Latest earthquakes in Pakistan - list and map

Actualizado 17 May 2021 14:19 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con magnitud 3.1 o superior (69 de 113 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Mon, 17 May 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
17 May 2021 16:04 (GMT +4:30) (17 May 2021 11:34:01 GMT)
4.2

5 km
545 km (339 mi)Gorno-Badakhshan, Tayikistán, 50 km al noreste de Khandūd, Afganistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
17 May 2021 09:11 (GMT +5) (17 May 2021 04:11:55 GMT)
4.3

175 km
415 km (258 mi)Chitrāl, 79 km al noroeste de Thal, Pakistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
2021-05-17 07:07:03 IST (17 May 2021 01:37:03 GMT)
4.0

115 km
503 km (313 mi)75 km al noreste de Ishqoshim, Ishkoshim, Gorno-Badakhshan, Tayikistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sun, 16 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 May 2021 01:28:09 GMT
3.1

10 km
341 km (212 mi)Khwājah Ghār, 6.2 km al oeste de Ārt Khwājah, Afganistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sat, 15 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 May 2021 18:55:26 GMT
3.2

10 km
409 km (254 mi)Yaftal-e Sufla, 27 km al noroeste de Fayzabad, Afganistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Fri, 14 May 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
14 May 2:53 pm (GMT +5) (14 May 2021 09:53:43 GMT)
5.2

10 km
365 km (227 mi)Viloyati Khatlon, 36 km al noroeste de Ārt Khwājah, Afganistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
14 May 2021 05:32 (GMT +4:30) (14 May 2021 01:02:21 GMT)
4.7

147 km
348 km (216 mi)Chāl, 28 km al sur de Taloqan, Tāluqān, Takhar, Afganistán
lo he sentido - 2 informes
MoreMapa
14 May 5:31 am (GMT +4:30) (14 May 2021 01:01:42 GMT)
4.9

10 km
54 km (34 mi)Nāwur, Ghazni, 94 km al sur de Bāzār-e Yakāwlang, Bamyan, Afganistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Wed, 12 May 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
2021-05-12 19:10:44 IST (12 May 2021 13:40:44 GMT)
3.9

82 km
432 km (268 mi)7.8 km al noroeste de Ishqoshim, Ishkoshim, Gorno-Badakhshan, Tayikistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
12 May 2021 11:09:13 GMT
3.6

10 km
434 km (270 mi)Chitrāl, 50 km al norte de Thal, Dīr District, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Tue, 11 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 May 2021 03:38:33 GMT
3.4

10 km
403 km (250 mi)Shahr-e Buzurg, 54 km al noroeste de Fayzabad, Afganistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Mon, 10 May 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
2021-05-10 21:37:09 IST (10 May 2021 16:07:09 GMT)
3.1

10 km
561 km (349 mi)Kupwara, 37 km al noroeste de Bāramūla, Baramulla, Kashmir, India
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
2021-05-10 13:34:23 IST (10 May 2021 08:04:23 GMT)
4.3

174 km
340 km (211 mi)Yamgān, 86 km al sureste de Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afganistán MoreMapa
10 May 2021 08:04:22 GMT
3.1

10 km
418 km (260 mi)Ishkāshim, Afganistán, 20 km al oeste de Ishqoshim, Tayikistán MoreMapa
Sun, 9 May 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
9 May 9:15 pm (GMT +5) (9 May 2021 16:15:03 GMT)
3.9

10 km
561 km (349 mi)Diamer, Gilgit-Baltistan, 117 km al norte de Muzaffarabad, Pakistán MoreMapa
9 May 5:16 pm (GMT +5:30) (9 May 2021 11:46:23 GMT)
4.8

10 km
433 km (269 mi)Kargil, Ladakh, 86 km al este de Srinagar, Kashmir, India 1 reportMoreMapa
9 May 2021 06:53 (GMT +5) (9 May 2021 01:53:37 GMT)
4.4

108 km
489 km (304 mi)65 km al noreste de Ishqoshim, Ishkoshim, Gorno-Badakhshan, Tayikistán MoreMapa
Sat, 8 May 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
2021-05-09 05:19:57 IST (8 May 2021 23:49:57 GMT)
3.6

25 km
374 km (232 mi)Zebak, 49 km al suroeste de Ashkāsham, Ishkāshim, Badakhshan, Afganistán MoreMapa
9 May 2021 04:19 (GMT +4:30) (8 May 2021 23:49:56 GMT)
4.2

195 km
242 km (150 mi)Mandōl, Nuristan, 69 km al este de Bāzārak, Afganistán MoreMapa
8 May 2021 12:24:59 GMT
3.5

10 km
380 km (236 mi)Darāyim, 28 km al sur de Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afganistán MoreMapa
8 May 2021 13:20 (GMT +5:30) (8 May 2021 07:50:19 GMT)
4.3

10 km
1193 km (741 mi)Guna, 29 km al suroeste de Ashok Nagar, Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh, India 1 reportMoreMapa
8 May 2021 09:56 (GMT +5) (8 May 2021 04:56:18 GMT)
4.5

113 km
161 km (1 mi)77 km al oeste de Zhob, Balochistan, Pakistán MoreMapa
Fri, 7 May 2021 (GMT) (7 temblores)
7 May 2021 16:39 (GMT +5) (7 May 2021 11:39:24 GMT)
4.3

10 km
417 km (259 mi)Bhakkar, 52 km al oeste de Jhang Sadr, Punyab, Pakistán 2 informesMoreMapa
7 May 2021 15:51 (GMT +4:30) (7 May 2021 11:21:17 GMT)
4.2

180 km
367 km (228 mi)Yamgān, 83 km al sureste de Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afganistán 1 reportMoreMapa
7 May 2021 13:55 (GMT +4:30) (7 May 2021 09:25:27 GMT)
4.3

238 km
379 km (235 mi)Rustāq, Takhar, 51 km al oeste de Fayzabad, Afganistán MoreMapa
7 May 2021 12:46 (GMT +4:30) (7 May 2021 08:16:46 GMT)
4.2

210 km
377 km (234 mi)Zebak, Afganistán, 58 km al suroeste de Ishqoshim, Tayikistán MoreMapa
7 May 2021 07:56:16 GMT
3.2

10 km
344 km (214 mi)Hazār Sumūch, 6.9 km al sureste de Ārt Khwājah, Afganistán MoreMapa
2021-05-07 10:05:41 IST (7 May 2021 04:35:41 GMT)
3.7

50 km
522 km (324 mi)Mānsehra, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, 59 km al norte de Muzaffarabad, Pakistán MoreMapa
7 May 2021 04:35:13 GMT
3.5

10 km
372 km (231 mi)Darāyim, 25 km al suroeste de Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afganistán MoreMapa
Thu, 6 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 May 2021 17:30 (GMT +4:30) (6 May 2021 13:00:19 GMT)
4.2

156 km
373 km (232 mi)Yamgān, 92 km al sureste de Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afganistán MoreMapa
Tue, 4 May 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
4 May 2021 16:46:39 GMT
3.4

10 km
419 km (260 mi)Shuhadā, 49 km al este de Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afganistán MoreMapa
4 May 2021 15:58 (GMT +4:30) (4 May 2021 11:28:40 GMT)
4.8

94 km
430 km (267 mi)Wākhān, Badakhshan, 21 km al sureste de Ishqoshim, Tayikistán 1 reportMoreMapa
2021-05-04 16:58:37 IST (4 May 2021 11:28:37 GMT)
3.9

120 km
398 km (247 mi)Zebak, Afganistán, 34 km al suroeste de Ishqoshim, Tayikistán MoreMapa
4 May 2021 11:10:54 GMT
3.6

10 km
320 km (199 mi)Chakhansur, 50 km al noreste de Zaranj, Nimroz, Afganistán MoreMapa
Mon, 3 May 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
2021-05-04 03:27:34 IST (3 May 2021 21:57:34 GMT)
4.4

205 km
373 km (232 mi)196 km al suroeste de Shache, Kashgar, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
3 May 2021 23:43 (GMT +4:30) (3 May 2021 19:13:56 GMT)
4.8

10 km
548 km (341 mi)Hunza-Nagar, Gilgit-Baltistan, Pakistán MoreMapa
3 May 9:46 pm (GMT +8) (3 May 2021 13:46:29 GMT)
5.0

10 km
493 km (306 mi)Xinjiang, 444 km al noreste de Islamabad, Pakistán MoreMapa
Sun, 2 May 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
2 May 2021 22:06 (GMT +5:30) (2 May 2021 16:36:53 GMT)
4.6

88 km
482 km (3 mi)Kangra, 35 km al noroeste de Kulu, Kullu, Himachal Pradesh, India 1 reportMoreMapa
2021-05-02 21:24:42 IST (2 May 2021 15:54:42 GMT)
3.1

33 km
477 km (296 mi)32 km al este de Chamba, Himachal Pradesh, India MoreMapa
2 May 2021 16:20 (GMT +5) (2 May 2021 11:20:53 GMT)
4.2

301 km
483 km (3 mi)46 km al sureste de Yazman, Bahāwalpur, Punyab, Pakistán 1 reportMoreMapa
2021-05-02 16:49:19 IST (2 May 2021 11:19:19 GMT)
4.2

25 km
575 km (357 mi)Mar Arábigo, 75 km al este de Ormara, Gwādar, Balochistan, Pakistán 1 reportMoreMapa
2 May 2021 00:01:14 GMT
3.3

10 km
372 km (231 mi)Darāyim, 25 km al suroeste de Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afganistán MoreMapa
Sat, 1 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 May 2021 14:05:14 GMT
3.5

10 km
435 km (270 mi)6 km al noreste de Ishqoshim, Ishkoshim, Gorno-Badakhshan, Tayikistán MoreMapa
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
2021-05-01 01:04:29 IST (30 Apr 2021 19:34:29 GMT)
3.9

47 km
269 km (167 mi)Pārūn, Nuristan, 74 km al noroeste de Asadābād, Kunar, Afganistán MoreMapa
2021-05-01 01:04:27 IST (30 Apr 2021 19:34:27 GMT)
3.4

50 km
502 km (312 mi)73 km al noreste de Ishqoshim, Ishkoshim, Gorno-Badakhshan, Tayikistán MoreMapa
30 Apr 9:07 pm (GMT +5:30) (30 Apr 2021 15:37:04 GMT)
4.1

10 km
302 km (188 mi)70 km al noroeste de Leh, India 1 reportMoreMapa
30 Apr 2021 07:52 (GMT +5:30) (30 Apr 2021 02:22:44 GMT)
4.3

10 km
548 km (341 mi)23 km al noreste de Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India MoreMapa
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 (GMT) (6 temblores)
2021-04-30 02:18:05 IST (29 Apr 2021 20:48:05 GMT)
3.6

10 km
476 km (296 mi)11 km al este de Battagram, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistán MoreMapa
2021-04-30 01:59:13 IST (29 Apr 2021 20:29:13 GMT)
3.5

27 km
470 km (292 mi)55 km al norte de Ishqoshim, Ishkoshim, Gorno-Badakhshan, Tayikistán MoreMapa
30 Apr 2021 00:36 (GMT +4:30) (29 Apr 2021 20:06:07 GMT)
4.4

150 km
385 km (239 mi)Zebak, Afganistán, 47 km al suroeste de Ishqoshim, Tayikistán 1 reportMoreMapa
30 Apr 1:05 am (GMT +5) (29 Apr 2021 20:05:33 GMT)
4.8

10 km
355 km (221 mi)8 km al sureste de Charsadda, Chārsadda, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistán 1 reportMoreMapa
2021-04-29 21:02:08 IST (29 Apr 2021 15:32:08 GMT)
3.6

51 km
471 km (293 mi)Bahāwalpur, 104 km al sureste de Khanpur, Rahim Yar Khan, Punyab, Pakistán MoreMapa
29 Apr 10:27 am (GMT +4:30) (29 Apr 2021 05:57:44 GMT)
4.1

110 km
359 km (223 mi)Zebak, Afganistán, 66 km al suroeste de Ishqoshim, Tayikistán MoreMapa
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
2021-04-28 20:13:12 IST (28 Apr 2021 14:43:12 GMT)
3.9

10 km
68 km (42 mi)Harnai, 47 km al norte de Sibi, Balochistan, Pakistán MoreMapa
28 Apr 3:57 pm (GMT +5:30) (28 Apr 2021 10:27:43 GMT)
5.0

10 km
433 km (269 mi)Kargil, Ladakh, 86 km al este de Srinagar, Kashmir, India 2 informesMoreMapa
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
27 Apr 2021 17:02:22 GMT
3.5

10 km
488 km (303 mi)73 km al norte de Ishqoshim, Ishkoshim, Gorno-Badakhshan, Tayikistán MoreMapa
2021-04-27 13:16:57 (27 Apr 2021 05:16:57 GMT)
3.9

1 km
450 km (280 mi)167 km al suroeste de Shache, Kashgar, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
27 Apr 2021 05:11:34 GMT
3.5

10 km
495 km (308 mi)172 km al sureste de Mary, Turkmenistán MoreMapa
Sun, 25 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-04-25 10:18:44 IST (25 Apr 2021 04:48:44 GMT)
3.9

2 km
385 km (239 mi)Jurm, 61 km al sureste de Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afganistán MoreMapa
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
24 Apr 9:26 pm (GMT +4:30) (24 Apr 2021 16:56:59 GMT)
4.4

60 km
359 km (223 mi)Baghlān-e Jadīd, Baghlan, 28 km al sur de Qundūz, Afganistán 1 reportMoreMapa
2021-04-24 20:15:06 IST (24 Apr 2021 14:45:06 GMT)
3.9

120 km
416 km (258 mi)Zebak, Afganistán, 24 km al sur de Ishqoshim, Tayikistán MoreMapa
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
23 Apr 12:50 pm (GMT +5) (23 Apr 2021 07:50:37 GMT)
4.9

10 km
343 km (213 mi)Viloyati Khatlon, 28 km al oeste de Ārt Khwājah, Afganistán MoreMapa
23 Apr 12:20 pm (GMT +4:30) (23 Apr 2021 07:50:34 GMT)
4.4

195 km
372 km (231 mi)Yamgān, 70 km al sureste de Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afganistán 1 reportMoreMapa
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 Apr 1:37 am (GMT +4:30) (22 Apr 2021 21:07:39 GMT)
4.1

202 km
353 km (219 mi)Yamgān, 77 km al sur de Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afganistán 1 reportMoreMapa
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-04-22 04:56:36 IST (21 Apr 2021 23:26:36 GMT)
3.7

10 km
278 km (173 mi)Chahar Dara, 43 km al oeste de Qundūz, Afganistán MoreMapa
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
20 Apr 2021 01:23:39 GMT
3.5

10 km
449 km (279 mi)Gulistān, 120 km al noreste de Farāh, Farah, Afganistán MoreMapa
20 Apr 6:00 am (GMT +5) (20 Apr 2021 01:00:37 GMT)
3.9

10 km
177 km (110 mi)Loralai, 17 km al norte de Kohlu, Balochistan, Pakistán MoreMapa
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
19 Apr 5:26 pm (GMT +4:30) (19 Apr 2021 12:56:03 GMT)
4.0

216 km
394 km (245 mi)Wurduj, Afganistán, 36 km al suroeste de Ishqoshim, Tayikistán MoreMapa
2021-04-19 10:37:51 IST (19 Apr 2021 05:07:51 GMT)
4.1

10 km
256 km (159 mi)Ishkamish, Takhar, 41 km al sur de Khanabad, Afganistán MoreMapa
Show more
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
Interactive map
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.1 x 1013 joules (5.75 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 4948 tons of TNT or 0.3 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!

Earthquake statistics

Number of earthquakes vs time:

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrsMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint || English | Deutsch
Siga con nosotros:
Follow us on facebookFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel