Help Ukraine

Report an earthquake you just felt!

Actualizado: 17 mayo 2022 05:09 GMT - Refresh
Our AllQuakes monitoring server receives and analyzes hundreds of reports from people who feel an earthquake, helping us to better understand and identify earthquakes around the world.
If you just felt an earthquake, even if you're not sure which one it was or even if it is not yet listed from an official source, please report it and alert others as soon as possible. In most cases, we will be able to tell you which quake you just felt, when you select the time and location and submit your report. Official sources typically take 5-15 minutes to list the quake.
Based on reports coming in within the first minutes after an earthquake strikes, we are often able to pinpoint its likely epicenter and magnitude much earlier.

Press the button if you felt an earthquake:


Actualizado 17 mayo 2022 05:09 GMT -
Ver la lista

Sismos en las últimas 2 horas:

  • 3 sismos de magnitud 4 o superior
  • 7 sismos de magnitud entre 3 y 4
  • 7 sismos de magnitud entre 2 y 3
  • 32 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
En las últimas 2 horas hubo 3 sismos de magnitud 4.0 o superior, 7 sismos de magnitud 3+ y 7 sismos de magnitud 2+. También hubo 32 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.

Último sismo: Mag. 4.3 | 51 km NO de Juanjuí, Provincia de Mariscal Caceres, Region de San Martin, Perú -

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 4.9 | Océano Atlántico Sur -

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Ocultar 2 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con magnitud 2 o superior (19 de 49 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 17 mayo 2022 GMT (19 sismos)
17 may 2022 04:48 GMT
17 may 2022 00:48 (GMT -4)
?

n/a
Condado de Bladen County, 40 km al noroeste de Wilmington, New Hanover County, Carolina del Norte, Estados Unidos (preliminary) Early Alert!
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
17 may 2022 04:45 GMT
16 may 2022 23:45 (GMT -5)
4.3

117 km
51 km al noroeste de Juanjuí, Perú
Lo he sentido
Más
17 may 2022 04:39 GMT
17 may 2022 09:09 (GMT +4:30)
2.8

10 km
Iran: 54 Km of Hojedk, Kerman Más
17 may 2022 04:36 GMT
16 may 2022 22:36 (GMT -6)
2.4

29 km
51 Km Al Suroeste De Boca Del Padre Ramos, Nicaragua Más
17 may 2022 04:35 GMT
17 may 2022 01:35 (GMT -3)
3.1

91 km
SAN JUAN, ARGENTINA
Lo he sentido
Más
17 may 2022 04:15 GMT
16 may 2022 20:15 (GMT -8)
2.4

30 km
30km NE of San Clemente Is. (SE Tip), CA Más
17 may 2022 04:06 GMT
17 may 2022 13:06 (GMT +9)
3.2

103 km
Japan: ISHIKARI DEPRESSION
Lo he sentido
Más
17 may 2022 03:57 GMT
17 may 2022 04:57 (GMT +1)
?

n/a
Near Bristol, England, United Kingdom (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
17 may 2022 03:56 GMT
16 may 2022 21:56 (GMT -6)
3.7

41 km
9 Km Al Norte De El Realejo, Nicaragua
Lo he sentido
Más
17 may 2022 03:56 GMT
17 may 2022 02:56 (GMT -1)
4.9

10 km
Ascension Island Region
Lo he sentido
Más
17 may 2022 03:54 GMT
16 may 2022 23:54 (GMT -4)
2.3

18 km
12 Km SW of Central Aguirre, Puerto Rico Más
17 may 2022 03:46 GMT
17 may 2022 06:46 (GMT +3)
2.0

7.9 km
Turkey: ESENLER-BEYAGAC (DENIZLI) Más
17 may 2022 03:46 GMT
17 may 2022 12:46 (GMT +9)
3.1

76 km
Japan: NEAR TOKARA ISLANDS
Lo he sentido
Más
17 may 2022 03:43 GMT
17 may 2022 06:43 (GMT +3)
2.1

53 km
Greece: 6 Km E From Aigio Más
17 may 2022 03:40 GMT
17 may 2022 13:40 (GMT +10)
4.3

541 km
Russia: SEA OF OKHOTSK
Lo he sentido
Más
17 may 2022 03:35 GMT
17 may 2022 05:35 (GMT +2)
2.2

10.1 km
Italy: 5 Km SE Castelsantangelo Sul Nera (MC) Más
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 1.9 x 1012 joules (521 MWh, equivalente a 449 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Estadísticas de los sismos

¿Ha aumentado o disminuido la actividad sismica? Consulte el Quake-O-Meter!
Número de sismos al tiempo:
Pasadas 24 oras:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Últimos 30 días:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Últimos 90 días:
Number of quakes over time
Mostrar más

Distribución de magnitud y energía liberada:
Pasadas 24 oras:
Number of quakes and energy over magnitude past 24 hrs Magnitudes of quakes and energy over time past 24 hrs
Últimos 7 días:
Number of quakes and energy over magnitude past 7 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy over time past 7 days
Últimos 30 días:
Number of quakes and energy over magnitude past 30 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy over time past 30 days
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Follow us:Síguenos en FacebookFollow us on InstagramSíguenos en TwitterVisite nuestro canal de Youtube