Latest and past earthquakes in Indonesia

Actualizado 21 Jun 2021 19:40 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con magnitud 4.8 o superior (59 de 1080 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 (GMT) (10 temblores)
22 June 2021 - 02:55 AM (PST) (21 Jun 2021 18:55:00 GMT)
3.6

30 km
210 km (130 mi)Philippines Sea, 163 km al sureste de Mati, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
21 Jun 2021 17:49:58 GMT
3.7

118 km
42 km (26 mi)Molucca Sea, 148 km al noreste de Manado, Célebes Septentrional, Indonesia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
21 Jun 2021 17:26:30 GMT
3.3

27 km
162 km (101 mi)68 km al noroeste de Gorontalo, Indonesia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
22 Jun 2:16 am (GMT +9) (21 Jun 2021 17:16:47 GMT)
3.9

14 km
221 km (137 mi)Ceram Sea, 137 km al noroeste de Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
22 June 2021 - 12:33 AM (PST) (21 Jun 2021 16:33:00 GMT)
2.1

33 km
116 km (72 mi)Celebes Sea, 76 km al sur de Glan, Filipinas MoreMapa
21 June 2021 - 12:30 PM (PST) (21 Jun 2021 16:30:00 GMT)
4.0

480 km
110 km (68 mi)Celebes Sea, 146 km al sur de Koronadal City, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
21 Jun 2021 15:23:02 GMT
3.7

24 km
62 km (39 mi)Molucca Sea, 68 km al oeste de Ternate, North Maluku, Indonesia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
22 Jun 12:17 am (GMT +9) (21 Jun 2021 15:17:31 GMT)
4.5

10 km
68 km (42 mi)Molucca Sea, 74 km al oeste de Ternate, North Maluku, Indonesia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
21 Jun 9:39 pm (GMT +8) (21 Jun 2021 13:39:34 GMT)
4.7

10 km
111 km (69 mi)Molucca Sea, 184 km al sureste de Gorontalo, Indonesia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
21 June 2021 - 08:06 PM (PST) (21 Jun 2021 12:06:00 GMT)
2.8

128 km
108 km (67 mi)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 173 km al sur de General Santos City, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 20 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 Jun 11:20 am (GMT +8) (20 Jun 2021 03:20:48 GMT)
4.9

74 km
156 km (97 mi)Philippines Sea, 77 km al este de Caburan, Davao Occidental, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 Jun 4:12 am (GMT +7) (19 Jun 2021 21:12:15 GMT)
5.2

49 km
110 km (68 mi)Océano Índico, 104 km al sur de Benkulu, Bengkulu, Indonesia
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Jun 5:18 pm (GMT +7) (18 Jun 2021 10:18:02 GMT)
4.8

10 km
265 km (165 mi)Océano Índico, 107 km al oeste de Sinabang, Indonesia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 Jun 1:43 pm (GMT +9) (16 Jun 2021 04:43:10 GMT)
6.0

19 km
131 km (81 mi)Mar de Banda, 73 km al este de Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia
lo he sentido - 7 informes
MoreMapa
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
15 Jun 9:16 pm (GMT +7) (15 Jun 2021 14:16:15 GMT)
4.9

56 km
84 km (52 mi)Océano Índico, 59 km al sur de Benkulu, Bengkulu, Indonesia
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
15 Jun 9:01 pm (GMT +7) (15 Jun 2021 14:01:11 GMT)
4.8

93 km
287 km (178 mi)Océano Índico, Isla de Navidad, 291 km al sur de Tasikmalaya, Indonesia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
15 Jun 6:55 pm (GMT +9) (15 Jun 2021 09:55:31 GMT)
4.9

10 km
432 km (268 mi)Aru Sea, 170 km al noreste de Tual, Maluku, Indonesia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
15 Jun 10:51 am (GMT +9) (15 Jun 2021 01:51:25 GMT)
4.8

10 km
434 km (270 mi)Aru Sea, 171 km al noreste de Tual, Maluku, Indonesia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Jun 3:16 am (GMT +9) (14 Jun 2021 18:16:01 GMT)
4.9

10 km
561 km (349 mi)67 km al oeste de Nabire, Papua, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Jun 9:14 am (GMT +8) (13 Jun 2021 01:14:52 GMT)
5.0

212 km
23 km (14 mi)39 km al suroeste de Manado, Célebes Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
13 Jun 4:35 am (GMT +9) (12 Jun 2021 19:35:12 GMT)
4.9

34 km
180 km (112 mi)Mar de Banda, Timor-Leste 8 informesMoreMapa
12 Jun 8:20 pm (GMT +9) (12 Jun 2021 11:20:57 GMT)
4.9

60 km
210 km (130 mi)Ceram Sea, 255 km al noroeste de Tual, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMapa
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
12 Jun 5:37 am (GMT +8) (11 Jun 2021 21:37:57 GMT)
4.9

105 km
135 km (84 mi)Philippines Sea, 1 km al sur de Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filipinas 1 reportMoreMapa
12 Jun 4:37 am (GMT +7) (11 Jun 2021 21:37:22 GMT)
4.9

10 km
15 km (9.3 mi)48 km al noroeste de Bukittinggi, Sumatra Occidental, Indonesia 7 informesMoreMapa
12 Jun 2:13 am (GMT +7) (11 Jun 2021 19:13:47 GMT)
4.9

30 km
122 km (76 mi)Océano Índico, 40 km al suroeste de Meulaboh, Kabupaten Aceh Barat, Indonesia MoreMapa
11 Jun 10:23 am (GMT +8) (11 Jun 2021 02:23:44 GMT)
5.6

72 km
82 km (51 mi)Molucca Sea, 158 km al este de Gorontalo, Indonesia 4 informesMoreMapa
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
10 Jun 5:12 pm (GMT +7) (10 Jun 2021 10:12:48 GMT)
4.8

48 km
85 km (53 mi)Océano Índico, 150 km al sureste de Benkulu, Bengkulu, Indonesia MoreMapa
10 Jun 10:42 am (GMT +8) (10 Jun 2021 02:42:24 GMT)
4.8

56 km
157 km (98 mi)Philippines Sea, 99 km al sureste de Malita, Davao Occidental, Filipinas 3 informesMoreMapa
Tue, 8 Jun 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
8 Jun 3:40 pm (GMT +9) (8 Jun 2021 06:40:51 GMT)
4.8

106 km
158 km (98 mi)Mar de Banda, 173 km al suroeste de Tual, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMapa
8 Jun 1:00 pm (GMT +8) (8 Jun 2021 05:00:34 GMT)
5.3

186 km
86 km (53 mi)76 km al este de Gorontalo, Indonesia 2 informesMoreMapa
Mon, 7 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 Jun 2:15 pm (GMT +9) (7 Jun 2021 05:15:58 GMT)
5.2

15 km
400 km (249 mi)Aru Sea, 156 km al noreste de Tual, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sun, 6 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 Jun 5:07 pm (GMT +8) (6 Jun 2021 09:07:34 GMT)
5.3

49 km
122 km (76 mi)Molucca Sea, 267 km al noreste de Manado, Célebes Septentrional, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMapa
Sat, 5 Jun 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
6 Jun 7:57 am (GMT +9) (5 Jun 2021 22:57:42 GMT)
5.3

29 km
103 km (64 mi)Molucca Sea, 115 km al suroeste de Ternate, North Maluku, Indonesia MoreMapa
6 Jun 1:18 am (GMT +7) (5 Jun 2021 18:18:25 GMT)
4.8

10 km
98 km (61 mi)Océano Índico, 88 km al suroeste de Banjar, Java Occidental, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMapa
5 Jun 6:06 pm (GMT +6) (5 Jun 2021 12:06:25 GMT)
4.9

10 km
341 km (212 mi)Océano Índico, 166 km al suroeste de Nías , Sumatra Septentrional, Indonesia MoreMapa
5 Jun 12:05 pm (GMT +8) (5 Jun 2021 04:05:51 GMT)
4.8

10 km
283 km (176 mi)Océano Índico, 185 km al sur de Waingapu, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Fri, 4 Jun 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
5 Jun 12:24 am (GMT +9) (4 Jun 2021 15:24:46 GMT)
4.8

10 km
131 km (81 mi)Molucca Sea, 137 km al oeste de Ternate, North Maluku, Indonesia MoreMapa
4 Jun 10:45 pm (GMT +9) (4 Jun 2021 13:45:19 GMT)
5.3

38 km
116 km (72 mi)Molucca Sea, 131 km al oeste de Ternate, North Maluku, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMapa
4 Jun 6:25 pm (GMT +9) (4 Jun 2021 09:25:32 GMT)
4.9

357 km
118 km (73 mi)183 km al sureste de Ternate, North Maluku, Indonesia MoreMapa
4 Jun 9:28 am (GMT +9) (4 Jun 2021 00:28:41 GMT)
4.8

10 km
747 km (464 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 136 km al este de Manokwari, West Papua, Indonesia MoreMapa
Thu, 3 Jun 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
4 Jun 2021 01:20 (GMT +9) (3 Jun 2021 16:20:00 GMT)
4.9

52 km
78 km (48 mi)Molucca Sea, 68 km al norte de Tobelo, Indonesia MoreMapa
3 Jun 8:19 pm (GMT +9) (3 Jun 2021 11:19:01 GMT)
4.8

10 km
111 km (69 mi)Molucca Sea, 123 km al suroeste de Ternate, North Maluku, Indonesia MoreMapa
3 Jun 2021 19:10 (GMT +9) (3 Jun 2021 10:10:00 GMT)
6.1

36 km
130 km (81 mi)Molucca Sea, 135 km al oeste de Ternate, North Maluku, Indonesia 9 informesMoreMapa
3 Jun 1:20 pm (GMT +9) (3 Jun 2021 04:20:23 GMT)
4.9

10 km
127 km (79 mi)Molucca Sea, 241 km al norte de Ternate, North Maluku, Indonesia MoreMapa
3 Jun 10:31 am (GMT +8) (3 Jun 2021 02:31:36 GMT)
5.1

82 km
143 km (89 mi)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 185 km al sureste de General Santos City, Filipinas 1 reportMoreMapa
Tue, 1 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 Jun 11:03 pm (GMT +8) (1 Jun 2021 15:03:05 GMT)
4.8

114 km
189 km (117 mi)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 291 km al sureste de General Santos City, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 31 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 Jun 5:01 am (GMT +7) (31 May 2021 22:01:26 GMT)
4.8

10 km
29 km (18 mi)77 km al noroeste de Bukittinggi, Sumatra Occidental, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMapa
Sat, 29 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 May 9:25 am (GMT +8) (29 May 2021 01:25:19 GMT)
5.1

47 km
215 km (134 mi)Makassar Strait, 224 km al norte de Palu, Célebes Central, Indonesia 2 informesMoreMapa
Fri, 28 May 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
29 May 2:07 am (GMT +8) (28 May 2021 18:07:24 GMT)
4.8

709 km
162 km (101 mi)Celebes Sea, 168 km al sur de Joló, Filipinas MoreMapa
29 May 2021 - 02:07 AM (PST) (28 May 2021 18:07:00 GMT)
4.8

583 km
165 km (103 mi)Celebes Sea, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 26 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 May 2021 20:38 (GMT +7) (26 May 2021 13:38:04 GMT)
4.9

121 km
27 km (17 mi)22 km al suroeste de Kabanjahe, Sumatra Septentrional, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMapa
Tue, 25 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 May 2021 02:26 (GMT +9) (25 May 2021 17:26:16 GMT)
5.1

11 km
149 km (93 mi)Mar de Banda, 28 km al este de Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMapa
Mon, 24 May 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
25 May 3:46 am (GMT +8) (24 May 2021 19:46:07 GMT)
5.0

50 km
52 km (32 mi)Celebes Sea, 44 km al sur de General Santos City, Filipinas 19 informesMoreMapa
24 May 2021 22:05 (GMT +7) (24 May 2021 15:05:23 GMT)
5.1

54 km
125 km (78 mi)Océano Índico, 90 km al oeste de Meulaboh, Kabupaten Aceh Barat, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMapa
Sun, 23 May 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
23 May 8:23 pm (GMT +8) (23 May 2021 12:23:26 GMT)
4.8

10 km
218 km (135 mi)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 210 km al sureste de General Santos City, Filipinas MoreMapa
23 May 2021 10:50 (GMT +7) (23 May 2021 03:50:51 GMT)
5.2

10 km
60 km (37 mi)Sunda Strait, Indonesia 10 informesMoreMapa
23 May 10:48 am (GMT +7) (23 May 2021 03:48:15 GMT)
4.9

10 km
49 km (30 mi)Océano Índico, 48 km al suroeste de Labuan, Indonesia 9 informesMoreMapa
23 May 10:02 am (GMT +8) (23 May 2021 02:02:11 GMT)
5.6

109 km
245 km (152 mi)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 265 km al sureste de Mati, Filipinas 4 informesMoreMapa
Sat, 22 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 May 7:42 am (GMT +9) (22 May 2021 22:42:15 GMT)
4.8

150 km
544 km (338 mi)Papua, Indonesia MoreMapa
Show more
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.7 x 1014 joules (75.8 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 65259 tons of TNT or 4.1 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!

Earthquake statistics

Number of earthquakes vs time:

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrs Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.