Help Ukraine

Últimos sismos y temblores en el Estado de Washington en las últimas 24 horas Sábado, 21 de mayo 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 21 mayo 2022 12:09 GMT -
En las últimas 24 horas, Washington tuvo 9 pequeños temblores de magnitudes inferiores a 2.0. ¡Busque sismos en los últimos 30 días!

Último sismo: Mag. 0.7 | Washington -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 1.9 | Explosion - 6 Km S of Princeton, Canada -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en el Estado de Washington (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas:5 sismos
Últimos 7 días:39 sismos | 4 sismos M2+ | 1 sismo M3+
Últimos 30 días:131 sismos | 17 sismos M2+ | 2 sismos M3+
Últimos 90 días:358 sismos | 41 sismos M2+ | 2 sismos M3+
Últimos 365 días:1,435 sismos | 181 sismos M2+ | 11 sismos M3+ | 1 sismo M4+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

Sismos en el Estado de Washington | Estados Unidos | EL el Mundo

...Lee mas
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (9 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
sábado, 21 mayo 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
20 may 2022 21:19 (GMT -7) (21 may 2022 04:19 GMT)
0.7

2.4 km
Washington MásMapa
viernes, 20 mayo 2022 GMT (8 sismos)
20 may 2022 16:04 (GMT -7) (20 may 2022 23:04 GMT)
0.7

5.5 km
Washington-Oregon Border Region MásMapa
20 may 2022 15:41 (GMT -7) (20 may 2022 22:41 GMT)
1.1

0.7 km
Washington MásMapa
20 may 2022 14:16 (GMT -7) (20 may 2022 21:16 GMT)
1.9

0.4 km
Explosion - 6 Km S of Princeton, Canada MásMapa
20 may 2022 11:57 (GMT -7) (20 may 2022 18:57 GMT)
1.0

0.4 km
Explosion - 6 Km WNW of Gorst, Washington MásMapa
20 may 2022 11:27 (GMT -7) (20 may 2022 18:27 GMT)
1.1

0.4 km
Explosion - 8 Km N of Lake Cavanaugh, Washington MásMapa
20 may 2022 10:06 (GMT -7) (20 may 2022 17:06 GMT)
1.9

0.5 km
Explosion - 4 Km SW of Cathlamet, Washington MásMapa
20 may 2022 06:40 (GMT -7) (20 may 2022 13:40 GMT)
0.3

9.7 km
5 Km NE of Ashford, Washington MásMapa
20 may 2022 05:13 (GMT -7) (20 may 2022 12:13 GMT)
0.6

4.5 km
11 Km SE of Ashford, Washington MásMapa
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 9.9 x 107 joules (27.5 kWh) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!
Gráfica de profundidad y magnitud de los sismos en función del tiempo
Earthquake depth plot

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Estadísticas de los sismos

¿Ha aumentado o disminuido la actividad sismica? Consulte el Quake-O-Meter!
Número de sismos al tiempo:
Pasadas 24 oras:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Últimos 30 días:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Últimos 90 días:
Number of quakes over time
Mostrar más

Distribución de magnitud y energía liberada:
Pasadas 24 oras:
Number of quakes and energy over magnitude past 24 hrs Magnitudes of quakes and energy over time past 24 hrs
Últimos 7 días:
Number of quakes and energy over magnitude past 7 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy over time past 7 days
Últimos 30 días:
Number of quakes and energy over magnitude past 30 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy over time past 30 days
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Follow us:Síguenos en FacebookFollow us on InstagramSíguenos en TwitterVisite nuestro canal de Youtube