Recent earthquakes near active or dormant volcanoes (read more)

Últimos sismos y temblores cerca de volcanes activos en las últimas 24 horas Martes, 9 de agosto 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 9 ago. 2022 05:40 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Volcanoes with recent nearby earthquakes: Katmai - Kilauea - La Palma - Telica - Clear Lake - Krísuvík - Nisyros - Askja - Barva - Herdubreid - Kula - Mayotte Island - Bardarbunga - Coso - São Jorge - Tenerife - Maunaloa - Taupo - Colima - Mammoth Mountain - Patoc - Machin - Yellowstone - Isanotski - Reykjanes - Leonard Range - Talakmau - Nevado del Tolima - Mount St. Helens - Fagradalsfjall - Laacher See - Tjörnes Fracture Zone - Baru - Binuluan - Etna - Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) - Hrómundartindur - Mount Baker - Akyarlar - Moffett - Eldey - San Diego - Ilopango - Sabancaya
Latest 24 hoursLatest 48 hours
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Ocultar 1 sismo no confirmado
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.5 o superior (133 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 9 agosto 2022 GMT (23 sismos)
9 ago 2022 05:20 GMT
8 ago 2022 21:20 (GMT -8)
1.6
Katmai (4 km) - Península de Alaska, Estados Unidos 87 Km NNW of Karluk, Alaska Más
9 ago 2022 04:59 GMT
8 ago 2022 18:59 (GMT -10)
1.8

35 km
Kilauea (19 km) - Hawai 11 Km NE of Pāhala, Hawaii Más
9 ago 2022 04:52 GMT
9 ago 2022 05:52 (GMT +1)
1.7

9 km
La Palma (5 km) - Islas Canarias Isla de La Palma, 8.8 km al sur de Los Llanos de Aridane, España Más
9 ago 2022 04:48 GMT
8 ago 2022 22:48 (GMT -6)
0.8

5 km
Telica (5 km) - Nicaragua 5 Km Al Sur De Volcán Telica, Nicaragua Más
9 ago 2022 04:08 GMT
8 ago 2022 21:08 (GMT -7)
1.2

1.6 km
Clear Lake (17 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS 5km W of Cobb, CA Más
9 ago 2022 04:07 GMT
8 ago 2022 21:07 (GMT -7)
0.9

1.6 km
Clear Lake (17 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS 5km W of Cobb, CA Más
9 ago 2022 03:58 GMT
8 ago 2022 20:58 (GMT -7)
0.7

0.8 km
Clear Lake (25 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS 4km SW of Anderson Springs, CA Más
9 ago 2022 03:56 GMT
8 ago 2022 20:56 (GMT -7)
1.5

1.9 km
Clear Lake (17 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS 6km NNW of The Geysers, CA Más
9 ago 2022 03:51 GMT
9 ago 2022 03:51 (GMT +0)
1.2

4.4 km
Krísuvík (2 km) - Southwestern Iceland Iceland: 4.4 Km N of Krýsuvík Más
9 ago 2022 03:36 GMT
9 ago 2022 06:36 (GMT +3)
1.4

8.7 km
Nisyros (16 km) - Islas del Dodecaneso, Grecia Greece: ONIKI ADALAR (MEDITERRANEAN SEA) Más
9 ago 2022 03:32 GMT
9 ago 2022 03:32 (GMT +0)
1.4

1.1 km
Askja (22 km) - Islandia central Iceland: 8.8 Km NW of Lokatindur Más
9 ago 2022 03:18 GMT
8 ago 2022 20:18 (GMT -7)
0.8

3 km
Clear Lake (17 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS 6km NW of The Geysers, CA Más
9 ago 2022 03:08 GMT
8 ago 2022 20:08 (GMT -7)
1.3

2 km
Clear Lake (15 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS 6km WNW of Cobb, CA Más
9 ago 2022 02:49 GMT
8 ago 2022 20:49 (GMT -6)
2.3

3 km
Barva (22 km) - Costa Rica 2.9 km al oeste de San José, Costa Rica Más
9 ago 2022 02:31 GMT
9 ago 2022 02:31 (GMT +0)
0.6

4.5 km
Krísuvík (5 km) - Southwestern Iceland Iceland: 2.0 Km SW of Keilir Más
9 ago 2022 02:12 GMT
9 ago 2022 02:12 (GMT +0)
0.8

4.6 km
Herdubreid (1 km) - Islandia central Iceland: 1.7 Km N of Herðubreið Más
9 ago 2022 02:08 GMT
8 ago 2022 19:08 (GMT -7)
2.4

1.9 km
Clear Lake (16 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS 8km NW of The Geysers, CA Más
9 ago 2022 01:45 GMT
8 ago 2022 15:45 (GMT -10)
2.0

30 km
Kilauea (24 km) - Hawai 8 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii Más
9 ago 2022 01:41 GMT
9 ago 2022 01:41 (GMT +0)
0.8

5.2 km
Herdubreid (1 km) - Islandia central Iceland: 1.9 Km NNE of Herðubreið Más
9 ago 2022 01:40 GMT
9 ago 2022 04:40 (GMT +3)
1.2

10.5 km
Kula (24 km) Turkey: KILLIK-ALASEHIR (MANISA) Más
9 ago 2022 00:42 GMT
9 ago 2022 03:42 (GMT +3)
1.1

38 km
Mayotte Island (18 km) - France, Western Indian Ocean Mayotte: Near Mamoudzou Más
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 3.3 x 1010 joules (9.24 MWh, equivalente a 7.95 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings