Últimos sismos, Mexico and Central America últimos 30 días

Actualizado 30 Nov 2020 12:29 GMT -
Look up past earthquakes:
Show quakes
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
[smaller] [bigger]

Listado de sismos o temblores

all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 4.2 o superior (89 de 2209 sismos, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetailsMapa
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 (GMT)
30 nov 2020 03:04 (GMT -6) (30 Nov 2020 09:04:09 GMT)
4.4

15 km
(168 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 145 km west de Tapachula, Chiapas, México
lo he sentido
MoreShow on map
30 nov 2020 02:59 (GMT -6) (30 Nov 2020 08:59:59 GMT)
3.1

14 km
(78 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 49 km south de Acajutla, Sonsonate, El Salvador
lo he sentido
MoreShow on map
30 nov 2020 01:46 (GMT -6) (30 Nov 2020 07:46:34 GMT)
4.2

50 km
(308 km)0.5 km southwest de Cafetal Parian, Oaxaca, México
lo he sentido
MoreShow on map
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 (GMT)
29 nov 2020 15:46 (GMT -6) (29 Nov 2020 21:46:34 GMT)
4.2

6 km
(270 km)2.6 km south de Agua Zarca, Guerrero, México
lo he sentido
MoreShow on map
29 nov 2020 02:07 (GMT -6) (29 Nov 2020 08:07:32 GMT)
5.9

17 km
(69 km)Tila, Estado de Chiapas, 38 km south de Macuspana (Tabasco), México
lo he sentido - 10 informes
MoreShow on map
29 nov 2020 02:07 (GMT -6) (29 Nov 2020 08:07:32 GMT)
4.9

16 km
(124 km)Salto de Agua, Estado de Chiapas, 30 km southeast de Macuspana (Tabasco), México
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreShow on map
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 (GMT)
28 nov 2020 12:37 (GMT -6) (28 Nov 2020 18:37:15 GMT)
4.3

77 km
(171 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 53 km southwest de Pijijiapan, Chiapas, México
lo he sentido
MoreShow on map
28 nov 2020 09:01 (GMT -6) (28 Nov 2020 15:01:16 GMT)
4.4

16 km
(282 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 50 km south de Salina Cruz, Oaxaca, México
lo he sentido
MoreShow on map
27 nov 2020 22:59 (GMT -6) (28 Nov 2020 04:59:36 GMT)
4.2

16 km
(247 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 153 km southeast de Salina Cruz, Oaxaca, México
lo he sentido
MoreShow on map
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 (GMT)
27 nov 2020 13:44 (GMT -6) (27 Nov 2020 19:44:50 GMT)
4.3

16 km
(263 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 76 km southeast de Salina Cruz, Oaxaca, México
lo he sentido
MoreShow on map
26 nov 2020 21:00 (GMT -5) (27 Nov 2020 02:00:30 GMT)
4.4

24 km
(102 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 53 km south de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá
lo he sentido - 4 informes
MoreShow on map
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 (GMT)
26 nov 2020 05:51 (GMT -6) (26 Nov 2020 11:51:44 GMT)
4.7

49 km
(92 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 55 km southwest de San Rafael del Sur, Managua, Nicaragua
lo he sentido
MoreShow on map
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 (GMT)
25 nov 2020 11:50 (GMT -5) (25 Nov 2020 16:50:02 GMT)
5.1

21 km
(676 km)Mar Caribe, 51 km south de George Town, Islas Caimán
lo he sentido - 20 informes
MoreShow on map
25 nov 2020 06:36 (GMT -6) (25 Nov 2020 12:36:57 GMT)
4.3

105 km
(54 km)0.6 km west de Aquiles Serdán, Chiapas, México
lo he sentido
MoreShow on map
24 nov 2020 19:21 (GMT -5) (25 Nov 2020 00:21:51 GMT)
4.2

23 km
(258 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 47 km northwest de Pizarro, Bajo Baudó, Chocó, Colombia
lo he sentido
MoreShow on map
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 (GMT) (6 temblores)
24 nov 2020 14:59 (GMT -6) (24 Nov 2020 20:59:19 GMT)
4.2

27 km
(125 km)Amatenango del Valle, 5.2 km northeast de Amatenango del Valle, Estado de Chiapas, México
lo he sentido
MoreShow on map
24 nov 2020 14:05 (GMT -5) (24 Nov 2020 19:05:39 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(331 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 15 km south de Jurado, Chocó, Colombia
lo he sentido
MoreShow on map
24 nov 2020 12:46 (GMT -6) (24 Nov 2020 18:46:00 GMT)
4.3

18 km
(123 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 89 km west de Santa Cruz, Provincia de Guanacaste, Costa Rica
lo he sentido
MoreShow on map
24 nov 2020 12:40 (GMT -6) (24 Nov 2020 18:40:15 GMT)
4.9

60 km
(89 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 86 km south de San Miguel, El Salvador
lo he sentido - 4 informes
MoreShow on map
24 nov 2020 08:44 (GMT -6) (24 Nov 2020 14:44:32 GMT)
4.2

18 km
(276 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 136 km south de Heroica Ciudad de Juchitán de Zaragoza, Oaxaca, México
lo he sentido
MoreShow on map
23 nov 2020 21:49 (GMT -6) (24 Nov 2020 03:49:01 GMT)
4.5

182 km
(78 km)35 km NE of La Horqueta (Poblado Doce), Mexico, México
lo he sentido
MoreShow on map
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 (GMT)
23 nov 2020 05:05 (GMT -6) (23 Nov 2020 11:05:19 GMT)
4.5

80 km
(85 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 45 km southwest de León, Nicaragua MoreShow on map
22 nov 2020 23:18 (GMT -6) (23 Nov 2020 05:18:57 GMT)
4.5

1 km
(89 km)Banda Sea, 1.5 km north de San Marcos, Departamento de Yoro, Honduras 2 informesMoreShow on map
22 nov 2020 22:37 (GMT -5) (23 Nov 2020 03:37:30 GMT)
4.3

35 km
(102 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 63 km south de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 1 reportMoreShow on map
22 nov 2020 21:01 (GMT -6) (23 Nov 2020 03:01:29 GMT)
4.5

5 km
(363 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 14 km southwest de Brisas de Zicatela, Oaxaca, México 3 informesMoreShow on map
22 nov 2020 19:24 (GMT -6) (23 Nov 2020 01:24:16 GMT)
4.6

15 km
(166 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 163 km west de Tapachula, Chiapas, México 1 reportMoreShow on map
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 (GMT)
22 nov 2020 15:19 (GMT -6) (22 Nov 2020 21:19:12 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(177 km)4.7 km southwest de La Union, Chiapas, México MoreShow on map
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 (GMT)
20 nov 2020 17:05 (GMT -7) (21 Nov 2020 00:05:49 GMT)
4.2

16 km
(365 km)176 km southwest de Culiacán, Sinaloa, México MoreShow on map
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 (GMT)
20 nov 2020 02:43 (GMT -6) (20 Nov 2020 08:43:53 GMT)
4.9

87 km
(155 km)Oaxaca, 59 km southeast de Heroica Ciudad de Juchitán de Zaragoza (Oaxaca), México MoreShow on map
20 nov 2020 00:09 (GMT -6) (20 Nov 2020 06:09:52 GMT)
4.2

19 km
(344 km)20 km southwest de Crucecita, Oaxaca, México 1 reportMoreShow on map
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 (GMT)
19 nov 2020 07:05 (GMT -6) (19 Nov 2020 13:05:16 GMT)
4.5

11 km
(191 km)167 km west de Tapachula, Chiapas, México 1 reportMoreShow on map
19 nov 2020 03:59 (GMT -6) (19 Nov 2020 09:59:12 GMT)
4.3

15 km
(278 km)108 km south de Salina Cruz, Oaxaca, México MoreShow on map
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 (GMT)
17 nov 2020 20:13 (GMT -7) (18 Nov 2020 03:13:02 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(372 km)211 km southwest de Ciudad Mazatlán, Sinaloa, México MoreShow on map
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 (GMT)
17 nov 2020 17:57 (GMT -6) (17 Nov 2020 23:57:48 GMT)
4.5

18 km
(262 km)219 km southwest de Tuxtla Gtz, Chiapas, México MoreShow on map
17 nov 2020 17:55 (GMT -6) (17 Nov 2020 23:55:53 GMT)
4.7

16 km
(264 km)108 km southeast de Salina Cruz, Oaxaca, México MoreShow on map
17 nov 2020 08:04 (GMT -6) (17 Nov 2020 14:04:51 GMT)
4.2

68 km
(149 km)Santa María Chimalapa, Oaxaca, 157 km west de Tuxtla Gtz (Chiapas), México MoreShow on map
16 nov 2020 21:50 (GMT -6) (17 Nov 2020 03:50:28 GMT)
4.2

23 km
(121 km)185 km southwest de Ciudad de Guatemala, Guatemala 2 informesMoreShow on map
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 (GMT)
16 nov 2020 14:58 (GMT -6) (16 Nov 2020 20:58:21 GMT)
4.2

57 km
(295 km)Oaxaca, 19 km northeast de Santa Maria Xadani (San Miguel del Puerto, Oaxaca), México 1 reportMoreShow on map
16 nov 2020 04:29 (GMT -6) (16 Nov 2020 10:29:41 GMT)
4.2

16 km
(265 km)115 km southeast de Salina Cruz, Oaxaca, México 1 reportMoreShow on map
16 nov 2020 02:46 (GMT -6) (16 Nov 2020 08:46:35 GMT)
4.2

43 km
(81 km)164 km west de Ciudad de Guatemala, Guatemala 2 informesMoreShow on map
15 nov 2020 21:18 (GMT -7) (16 Nov 2020 04:18:22 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(216 km)386 km west de Pto Vallarta, Jalisco, México MoreShow on map
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 (GMT)
14 nov 2020 19:56 (GMT -6) (15 Nov 2020 01:56:11 GMT)
4.7

18 km
(116 km)125 km south de Managua, Nicaragua MoreShow on map
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 (GMT) (6 temblores)
14 nov 2020 12:48 (GMT -6) (14 Nov 2020 18:48:59 GMT)
4.2

6 km
(229 km)San Pedro Comitancillo, Oaxaca, 16 km west de Heroica Ciudad de Juchitán de Zaragoza (Oaxaca), México MoreShow on map
14 nov 2020 11:14 (GMT -6) (14 Nov 2020 17:14:23 GMT)
4.2

13 km
(348 km)27 km southeast de Crucecita, Oaxaca, México MoreShow on map
14 nov 2020 11:08 (GMT -6) (14 Nov 2020 17:08:11 GMT)
4.2

15 km
(347 km)29 km southeast de Crucecita, Oaxaca, México MoreShow on map
14 nov 2020 02:30 (GMT -5) (14 Nov 2020 07:30:00 GMT)
4.4

78 km
(309 km)265 km south de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 1 reportMoreShow on map
13 nov 2020 22:55 (GMT -7) (14 Nov 2020 05:55:58 GMT)
4.3

10 km
(223 km)141 km south de Ciudad Mazatlán, Sinaloa, México MoreShow on map
13 nov 2020 22:53 (GMT -6) (14 Nov 2020 04:53:14 GMT)
4.4

18 km
(202 km)161 km south de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreShow on map
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 (GMT)
13 nov 2020 12:04 (GMT -7) (13 Nov 2020 19:04:21 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(324 km)180 km southwest de Culiacán, Sinaloa, México MoreShow on map
13 nov 2020 02:47 (GMT -5) (13 Nov 2020 07:47:28 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(409 km)372 km south de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreShow on map
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 (GMT) (7 temblores)
12 nov 2020 16:42 (GMT -6) (12 Nov 2020 22:42:11 GMT)
4.3

10 km
(141 km)Belice, 83 km north de San Pedro Sula (Departamento de Cortés, Honduras) MoreShow on map
12 nov 2020 13:22 (GMT -6) (12 Nov 2020 19:22:44 GMT)
4.2

31 km
(344 km)Oaxaca, 8.1 km southeast de San Pedro Pochutla (Oaxaca), México MoreShow on map
12 nov 2020 05:58 (GMT -6) (12 Nov 2020 11:58:17 GMT)
4.3

16 km
(258 km)45 km south de Salina Cruz, Oaxaca, México MoreShow on map
11 nov 2020 22:48 (GMT -6) (12 Nov 2020 04:48:21 GMT)
4.3

17 km
(266 km)233 km southwest de Tuxtla Gtz, Chiapas, México 1 reportMoreShow on map
11 nov 2020 21:21 (GMT -6) (12 Nov 2020 03:21:45 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(72 km)143 km southwest de Ciudad de Guatemala, Guatemala 6 informesMoreShow on map
11 nov 2020 19:38 (GMT -7) (12 Nov 2020 02:38:33 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(41 km)75 km southwest de Guaymas, Sonora, México MoreShow on map
11 nov 2020 20:34 (GMT -6) (12 Nov 2020 02:34:00 GMT)
4.3

63 km
(80 km)51 km southwest de Tapachula, Chiapas, México MoreShow on map
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 (GMT)
11 nov 2020 10:14 (GMT -6) (11 Nov 2020 16:14:17 GMT)
4.2

120 km
(145 km)Oaxaca, 459 km southeast de Ciudad de México (Mexico City), México MoreShow on map
10 nov 2020 21:24 (GMT -7) (11 Nov 2020 04:24:44 GMT)
4.3

10 km
(330 km)173 km southwest de Ciudad Mazatlán, Sinaloa, México MoreShow on map
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 (GMT) (7 temblores)
10 nov 2020 13:12 (GMT -7) (10 Nov 2020 20:12:34 GMT)
4.3

5 km
(162 km)686 km southwest de Ciudad de México, Mexico City, México MoreShow on map
10 nov 2020 14:10 (GMT -6) (10 Nov 2020 20:10:14 GMT)
4.3

14 km
(128 km)Costa Rica, 179 km south de Managua (Nicaragua) MoreShow on map
10 nov 2020 13:53 (GMT -6) (10 Nov 2020 19:53:00 GMT)
4.4

7 km
(141 km)Costa Rica, 182 km south de Managua (Nicaragua) MoreShow on map
10 nov 2020 12:43 (GMT -6) (10 Nov 2020 18:43:29 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(135 km)Costa Rica, 177 km south de Managua (Nicaragua) MoreShow on map
10 nov 2020 10:40 (GMT -6) (10 Nov 2020 16:40:58 GMT)
4.8

36 km
(100 km)136 km southwest de Ciudad de Guatemala, Guatemala MoreShow on map
10 nov 2020 09:32 (GMT -7) (10 Nov 2020 16:32:54 GMT)
4.6

9 km
(320 km)171 km southwest de Ciudad Mazatlán, Sinaloa, México MoreShow on map
10 nov 2020 10:16 (GMT -6) (10 Nov 2020 16:16:12 GMT)
4.3

8 km
(140 km)Costa Rica, 187 km south de Managua (Nicaragua) MoreShow on map
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 (GMT)
9 nov 2020 15:39 (GMT -6) (9 Nov 2020 21:39:17 GMT)
4.2

69 km
(152 km)Guerrero, 238 km southwest de Ciudad de México (Mexico City), México MoreShow on map
8 nov 2020 22:56 (GMT -6) (9 Nov 2020 04:56:39 GMT)
4.5

4 km
(73 km)18 km west de El Palmar, Chiriquí, Panamá MoreShow on map
8 nov 2020 20:18 (GMT -7) (9 Nov 2020 03:18:26 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(209 km)587 km southwest de Ciudad de México, Mexico City, México MoreShow on map
Sun, 8 Nov 2020 (GMT)
8 nov 2020 05:31 (GMT -6) (8 Nov 2020 11:31:19 GMT)
4.2

42 km
(231 km)Guerrero, 5.1 km east de Petatlan (Petatlán, Guerrero), México MoreShow on map
7 nov 2020 23:54 (GMT -6) (8 Nov 2020 05:54:48 GMT)
4.4

25 km
(243 km)Guerrero, 44 km east de Acapulco (Guerrero), México 1 reportMoreShow on map
7 nov 2020 19:23 (GMT -6) (8 Nov 2020 01:23:24 GMT)
5.1

19 km
(104 km)130 km southwest de Ciudad de Guatemala, Guatemala 11 informesMoreShow on map
Sat, 7 Nov 2020 (GMT)
7 nov 2020 05:21 (GMT -6) (7 Nov 2020 11:21:07 GMT)
4.2

18 km
(264 km)227 km southwest de Tuxtla Gtz, Chiapas, México MoreShow on map
6 nov 2020 23:30 (GMT -7) (7 Nov 2020 06:30:37 GMT)
4.2

5 km
(346 km)45 km south de Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, México 1 reportMoreShow on map
6 nov 2020 22:43 (GMT -7) (7 Nov 2020 05:43:21 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(142 km)693 km southwest de Ciudad de México, Mexico City, México MoreShow on map
6 nov 2020 23:19 (GMT -6) (7 Nov 2020 05:19:04 GMT)
4.7

15 km
(122 km)Costa Rica, 77 km southwest de David (Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá) 1 reportMoreShow on map
Fri, 6 Nov 2020 (GMT)
6 nov 2020 02:48 (GMT -6) (6 Nov 2020 08:48:08 GMT)
4.2

9 km
(345 km)40 km southeast de Crucecita, Oaxaca, México MoreShow on map
5 nov 2020 19:39 (GMT -6) (6 Nov 2020 01:39:35 GMT)
4.6

11 km
(112 km)Costa Rica, 183 km south de Managua (Nicaragua) MoreShow on map
Thu, 5 Nov 2020 (GMT)
5 nov 2020 16:54 (GMT -6) (5 Nov 2020 22:54:29 GMT)
4.2

22 km
(109 km)83 km southwest de Tapachula, Chiapas, México MoreShow on map
Wed, 4 Nov 2020 (GMT)
4 nov 2020 13:54 (GMT -6) (4 Nov 2020 19:54:00 GMT)
4.2

13 km
(128 km)Costa Rica, 172 km south de Managua (Nicaragua) MoreShow on map
4 nov 2020 07:13 (GMT -6) (4 Nov 2020 13:13:38 GMT)
4.5

27 km
(72 km)92 km southwest de San Salvador, El Salvador MoreShow on map
Tue, 3 Nov 2020 (GMT)
3 nov 2020 17:48 (GMT -6) (3 Nov 2020 23:48:27 GMT)
4.2

13 km
(149 km)121 km southwest de Tapachula, Chiapas, México MoreShow on map
3 nov 2020 03:06 (GMT -7) (3 Nov 2020 10:06:20 GMT)
4.2

17 km
(32 km)81 km southwest de Guaymas, Sonora, México MoreShow on map
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 (GMT)
2 nov 2020 17:25 (GMT -6) (2 Nov 2020 23:25:25 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(148 km)120 km southwest de Tapachula, Chiapas, México 1 reportMoreShow on map
2 nov 2020 06:17 (GMT -6) (2 Nov 2020 12:17:29 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(129 km)Costa Rica, 178 km south de Managua (Nicaragua) 2 informesMoreShow on map
1 nov 2020 20:40 (GMT -7) (2 Nov 2020 03:40:25 GMT)
4.6

5 km
(255 km)348 km west de Pto Vallarta, Jalisco, México 2 informesMoreShow on map
1 nov 2020 20:26 (GMT -7) (2 Nov 2020 03:26:44 GMT)
4.6

3 km
(248 km)37 km south de Ixtapa Zihuatanejo, Guerrero, México 1 reportMoreShow on map
Sun, 1 Nov 2020 (GMT)
31 oct 2020 23:01 (GMT -6) (1 Nov 2020 05:01:08 GMT)
5.2

80 km
(40 km)5.5 km northeast de San José, Costa Rica 92 informesMoreShow on map
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 (GMT)
31 oct 2020 14:59 (GMT -6) (31 Oct 2020 20:59:16 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(193 km)158 km west de Tapachula, Chiapas, México MoreShow on map
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 8.4 x 1013 joules (23.5 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 20190 tons of TNT or 1.3 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake statistics

Number of earthquakes vs time:

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrs Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
 

Más en VolcanoDiscovery

 
Why is there advertising on this site?

Support us!

Maintaining the website and our free apps is a time- and cost-intensive effort.
If you find the information useful and would like to support our team to develop further features and get the upgraded ad-free version, consider making a donation (PayPal or Online cc payment).
Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive back to 1900
  • Additional data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint || English | Deutsch
Siga con nosotros: