Últimos sismos, Idaho, Estados Unidos, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 27 Feb 2021 16:16 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
all
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con magnitud 2.2 o superior (64 de 308 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 feb 2021 04:13 (GMT -7) (27 Feb 2021 11:13:02 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(137 km)Condado de Custer County, 146 km al noreste de Boise, Ada County, Idaho, Estados Unidos
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 feb 2021 18:31 (GMT -7) (26 Feb 2021 01:31:56 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(132 km)Condado de Custer County, 116 km al noreste de Boise, Ada County, Idaho, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
24 feb 2021 16:31 (GMT -7) (24 Feb 2021 23:31:05 GMT)
2.9

10.5 km
(141 km)Condado de Custer County, 113 km al noreste de Boise, Ada County, Idaho, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
24 feb 2021 03:43 (GMT -7) (24 Feb 2021 10:43:46 GMT)
3.6

7 km
(96 km)30 km al noreste de Jackson, Condado de Teton County, Wyoming, Estados Unidos
lo he sentido - 3 informes
MoreMapa
24 Feb 2021 06:11:54 GMT
2.6

6.5 km
(155 km)Western Montana, USA
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
23 Feb 2021 23:05:56 GMT
2.2

8.6 km
(138 km)19 Km WNW of Stanley, Idaho, USA MoreMapa
23 feb 2021 15:56 (GMT -7) (23 Feb 2021 22:56:44 GMT)
2.5

11 km
(139 km)19 Km WNW of Stanley, Idaho, USA MoreMapa
22 feb 2021 20:18 (GMT -7) (23 Feb 2021 03:18:36 GMT)
2.6

8.1 km
(157 km)33 Km NW of Stanley, Idaho, USA
lo he sentido - 2 informes
MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
22 feb 2021 15:00 (GMT -7) (22 Feb 2021 22:00:45 GMT)
3.3

10.9 km
(129 km)Condado de Custer County, 111 km al noreste de Boise, Ada County, Idaho, Estados Unidos
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
22 feb 2021 14:57 (GMT -7) (22 Feb 2021 21:57:55 GMT)
2.7

9.3 km
(129 km)Condado de Custer County, 112 km al noreste de Boise, Ada County, Idaho, Estados Unidos
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
22 feb 2021 14:54 (GMT -7) (22 Feb 2021 21:54:59 GMT)
2.3

10.5 km
(127 km)11 Km WSW of Stanley, Idaho, USA MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 Feb 2021 02:45:52 GMT
2.2

7.5 km
(134 km)Southern Idaho, USA 1 reportMoreMapa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 Feb 2021 04:22:52 GMT
2.3

4.1 km
(165 km)9 Km WNW of Smiths Ferry, Idaho, USA MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
18 Feb 2021 03:50:46 GMT
2.6

6.4 km
(157 km)33 Km NW of Stanley, Idaho, USA 3 informesMoreMapa
17 feb 2021 17:02 (GMT -7) (18 Feb 2021 00:02:50 GMT)
2.3

5.3 km
(142 km)23 Km WNW of Stanley, Idaho, USA MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
17 feb 2021 14:04 (GMT -7) (17 Feb 2021 21:04:33 GMT)
2.6

9.2 km
(137 km)Condado de Beaverhead County, Montana, 118 km al noroeste de Rexburg, Madison County, Idaho, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 11:46 (GMT -7) (17 Feb 2021 18:46:51 GMT)
2.4

3.2 km
(143 km)23 Km WNW of Stanley, Idaho, USA MoreMapa
17 Feb 2021 18:21:10 GMT
2.2

5.1 km
(142 km)22 Km WNW of Stanley, Idaho, USA MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
15 Feb 2021 19:21:20 GMT
2.3

9.3 km
(157 km)33 Km NW of Stanley, Idaho, USA MoreMapa
15 feb 2021 12:17 (GMT -7) (15 Feb 2021 19:17:28 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(155 km)Condado de Custer County, 121 km al noreste de Boise, Ada County, Idaho, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
15 Feb 2021 17:15:09 GMT
2.2

7.4 km
(133 km)10 Km WNW of Stanley, Idaho, USA MoreMapa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
14 feb 2021 05:36 (GMT -7) (14 Feb 2021 12:36:35 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(379 km)Condado de Lewis and Clark County, 89 km al noreste de Missoula, Montana, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
14 feb 2021 01:51 (GMT -7) (14 Feb 2021 08:51:19 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(133 km)Condado de Custer County, 125 km al noreste de Boise, Ada County, Idaho, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
14 Feb 2021 02:48:02 GMT
2.2

22 km
(378 km)36 Km NE of Seeley Lake, Montana, USA MoreMapa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
13 Feb 2021 23:13:54 GMT
2.2

20 km
(381 km)Condado de Lewis and Clark County, 95 km al noreste de Missoula, Montana, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
13 Feb 2021 23:07:19 GMT
2.3

28 km
(380 km)Condado de Lewis and Clark County, 94 km al noreste de Missoula, Montana, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
12 feb 2021 14:03 (GMT -7) (12 Feb 2021 21:03:58 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(128 km)Condado de Custer County, 107 km al noreste de Boise, Ada County, Idaho, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
12 feb 2021 00:21 (GMT -7) (12 Feb 2021 07:21:42 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(139 km)24 Km NE of Stanley, Idaho, USA MoreMapa
11 feb 2021 18:10 (GMT -7) (12 Feb 2021 01:10:57 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(137 km)Southern Idaho, USA MoreMapa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
11 feb 2021 14:39 (GMT -7) (11 Feb 2021 21:39:45 GMT)
2.2

21 km
(378 km)36 Km NE of Seeley Lake, Montana, USA MoreMapa
11 Feb 2021 04:43:58 GMT
2.3

14 km
(205 km)18 Km ESE of Yellow Pine, Idaho, USA MoreMapa
11 Feb 2021 03:19:39 GMT
2.6

17 km
(273 km)6 Km SW of Elliston, Montana, USA MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
10 feb 2021 15:15 (GMT -7) (10 Feb 2021 22:15:54 GMT)
2.5

12 km
(141 km)20 Km WNW of Stanley, Idaho, USA MoreMapa
10 Feb 2021 09:19:32 GMT
2.4

7.9 km
(137 km)15 Km WNW of Stanley, Idaho, USA MoreMapa
10 Feb 2021 03:31:11 GMT
2.4

4.9 km
(133 km)8 Km NNW of Stanley, Idaho, USA MoreMapa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 temblores)
9 Feb 2021 11:35:36 GMT
2.6

8 km
(139 km)20 Km WNW of Stanley, Idaho, USA 1 reportMoreMapa
9 Feb 2021 11:26:24 GMT
2.2

13 km
(139 km)17 Km WNW of Stanley, Idaho, USA MoreMapa
9 Feb 2021 10:01:15 GMT
2.6

8.8 km
(139 km)19 Km WNW of Stanley, Idaho, USA MoreMapa
9 Feb 2021 09:03:18 GMT
2.3

10 km
(139 km)20 Km WNW of Stanley, Idaho, USA MoreMapa
9 Feb 2021 07:18:43 GMT
2.2

9.7 km
(43 km)Western Montana, USA MoreMapa
9 Feb 2021 01:56:18 GMT
2.2

7.6 km
(139 km)19 Km WNW of Stanley, Idaho, USA MoreMapa
8 feb 2021 17:14 (GMT -7) (9 Feb 2021 00:14:33 GMT)
2.7

13 km
(139 km)Condado de Boise County, 107 km al noreste de Boise, Ada County, Idaho, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
8 feb 2021 16:52 (GMT -7) (8 Feb 2021 23:52:51 GMT)
2.3

7.4 km
(140 km)20 Km WNW of Stanley, Idaho, USA MoreMapa
8 feb 2021 16:49 (GMT -7) (8 Feb 2021 23:49:42 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(138 km)Condado de Boise County, 112 km al noreste de Boise, Ada County, Idaho, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
7 feb 2021 21:02 (GMT -7) (8 Feb 2021 04:02:32 GMT)
2.6

14 km
(169 km)44 Km NNW of Stanley, Idaho, USA MoreMapa
8 Feb 2021 01:22:39 GMT
2.3

2.7 km
(143 km)19 Km NE of Georgetown, Idaho, USA MoreMapa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 Feb 2021 20:41:07 GMT
2.3

8.6 km
(143 km)22 Km WNW of Stanley, Idaho, USA MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 Feb 2021 01:02:07 GMT
2.3

10 km
(312 km)14 Km ESE of Lincoln, Montana, USA MoreMapa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
5 feb 2021 03:33 (GMT -7) (5 Feb 2021 10:33:23 GMT)
2.5

12 km
(142 km)20 Km WNW of Stanley, Idaho, USA MoreMapa
5 feb 2021 00:05 (GMT -7) (5 Feb 2021 07:05:39 GMT)
3.5

3.3 km
(145 km)Condado de Custer County, 111 km al noreste de Boise, Ada County, Idaho, Estados Unidos 2 informesMoreMapa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
4 Feb 2021 12:30:10 GMT
2.3

9.2 km
(43 km)1 Km SW of West Yellowstone, Montana, USA MoreMapa
4 Feb 2021 02:53:34 GMT
2.5

5.9 km
(166 km)42 Km NNW of Stanley, Idaho, USA MoreMapa
3 feb 2021 19:36 (GMT -7) (4 Feb 2021 02:36:36 GMT)
3.0

14 km
(165 km)Condado de Custer County, 128 km al noreste de Boise, Ada County, Idaho, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 Feb 2021 23:34:06 GMT
2.5

9.8 km
(159 km)35 Km NW of Stanley, Idaho, USA MoreMapa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Feb 2021 04:38:25 GMT
2.6

9.7 km
(154 km)31 Km NW of Stanley, Idaho, USA 1 reportMoreMapa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
1 Feb 2021 16:49:44 GMT
2.3

8.6 km
(140 km)18 Km WNW of Stanley, Idaho, USA 1 reportMoreMapa
1 Feb 2021 09:20:10 GMT
2.2

15 km
(116 km)11 Km NNW of Emigrant, Montana, USA MoreMapa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
31 ene 2021 13:02 (GMT -7) (31 Jan 2021 20:02:18 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(158 km)37 Km NW of Stanley, Idaho, USA MoreMapa
31 ene 2021 12:52 (GMT -7) (31 Jan 2021 19:52:34 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(157 km)Condado de Custer County, 126 km al noreste de Boise, Ada County, Idaho, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
31 Jan 2021 18:57:44 GMT
2.6

9.5 km
(159 km)35 Km NW of Stanley, Idaho, USA MoreMapa
30 ene 2021 20:47 (GMT -7) (31 Jan 2021 03:47:31 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(139 km)14 Km NW of Stanley, Idaho, USA MoreMapa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 Jan 2021 07:40:19 GMT
2.3

6.7 km
(121 km)16 Km SW of Stanley, Idaho, USA MoreMapa
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 Jan 2021 00:39:01 GMT
2.2

16 km
(401 km)47 Km WNW of Augusta, Montana, USA MoreMapa
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 ene 2021 16:27 (GMT -7) (28 Jan 2021 23:27:50 GMT)
2.6

13 km
(139 km)Condado de Custer County, 113 km al noreste de Boise, Ada County, Idaho, Estados Unidos 2 informesMoreMapa
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
Interactive map
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 8.5 x 1010 joules (23.6 megawatt hours, equivalent to 20.3 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!

Earthquake statistics

Number of earthquakes vs time:

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrsMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | About us || English | Deutsch
Siga con nosotros:
Follow us on facebookFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel