Latest and past earthquakes in Tennessee, USA

Actualizado 17 oct. 2021 19:41 GMT -
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
Ocultar 1 sismo no confirmado
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (8 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
sábado, 16 octubre 2021 23:36 GMT (2 sismos)
16 oct 2021 19:36 (GMT -4) (16 oct 2021 23:36 GMT)
1.9

11 km
1970 km (1224 mi)7 Km S of Sweetwater, Tennessee MásMapa
16 oct 2021 04:06 (GMT -5) (16 oct 2021 09:06 GMT)
2.1

7.6 km
1496 km (930 mi)7 Km ENE of Steele, Missouri MásMapa
jueves, 14 octubre 2021 21:53 GMT (1 terremoto)
14 oct 2021 17:53 (GMT -4) (14 oct 2021 21:53 GMT)
2.3

14 km
1977 km (1228 mi)6 Km N of Ducktown, Tennessee 2 informesMásMapa
miércoles, 13 octubre 2021 20:22 GMT (5 sismos)
13 oct 2021 15:22 (GMT -5) (13 oct 2021 20:22 GMT)
2.3

19 km
1882 km (1169 mi)4 Km ESE of Powells Crossroads, Tennessee 1 reportMásMapa
13 oct 2021 14:29 (GMT -5) (13 oct 2021 19:29 GMT)
?

n/a
1708 km (1061 mi)5.7 km al noreste de Elizabethtown, Condado de Christian County, Kentucky, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 3 informes
MásMapa
13 oct 2021 05:53 (GMT -5) (13 oct 2021 10:53 GMT)
1.2

5.8 km
1521 km (945 mi)4 Km N of Ridgely, Tennessee MásMapa
13 oct 2021 03:41 (GMT -5) (13 oct 2021 08:41 GMT)
1.8

5.5 km
1510 km (938 mi)4 Km WNW of Marston, Missouri MásMapa
12 oct 2021 20:25 (GMT -5) (13 oct 2021 01:25 GMT)
1.2

7.2 km
1521 km (945 mi)9 Km NNW of Tiptonville, Tennessee MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.3 x 108 joules (147 kWh, equivalente a 0.126 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Gráfica de profundidad y magnitud de los sismos en función del tiempo
Earthquake depth plot

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!

Estadísticas de los sismos

¿Ha aumentado o disminuido la actividad sismica? Consulte el Quake-O-Meter!
Número de sismos al tiempo:
Pasadas 24 oras:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Últimos 30 días:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Últimos 90 días:
Number of quakes vs time
Mostrar más
Distribución de magnitud y energía liberada:
Pasadas 24 oras:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrs Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Últimos 7 días:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Últimos 30 días:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.