Latest earthquakes in Myanmar - list and map

Actualizado 1 Mar 2021 05:08 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos conúltimos 30 días, magnitud 2.3 o superior (69 de 85 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 feb 2021 19:37 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 11:37:19 GMT)
3.1

8 km
(32 km)178 km al oeste de Dali, Yunnan, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 feb 2021 16:03 (GMT +6:30) (26 Feb 2021 09:33:19 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(131 km)Kale District, Sagaing Region, 68 km al noreste de Hakha, Myanmar (Birmania)
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (10 temblores)
25 feb 2021 22:33 (GMT +5:30) (25 Feb 2021 17:03:21 GMT)
3.6

30 km
(534 km)Marigaon, 30 km al este de Guwahati, Kamrup Metro, Assam, India
lo he sentido - 75 informes
MoreMapa
25 feb 2021 15:56 (GMT +6:30) (25 Feb 2021 09:26:14 GMT)
4.0

10 km
Singu Plateau (14 km) - Birmania (Myanmar)46 km al oeste de Mogok, Myanmar (Birmania)
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
25 feb 2021 15:30 (GMT +6:30) (25 Feb 2021 09:00:08 GMT)
4.1

10 km
Singu Plateau (8 km) - Birmania (Myanmar)Pyin Oo Lwin District, Mandalay Region, 25 km al noreste de Shwebo, Myanmar (Birmania)
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
25 feb 2021 14:20 (GMT +6:30) (25 Feb 2021 07:50:20 GMT)
4.8

10 km
Singu Plateau (8 km) - Birmania (Myanmar)37 km al noreste de Shwebo, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania)
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
25 feb 2021 10:49 (GMT +6:30) (25 Feb 2021 04:19:57 GMT)
4.1

10 km
Singu Plateau (14 km) - Birmania (Myanmar)Pyin Oo Lwin District, Mandalay Region, 42 km al noreste de Shwebo, Myanmar (Birmania)
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
25 feb 2021 11:55 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 03:55:34 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(375 km)51 km al noroeste de Jinghong, Yunnan, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
25 feb 2021 11:55 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 03:55:32 GMT)
2.9

11 km
(348 km)79 km al noroeste de Jinghong, Yunnan, China MoreMapa
25 feb 2021 09:19 (GMT +5:30) (25 Feb 2021 03:49:01 GMT)
3.3

48 km
Singu Plateau (324 km) - Birmania (Myanmar)Ukhrul, Manipur, 58 km al sureste de Kohima, Nagaland, India
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
25 feb 2021 10:16 (GMT +6:30) (25 Feb 2021 03:46:02 GMT)
4.4

10 km
Singu Plateau (13 km) - Birmania (Myanmar)37 km al noreste de Shwebo, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania)
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
25 feb 2021 09:04 (GMT +6:30) (25 Feb 2021 02:34:27 GMT)
4.6

10 km
Singu Plateau (16 km) - Birmania (Myanmar)36 km al noreste de Shwebo, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania)
lo he sentido - 6 informes
MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
24 feb 2021 21:49 (GMT +6:30) (24 Feb 2021 15:19:19 GMT)
4.2

83 km
(318 km)Hkamti District, Sagaing Region, 68 km al sureste de Tuensang, Nagaland, India
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
24 feb 2021 07:15 (GMT +6:30) (24 Feb 2021 00:45:32 GMT)
3.1

10 km
Singu Plateau (350 km) - Birmania (Myanmar)Kengtung District, 125 km al noroeste de Tachilek, Myanmar (Birmania)
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 feb 2021 17:45 (GMT +5:30) (23 Feb 2021 12:15:20 GMT)
3.4

94 km
(215 km)Chandel, Manipur, 49 km al noroeste de Mawlaik, Myanmar (Birmania)
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
22 feb 2021 21:14 (GMT +5:30) (22 Feb 2021 15:44:22 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(623 km)West Kameng, Arunachal Pradesh, 65 km al norte de Rangāpāra, India MoreMapa
22 feb 2021 14:01 (GMT +5:30) (22 Feb 2021 08:31:53 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(500 km)Distrito de Nagaon, 38 km al sur de Tezpur, Sonitpur, Assam, India MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
21 feb 2021 23:35 (GMT +6:30) (21 Feb 2021 17:05:19 GMT)
3.2

10 km
Singu Plateau (218 km) - Birmania (Myanmar)74 km al sureste de Lashio, Shan State, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMapa
21 feb 2021 20:14 (GMT +6:30) (21 Feb 2021 13:44:28 GMT)
3.2

10 km
Singu Plateau (193 km) - Birmania (Myanmar)40 km al sur de Lashio, Shan State, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
21 feb 2021 02:29 (GMT +6:30) (20 Feb 2021 19:59:08 GMT)
2.8

5 km
Singu Plateau (266 km) - Birmania (Myanmar)Hkamti District, Myanmar (Birmania), 96 km al este de Imphal, India MoreMapa
20 feb 2021 06:31 (GMT +6:30) (20 Feb 2021 00:01:26 GMT)
4.1

102 km
(132 km)Kale District, 37 km al sureste de Mawlaik, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania) 2 informesMoreMapa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
19 feb 2021 23:08 (GMT +5:30) (19 Feb 2021 17:38:53 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(259 km)27 km al suroeste de Churāchāndpur, Churachandpur, Manipur, India MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 19:11 (GMT +7) (19 Feb 2021 12:11:56 GMT)
2.6

1 km
(410 km)59 km al oeste de Chiang Mai, Tailandia MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 07:54 (GMT +5:30) (19 Feb 2021 02:24:50 GMT)
2.8

50 km
(484 km)8 km al este de Shillong, East Khasi Hills, Megalaya, India MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 feb 2021 05:11 (GMT +6:30) (18 Feb 2021 22:41:24 GMT)
3.7

50 km
(156 km)17 km al este de Mawlaik, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (8 temblores)
17 feb 2021 23:42 (GMT +6:30) (17 Feb 2021 17:12:39 GMT)
2.3

1 km
Singu Plateau (309 km) - Birmania (Myanmar)Loilem District, 149 km al este de Taunggyi, Shan State, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 17:54 (GMT +5:30) (17 Feb 2021 12:24:49 GMT)
4.7

46 km
(545 km)13 km al oeste de Tezpur, Sonitpur, Assam, India 128 informesMoreMapa
17 Feb 2021 11:37:27 GMT
4.0

10 km
(91 km)219 km al suroeste de Dali, Yunnan, China MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 19:37 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 11:37:25 GMT)
3.1

8 km
(73 km)188 km al suroeste de Dali, Yunnan, China MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 07:23 (GMT +6:30) (17 Feb 2021 00:53:27 GMT)
2.7

3 km
(332 km)Langhko District, 148 km al este de Taunggyi, Shan State, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMapa
17 Feb 2021 00:53:25 GMT
2.7

3 km
(319 km)Langhko District, 133 km al este de Taunggyi, Shan State, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 07:22 (GMT +6:30) (17 Feb 2021 00:52:45 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(350 km)Langhko District, Shan State, 268 km al este de Nay Pyi Taw, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMapa
17 Feb 2021 00:52:39 GMT
2.7

3 km
(316 km)Langhko District, 130 km al este de Taunggyi, Shan State, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 temblores)
17 feb 2021 02:06 (GMT +5:30) (16 Feb 2021 20:36:54 GMT)
4.5

9 km
(82 km)Mar de Andamán, 208 km al este de Port Blair, India MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 02:23 (GMT +6:30) (16 Feb 2021 19:53:12 GMT)
2.9

2 km
Singu Plateau (282 km) - Birmania (Myanmar)Loilem District, 132 km al noreste de Taunggyi, Shan State, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 01:40 (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 17:40:42 GMT)
4.3

5 km
(421 km)116 km al noreste de Jinghong, Yunnan, China MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 01:40 (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 17:40:37 GMT)
3.3

8 km
(396 km)142 km al sur de Jianshui, Yunnan, China MoreMapa
16 feb 2021 16:04 (GMT +6) (16 Feb 2021 10:04:04 GMT)
2.4

1 km
(483 km)Mar de Andamán, 361 km al oeste de Bangkok, Tailandia MoreMapa
16 feb 2021 16:09 (GMT +6:30) (16 Feb 2021 09:39:12 GMT)
3.0

9 km
(257 km)Langhko District, 77 km al sureste de Taunggyi, Shan State, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMapa
16 feb 2021 15:31 (GMT +6:30) (16 Feb 2021 09:01:39 GMT)
3.5

8 km
(463 km)Mar de Andamán, 27 km al este de Tanintharyi, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
15 feb 2021 17:07 (GMT +5:30) (15 Feb 2021 11:37:09 GMT)
3.4

30 km
(362 km)Tamenglong, Manipur, 48 km al suroeste de Kohima, Nagaland, India 1 reportMoreMapa
15 feb 2021 10:08 (GMT +6:30) (15 Feb 2021 03:38:35 GMT)
3.5

4 km
(402 km)31 km al noreste de Bago, Bago Region, Myanmar (Birmania) 1 reportMoreMapa
15 feb 2021 07:27 (GMT +6:30) (15 Feb 2021 00:57:48 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(318 km)Bago District, 24 km al sur de Pyu, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMapa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
15 feb 2021 06:25 (GMT +6:30) (14 Feb 2021 23:55:17 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(124 km)Gangaw District, 85 km al noroeste de Chauk, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMapa
14 Feb 2021 00:13:51 GMT
2.9

5 km
(616 km)264 km al sureste de Lhasa, Tibet, China MoreMapa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
14 feb 2021 07:11 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 23:11:13 GMT)
3.6

65 km
(465 km)130 km al noreste de Jinghong, Yunnan, China MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 09:22 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 01:22:33 GMT)
3.0

13 km
(484 km)149 km al suroeste de Kangding, Garzê, Sichuan, China MoreMapa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
11 feb 2021 22:36 (GMT +6:30) (11 Feb 2021 16:06:02 GMT)
2.6

2 km
(263 km)Loilem District, 80 km al este de Taunggyi, Shan State, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMapa
11 feb 2021 20:01 (GMT +6:30) (11 Feb 2021 13:31:26 GMT)
3.2

5 km
(81 km)22 km al noreste de Myingyan, Mandalay Region, Myanmar (Birmania) 1 reportMoreMapa
11 feb 2021 07:00 (GMT +6:30) (11 Feb 2021 00:30:25 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(317 km)Matman, Shan State, 179 km al oeste de Jinghong, Yunnan, China MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
11 feb 2021 00:45 (GMT +5:30) (10 Feb 2021 19:15:51 GMT)
3.1

30 km
(259 km)Distrito de Champhai, 39 km al este de Aizawl, Mizorán, India 1 reportMoreMapa
10 feb 2021 21:03 (GMT +6:30) (10 Feb 2021 14:33:56 GMT)
3.5

3 km
Singu Plateau (401 km) - Birmania (Myanmar)Kengtung District, 82 km al noroeste de Tachilek, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMapa
10 feb 2021 12:07 (GMT +6:30) (10 Feb 2021 05:37:25 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(450 km)Bahía de Bengala, 152 km al oeste de Pathein, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMapa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 feb 2021 01:05 (GMT +6:30) (9 Feb 2021 18:35:45 GMT)
3.2

10 km
Singu Plateau (207 km) - Birmania (Myanmar)56 km al sureste de Lashio, Shan State, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMapa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
9 feb 2021 05:46 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 21:46:27 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(398 km)34 km al norte de Jinghong, Yunnan, China MoreMapa
8 feb 2021 21:10 (GMT +5:30) (8 Feb 2021 15:40:35 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(303 km)Mar de Andamán, 215 km al oeste de Dawei, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMapa
8 feb 2021 13:49 (GMT +5:30) (8 Feb 2021 08:19:15 GMT)
3.7

30 km
(517 km)Distrito de Nagaon, 35 km al este de Tezpur, Sonitpur, Assam, India 8 informesMoreMapa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
7 feb 2021 05:36 (GMT +6:30) (6 Feb 2021 23:06:02 GMT)
2.4

5 km
(241 km)Loilem District, 59 km al este de Taunggyi, Shan State, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMapa
7 feb 2021 05:31 (GMT +6:30) (6 Feb 2021 23:01:41 GMT)
3.8

10 km
Singu Plateau (288 km) - Birmania (Myanmar)Loilem District, 138 km al este de Taunggyi, Shan State, Myanmar (Birmania) 1 reportMoreMapa
7 feb 2021 01:00 (GMT +6:30) (6 Feb 2021 18:30:25 GMT)
2.4

2 km
(295 km)Langhko District, Shan State, 191 km al noroeste de Chiang Mai, Tailandia MoreMapa
7 feb 2021 00:06 (GMT +6:30) (6 Feb 2021 17:36:06 GMT)
3.1

4 km
(449 km)Mar de Andamán, 46 km al sur de Pyapon, Ayeyarwady Region, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMapa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
6 feb 2021 04:12 (GMT +7) (5 Feb 2021 21:12:06 GMT)
2.8

3 km
(667 km)Xaignabouli, 87 km al noreste de Nan, Tailandia MoreMapa
5 Feb 2021 11:50:34 GMT
4.1

10 km
(258 km)Loilem District, 75 km al este de Taunggyi, Shan State, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMapa
5 feb 2021 18:17 (GMT +6:30) (5 Feb 2021 11:47:40 GMT)
5.6

10 km
Singu Plateau (219 km) - Birmania (Myanmar)Loilem District, 88 km al noreste de Taunggyi, Shan State, Myanmar (Birmania) 6 informesMoreMapa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 feb 2021 01:27 (GMT +6:30) (3 Feb 2021 18:57:27 GMT)
3.4

5 km
(159 km)Kale District, 29 km al suroeste de Mawlaik, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMapa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 feb 2021 23:42 (GMT +8) (1 Feb 2021 15:42:49 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(374 km)63 km al norte de Jinghong, Yunnan, China MoreMapa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
1 feb 2021 01:34 (GMT +5:30) (31 Jan 2021 20:04:25 GMT)
4.1

40 km
Singu Plateau (290 km) - Birmania (Myanmar)Ukhrul, 42 km al este de Imphal, Manipur, India MoreMapa
31 ene 2021 20:16 (GMT +6:30) (31 Jan 2021 13:46:05 GMT)
3.6

110 km
(301 km)Hkamti District, Myanmar (Birmania), 90 km al este de Tuensang, India MoreMapa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 ene 2021 20:40 (GMT +5:30) (30 Jan 2021 15:10:35 GMT)
2.7

30 km
Singu Plateau (535 km) - Birmania (Myanmar)Sonitpur, Assam, 40 km al suroeste de Itanagar, India MoreMapa
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
Interactive map
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2 x 1013 joules (5.56 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 4786 tons of TNT or 0.3 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!

Earthquake statistics

Number of earthquakes vs time:

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrsMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | About us || English | Deutsch
Siga con nosotros:
Follow us on facebookFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel