Últimos sismos, Crete (Greece) últimos 30 días

Actualizado 5 Mar 2021 23:30 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con magnitud 2.8 o superior (70 de 256 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 temblores)
5 mar 2021 22:02 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 20:02:45 GMT)
2.7

54 km
(171 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 22 km al sureste de Palekastro, Lasithi, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
5 mar 2021 22:02 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 20:02:37 GMT)
2.6

19 km
(232 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 106 km al sur de Kasos, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
5 mar 2021 21:50 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 19:50:33 GMT)
2.7

15 km
(193 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 265 km al suroeste de Atenas, Grecia MoreMapa
5 mar 2021 20:37 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 18:37:38 GMT)
2.2

15 km
(194 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 22 km al noroeste de Gavdos, La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
5 mar 2021 19:24 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 17:24:42 GMT)
2.4

27 km
(256 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 57 km al sur de Gavdos, La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
5 mar 2021 02:45 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 00:45:25 GMT)
3.6

72 km
(225 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 163 km al sureste de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 mar 2021 15:47 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 13:47:42 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(126 km)Mar Egeo, 23 km al este de La Canea, Creta, Grecia
lo he sentido - 3 informes
MoreMapa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 mar 2021 05:40 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 03:40:39 GMT)
3.2

7.9 km
(161 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 104 km al sureste de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
2 mar 2021 21:55 (GMT +2) (2 Mar 2021 19:55:43 GMT)
3.5

10.9 km
(94 km)Mar Egeo, 88 km al noroeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
2 mar 2021 21:55 (GMT +2) (2 Mar 2021 19:55:37 GMT)
3.8

12 km
(226 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 121 km al oeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
2 mar 2021 21:55 (GMT +2) (2 Mar 2021 19:55:35 GMT)
4.4

2 km
(217 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 122 km al oeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 mar 2021 22:01 (GMT +2) (1 Mar 2021 20:01:44 GMT)
2.9

30 km
(70 km)Mar Egeo, 49 km al noroeste de Karpathos, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
28 feb 2021 10:10 (GMT +2) (28 Feb 2021 08:10:31 GMT)
2.8

10.5 km
(121 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 27 km al sur de Karpathos, Grecia MoreMapa
28 feb 2021 04:56 (GMT +2) (28 Feb 2021 02:56:33 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(277 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 90 km al sur de Ierapetra, Lasithi, Creta, Grecia
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
28 feb 2021 03:15 (GMT +2) (28 Feb 2021 01:15:37 GMT)
3.2

18 km
(274 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 112 km al sureste de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
26 feb 2021 21:36 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 19:36:35 GMT)
2.9

23 km
(202 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 118 km al sureste de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
26 feb 2021 19:24 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 17:24:28 GMT)
2.9

17 km
(210 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 110 km al sureste de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
26 feb 2021 18:24 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 16:24:59 GMT)
3.7

9.1 km
(216 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 134 km al sureste de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
26 feb 2021 17:46 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 15:46:44 GMT)
4.1

7.5 km
(260 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 135 km al sureste de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia 1 reportMoreMapa
26 feb 2021 10:39 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 08:39:06 GMT)
3.3

8 km
(208 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 121 km al sureste de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia 1 reportMoreMapa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
25 feb 2021 22:59 (GMT +2) (25 Feb 2021 20:59:04 GMT)
3.1

5.6 km
(164 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 106 km al sureste de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
25 feb 2021 14:31 (GMT +2) (25 Feb 2021 12:31:09 GMT)
2.8

7.3 km
(215 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 127 km al sur de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
24 feb 2021 23:13 (GMT +2) (24 Feb 2021 21:13:52 GMT)
2.9

29 km
(242 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 63 km al sureste de Gavdos, La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
24 feb 2021 12:51 (GMT +2) (24 Feb 2021 10:51:52 GMT)
4.1

23 km
(119 km)Mar Egeo, 39 km al oeste de Karpathos, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia 1 reportMoreMapa
24 feb 2021 06:15 (GMT +2) (24 Feb 2021 04:15:47 GMT)
3.5

14 km
(163 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 44 km al sur de Karpathos, Grecia MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
23 feb 2021 21:14 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 19:14:05 GMT)
3.5

35 km
(268 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 147 km al sureste de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
23 feb 2021 09:35 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 07:35:11 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(290 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 170 km al sur de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
23 feb 2021 08:17 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 06:17:44 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(161 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 28 km al sur de Kasos, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia 2 informesMoreMapa
23 feb 2021 03:05 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 01:05:47 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(135 km)Mar Egeo, 73 km al este de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
20 feb 2021 21:37 (GMT +2) (20 Feb 2021 19:37:22 GMT)
2.8

49 km
(191 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 70 km al suroeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
20 feb 2021 21:28 (GMT +2) (20 Feb 2021 19:28:08 GMT)
2.9

18 km
(59 km)Mar Egeo, 54 km al norte de Karpathos, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 feb 2021 19:21 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 17:21:27 GMT)
2.9

16 km
(245 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 62 km al sureste de Gavdos, La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
19 feb 2021 01:57 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 23:57:36 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(78 km)Mar Egeo, 34 km al noreste de Karpathos, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
18 feb 2021 19:18 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 17:18:25 GMT)
2.8

33 km
(189 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 68 km al sur de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
18 feb 2021 08:55 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 06:55:36 GMT)
2.9

8.6 km
(240 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 122 km al sur de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
18 feb 2021 08:05 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 06:05:03 GMT)
2.9

15 km
(237 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 104 km al sur de Kasos, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
18 feb 2021 02:28 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 00:28:40 GMT)
3.1

126 km
(74 km)Mar Egeo, 70 km al sureste de Santorini, Nomos Kykladon, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
17 feb 2021 23:13 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 21:13:13 GMT)
3.6

16 km
(264 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 175 km al sureste de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 16:24 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 14:24:44 GMT)
2.9

13 km
(205 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 101 km al oeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 14:51 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 12:51:43 GMT)
2.8

19 km
(205 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 88 km al sur de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
17 feb 2021 00:01 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 22:01:28 GMT)
2.9

22 km
(265 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 68 km al suroeste de Gavdos, La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
16 feb 2021 18:27 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 16:27:19 GMT)
3.0

32 km
(179 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 76 km al sureste de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
16 feb 2021 06:02 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 04:02:29 GMT)
3.0

33 km
(180 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 76 km al suroeste de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
15 feb 2021 21:46 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 19:46:52 GMT)
3.6

94 km
Santorini (21 km) - Cícladas, GreciaMar Egeo, 23 km al sur de Santorini, Nomos Kykladon, South Aegean, Grecia 1 reportMoreMapa
15 feb 2021 21:28 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 19:28:32 GMT)
2.9

60 km
(57 km)Mar Egeo, 78 km al norte de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
15 feb 2021 13:32 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 11:32:39 GMT)
3.0

26 km
(208 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 20 km al oeste de Gavdos, La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
15 feb 2021 07:15 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 05:15:20 GMT)
2.9

22 km
(150 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 119 km al oeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 feb 2021 21:55 (GMT +2) (14 Feb 2021 19:55:03 GMT)
2.8

12 km
(178 km)Ionian Sea, 90 km al sur de Kalamata, Mesenia, Peloponnese, Grecia MoreMapa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 feb 2021 06:42 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 04:42:27 GMT)
3.3

76 km
Santorini (220 km) - Cícladas, GreciaEastern Mediterranean, 134 km al sureste de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 feb 2021 03:59 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 01:59:37 GMT)
2.9

28 km
(225 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 299 km al sur de Atenas, Grecia MoreMapa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
12 feb 2021 01:59 (GMT +2) (11 Feb 2021 23:59:01 GMT)
2.8

28 km
Santorini (150 km) - Cícladas, GreciaEastern Mediterranean, 94 km al sureste de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
11 feb 2021 09:35 (GMT +2) (11 Feb 2021 07:35:57 GMT)
3.2

13 km
(105 km)Mar Egeo, 66 km al noreste de Sitía, Lasithi, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
11 feb 2021 04:44 (GMT +2) (11 Feb 2021 02:44:38 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(224 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 136 km al oeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
11 feb 2021 01:41 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 23:41:37 GMT)
2.8

5 km
(357 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 135 km al norte de Darnah, Libia MoreMapa
10 feb 2021 08:35 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 06:35:25 GMT)
2.9

30 km
(199 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 83 km al suroeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
10 feb 2021 08:35 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 06:35:18 GMT)
3.0

16 km
(228 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 127 km al suroeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
9 feb 2021 22:10 (GMT +2) (9 Feb 2021 20:10:44 GMT)
3.1

20 km
(204 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 50 km al oeste de Gavdos, La Canea, Creta, Grecia 1 reportMoreMapa
9 feb 2021 20:48 (GMT +2) (9 Feb 2021 18:48:40 GMT)
3.6

16 km
(117 km)Mar Egeo, 34 km al noroeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia 11 informesMoreMapa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 feb 2021 16:48 (GMT +2) (7 Feb 2021 14:48:35 GMT)
2.9

16 km
Santorini (203 km) - Cícladas, GreciaEastern Mediterranean, 89 km al suroeste de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
6 feb 2021 11:01 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 09:01:11 GMT)
2.8

12 km
Santorini (160 km) - Cícladas, GreciaEastern Mediterranean, 50 km al sureste de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
6 feb 2021 11:01 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 09:01:06 GMT)
3.0

15 km
Santorini (191 km) - Cícladas, GreciaEastern Mediterranean, 99 km al sureste de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
5 feb 2021 23:47 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 21:47:47 GMT)
3.4

31 km
(219 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 25 km al suroeste de Gavdos, La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
5 feb 2021 02:11 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 00:11:47 GMT)
3.6

16 km
Santorini (122 km) - Cícladas, GreciaMar Egeo, 75 km al noreste de Aghios Nicolaos, Lasithi, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 temblores)
4 feb 2021 21:39 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 19:39:35 GMT)
2.8

189 km
Santorini (85 km) - Cícladas, GreciaMar Egeo, 81 km al sureste de Santorini, Nomos Kykladon, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
4 feb 2021 13:16 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 11:16:51 GMT)
3.1

3.9 km
(126 km)Mar Egeo, 66 km al noreste de Sitía, Lasithi, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
4 feb 2021 13:16 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 11:16:51 GMT)
2.9

4 km
(116 km)Mar Egeo, 66 km al noreste de Sitía, Lasithi, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
4 feb 2021 12:15 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 10:15:52 GMT)
2.8

1 km
(237 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 75 km al suroeste de Schistonisi, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
4 feb 2021 12:15 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 10:15:51 GMT)
2.9

6 km
(203 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 83 km al suroeste de Schistonisi, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
4 feb 2021 07:53 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 05:53:34 GMT)
2.8

13 km
Santorini (203 km) - Cícladas, GreciaEastern Mediterranean, 99 km al sur de Ierapetra, Lasithi, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 feb 2021 01:59 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 23:59:43 GMT)
2.8

10 km
Santorini (235 km) - Cícladas, GreciaEastern Mediterranean, 78 km al sureste de Megalonisi, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
Interactive map
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7.1 x 1011 joules (196 megawatt hours, equivalent to 169 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!

Earthquake statistics

Number of earthquakes vs time:

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrsMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | About us || English | Deutsch
Siga con nosotros:
Follow us on facebookFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel