Recent earthquakes in Colombia - complete list & interactive map

Actualizado 5 Mar 2021 16:42 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos conúltimos 30 días, magnitud 2.9 o superior (69 de 98 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 mar 2021 10:00 (GMT -4) (5 Mar 2021 14:00:00 GMT)
2.5

12 km
(760 km)6.8 km al oeste de Araure, Estado Portuguesa, Venezuela MoreMapa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 mar 2021 15:42 (GMT -4) (4 Mar 2021 19:42:00 GMT)
3.5

62 km
(787 km)Mar Caribe, 122 km al noreste de Maracaibo, Estado Zulia, Venezuela
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
3 mar 2021 14:13 (GMT -5) (3 Mar 2021 19:13:56 GMT)
3.6

24 km
(141 km)16 km al norte de Chone, Provincia de Manabi, Ecuador
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
3 mar 2021 04:47 (GMT -4) (3 Mar 2021 08:47:00 GMT)
3.3

5 km
(800 km)27 km al norte de San Carlos, Estado Cojedes, Venezuela
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
3 mar 2021 01:45 (GMT -5) (3 Mar 2021 06:45:17 GMT)
4.6

147 km
(252 km)Municipio de Piedecuesta, 32 km al sureste de Bucaramanga, Colombia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
2 mar 2021 12:11 (GMT -5) (2 Mar 2021 17:11:02 GMT)
3.8

1 km
(144 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 101 km al sur de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
01 de marzo del 2021 11:37 pm (2 Mar 2021 05:37:00 GMT)
3.0

75 km
Baru (25 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá19 km al norte de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
1 mar 2021 17:57 (GMT -5) (1 Mar 2021 22:57:44 GMT)
5.0

41 km
(128 km)Betulia, 52 km al oeste de Medellín, Medellin, Antioquia, Colombia
lo he sentido - 192 informes
MoreMapa
1 mar 2021 03:13 (GMT -5) (1 Mar 2021 08:13:52 GMT)
3.6

3 km
Cerro Negro de Mayasquer (1 km)29 km al oeste de Tulcan, Provincia del Carchi, Ecuador
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 feb 2021 14:22 (GMT -5) (28 Feb 2021 19:22:13 GMT)
3.0

34 km
Baru (392 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáMar Caribe, 83 km al noreste de Panamá, Panama, Panamá
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
27 feb 2021 15:28 (GMT -5) (27 Feb 2021 20:28:35 GMT)
5.2

79 km
Baru (446 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáOcéano Pacífico Norte, Panamá
lo he sentido - 2 informes
MoreMapa
27 feb 2021 09:08 (GMT -6) (27 Feb 2021 15:08:05 GMT)
3.3

12 km
Baru (82 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá22 km al sur de Changuinola, Provincia de Bocas del Toro, Panamá
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
27 feb 2021 05:25 (GMT -4) (27 Feb 2021 09:25:00 GMT)
3.3

35 km
(896 km)Mar Caribe, 33 km al sureste de Oraniestat, Oranjestad-West, Aruba
lo he sentido - 14 informes
MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 feb 2021 03:09 (GMT -5) (26 Feb 2021 08:09:49 GMT)
4.2

120 km
(202 km)Datem del Marañón, Loreto, 190 km al sureste de Cuenca, Ecuador MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
23 feb 2021 09:00 (GMT -5) (23 Feb 2021 14:00:27 GMT)
3.4

20 km
(206 km)Canton Jipijapa, 32 km al suroeste de Portoviejo, Provincia de Manabi, Ecuador 1 reportMoreMapa
23 feb 2021 06:31 (GMT -5) (23 Feb 2021 11:31:17 GMT)
3.6

9 km
(181 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 64 km al norte de Bahia de Caraquez, Ecuador MoreMapa
23 feb 2021 02:59 (GMT -4) (23 Feb 2021 06:59:00 GMT)
2.9

9.1 km
(773 km)Mar Caribe, 110 km al norte de Maracaibo, Estado Zulia, Venezuela MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
22 feb 2021 06:34 (GMT -4) (22 Feb 2021 10:34:00 GMT)
4.0

1.5 km
(644 km)33 km al norte de Valera, Estado Trujillo, Venezuela 1 reportMoreMapa
22 feb 2021 02:29 (GMT -5) (22 Feb 2021 07:29:57 GMT)
4.5

146 km
(243 km)Los Santos, 24 km al sur de Bucaramanga, Departamento de Santander, Colombia MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
21 feb 2021 15:43 (GMT -5) (21 Feb 2021 20:43:11 GMT)
3.6

5 km
(114 km)Rio Verde, 51 km al este de Esmeraldas, Provincia de Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMapa
21 feb 2021 14:54 (GMT -5) (21 Feb 2021 19:54:36 GMT)
3.7

9 km
Cerro Negro de Mayasquer (198 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 68 km al oeste de Tumaco, Narino, Colombia MoreMapa
21 feb 2021 07:29 (GMT -5) (21 Feb 2021 12:29:40 GMT)
3.5

10 km
Baru (515 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáMar Caribe, 19 km al norte de Ustupo, PA.09.3714955, Guna Yala, Panamá MoreMapa
21 feb 2021 02:21 (GMT -5) (21 Feb 2021 07:21:03 GMT)
4.0

5 km
(141 km)Condorcanqui, Amazonas, 1 km al sur de Macas, Ecuador 2 informesMoreMapa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 feb 2021 20:31 (GMT -5) (20 Feb 2021 01:31:05 GMT)
2.9

6 km
Pululahua (9 km)23 km al noreste de Quito, Provincia de Pichincha, Ecuador 1 reportMoreMapa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
19 feb 2021 16:03 (GMT -4) (19 Feb 2021 20:03:00 GMT)
3.4

5 km
(733 km)13 km al noroeste de Valencia, Estado Carabobo, Venezuela 2 informesMoreMapa
19 Feb 2021 15:55:41 GMT
4.4
(225 km)Fuente de Oro, 18 km al sur de Granada, Departamento del Meta, Colombia MoreMapa
18 feb 2021 23:18 (GMT -5) (19 Feb 2021 04:18:44 GMT)
3.1

50 km
Baru (335 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá37 km al norte de Panamá, Panama, Panamá 1 reportMoreMapa
18 feb 2021 23:18 (GMT -5) (19 Feb 2021 04:18:36 GMT)
3.9

70 km
Baru (412 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáMar Caribe, 91 km al noreste de Panamá, Panama, Panamá 1 reportMoreMapa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
18 feb 2021 07:11 (GMT -5) (18 Feb 2021 12:11:34 GMT)
3.1

6 km
Baru (37 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá29 km al noreste de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMapa
18 feb 2021 05:51 (GMT -5) (18 Feb 2021 10:51:29 GMT)
5.2

89 km
(237 km)Canton Zamora, Provincia de Zamora-Chinchipe, 16 km al este de Loja, Ecuador 23 informesMoreMapa
18 feb 2021 02:57 (GMT -5) (18 Feb 2021 07:57:37 GMT)
3.7

6 km
(135 km)Canton Naranjal, 36 km al sureste de Guayaquil, Guayas, Ecuador MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 feb 2021 03:53 (GMT -5) (17 Feb 2021 08:53:57 GMT)
3.1

45 km
(298 km)Riosucio, Departamento del Choco, 76 km al suroeste de Chigorodo, Colombia MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
16 feb 2021 13:02 (GMT -5) (16 Feb 2021 18:02:48 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(395 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 12 km al sur de Jaqué, Provincia del Darién, Panamá 1 reportMoreMapa
16 feb 2021 05:16 (GMT -5) (16 Feb 2021 10:16:43 GMT)
3.9

20 km
(238 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 50 km al noroeste de Machala, Ecuador MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
15 feb 2021 15:48 (GMT -5) (15 Feb 2021 20:48:52 GMT)
4.6

91 km
(245 km)Datem del Marañón, 257 km al noroeste de Yurimaguas, Perú MoreMapa
2021-02-15 08:52:03 (15 Feb 2021 14:52:03 GMT)
3.4

22 km
(287 km)Riosucio, Departamento del Choco, 79 km al suroeste de Chigorodo, Colombia MoreMapa
14 feb 2021 19:32 (GMT -6) (15 Feb 2021 01:32:02 GMT)
3.7

5 km
(406 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 288 km al noroeste de Portoviejo, Ecuador MoreMapa
14 feb 2021 19:17 (GMT -5) (15 Feb 2021 00:17:30 GMT)
4.9

76 km
Baru (671 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáMar Caribe, 198 km al noroeste de Cartagena de Indias, Colombia 2 informesMoreMapa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
14 feb 2021 15:12 (GMT -6) (14 Feb 2021 21:12:00 GMT)
3.1

3 km
Baru (126 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáMar Caribe, 58 km al norte de Changuinola, Provincia de Bocas del Toro, Panamá MoreMapa
14 feb 2021 09:19 (GMT -5) (14 Feb 2021 14:19:17 GMT)
4.2

11 km
Baru (37 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáProvincia de Chiriqui, 42 km al suroeste de Changuinola, Panamá MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 23:56 (GMT -5) (14 Feb 2021 04:56:35 GMT)
3.9

8 km
(293 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 46 km al noroeste de Tumbes, Perú MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 22:17 (GMT -5) (14 Feb 2021 03:17:05 GMT)
3.3

14 km
(404 km)Acandi, Departamento del Choco, 74 km al noroeste de Turbo, Antioquia, Colombia MoreMapa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
13 feb 2021 17:54 (GMT -5) (13 Feb 2021 22:54:26 GMT)
3.8

91 km
(99 km)El Cairo, 39 km al oeste de Cartago, Municipio de Florida, Colombia MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 17:06 (GMT -5) (13 Feb 2021 22:06:56 GMT)
4.4

1 km
(477 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, Ecuador MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 00:18 (GMT -5) (13 Feb 2021 05:18:33 GMT)
5.2

75 km
(316 km)Zapotillo, Provincia de Loja, 99 km al sur de Machala, Ecuador 51 informesMoreMapa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 temblores)
12 feb 2021 15:15 (GMT -5) (12 Feb 2021 20:15:38 GMT)
3.4

16 km
Baru (52 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáMar Caribe, 33 km al sureste de Changuinola, Panamá MoreMapa
12 feb 2021 14:06 (GMT -5) (12 Feb 2021 19:06:10 GMT)
4.0

64 km
(107 km)Canton Cañar, 39 km al noroeste de Azogues, Provincia de Cañar, Ecuador 3 informesMoreMapa
12 feb 2021 12:42 (GMT -5) (12 Feb 2021 17:42:31 GMT)
3.5

10 km
Baru (220 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáMar Caribe, 28 km al este de Changuinola, Provincia de Bocas del Toro, Panamá 2 informesMoreMapa
12 feb 2021 12:42 (GMT -5) (12 Feb 2021 17:42:29 GMT)
3.3

1 km
Baru (86 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáMar Caribe, 39 km al este de Changuinola, Provincia de Bocas del Toro, Panamá MoreMapa
12 feb 2021 12:32 (GMT -5) (12 Feb 2021 17:32:42 GMT)
2.9

5 km
Baru (47 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá11 km al sur de Almirante, Panamá 3 informesMoreMapa
11 feb 2021 20:57 (GMT -5) (12 Feb 2021 01:57:26 GMT)
4.5

146 km
(252 km)Municipio de Piedecuesta, 33 km al sur de Bucaramanga, Colombia MoreMapa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 feb 2021 02:15 (GMT -5) (11 Feb 2021 07:15:56 GMT)
3.6

42 km
(140 km)Duran, 13 km al este de Guayaquil, Guayas, Ecuador MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
10 feb 2021 06:13 (GMT -5) (10 Feb 2021 11:13:49 GMT)
3.2

16 km
(188 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 28 km al oeste de Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMapa
9 feb 2021 20:03 (GMT -5) (10 Feb 2021 01:03:28 GMT)
4.4

10 km
Baru (155 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáOcéano Pacífico Norte, 126 km al sur de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMapa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 feb 2021 21:48 (GMT -5) (9 Feb 2021 02:48:20 GMT)
3.9

114 km
(243 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 26 km al suroeste de Pizarro, Colombia MoreMapa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
8 feb 2021 16:04 (GMT -5) (8 Feb 2021 21:04:08 GMT)
4.7

10 km
Baru (360 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáOcéano Pacífico Norte, Panamá MoreMapa
8 feb 2021 02:25 (GMT -6) (8 Feb 2021 08:25:28 GMT)
3.3

32 km
Baru (218 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáOcéano Pacífico Norte, 176 km al sur de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMapa
7 feb 2021 22:57 (GMT -5) (8 Feb 2021 03:57:35 GMT)
3.6

5 km
(106 km)Arajuno, Provincia de Pastaza, 67 km al este de Puyo, Pastaza, Ecuador MoreMapa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
7 feb 2021 16:50 (GMT -5) (7 Feb 2021 21:50:09 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(394 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 146 km al oeste de Tumbes, Perú MoreMapa
7 feb 2021 16:25 (GMT -4) (7 Feb 2021 20:25:00 GMT)
3.0

35 km
(586 km)Municipio Cardenal Quintero, Estado Mérida, 31 km al oeste de Barinitas, Venezuela MoreMapa
7 feb 2021 07:02 (GMT -5) (7 Feb 2021 12:02:53 GMT)
4.0
(102 km)62 km al sur de Macas, Canton Morona, Provincia de Morona-Santiago, Ecuador 4 informesMoreMapa
7 feb 2021 01:52 (GMT -5) (7 Feb 2021 06:52:00 GMT)
3.4

15 km
Baru (77 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá10.6 km al noroeste de Changuinola, Provincia de Bocas del Toro, Panamá MoreMapa
6 feb 2021 22:37 (GMT -4) (7 Feb 2021 02:37:00 GMT)
3.0

19 km
(398 km)25 km al este de San Cristóbal, Estado Táchira, Venezuela MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
6 feb 2021 13:52 (GMT -5) (6 Feb 2021 18:52:30 GMT)
3.4

15 km
Baru (75 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá10.2 km al noroeste de Changuinola, Provincia de Bocas del Toro, Panamá MoreMapa
6 feb 2021 06:56 (GMT -5) (6 Feb 2021 11:56:27 GMT)
4.1

10 km
Baru (238 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá76 km al sur de Santiago, Provincia de Veraguas, Panamá 2 informesMoreMapa
6 feb 2021 02:43 (GMT -5) (6 Feb 2021 07:43:15 GMT)
4.6

10 km
Baru (520 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáOcéano Pacífico Norte, Panamá MoreMapa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
5 feb 2021 11:09 (GMT -5) (5 Feb 2021 16:09:41 GMT)
3.7

56 km
(330 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 65 km al oeste de Tumbes, Perú 2 informesMoreMapa
5 feb 2021 02:53 (GMT -5) (5 Feb 2021 07:53:35 GMT)
4.5

166 km
(252 km)Cepita, 28 km al sureste de Piedecuesta, Departamento de Santander, Colombia 1 reportMoreMapa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 feb 2021 02:10 (GMT -5) (4 Feb 2021 07:10:07 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(351 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 112 km al suroeste de La Libertad, Guayas, Ecuador MoreMapa
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
Interactive map
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.1 x 1013 joules (5.72 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 4924 tons of TNT or 0.3 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!

Earthquake statistics

Number of earthquakes vs time:

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrsMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | About us || English | Deutsch
Siga con nosotros:
Follow us on facebookFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel