Últimos sismos, Kazakhstan, Kazajistán, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 22 Jun 2021 01:22 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
all
4.0+
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con magnitud 4.4 o superior (55 de 481 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sun, 20 Jun 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
20 Jun 7:10 pm (GMT +8) (20 Jun 2021 11:10:38 GMT)
4.7

10 km
221 km (137 mi)88 km al norte de Ürümqi, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
20 Jun 4:37 pm (GMT +7) (20 Jun 2021 09:37:43 GMT)
4.6

10 km
1223 km (760 mi)66 km al norte de Kargat, Novosibirsk Oblast, Rusia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
20 Jun 5:02 am (GMT +8) (19 Jun 2021 21:02:31 GMT)
4.8

10 km
405 km (252 mi)56 km al este de Baijiantan, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
19 Jun 10:17 am (GMT +8) (19 Jun 2021 02:17:01 GMT)
4.5

10 km
249 km (155 mi)Kazajistán, 33 km al norte de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
19 Jun 8:25 am (GMT +8) (19 Jun 2021 00:25:42 GMT)
4.5

10 km
249 km (155 mi)34 km al oeste de Aral, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
18 Jun 7:11 pm (GMT +6) (18 Jun 2021 13:11:58 GMT)
4.6

10 km
920 km (572 mi)69 km al suroeste de Maldar, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
18 Jun 11:33 am (GMT +8) (18 Jun 2021 03:33:21 GMT)
4.5

10 km
198 km (123 mi)113 km al sureste de Kucha, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
17 Jun 8:34 pm (GMT +8) (17 Jun 2021 12:34:09 GMT)
4.5

10 km
308 km (191 mi)194 km al suroeste de Korla, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
17 Jun 8:06 pm (GMT +8) (17 Jun 2021 12:06:25 GMT)
4.5

10 km
442 km (275 mi)35 km al norte de Baijiantan, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
17 Jun 5:22 am (GMT +8) (16 Jun 2021 21:22:42 GMT)
4.5

10 km
54 km (34 mi)108 km al noroeste de Kucha, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
16 Jun 7:08 pm (GMT +8) (16 Jun 2021 11:08:59 GMT)
4.8

10 km
392 km (244 mi)8.5 km al noroeste de Karamay, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
16 Jun 5:00 pm (GMT +8) (16 Jun 2021 09:00:18 GMT)
4.4

10 km
287 km (178 mi)Xinjiang, 121 km al sureste de Sarkand, Almaty Oblysy, Kazajistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
15 Jun 11:39 pm (GMT +6) (15 Jun 2021 17:39:44 GMT)
4.4

10 km
813 km (505 mi)Zhambyl Oblysy, 43 km al suroeste de Priozersk, Karaganda, Kazajistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
15 Jun 11:48 pm (GMT +8) (15 Jun 2021 15:48:41 GMT)
4.4

10 km
436 km (271 mi)221 km al noreste de Kasgar, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
15 Jun 8:13 am (GMT +8) (15 Jun 2021 00:13:26 GMT)
4.7

10 km
88 km (55 mi)18 km al oeste de Kucha, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
15 Jun 12:23 am (GMT +8) (14 Jun 2021 16:23:14 GMT)
4.7

10 km
30 km (19 mi)83 km al noroeste de Kucha, Xinjiang, China 1 reportMoreMapa
14 Jun 3:09 pm (GMT +8) (14 Jun 2021 07:09:33 GMT)
4.8

10 km
143 km (89 mi)118 km al sureste de Xinyuan, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
14 Jun 3:09 pm (GMT +8) (14 Jun 2021 07:09:13 GMT)
4.4

10 km
39 km (24 mi)31 km al noroeste de Kucha, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Jun 7:12 pm (GMT +6) (13 Jun 2021 13:12:03 GMT)
4.8

10 km
970 km (603 mi)5.6 km al noreste de Maldar, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán MoreMapa
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
12 Jun 11:58 pm (GMT +8) (12 Jun 2021 15:58:01 GMT)
4.4

1 km
130 km (81 mi)Kazajistán, 115 km al noreste de Ciudad de Aksu, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
12 Jun 11:19 am (GMT +8) (12 Jun 2021 03:19:19 GMT)
4.6

10 km
236 km (147 mi)75 km al noroeste de Ciudad de Aksu, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
12 Jun 9:47 am (GMT +8) (12 Jun 2021 01:47:55 GMT)
4.9

10 km
30 km (19 mi)83 km al noroeste de Kucha, Xinjiang, China 1 reportMoreMapa
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Jun 6:03 pm (GMT +8) (11 Jun 2021 10:03:08 GMT)
4.9

10 km
264 km (164 mi)Xinjiang, 63 km al suroeste de Druzhba, Kazajistán 1 reportMoreMapa
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Jun 11:51 am (GMT +6) (10 Jun 2021 05:51:45 GMT)
4.5

10 km
1237 km (769 mi)Karaganda, 213 km al suroeste de Nur-Sultán, Nur-Sultan, Kazajistán MoreMapa
Wed, 9 Jun 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
9 Jun 7:18 pm (GMT +6) (9 Jun 2021 13:18:04 GMT)
4.4

10 km
1138 km (707 mi)1 km al este de Pavlodar, Kazajistán MoreMapa
9 Jun 7:00 pm (GMT +8) (9 Jun 2021 11:00:00 GMT)
4.7

10 km
303 km (188 mi)73 km al suroeste de Ciudad de Aksu, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
9 Jun 4:35 pm (GMT +8) (9 Jun 2021 08:35:35 GMT)
4.4

10 km
43 km (27 mi)54 km al noroeste de Kucha, Xinjiang, China 1 reportMoreMapa
Tue, 8 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 Jun 1:06 pm (GMT +6) (8 Jun 2021 07:06:57 GMT)
4.8

10 km
1412 km (877 mi)Karaganda, 224 km al norte de Leninsk, Baikonur, Kazajistán MoreMapa
Mon, 7 Jun 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
8 Jun 1:05 am (GMT +8) (7 Jun 2021 17:05:11 GMT)
4.8

10 km
223 km (139 mi)33 km al noroeste de Aral, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
7 Jun 9:59 pm (GMT +8) (7 Jun 2021 13:59:00 GMT)
4.8

10 km
316 km (196 mi)145 km al norte de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
7 Jun 12:28 pm (GMT +8) (7 Jun 2021 04:28:45 GMT)
4.4

10 km
261 km (162 mi)55 km al oeste de Aral, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
7 Jun 8:30 am (GMT +8) (7 Jun 2021 00:30:27 GMT)
4.4

10 km
249 km (155 mi)52 km al oeste de Aral, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Sun, 6 Jun 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
6 Jun 1:23 pm (GMT +7) (6 Jun 2021 06:23:45 GMT)
4.8

10 km
803 km (499 mi)85 km al este de Kémerovo, Kemerovo Oblast, Rusia MoreMapa
6 Jun 1:30 pm (GMT +8) (6 Jun 2021 05:30:35 GMT)
4.5

10 km
230 km (143 mi)Kazajistán, 125 km al norte de Xinyuan, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Sat, 5 Jun 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
5 Jun 10:02 pm (GMT +6) (5 Jun 2021 16:02:29 GMT)
4.9

10 km
366 km (227 mi)89 km al sur de Kyzyl-Suu, Jety - Oguz, Issyk-Kul, Kirguistán MoreMapa
5 Jun 7:05 pm (GMT +8) (5 Jun 2021 11:05:34 GMT)
4.8

10 km
262 km (163 mi)Xinjiang, 56 km al suroeste de Druzhba, Kazajistán MoreMapa
5 Jun 2:17 pm (GMT +8) (5 Jun 2021 06:17:38 GMT)
4.7

10 km
294 km (183 mi)Xinjiang, 94 km al sureste de Sarkand, Almaty Oblysy, Kazajistán MoreMapa
5 Jun 10:56 am (GMT +8) (5 Jun 2021 02:56:48 GMT)
4.9

10 km
636 km (395 mi)Xinjiang, 125 km al noreste de Zaysan, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán MoreMapa
Fri, 4 Jun 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
5 Jun 1:27 am (GMT +7) (4 Jun 2021 18:27:03 GMT)
4.7

10 km
745 km (463 mi)Altai, 76 km al sur de Tashtagol, Kemerovo Oblast, Rusia MoreMapa
4 Jun 11:53 pm (GMT +6) (4 Jun 2021 17:53:53 GMT)
4.4

10 km
624 km (388 mi)50 km al sureste de Karabas, Kazajistán MoreMapa
5 Jun 12:02 am (GMT +8) (4 Jun 2021 16:02:23 GMT)
4.9

10 km
251 km (156 mi)136 km al norte de Xinyuan, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
4 Jun 8:12 pm (GMT +8) (4 Jun 2021 12:12:01 GMT)
4.8

10 km
237 km (147 mi)Xinjiang, 80 km al oeste de Baluntai, China MoreMapa
Thu, 3 Jun 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
4 Jun 1:06 am (GMT +8) (3 Jun 2021 17:06:02 GMT)
4.6

10 km
334 km (208 mi)189 km al suroeste de Korla, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
3 Jun 10:06 pm (GMT +8) (3 Jun 2021 14:06:44 GMT)
4.4

10 km
66 km (41 mi)126 km al sureste de Qapqal, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
2 Jun 8:44 pm (GMT +8) (2 Jun 2021 12:44:04 GMT)
4.5

40 km
387 km (240 mi)164 km al oeste de Ciudad de Aksu, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
2 Jun 8:44 pm (GMT +8) (2 Jun 2021 12:44:01 GMT)
4.9

10 km
287 km (178 mi)74 km al sur de Ciudad de Aksu, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Tue, 1 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 Jun 7:19 pm (GMT +8) (1 Jun 2021 11:19:28 GMT)
4.4

10 km
253 km (157 mi)38 km al oeste de Aral, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Mon, 31 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 May 12:59 pm (GMT +6) (31 May 2021 06:59:57 GMT)
4.9

10 km
674 km (419 mi)Jalal-Abad oblast, 159 km al sur de Biskek, Gorod Bishkek, Kirguistán MoreMapa
Sun, 30 May 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
30 May 11:34 pm (GMT +8) (30 May 2021 15:34:54 GMT)
4.5

10 km
380 km (236 mi)15 km al suroeste de Karamay, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
30 May 7:52 pm (GMT +8) (30 May 2021 11:52:54 GMT)
4.5

10 km
212 km (132 mi)26 km al noreste de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
30 May 5:43 pm (GMT +8) (30 May 2021 09:43:55 GMT)
4.5

10 km
191 km (119 mi)126 km al oeste de Korla, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
30 May 2:41 pm (GMT +8) (30 May 2021 06:41:24 GMT)
4.4

10 km
209 km (130 mi)43 km al este de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Sat, 29 May 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
29 May 6:53 pm (GMT +6) (29 May 2021 12:53:35 GMT)
4.5

1 km
549 km (341 mi)49 km al sur de Naryn, Kirguistán MoreMapa
29 May 11:00 am (GMT +8) (29 May 2021 03:00:48 GMT)
4.6

10 km
219 km (136 mi)101 km al norte de Xinyuan, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Wed, 26 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 May 12:26 pm (GMT +7) (26 May 2021 05:26:48 GMT)
4.4

10 km
966 km (6 mi)Ust’-Kanskiy Rayon, Altai, 22 km al sureste de Sentalek, Altai Krai, Rusia MoreMapa
Show more
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.5 x 1013 joules (9.66 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 8310 tons of TNT or 0.5 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!

Earthquake statistics

Number of earthquakes vs time:

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrs Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.