Latest and past earthquakes in or near Texas, USA

Actualizado 20 oct. 2021 01:51 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (43 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 19 octubre 2021 23:32 GMT (5 sismos)
19 oct 2021 18:32 (GMT -5) (19 oct 2021 23:32 GMT)
2.7

7.6 km
293 km (182 mi)Condado de Reeves County, Texas, 82 km al sur de Carlsbad, Condado de Eddy County, Nuevo México, Estados Unidos
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
19 oct 2021 17:09 (GMT -5) (19 oct 2021 22:09 GMT)
2.9

7.4 km
292 km (181 mi)Condado de Reeves County, Texas, 81 km al sur de Carlsbad, Condado de Eddy County, Nuevo México, Estados Unidos
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
19 oct 2021 06:45 (GMT -5) (19 oct 2021 11:45 GMT)
2.0

6.9 km
276 km (171 mi)31 Km SE of Malaga, New Mexico MásMapa
19 oct 2021 03:23 (GMT -5) (19 oct 2021 08:23 GMT)
2.4

7.8 km
304 km (189 mi)35 Km NW of Toyah, Texas MásMapa
18 oct 2021 19:12 (GMT -5) (19 oct 2021 00:12 GMT)
1.9

8.5 km
704 km (437 mi)16 Km SE of Waynoka, Oklahoma MásMapa
lunes, 18 octubre 2021 23:27 GMT (8 sismos)
18 oct 2021 18:27 (GMT -5) (18 oct 2021 23:27 GMT)
1.6

8.3 km
701 km (436 mi)17 Km SSE of Waynoka, Oklahoma MásMapa
18 oct 2021 16:12 (GMT -5) (18 oct 2021 21:12 GMT)
1.9

7.8 km
832 km (517 mi)9 Km ENE of Orlando, Oklahoma MásMapa
18 oct 2021 12:16 (GMT -5) (18 oct 2021 17:16 GMT)
1.5
836 km (519 mi)Quarry Blast - 4 Km W of Mill Creek, Oklahoma MásMapa
18 oct 2021 03:08 (GMT -5) (18 oct 2021 08:08 GMT)
3.2

6.2 km
298 km (185 mi)Condado de Culberson County, Texas, 96 km al sur de Carlsbad, Condado de Eddy County, Nuevo México, Estados Unidos
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
18 oct 2021 03:07 (GMT -5) (18 oct 2021 08:07 GMT)
3.5

7.5 km
298 km (185 mi)Condado de Culberson County, Texas, 96 km al sur de Carlsbad, Condado de Eddy County, Nuevo México, Estados Unidos
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
18 oct 2021 00:32 (GMT -5) (18 oct 2021 05:32 GMT)
1.8

6.6 km
978 km (608 mi)1 Km NW of Quinton, Oklahoma MásMapa
17 oct 2021 23:14 (GMT -5) (18 oct 2021 04:14 GMT)
2.6

7.2 km
293 km (182 mi)37 Km W of Mentone, Texas
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
17 oct 2021 19:27 (GMT -5) (18 oct 2021 00:27 GMT)
2.9

7 km
269 km (167 mi)Condado de Culberson County, Texas, 91 km al sur de Carlsbad, Condado de Eddy County, Nuevo México, Estados Unidos
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
domingo, 17 octubre 2021 19:23 GMT (7 sismos)
17 oct 2021 14:23 (GMT -5) (17 oct 2021 19:23 GMT)
1.0

5.1 km
981 km (610 mi)2 Km ENE of Quinton, Oklahoma MásMapa
17 oct 2021 14:00 (GMT -5) (17 oct 2021 19:00 GMT)
3.4

7.7 km
291 km (181 mi)Condado de Reeves County, Texas, 82 km al sur de Carlsbad, Condado de Eddy County, Nuevo México, Estados Unidos
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
17 oct 2021 13:57 (GMT -5) (17 oct 2021 18:57 GMT)
0.7

7 km
685 km (426 mi)9 Km NE of Quinlan, Oklahoma MásMapa
17 oct 2021 12:57 (GMT -5) (17 oct 2021 17:57 GMT)
0.9

7.9 km
685 km (426 mi)9 Km NE of Quinlan, Oklahoma MásMapa
17 oct 2021 11:58 (GMT -5) (17 oct 2021 16:58 GMT)
2.9

7.8 km
293 km (182 mi)Condado de Reeves County, Texas, 81 km al sur de Carlsbad, Condado de Eddy County, Nuevo México, Estados Unidos
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
17 oct 2021 11:45 (GMT -5) (17 oct 2021 16:45 GMT)
2.0

5 km
839 km (521 mi)5 Km NE of Braman, Oklahoma MásMapa
17 oct 2021 09:14 (GMT -5) (17 oct 2021 14:14 GMT)
1.4

18 km
722 km (449 mi)11 Km WSW of Cleo Springs, Oklahoma MásMapa
sábado, 16 octubre 2021 22:34 GMT (3 sismos)
16 oct 2021 17:34 (GMT -5) (16 oct 2021 22:34 GMT)
2.5

12 km
277 km (172 mi)57 Km S of Whites City, New Mexico MásMapa
16 oct 2021 10:41 (GMT -5) (16 oct 2021 15:41 GMT)
3.9

5 km
422 km (262 mi)Muzquiz, 26 km al suroeste de Ciudad Sabinas, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
16 oct 2021 04:09 (GMT -6) (16 oct 2021 10:09 GMT)
2.7

5.6 km
47 km (29 mi)15 km al noroeste de Santa Teresa, Condado de Río Arriba County, Nuevo México, Estados Unidos
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
viernes, 15 octubre 2021 19:37 GMT (4 sismos)
15 oct 2021 14:37 (GMT -5) (15 oct 2021 19:37 GMT)
2.1

6.2 km
290 km (180 mi)51 Km NW of Toyah, Texas MásMapa
15 oct 2021 13:06 (GMT -5) (15 oct 2021 18:06 GMT)
1.9

5.4 km
805 km (500 mi)2 Km NW of Renfrow, Oklahoma MásMapa
15 oct 2021 12:08 (GMT -5) (15 oct 2021 17:08 GMT)
1.4
949 km (590 mi)Quarry Blast - 6 Km NE of Tulsa, Oklahoma MásMapa
15 oct 2021 04:55 (GMT -5) (15 oct 2021 09:55 GMT)
2.0

3.9 km
377 km (234 mi)27 Km SSE of Lindsay, Texas MásMapa
jueves, 14 octubre 2021 23:22 GMT (11 sismos)
14 oct 2021 18:22 (GMT -5) (14 oct 2021 23:22 GMT)
2.7

7.5 km
274 km (170 mi)Condado de Culberson County, Texas, 84 km al sur de Carlsbad, Condado de Eddy County, Nuevo México, Estados Unidos
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
14 oct 2021 17:05 (GMT -5) (14 oct 2021 22:05 GMT)
3.3

7.5 km
280 km (174 mi)Condado de Reeves County, Texas, 59 km al sureste de Carlsbad, Condado de Eddy County, Nuevo México, Estados Unidos
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
14 oct 2021 16:38 (GMT -5) (14 oct 2021 21:38 GMT)
1.9
962 km (598 mi)Quarry Blast - 5 Km ESE of Owasso, Oklahoma MásMapa
14 oct 2021 15:48 (GMT -5) (14 oct 2021 20:48 GMT)
2.0
802 km (498 mi)Quarry Blast - 10 Km SE of Katie, Oklahoma MásMapa
14 oct 2021 15:20 (GMT -5) (14 oct 2021 20:20 GMT)
1.2

5.6 km
893 km (555 mi)6 Km W of Horntown, Oklahoma MásMapa
14 oct 2021 10:20 (GMT -5) (14 oct 2021 15:20 GMT)
1.6

6.9 km
830 km (516 mi)8 Km NNW of Coyle, Oklahoma MásMapa
14 oct 2021 06:35 (GMT -5) (14 oct 2021 11:35 GMT)
1.4

6.1 km
774 km (481 mi)2 Km SSE of Meno, Oklahoma MásMapa
14 oct 2021 01:07 (GMT -5) (14 oct 2021 06:07 GMT)
2.1

7.5 km
284 km (176 mi)52 Km W of Mentone, Texas MásMapa
14 oct 2021 01:06 (GMT -5) (14 oct 2021 06:06 GMT)
1.1

5.9 km
874 km (543 mi)7 Km NW of Pawnee, Oklahoma MásMapa
13 oct 2021 23:26 (GMT -5) (14 oct 2021 04:26 GMT)
2.1

6.2 km
298 km (185 mi)23 Km WNW of Mentone, Texas MásMapa
13 oct 2021 19:26 (GMT -5) (14 oct 2021 00:26 GMT)
2.1

4 km
840 km (522 mi)20 Km SSE of Gonzales, Texas MásMapa
miércoles, 13 octubre 2021 19:51 GMT (5 sismos)
13 oct 2021 14:51 (GMT -5) (13 oct 2021 19:51 GMT)
1.0

6 km
830 km (516 mi)8 Km NNW of Coyle, Oklahoma MásMapa
13 oct 2021 13:29 (GMT -5) (13 oct 2021 18:29 GMT)
1.4

7.9 km
704 km (437 mi)17 Km SE of Waynoka, Oklahoma MásMapa
13 oct 2021 12:42 (GMT -5) (13 oct 2021 17:42 GMT)
1.5

6.8 km
829 km (515 mi)9 Km NNW of Coyle, Oklahoma MásMapa
13 oct 2021 04:47 (GMT -5) (13 oct 2021 09:47 GMT)
2.1

7 km
269 km (167 mi)58 Km SSW of Whites City, New Mexico MásMapa
12 oct 2021 22:19 (GMT -5) (13 oct 2021 03:19 GMT)
2.0

6.2 km
280 km (174 mi)58 Km S of Whites City, New Mexico MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 8.2 x 1010 joules (22.8 MWh, equivalente a 19.6 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más
Gráfica de profundidad y magnitud de los sismos en función del tiempo
Earthquake depth plot

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!

Estadísticas de los sismos

¿Ha aumentado o disminuido la actividad sismica? Consulte el Quake-O-Meter!
Número de sismos al tiempo:
Pasadas 24 oras:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Últimos 30 días:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Últimos 90 días:
Number of quakes vs time
Mostrar más
Distribución de magnitud y energía liberada:
Pasadas 24 oras:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrs Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Últimos 7 días:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Últimos 30 días:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.