Earthquakes in South America

Actualizado: 26 ene. 2022 21:23 GMT - Refresh

Últimos sismos, South America: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 26 ene. 2022 21:23 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Ocultar 6 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con magnitud 3 o superior (252 de 575 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
miércoles, 26 enero 2022 20:27 GMT (37 sismos)
26 ene 2022 14:27 (GMT -6) (26 ene 2022 20:27 GMT)
3.3

16 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 158 km al suroeste de Managua, Nicaragua
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
26 ene 2022 17:23 (GMT -3) (26 ene 2022 20:23 GMT)
2.8

122 km
El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MásMapa
26 ene 2022 14:57 (GMT -5) (26 ene 2022 19:57 GMT)
3.8

12 km
Océano Pacífico Sur, 158 km al noroeste de Santiago de Chile, Provincia de Santiago, Región Metropolitana de Santiago de Chile
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
26 ene 2022 16:42 (GMT -3) (26 ene 2022 19:42 GMT)
4.5

10 km
El Loa, 208 km al noreste de Antofagasta, Chile
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
MásMapa
26 ene 2022 16:36 (GMT -3) (26 ene 2022 19:36 GMT)
3.3

109 km
Departamento de Zonda, 23 km al suroeste de Ciudad de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
26 ene 2022 16:35 (GMT -3) (26 ene 2022 19:35 GMT)
2.7

93 km
Provincia del Tamarugal, Tarapacá, Chile MásMapa
26 ene 2022 16:25 (GMT -3) (26 ene 2022 19:25 GMT)
2.9

29 km
Océano Pacífico Sur, 139 km al noroeste de Santiago de Chile, Provincia de Santiago, Región Metropolitana de Santiago de Chile MásMapa
26 ene 2022 16:21 (GMT -3) (26 ene 2022 19:21 GMT)
2.7

130 km
El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MásMapa
26 ene 2022 12:37 (GMT -6) (26 ene 2022 18:37 GMT)
3.7

55 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 106 km al oeste de Managua, Nicaragua
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
26 ene 2022 15:02 (GMT -3) (26 ene 2022 18:02 GMT)
2.5

77 km
Tocopilla, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MásMapa
26 ene 2022 14:14 (GMT -3) (26 ene 2022 17:14 GMT)
3.3

212 km
Departamento de Susques, 157 km al oeste de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Provincia de Jujuy, Argentina
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
26 ene 2022 12:48 (GMT -3) (26 ene 2022 15:48 GMT)
2.6

97 km
Departamento de Albardon, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MásMapa
26 ene 2022 09:31 (GMT -6) (26 ene 2022 15:31 GMT)
3.7

14 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 93 km al suroeste de San José, Costa Rica
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
26 ene 2022 11:54 (GMT -3) (26 ene 2022 14:54 GMT)
4.3

55 km
Provincia de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
26 ene 2022 11:38 (GMT -3) (26 ene 2022 14:38 GMT)
4.2

115 km
Antofagasta, Región de Antofagasta, Chile
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
26 ene 2022 11:19 (GMT -3) (26 ene 2022 14:19 GMT)
4.3

83 km
Antofagasta Province, 105 km al sureste de Antofagasta, Chile
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
Mostrar más
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 9.3 x 1013 joules (25.7 GWh, equivalente a 22139 toneladas de TNT o 1.4 bombas atomicas!) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!
Gráfica de profundidad y magnitud de los sismos en función del tiempo
Earthquake depth plot

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Estadísticas de los sismos

¿Ha aumentado o disminuido la actividad sismica? Consulte el Quake-O-Meter!
Número de sismos al tiempo:
Pasadas 24 oras:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Últimos 30 días:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Últimos 90 días:
Number of quakes over time
Mostrar más

Distribución de magnitud y energía liberada:
Pasadas 24 oras:
Number of quakes and energy over magnitude past 24 hrs Magnitudes of quakes and energy over time past 24 hrs
Últimos 7 días:
Number of quakes and energy over magnitude past 7 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy over time past 7 days
Últimos 30 días:
Number of quakes and energy over magnitude past 30 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy over time past 30 days
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Siga con nosotros:Síguenos en FacebookFollow us on InstagramSíguenos en TwitterVisite nuestro canal de Youtube