Latest earthquakes in South Carolina, USA

Actualizado 24 ene. 2022 14:34 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (19 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
domingo, 27 diciembre 2020 05:17 GMT (1 terremoto)
27 dic 2020 00:17 (GMT -5) (27 dic 2020 05:17 GMT)
2.4

5 km
Condado de Wilkes County, 14 km al suroeste de Lincolnton, Condado de Lincoln County, Estado de Georgia, Estados Unidos 13 informesMásMapa
sábado, 12 diciembre 2020 01:37 GMT (1 terremoto)
12 dic 2020 01:37 (GMT +0) (12 dic 2020 01:37 GMT)
2.4

1.9 km
Richland County, South Carolina, 1 km al oeste de Columbia, Condado de Richland County, Carolina del Sur, Estados Unidos 3 informesMásMapa
sábado, 14 noviembre 2020 23:50 GMT (2 sismos)
14 nov 2020 23:50 GMT
1.5

1.5 km
8.2 km al sur de Summerville, Condado de Dorchester County, Carolina del Sur, Estados Unidos MásMapa
14 nov 2020 05:27 GMT
2.0

5.3 km
Dorchester County, South Carolina, 8.7 km al norte de Summerville, Condado de Dorchester County, Carolina del Sur, Estados Unidos MásMapa
miércoles, 11 noviembre 2020 14:08 GMT (1 terremoto)
11 nov 2020 14:08 GMT
2.4

9.3 km
20 km al sureste de Pigeon Forge, Condado de Sevier County, Tennessee, Estados Unidos 5 informesMásMapa
viernes, 21 agosto 2020 11:57 GMT (1 terremoto)
21 ago 2020 11:57 GMT
2.0
8.1 km al este de Rock Hill, Condado de York County, Carolina del Sur, Estados Unidos MásMapa
sábado, 25 julio 2020 09:55 GMT (2 sismos)
25 jul 2020 09:55 GMT
2.2

2.9 km
23 km al noreste de Camden, Condado de Kershaw County, Carolina del Sur, Estados Unidos MásMapa
25 jun 2020 05:09 GMT
2.0

1.3 km
Allendale County, Estado de Georgia, 21 km al sur de Boiling Springs, Barnwell County, South Carolina, Estados Unidos MásMapa
martes, 5 mayo 2020 02:52 GMT (2 sismos)
2020-05-04 21:52:35 -05:00 (5 may 2020 02:52 GMT)
1.9

10.2 km
2km WSW of Valley Hill, North Carolina (USA) MásMapa
2020-05-04 21:11:18 -05:00 (5 may 2020 02:11 GMT)
2.1

10.5 km
5.6 km al suroeste de Hendersonville, Henderson County, Carolina del Norte, Estados Unidos 5 informesMásMapa
lunes, 4 mayo 2020 01:00 GMT (1 terremoto)
2020-05-03 20:00:48 -05:00 (4 may 2020 01:00 GMT)
2.3

8.6 km
6.6 km al suroeste de Hendersonville, Henderson County, Carolina del Norte, Estados Unidos 1 reportMásMapa
sábado, 2 mayo 2020 02:43 GMT (1 terremoto)
2020-05-01 21:43:14 -05:00 (2 may 2020 02:43 GMT)
2.0

1.8 km
Condado de Fairfield County, Carolina del Sur, 22 km al norte de Lake Murray of Richland, Richland County, South Carolina, Estados Unidos MásMapa
jueves, 30 abril 2020 05:00 GMT (1 terremoto)
2020-04-30 00:00:57 -05:00 (30 abr 2020 05:00 GMT)
2.3

9.4 km
6.1 km al suroeste de Hendersonville, Henderson County, Carolina del Norte, Estados Unidos 1 reportMásMapa
lunes, 6 abril 2020 19:02 GMT (1 terremoto)
2020-04-06 14:02:16 -05:00 (6 abr 2020 19:02 GMT)
2.3

0.9 km
Condado de Chester County, 14 km al sur de Rock Hill, Condado de York County, Carolina del Sur, Estados Unidos 1 reportMásMapa
lunes, 16 marzo 2020 07:41 GMT (2 sismos)
2020-03-16 02:41:40 -05:00 (16 mar 2020 07:41 GMT)
2.2

5.8 km
2.2 km al sur de Flat Rock, Henderson County, Carolina del Norte, Estados Unidos 1 reportMásMapa
2020-03-15 21:59:51 -05:00 (16 mar 2020 02:59 GMT)
2.4

4.6 km
5.3 km al suroeste de Summerville, Condado de Dorchester County, Carolina del Sur, Estados Unidos 7 informesMásMapa
Mostrar más
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.6 x 109 joules (736 kWh, equivalente a 0.633 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy
Gráfica de profundidad y magnitud de los sismos en función del tiempo
Earthquake depth plot

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Estadísticas de los sismos

¿Ha aumentado o disminuido la actividad sismica? Consulte el Quake-O-Meter!
Número de sismos al tiempo:
Number of quakes over time
Mostrar más

Distribución de magnitud y energía liberada:
Number of quakes and energy over magnitudeMagnitudes of quakes and energy over time
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Siga con nosotros:Síguenos en FacebookFollow us on InstagramSíguenos en TwitterVisite nuestro canal de Youtube