Últimos sismos, Sicily, Italia últimos 30 días

Actualizado 16 Apr 2021 02:21 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 1.8 o superior (65 de 156 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Apr 2021 04:06:47 GMT
2.0

5.4 km
(90 km)24 km al este de Regio de Calabria, Italia MoreMapa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
14 Apr 2021 13:56:27 GMT
1.9

7.5 km
(147 km)Mar Tirreno, 44 km al noroeste de Palermo, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
14 Apr 2021 06:58:04 GMT
1.9

9.8 km
(40 km)5.8 km al sur de Barcellona Pozzo di Gotto, Italia MoreMapa
14 Apr 2021 01:59:31 GMT
2.0

10.4 km
(41 km)6.9 km al sur de Barcellona Pozzo di Gotto, Italia MoreMapa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Apr 2021 22:26:14 GMT
1.8

9.6 km
(83 km)Provincia de Palermo, 15 km al sur de Alcamo, Italia MoreMapa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
12 Apr 2021 23:47:21 GMT
2.2

169 km
Lipari (16 km)Mar Tirreno, 17 km al este de Lipari, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
12 Apr 2021 01:38:57 GMT
1.8

7.5 km
(84 km)3.9 km al suroeste de Castelbuono, Italia MoreMapa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Apr 2021 15:26:47 GMT
1.9

3.4 km
(45 km)Ionian Sea, 27 km al suroeste de Regio de Calabria, Italia MoreMapa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
8 abr 2021 17:34 (GMT +1) (8 Apr 2021 16:34:01 GMT)
2.8

27 km
(109 km)Ionian Sea, 82 km al noreste de Siracusa, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
8 abr 2021 15:27 (GMT +1) (8 Apr 2021 14:27:26 GMT)
2.6

160 km
(33 km)Mar Tirreno, 62 km al norte de Mesina, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
8 abr 2021 12:09 (GMT +2) (8 Apr 2021 10:09:07 GMT)
1.9

14 km
(93 km)19 km al noroeste de Siderno, Italia MoreMapa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 abr 2021 20:00 (GMT +2) (7 Apr 2021 18:00:44 GMT)
2.3

106 km
(43 km)Mar Tirreno, 37 km al oeste de Vibo Valentia, Región de Calabria, Italia MoreMapa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
6 abr 2021 21:59 (GMT +2) (6 Apr 2021 19:59:06 GMT)
2.5

30 km
(117 km)Ionian Sea, 49 km al este de Siracusa, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
6 abr 2021 16:54 (GMT +2) (6 Apr 2021 14:54:24 GMT)
2.8

9.9 km
(42 km)5.2 km al sureste de Sant'Agata di Militello, Italia MoreMapa
6 abr 2021 16:46 (GMT +2) (6 Apr 2021 14:46:01 GMT)
2.2

25 km
(83 km)16 km al noroeste de Avola, Siracusa, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
6 abr 2021 16:34 (GMT +2) (6 Apr 2021 14:34:10 GMT)
2.0

7.7 km
(38 km)9.3 km al sureste de Sant'Agata di Militello, Italia MoreMapa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
5 abr 2021 18:59 (GMT +2) (5 Apr 2021 16:59:42 GMT)
2.5

8.8 km
(38 km)9 km al sureste de Sant'Agata di Militello, Italia MoreMapa
5 abr 2021 18:29 (GMT +2) (5 Apr 2021 16:29:19 GMT)
2.0

7.7 km
(39 km)8.4 km al sureste de Sant'Agata di Militello, Italia MoreMapa
5 abr 2021 03:08 (GMT +1) (5 Apr 2021 02:08:56 GMT)
2.6

26 km
(122 km)Ionian Sea, 91 km al sureste de Regio de Calabria, Italia MoreMapa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
5 abr 2021 01:33 (GMT +2) (4 Apr 2021 23:33:20 GMT)
2.4

158 km
Vulcano (11 km) - Eolian Islands, ItalyMar Tirreno, 26 km al oeste de Milazzo, Italia MoreMapa
4 abr 2021 17:47 (GMT +2) (4 Apr 2021 15:47:47 GMT)
2.3

7.4 km
(84 km)Mar Tirreno, 21 km al suroeste de Lamezia Terme, Italia MoreMapa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
3 abr 2021 17:10 (GMT +2) (3 Apr 2021 15:10:47 GMT)
1.9

8.8 km
(76 km)6.1 km al oeste de Siracusa, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
3 abr 2021 12:41 (GMT +1) (3 Apr 2021 11:41:39 GMT)
2.2

158 km
Vulcano (32 km) - Eolian Islands, ItalyMar Tirreno, 38 km al noroeste de Mesina, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 abr 2021 07:08 (GMT +1) (2 Apr 2021 06:08:19 GMT)
2.9

213 km
(42 km)Mar Tirreno, 44 km al noroeste de Vibo Valentia, Región de Calabria, Italia MoreMapa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
30 mar 2021 21:54 (GMT +1) (30 Mar 2021 20:54:33 GMT)
2.0

162 km
Stromboli (27 km) - Eolian Islands, ItalyMar Tirreno, 66 km al norte de Mesina, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
30 mar 2021 11:21 (GMT +1) (30 Mar 2021 10:21:11 GMT)
2.1

75 km
Stromboli (30 km) - Eolian Islands, ItalyMar Tirreno, 47 km al norte de Mesina, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
28 mar 2021 15:48 (GMT +2) (28 Mar 2021 13:48:38 GMT)
2.5

23 km
(56 km)Sicily Channel, 67 km al este de Pantelleria, Italia MoreMapa
28 mar 2021 08:54 (GMT +2) (28 Mar 2021 06:54:53 GMT)
2.2
Etna (3 km) - Sicilia, Italia20 km al noroeste de Acireale, Provincia de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 mar 2021 12:26 (GMT +1) (27 Mar 2021 11:26:45 GMT)
2.8

15 km
Etna (175 km) - Sicilia, ItaliaEastern Mediterranean, 61 km al sur de Pachino, Italia MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
27 mar 2021 00:15 (GMT +1) (26 Mar 2021 23:15:43 GMT)
2.2

7.1 km
Etna (12 km) - Sicilia, Italia5.3 km al oeste de Giarre, Provincia de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
26 mar 2021 19:23 (GMT +1) (26 Mar 2021 18:23:59 GMT)
2.7

8 km
Etna (56 km) - Sicilia, ItaliaIonian Sea, 20 km al sur de Regio de Calabria, Italia MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
25 mar 2021 06:31 (GMT +1) (25 Mar 2021 05:31:07 GMT)
2.4

43 km
Etna (76 km) - Sicilia, Italia13 km al sureste de Regio de Calabria, Italia MoreMapa
25 mar 2021 03:20 (GMT +1) (25 Mar 2021 02:20:31 GMT)
2.6

6.4 km
Etna (12 km) - Sicilia, Italia5.7 km al noroeste de Giarre, Provincia de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
24 mar 2021 18:16 (GMT +1) (24 Mar 2021 17:16:58 GMT)
2.4

115 km
Vulcano (37 km) - Eolian Islands, ItalyMar Tirreno, 23 km al noroeste de Mesina, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
24 mar 2021 08:26 (GMT +1) (24 Mar 2021 07:26:25 GMT)
2.3

8.2 km
Etna (14 km) - Sicilia, Italia8 km al noroeste de Acireale, Provincia de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
23 mar 2021 20:03 (GMT +1) (23 Mar 2021 19:03:31 GMT)
2.0

1 km
Etna (2 km) - Sicilia, Italia16 km al noreste de Adrano, Provincia de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
23 mar 2021 10:34 (GMT +1) (23 Mar 2021 09:34:46 GMT)
2.5

8.9 km
Etna (29 km) - Sicilia, Italia19 km al suroeste de Barcellona Pozzo di Gotto, Italia MoreMapa
23 mar 2021 03:12 (GMT +1) (23 Mar 2021 02:12:34 GMT)
1.9

61 km
Etna (85 km) - Sicilia, ItaliaProvincia de Palermo, 30 km al norte de Caltanissetta, Italia MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
23 mar 2021 00:31 (GMT +1) (22 Mar 2021 23:31:54 GMT)
2.6

28 km
Etna (110 km) - Sicilia, ItaliaIonian Sea, 79 km al este de Siracusa, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
22 mar 2021 15:06 (GMT +1) (22 Mar 2021 14:06:51 GMT)
1.8

8.1 km
Etna (12 km) - Sicilia, Italia5.1 km al noroeste de Giarre, Provincia de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
22 mar 2021 05:46 (GMT +1) (22 Mar 2021 04:46:20 GMT)
1.9

28 km
Etna (41 km) - Sicilia, ItaliaProvincia de Mesina, 9.5 km al noroeste de Troina, Italia MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 temblores)
21 mar 2021 10:24 (GMT +1) (21 Mar 2021 09:24:59 GMT)
2.2

6.7 km
Etna (12 km) - Sicilia, Italia6.4 km al noroeste de Giarre, Provincia de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 10:22 (GMT +1) (21 Mar 2021 09:22:01 GMT)
2.8

7.4 km
Etna (11 km) - Sicilia, Italia6.4 km al noroeste de Giarre, Provincia de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 10:08 (GMT +1) (21 Mar 2021 09:08:14 GMT)
2.3

7.2 km
Etna (12 km) - Sicilia, Italia5.6 km al noroeste de Giarre, Provincia de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 09:47 (GMT +1) (21 Mar 2021 08:47:42 GMT)
2.3

8.2 km
Etna (11 km) - Sicilia, Italia6.5 km al noroeste de Giarre, Provincia de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 08:57 (GMT +1) (21 Mar 2021 07:57:33 GMT)
1.9

7.4 km
Etna (12 km) - Sicilia, Italia5.8 km al noroeste de Giarre, Provincia de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 05:34 (GMT +1) (21 Mar 2021 04:34:28 GMT)
2.0
Etna (17 km) - Sicilia, Italia7.2 km al oeste de Acireale, Provincia de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (7 temblores)
20 mar 2021 19:19 (GMT +1) (20 Mar 2021 18:19:34 GMT)
2.4

34 km
Etna (30 km) - Sicilia, ItaliaIonian Sea, 13 km al este de Acireale, Italia MoreMapa
20 mar 2021 18:42 (GMT +1) (20 Mar 2021 17:42:10 GMT)
2.3

7.6 km
Etna (12 km) - Sicilia, Italia5.6 km al noroeste de Giarre, Provincia de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
20 mar 2021 18:35 (GMT +1) (20 Mar 2021 17:35:23 GMT)
1.9

5.9 km
Etna (12 km) - Sicilia, Italia6 km al noroeste de Giarre, Provincia de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
20 mar 2021 18:25 (GMT +1) (20 Mar 2021 17:25:09 GMT)
1.9

8 km
Etna (13 km) - Sicilia, Italia4.4 km al noroeste de Giarre, Provincia de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
20 mar 2021 18:09 (GMT +1) (20 Mar 2021 17:09:23 GMT)
1.8

5.3 km
Etna (16 km) - Sicilia, Italia6.4 km al noreste de Paternò, Provincia de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
20 mar 2021 08:21 (GMT +1) (20 Mar 2021 07:21:16 GMT)
1.8

241 km
Stromboli (30 km) - Eolian Islands, ItalyMar Tirreno, 80 km al suroeste de Cosenza, Región de Calabria, Italia MoreMapa
20 mar 2021 04:20 (GMT +1) (20 Mar 2021 03:20:18 GMT)
2.0
Etna (0 km) - Sicilia, Italia17 km al noreste de Adrano, Provincia de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (9 temblores)
19 mar 2021 22:42 (GMT +1) (19 Mar 2021 21:42:42 GMT)
1.9

199 km
Stromboli (46 km) - Eolian Islands, ItalyMar Tirreno, 51 km al oeste de Lamezia Terme, Italia MoreMapa
19 mar 2021 18:56 (GMT +1) (19 Mar 2021 17:56:42 GMT)
2.3

4.7 km
Etna (10 km) - Sicilia, Italia6.5 km al noroeste de Giarre, Provincia de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
19 mar 2021 18:56 (GMT +1) (19 Mar 2021 17:56:31 GMT)
2.4

10 km
Etna (40 km) - Sicilia, ItaliaIonian Sea, 30 km al suroeste de Regio de Calabria, Italia MoreMapa
19 mar 2021 18:54 (GMT +1) (19 Mar 2021 17:54:43 GMT)
1.9

6.4 km
Etna (10 km) - Sicilia, Italia6.5 km al oeste de Giarre, Provincia de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
19 mar 2021 15:57 (GMT +1) (19 Mar 2021 14:57:06 GMT)
1.9

6 km
Etna (11 km) - Sicilia, Italia6.7 km al oeste de Giarre, Provincia de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
19 mar 2021 15:30 (GMT +1) (19 Mar 2021 14:30:00 GMT)
2.0

5.9 km
Etna (11 km) - Sicilia, Italia6 km al oeste de Giarre, Provincia de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
19 mar 2021 10:18 (GMT +1) (19 Mar 2021 09:18:35 GMT)
2.6

3 km
Etna (25 km) - Sicilia, ItaliaIonian Sea, 7.9 km al noreste de Acireale, Italia 1 reportMoreMapa
19 mar 2021 04:35 (GMT +1) (19 Mar 2021 03:35:14 GMT)
2.0

2.8 km
Etna (3 km) - Sicilia, Italia19 km al noroeste de Acireale, Provincia de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
19 mar 2021 03:01 (GMT +1) (19 Mar 2021 02:01:15 GMT)
2.0

8.6 km
Etna (47 km) - Sicilia, ItaliaIonian Sea, 27 km al suroeste de Regio de Calabria, Italia MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
18 mar 2021 18:20 (GMT +1) (18 Mar 2021 17:20:50 GMT)
2.3

117 km
Vulcano (38 km) - Eolian Islands, ItalyMar Tirreno, 24 km al noreste de Milazzo, Italia MoreMapa
18 mar 2021 03:32 (GMT +1) (18 Mar 2021 02:32:47 GMT)
2.1

16 km
Lipari (45 km)Mar Tirreno, 7.5 km al este de Alicudi, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
Interactive map
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.5 x 1010 joules (4.19 megawatt hours, equivalent to 3.61 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con

Earthquake statistics

Number of earthquakes vs time:

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrsMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | About us || English | Deutsch
Siga con nosotros:
Follow us on facebookFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel