Get our newsletter!
Experience Greece differently - take an eco-friendly trip that's off the beaten path!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Guaranteed tours
8-16 may 2021: From Stromboli to Etna - Sicila and Eolian Islands (Italy)
: espacios disponibles / : garantizada / : pocos espacios a la izquierda / : una reserva con antelación
 
Mapa interactivo de los últimos terremotos y volcanes activos en el mundo

Latest earthquakes in Greece

Listado de sismos o temblores: últimos 7 días, magnitud 1.8 o superior (121 sismos)
Actualizado: Wed, 28 Oct 09:38 UTC (GMT)
Look up past earthquakes:
Show quakes
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+

Listado de sismos o temblores

Fecha / HoraRevista / ProfundidadVolcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónMapaFuente
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 (UTC)
28 Oct 10:52 am (GMT +2) (28 Oct 08:52:06 UTC)M 2.1 / 18 km - Info (0 km) 48 Km NNE of Sitia, Greece
Mapa
NOA
28 Oct 8:00 am (GMT +2) (28 Oct 06:00:23 UTC)M 2.4 / 46 km - Info (186 km) 49 Km S of Rethymno, Greece
Mapa
NOA
28 Oct 7:36 am (GMT +2) (28 Oct 05:36:05 UTC)M 2.5 / 12 km - Info (178 km) 49 Km S of Tríkala, Greece
Mapa
NOA
28 Oct 6:53 am (GMT +2) (28 Oct 04:53:32 UTC)M 2.1 / 24 km - Info (177 km) 38 Km NW of Pyrgos, Greece
Mapa
NOA
Wed, 28 Oct 00:41 UTCM 3.1 / 20 km - Info (188 km) 47 Km S of Arvi, Greece
lo he sentido
Mapa
EMSC
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 (UTC) (21 temblores)
27 Oct 11:43 pm (GMT +2) (27 Oct 21:43:02 UTC)M 2.1 / 42 km - Info (186 km) 47 Km S of Rethymno, Greece
Mapa
NOA
27 Oct 8:33 pm (GMT +2) (27 Oct 18:33:28 UTC)M 2.4 / 16 km - Info (211 km) 44 Km S of Chora Sfakion, Greece
Mapa
NOA
27 Oct 8:00 pm (GMT +2) (27 Oct 18:00:49 UTC)M 1.8 / 29 km - Info (157 km) 33 Km WNW of Patra, Greece
Mapa
NOA
27 Oct 7:06 pm (GMT +2) (27 Oct 17:06:16 UTC)M 2.1 / 22 km - Info (217 km) 47 Km SW of Moni Chrysoskalitissis, Greece
Mapa
NOA
27 Oct 6:08 pm (GMT +2) (27 Oct 16:08:37 UTC)M 1.9 / 14 km - Info (247 km) 48 Km S of Ioannina, Greece
Mapa
NOA
27 Oct 5:48 pm (GMT +2) (27 Oct 15:48:32 UTC)M 1.9 / 13 km - Info (99 km) 41 Km N of Kalamata, Greece
Mapa
NOA
27 Oct 5:26 pm (GMT +2) (27 Oct 15:26:42 UTC)M 2.0 / 23 km - Info (165 km) 43 Km S of Irákleion, Greece
Mapa
NOA
27 Oct 3:57 pm (GMT +2) (27 Oct 13:57:55 UTC)M 2.5 / 17 km - Info (255 km) 50 Km NW of Polichnitos, Greece
Mapa
NOA
27 Oct 3:15 pm (GMT +2) (27 Oct 13:15:21 UTC)M 2.0 / 17 km - Info (268 km) 48 Km SSW of Ioannina, Greece
Mapa
NOA
27 Oct 2:53 pm (GMT +2) (27 Oct 12:53:06 UTC)M 2.2 / 10 km - Info (59 km) 49 Km NW of Acharnes, Greece
Mapa
NOA
27 Oct 1:40 pm (GMT +2) (27 Oct 11:40:13 UTC)M 2.6 / 12 km - Info (101 km) 44 Km N of Kalamata, Greece
Mapa
NOA
27 Oct 12:17 pm (GMT +2) (27 Oct 10:17:14 UTC)M 2.3 / 12 km - Info (153 km) 8 Km SE of Volos, Greece
Mapa
NOA
27 Oct 12:00 pm (GMT +2) (27 Oct 10:00:19 UTC)M 2.5 / 15 km - Info (219 km) 40 Km SSE of Nea Moudhania, Greece
Mapa
NOA
27 Oct 11:52 am (GMT +2) (27 Oct 09:52:12 UTC)M 3.2 / 5 km - Info (168 km) 63 Km S of Karpathos, Greece
lo he sentido - 1 report
Mapa
NOA
27 Oct 10:00 am (GMT +2) (27 Oct 08:00:07 UTC)M 2.3 / 8 km - Info (176 km) 44 Km WSW of Psara, Greece
Mapa
NOA
27 Oct 8:44 am (GMT +2) (27 Oct 06:44:17 UTC)M 2.0 / 14 km - Info (221 km) 61 Km SSW of Myrina, Greece
Mapa
NOA
27 Oct 8:04 am (GMT +2) (27 Oct 06:04:42 UTC)M 2.2 / 18 km - Info (135 km) 46 Km ESE of Agria, Greece
Mapa
NOA
27 Oct 7:48 am (GMT +2) (27 Oct 05:48:29 UTC)M 2.2 / 15 km - Info (229 km) 60 Km SSW of Myrina, Greece
Mapa
NOA
27 Oct 7:18 am (GMT +2) (27 Oct 05:18:21 UTC)M 1.9 / 12 km - Info (133 km) 46 Km SE of Agria, Greece
Mapa
NOA
27 Oct 7:49 am (GMT +3) (27 Oct 04:49:00 UTC)M 2.0 / 8.6 km - InfoAkyarlar (19 km) Gokova Korfezi (mediterranean Sea), Greece
Mapa
KOERI-RETMC
27 Oct 5:04 am (GMT +3) (27 Oct 02:04:17 UTC)M 2.1 / 9.1 km - InfoAkyarlar (18 km) Gokova Korfezi (mediterranean Sea), Greece 1 report
Mapa
KOERI-RETMC
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 (UTC) (20 temblores)
27 Oct 12:45 am (GMT +1) (26 Oct 23:45:07 UTC)M 2.3 / 5 km - Info (372 km) Kerkira Region, Greece
Mapa
EMSC
27 Oct 12:46 am (GMT +3) (26 Oct 21:46:55 UTC)M 2.3 / 10.4 km - InfoAkyarlar (20 km) Gokova Korfezi (mediterranean Sea), Greece
Mapa
KOERI-RETMC
26 Oct 9:23 pm (GMT +2) (26 Oct 19:23:32 UTC)M 3.5 / 11 km - Info (118 km) 49 Km N of Palekastro, Greece
lo he sentido
Mapa
NOA
26 Oct 9:16 pm (GMT +2) (26 Oct 19:16:03 UTC)M 2.3 / 11 km - Info (214 km) 50 Km S of Zakynthos, Greece
Mapa
NOA
26 Oct 8:12 pm (GMT +2) (26 Oct 18:12:22 UTC)M 3.2 / 8 km - Info (118 km) 48 Km N of Palekastro, Greece
lo he sentido
Mapa
NOA
26 Oct 7:52 pm (GMT +2) (26 Oct 17:52:28 UTC)M 2.1 / 6 km - Info (129 km) 45 Km SE of Agria, Greece
Mapa
NOA
26 Oct 7:06 pm (GMT +2) (26 Oct 17:06:05 UTC)M 2.0 / 13 km - Info (253 km) 49 Km SW of Ayios Leon, Greece
Mapa
NOA
26 Oct 5:24 pm (GMT +2) (26 Oct 15:24:41 UTC)M 1.8 / 13 km - Info (134 km) 46 Km SE of Agria, Greece
Mapa
NOA
26 Oct 5:08 pm (GMT +2) (26 Oct 15:08:20 UTC)M 3.2 / 14 km - Info (220 km) 60 Km SSW of Myrina, Greece
lo he sentido
Mapa
NOA
26 Oct 4:54 pm (GMT +2) (26 Oct 14:54:46 UTC)M 2.1 / 9.3 km - Info (47 km) Mediterranean Sea, Greece
Mapa
KOERI-RETMC
26 Oct 4:50 pm (GMT +2) (26 Oct 14:50:13 UTC)M 2.7 / 7 km - Info (165 km) 43 Km SSE of Koroni, Greece
lo he sentido
Mapa
NOA
26 Oct 3:19 pm (GMT +2) (26 Oct 13:19:21 UTC)M 2.0 / 12 km - Info (136 km) 48 Km ESE of Agria, Greece
Mapa
NOA
Mon, 26 Oct 12:17 UTCM 3.3 / 11 km - Info (220 km) 62 Km S of Myrina, Greece
lo he sentido
Mapa
NOA
Mon, 26 Oct 11:42 UTCM 2.6 / 12 km - Info (258 km) 77 Km SW of Zakynthos, Greece
Mapa
NOA
26 Oct 1:38 pm (GMT +2) (26 Oct 11:38:19 UTC)M 2.0 / 18 km - Info (160 km) 50 Km WNW of Lamia, Greece
Mapa
NOA
26 Oct 11:05 am (GMT +2) (26 Oct 09:05:11 UTC)M 2.8 / 9 km - Info (116 km) 49 Km N of Palekastro, Greece
lo he sentido
Mapa
NOA
26 Oct 8:41 am (GMT +2) (26 Oct 06:41:59 UTC)M 2.2 / 5 km - Info (215 km) Aegean Sea, Greece
Mapa
KOERI-RETMC
26 Oct 8:13 am (GMT +2) (26 Oct 06:13:12 UTC)M 3.9 / 17 km - Info (238 km) 96 Km SSW of Ierapetra, Greece
lo he sentido
Mapa
NOA
26 Oct 7:34 am (GMT +2) (26 Oct 05:34:22 UTC)M 3.3 / 18 km - Info (224 km) 14 Km NNW of Psara, Greece
lo he sentido
Mapa
NOA
26 Oct 5:14 am (GMT +2) (26 Oct 03:14:18 UTC)M 3.1 / 20 km - Info (198 km) 32 Km S of Zakynthos, Greece
lo he sentido
Mapa
NOA
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 (UTC) (7 temblores)
25 Oct 3:53 pm (GMT +2) (25 Oct 13:53:39 UTC)M 2.5 / 18 km - Info (204 km) Central Mediterranean Sea, Greece
Mapa
EMSC
25 Oct 5:42 am (GMT +2) (25 Oct 03:42:12 UTC)M 3.1 / 9 km - Info (93 km) 32 Km E of Patra, Greece
lo he sentido - 1 report
Mapa
NOA
25 Oct 5:33 am (GMT +2) (25 Oct 03:33:18 UTC)M 1.8 / 11 km - Info (92 km) 33 Km E of Patra, Greece
Mapa
NOA
25 Oct 5:20 am (GMT +2) (25 Oct 03:20:44 UTC)M 2.1 / 10 km - Info (87 km) 33 Km E of Patra, Greece
Mapa
NOA
25 Oct 5:18 am (GMT +2) (25 Oct 03:18:06 UTC)M 2.6 / 9 km - Info (93 km) 31 Km E of Patra, Greece
lo he sentido
Mapa
NOA
25 Oct 5:04 am (GMT +2) (25 Oct 03:04:43 UTC)M 2.8 / 11 km - Info (92 km) 33 Km E of Patra, Greece
Mapa
EMSC
25 Oct 3:09 am (GMT +3) (25 Oct 00:09:47 UTC)M 2.5 / 5 km - Info (202 km) Edremit Korfezi (aegean Sea), Greece
Mapa
KOERI-RETMC
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 (UTC) (11 temblores)
25 Oct 2:13 am (GMT +3) (24 Oct 23:13:11 UTC)M 2.2 / 8.3 km - Info (126 km) Mediterranean Sea, Greece
Mapa
KOERI-RETMC
25 Oct 1:52 am (GMT +3) (24 Oct 22:52:38 UTC)M 1.8 / 21 km - Info (205 km) 37 Km S of Zakynthos, Greece
Mapa
NOA
24 Oct 6:04 pm (GMT +3) (24 Oct 15:04:07 UTC)M 1.8 / 18 km - Info (199 km) 34 Km S of Zakynthos, Greece
Mapa
NOA
24 Oct 1:37 pm (GMT +3) (24 Oct 10:37:11 UTC)M 2.8 / 17 km - Info (197 km) Ionian Sea, Greece
Mapa
EMSC
24 Oct 10:50 am (GMT +3) (24 Oct 07:50:40 UTC)M 4.1 / 2 km - Info (223 km) 84 Km S of Koroni, Greece
lo he sentido - 1 report
Mapa
EMSC
24 Oct 10:00 am (GMT +3) (24 Oct 07:00:27 UTC)M 2.6 / 4 km - Info (203 km) 100 Km SW of Skala, Greece
lo he sentido
Mapa
EMSC
Sat, 24 Oct 06:58 UTCM 3.1 / 20 km - Info (169 km) 35 Km SSW of Filiatra, Greece
lo he sentido
Mapa
EMSC
Sat, 24 Oct 03:47 UTCM 2.5 / 119 km - Info (70 km) Dodecanese Islands, Greece
Mapa
EMSC
24 Oct 6:04 am (GMT +3) (24 Oct 03:04:24 UTC)M 2.5 / 11.7 km - Info (284 km) Aegean Sea, Greece
Mapa
KOERI-RETMC
Sat, 24 Oct 02:06 UTCM 3.8 / 6 km - Info (118 km) 50 Km NNE of Sitia, Greece
lo he sentido - 1 report
Mapa
EMSC
Sat, 24 Oct 01:52 UTCM 2.5 / 9 km - Info (118 km) 49 Km NNE of Sitia, Greece
Mapa
EMSC
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 (UTC) (23 temblores)
24 Oct 12:15 am (GMT +3) (23 Oct 21:15:41 UTC)M 2.3 / 29 km - Info (123 km) 48 Km NNE of Sitia, Greece
Mapa
NOA
24 Oct 12:15 am (GMT +3) (23 Oct 21:15:41 UTC)M 1.9 / 10.1 km - Info (117 km) Mediterranean Sea, Greece
Mapa
KOERI-RETMC
23 Oct 8:32 pm (GMT +3) (23 Oct 17:32:50 UTC)M 1.8 / 14 km - Info (125 km) 32 Km NNE of Patra, Greece
Mapa
NOA
23 Oct 7:39 pm (GMT +3) (23 Oct 16:39:37 UTC)M 2.8 / 7 km - Info (65 km) 48 Km WSW of Ialysos, Greece
lo he sentido
Mapa
NOA
23 Oct 6:56 pm (GMT +3) (23 Oct 15:56:16 UTC)M 1.9 / 13 km - Info (133 km) 35 Km SE of Pyrgos, Greece
Mapa
NOA
23 Oct 5:15 pm (GMT +3) (23 Oct 14:15:04 UTC)M 2.1 / 5.2 km - InfoNisyros (6 km) - Islas del Dodecaneso, Grecia Oniki Adalar (mediterranean Sea), Greece
Mapa
KOERI-RETMC
23 Oct 5:07 pm (GMT +3) (23 Oct 14:07:37 UTC)M 2.5 / 22 km - Info (193 km) 45 Km WSW of Pyrgos, Greece
Mapa
NOA
23 Oct 4:49 pm (GMT +3) (23 Oct 13:49:52 UTC)M 2.3 / 3.5 km - Info (259 km) 45 Km E of Sykia, Greece
Mapa
KOERI-RETMC
23 Oct 4:49 pm (GMT +3) (23 Oct 13:49:51 UTC)M 2.5 / 15 km - Info (248 km) 43 Km ESE of Neos Marmaras, Greece
Mapa
NOA
23 Oct 4:21 pm (GMT +3) (23 Oct 13:21:48 UTC)M 2.8 / 7 km - InfoNisyros (63 km) - Islas del Dodecaneso, Grecia Dodecanese Is.-turkey Border Reg, Greece
lo he sentido
Mapa
NOA
23 Oct 12:32 pm (GMT +3) (23 Oct 09:32:15 UTC)M 2.2 / 52 km - Info (93 km) 47 Km ESE of Gefyra, Greece
Mapa
NOA
23 Oct 10:51 am (GMT +3) (23 Oct 07:51:32 UTC)M 1.8 / 15.5 km - Info (269 km) Aegean Sea, Greece
Mapa
KOERI-RETMC
23 Oct 10:38 am (GMT +3) (23 Oct 07:38:20 UTC)M 1.8 / 16 km - Info (209 km) 47 Km NNW of Zakynthos, Greece
Mapa
NOA
23 Oct 9:55 am (GMT +3) (23 Oct 06:55:35 UTC)M 1.8 / 15 km - Info (185 km) 40 Km S of Tríkala, Greece
Mapa
NOA
23 Oct 9:52 am (GMT +3) (23 Oct 06:52:59 UTC)M 2.4 / 24 km - Info (203 km) 42 Km NW of Agrinio, Greece
Mapa
NOA
23 Oct 8:59 am (GMT +3) (23 Oct 05:59:45 UTC)M 2.3 / 23 km - Info (170 km) 27 Km WNW of Pyrgos, Greece
Mapa
NOA
23 Oct 8:59 am (GMT +3) (23 Oct 05:59:45 UTC)M 2.6 / 27 km - Info (170 km) 28 Km WNW of Pyrgos, Greece
Mapa
EMSC
23 Oct 8:37 am (GMT +3) (23 Oct 05:37:56 UTC)M 2.0 / 12 km - Info (101 km) 43 Km N of Kalamata, Greece
Mapa
NOA
23 Oct 8:12 am (GMT +3) (23 Oct 05:12:13 UTC)M 2.0 / 8 km - Info (119 km) 43 Km NNE of Sitia, Greece
Mapa
NOA
23 Oct 7:40 am (GMT +3) (23 Oct 04:40:51 UTC)M 2.2 / 21 km - Info (107 km) 49 Km SSE of Patra, Greece
Mapa
NOA
23 Oct 7:19 am (GMT +3) (23 Oct 04:19:32 UTC)M 2.0 / 46 km - Info (189 km) 45 Km WSW of Chios, Greece
Mapa
NOA
23 Oct 7:13 am (GMT +3) (23 Oct 04:13:50 UTC)M 2.4 / 37 km - Info (207 km) 45 Km SSE of Palaiochora, Greece
Mapa
NOA
Fri, 23 Oct 03:21 UTCM 2.3 / 20 km - Info (200 km) 34 Km SSE of Palaiochora, Greece
Mapa
NOA
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 (UTC) (17 temblores)
23 Oct 2:52 am (GMT +3) (22 Oct 23:52:20 UTC)M 1.8 / 16 km - Info (217 km) 41 Km S of Nea Moudhania, Greece
Mapa
NOA
23 Oct 2:16 am (GMT +3) (22 Oct 23:16:45 UTC)M 1.8 / 19 km - Info (119 km) 45 Km NNE of Sitia, Greece
Mapa
NOA
22 Oct 9:21 pm (GMT +3) (22 Oct 18:21:26 UTC)M 2.2 / 23 km - Info (197 km) 44 Km W of Amaliada, Greece
Mapa
NOA
22 Oct 8:50 pm (GMT +3) (22 Oct 17:50:27 UTC)M 2.3 / 8 km - Info (297 km) 84 Km SW of Argostolion, Greece
Mapa
NOA
22 Oct 8:44 pm (GMT +3) (22 Oct 17:44:24 UTC)M 2.3 / 6 km - Info (299 km) 85 Km SW of Argostolion, Greece
Mapa
NOA
22 Oct 8:14 pm (GMT +3) (22 Oct 17:14:46 UTC)M 2.0 / 16 km - Info (191 km) 43 Km W of Pyrgos, Greece
Mapa
NOA
22 Oct 5:34 pm (GMT +3) (22 Oct 14:34:44 UTC)M 2.1 / 6 km - Info (200 km) 29 Km S of Zakynthos, Greece
Mapa
NOA
22 Oct 3:14 pm (GMT +3) (22 Oct 12:14:36 UTC)M 3.4 / 21 km - Info (205 km) 12 Km SSW of Psara, Greece
lo he sentido
Mapa
NOA
22 Oct 12:40 pm (GMT +3) (22 Oct 09:40:07 UTC)M 1.9 / 2.8 km - InfoAkyarlar (212 km) Sakiz Adasi (aegean Sea), Greece
Mapa
KOERI-RETMC
22 Oct 10:57 am (GMT +3) (22 Oct 07:57:37 UTC)M 2.4 / 9 km - Info (249 km) 78 Km SSW of Zakynthos, Greece
Mapa
NOA
22 Oct 8:47 am (GMT +3) (22 Oct 05:47:13 UTC)M 2.9 / 7 km - Info (264 km) 91 Km SW of Zakynthos, Greece
lo he sentido - 1 report
Mapa
NOA
22 Oct 7:41 am (GMT +3) (22 Oct 04:41:16 UTC)M 2.2 / 2 km - Info (170 km) 47 Km SW of Elafonisos, Greece
Mapa
NOA
22 Oct 7:20 am (GMT +3) (22 Oct 04:20:32 UTC)M 2.2 / 22 km - Info (227 km) 71 Km S of Moires, Greece
Mapa
NOA
22 Oct 6:45 am (GMT +3) (22 Oct 03:45:19 UTC)M 2.0 / 19 km - Info (202 km) 32 Km S of Zakynthos, Greece
Mapa
NOA
22 Oct 6:40 am (GMT +3) (22 Oct 03:40:23 UTC)M 3.3 / 11 km - Info (197 km) 45 Km S of Keri, Greece
lo he sentido
Mapa
NOA
22 Oct 6:11 am (GMT +3) (22 Oct 03:11:56 UTC)M 3.3 / 57 km - Info (162 km) 50 Km SSE of Irákleion, Greece
lo he sentido
Mapa
NOA
Thu, 22 Oct 00:48 UTCM 3.3 / 1 km - Info (291 km) 21 Km NW of Ioannina, Greece
lo he sentido
Mapa
EMSC
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 (UTC) (17 temblores)
Wed, 21 Oct 23:07 UTCM 2.9 / 6 km - Info (251 km) 78 Km SSW of Zakynthos, Greece
lo he sentido - 2 informes
Mapa
NOA
22 Oct 2:00 am (GMT +3) (21 Oct 23:00:15 UTC)M 4.5 / 9 km - Info (248 km) 98 Km WSW of Pyrgos, Greece
lo he sentido - 78 informes
Mapa
NOA
22 Oct 12:05 am (GMT +3) (21 Oct 21:05:48 UTC)M 2.2 / 29 km - Info (206 km) 31 Km SW of Palaiochora, Greece
Mapa
NOA
21 Oct 11:24 pm (GMT +3) (21 Oct 20:24:02 UTC)M 2.0 / 10 km - Info (235 km) 77 Km WSW of Filiatra, Greece
Mapa
NOA
21 Oct 11:11 pm (GMT +3) (21 Oct 20:11:43 UTC)M 1.9 / 5 km - Info (206 km) 28 Km SSW of Zakynthos, Greece
Mapa
NOA
21 Oct 10:48 pm (GMT +3) (21 Oct 19:48:42 UTC)M 2.4 / 5 km - Info (359 km) Aegean Sea, Greece
Mapa
KOERI-RETMC
21 Oct 10:25 pm (GMT +3) (21 Oct 19:25:32 UTC)M 2.0 / 14 km - Info (126 km) 37 Km NNE of Ierapetra, Greece
Mapa
NOA
21 Oct 9:49 pm (GMT +3) (21 Oct 18:49:58 UTC)M 2.6 / 54 km - Info (125 km) 49 Km NNE of Ierapetra, Greece
Mapa
NOA
21 Oct 9:45 pm (GMT +3) (21 Oct 18:45:14 UTC)M 2.0 / 23 km - Info (193 km) 45 Km WSW of Pyrgos, Greece 1 report
Mapa
NOA
21 Oct 9:01 pm (GMT +3) (21 Oct 18:01:55 UTC)M 2.6 / 14 km - Info (360 km) 44 Km SSW of Komotiní, Greece
Mapa
NOA
21 Oct 7:02 pm (GMT +3) (21 Oct 16:02:32 UTC)M 2.3 / 29 km - Info (171 km) 35 Km ESE of Moires, Greece
Mapa
NOA
21 Oct 5:51 pm (GMT +3) (21 Oct 14:51:00 UTC)M 2.3 / 53 km - Info (111 km) 32 Km NNE of Rethymno, Greece
Mapa
NOA
21 Oct 4:58 pm (GMT +3) (21 Oct 13:58:20 UTC)M 2.8 / 15 km - Info (236 km) 85 Km SW of Kissamos, Greece
Mapa
NOA
21 Oct 4:10 pm (GMT +3) (21 Oct 13:10:22 UTC)M 2.2 / 31 km - Info (176 km) 19 Km S of Moires, Greece
Mapa
NOA
21 Oct 3:04 pm (GMT +3) (21 Oct 12:04:41 UTC)M 2.7 / 9.8 km - Info (267 km) 46 Km E of Sykia, Greece
lo he sentido
Mapa
KOERI-RETMC
21 Oct 3:04 pm (GMT +3) (21 Oct 12:04:41 UTC)M 2.7 / 18 km - Info (249 km) 47 Km ESE of Neos Marmaras, Greece
Mapa
NOA
Wed, 21 Oct 09:42 UTCM 2.0 / 18 km - Info (114 km) 50 Km NE of Ágios Nikólaos, Greece
Mapa
NOA

Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot

Earthquake depth plot

Interactive map

Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.2 x 1011 joules (171 megawatt hours, equivalent to 147 tons of TNT) [aprende más]

Earthquake statistics

Number of earthquakes vs time:

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrs Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
 

Más en VolcanoDiscovery

 
Why is there advertising on this site?

Support us!

Maintaining the website and our free apps is a time- and cost-intensive effort.
If you find the information useful and would like to support our team to develop further features and get the upgraded ad-free version, consider making a donation (PayPal or Online cc payment).
Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive back to 1900
  • Additional data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.