMT)
3.7

5 km
Peru: Off Coast of Northern Chile
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
8 dic 2021 02:18 (GMT -5) (8 dic 2021 07:18 GMT)
3.3

5 km
Peru: Off Coast of Northern Chile
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
8 dic 2021 01:03 (GMT -5) (8 dic 2021 06:03 GMT)
4.3

212 km
SOUTHERN PERU
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
Mostrar más
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.4 x 1013 joules (14.9 GWh, equivalente a 12794 toneladas de TNT o 0.8 bombas atomicas!) Más info

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Gráfica de profundidad y magnitud de los sismos en función del tiempo
Earthquake depth plot

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Estadísticas de los sismos

¿Ha aumentado o disminuido la actividad sismica? Consulte el Quake-O-Meter!
Número de sismos al tiempo:
Pasadas 24 oras:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Últimos 30 días:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Últimos 90 días:
Number of quakes vs time
Mostrar más

Distribución de magnitud y energía liberada:
Pasadas 24 oras:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrs Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Últimos 7 días:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Últimos 30 días:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Siga con nosotros:Síguenos en FacebookFollow us on InstagramSíguenos en TwitterVisite nuestro canal de Youtube