Latest earthquakes in Mongolia: list & interactive map

Actualizado 3 Aug 2021 11:04 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (39 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Tue, 3 Aug 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
3 Aug 2021 08:30:54 GMT
3.0

10 km
805 km (5 mi)69 km al este de Gorno-Altaysk, Altai, Rusia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
3 Aug 2:22 pm (GMT +8) (3 Aug 2021 06:22:09 GMT)
4.4

10 km
371 km (231 mi)24 km al este de Kumul, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
3 Aug 2021 05:46:16 GMT
2.9

10 km
247 km (153 mi)122 km al norte de Ürümqi, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
3 Aug 2021 05:30:45 GMT
3.6

10 km
365 km (227 mi)157 km al norte de Kumul, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
3 Aug 12:44 pm (GMT +8) (3 Aug 2021 04:44:57 GMT)
3.9

10 km
327 km (203 mi)36 km al norte de Shihezi, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Mon, 2 Aug 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
3 Aug 5:46 am (GMT +7) (2 Aug 2021 22:46:41 GMT)
4.8

10 km
355 km (221 mi)278 km al norte de Kumul, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
2 Aug 2021 09:38:48 GMT
3.6

10 km
637 km (396 mi)59 km al noreste de Zaysan, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
2 Aug 2021 06:55:42 GMT
3.8

10 km
303 km (188 mi)SOUTHERN XINJIANG, CHINA
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
2 Aug 2021 06:29:30 GMT
3.6

10 km
513 km (319 mi)75 km al noreste de Hoxtolgay, Tacheng Diqu, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
29 Jul 2021 19:14:10 GMT
3.6

10 km
726 km (451 mi)48 km al sureste de Belyashi, Altai, Rusia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
29 Jul 2021 06:05:00 GMT
3.5

10 km
205 km (127 mi)212 km al sur de Turfán, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
29 Jul 10:40 am (GMT +8) (29 Jul 2021 02:40:36 GMT)
4.0

10 km
389 km (242 mi)175 km al sur de Altay, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
27 Jul 2021 19:58:02 GMT
2.5

10 km
367 km (228 mi)76 km al noroeste de Shihezi, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
28 Jul 3:47 am (GMT +8) (27 Jul 2021 19:47:27 GMT)
4.9

10 km
230 km (143 mi)84 km al oeste de Ürümqi, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
27 Jul 5:53 pm (GMT +8) (27 Jul 2021 09:53:26 GMT)
4.2

10 km
495 km (308 mi)140 km al sureste de Altay, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
27 Jul 2021 05:42:48 GMT
3.6

10 km
449 km (279 mi)38 km al norte de Baijiantan, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
26 Jul 2021 14:37:25 GMT
3.6

10 km
365 km (227 mi)44 km al sur de Karamay, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
26 Jul 2:36 pm (GMT +8) (26 Jul 2021 06:36:55 GMT)
4.3

10 km
63 km (39 mi)57 km al oeste de Turfán, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
25 Jul 2021 12:24:46 GMT
3.2

10 km
465 km (289 mi)93 km al sur de Altay, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
25 Jul 8:21 pm (GMT +8) (25 Jul 2021 12:21:47 GMT)
3.8

10 km
465 km (289 mi)38 km al este de Hoxtolgay, Tacheng Diqu, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
25 Jul 7:50 pm (GMT +8) (25 Jul 2021 11:50:05 GMT)
3.8

10 km
328 km (204 mi)93 km al sur de Korla, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
25 Jul 6:14 pm (GMT +8) (25 Jul 2021 10:14:40 GMT)
4.5

10 km
133 km (83 mi)140 km al sureste de Turfán, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
24 Jul 2021 10:48:40 GMT
2.9

10 km
291 km (181 mi)12 km al sureste de Shihezi, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
24 Jul 5:07 pm (GMT +8) (24 Jul 2021 09:07:44 GMT)
4.6

10 km
448 km (278 mi)36 km al este de Hoxtolgay, Tacheng Diqu, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
24 Jul 2:17 pm (GMT +8) (24 Jul 2021 06:17:56 GMT)
3.8

10 km
250 km (155 mi)136 km al norte de Ürümqi, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
2021-07-24 09:55:52 (24 Jul 2021 01:55:52 GMT)
1.5
223 km (139 mi)17 km al oeste de Mentougou, Beijing, China MoreMapa
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
23 Jul 1:24 pm (GMT +7) (23 Jul 2021 06:24:35 GMT)
4.0

10 km
665 km (413 mi)35 km al noroeste de Kyzyl-Khaya, Republic of Tyva, Rusia MoreMapa
23 Jul 1:59 pm (GMT +8) (23 Jul 2021 05:59:23 GMT)
3.8

10 km
416 km (258 mi)180 km al sureste de Altay, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
22 Jul 3:45 pm (GMT +8) (22 Jul 2021 07:45:30 GMT)
3.9

10 km
146 km (91 mi)27 km al suroeste de Turt, Khankh, Hövsgöl Aymag, Mongolia MoreMapa
22 Jul 2:35 pm (GMT +8) (22 Jul 2021 06:35:53 GMT)
4.3

10 km
195 km (121 mi)201 km al sur de Turfán, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
22 Jul 9:15 am (GMT +8) (22 Jul 2021 01:16:36 GMT)
?

n/a
319 km (198 mi)5.1 km al norte de Ulán Bator, Ulaanbaatar Hot, Mongolia (unconfirmed) 58 informesMoreMapa
22 Jul 9:12 am (GMT +8) (22 Jul 2021 01:12:53 GMT)
4.2

40 km
296 km (184 mi)Selenge Aymag, 77 km al este de Darhan, Mongolia 4 informesMoreMapa
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
21 Jul 10:09 pm (GMT +8) (21 Jul 2021 14:09:54 GMT)
4.8

10 km
86 km (53 mi)93 km al sureste de Turfán, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
21 Jul 7:47 pm (GMT +8) (21 Jul 2021 11:47:16 GMT)
4.0

10 km
315 km (196 mi)261 km al noreste de Ürümqi, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
21 Jul 3:35 pm (GMT +8) (21 Jul 2021 07:35:11 GMT)
3.8

20 km
147 km (91 mi)20 km al oeste de Turt, Khankh, Hövsgöl Aymag, Mongolia MoreMapa
21 Jul 2021 07:03:14 GMT
3.4

10 km
570 km (354 mi)Bayan-Ölgiy Aymag, 67 km al oeste de Khovd, Jargalant, Hovd, Mongolia MoreMapa
21 Jul 2021 05:41:11 GMT
3.0

10 km
267 km (166 mi)127 km al norte de Changji, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-07-19 05:28:13 (18 Jul 2021 21:28:13 GMT)
1.7
221 km (137 mi)19 km al oeste de Mentougou, Beijing, China MoreMapa
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-07-16 10:55:10 (16 Jul 2021 02:55:10 GMT)
2.0

19 km
170 km (106 mi)11 km al suroeste de Ürümqi, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.8 x 1012 joules (1.6 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 1375 tons of TNT) Más info
Show more
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar sismos pasados
Look up quakes!

Estadísticas de los sismos

Number of earthquakes vs time:

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrs Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.